Paul Adom-Otchere lists the 'sins' of Kwame Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (100)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ...

• NMOA 7 hours ago

Like Ghana no spoil, this village idiot would be languishing in Nsawam Prison along with the akyempanzee and the rest of akyem sakawa mafia!

• Not enough Thinkers 7 hours ago

They say the best the npp could bring at the time was some man called something danquah. Uncle to a short ugly man at nima. They say he could not even win assembly man election in his home town that's why the man who could wi ...

• Atta 7 hours ago

Use you brain and stop fooling around with your silly comments that do not have any basis.

• Karikakchar 6 hours ago

Why do people want to present the kankan Nyame person as if he was God! Nkrumah with his huge ego and an oppressor, self conceited dictator who couldn't stand Opposing views relying on the support of illiterates.

• Kwesi Amonsi 5 hours ago

Ignorance is a disease they say. Lankan is a village in Guinea close to Ivory Coast border in the north. There is nothing like Kankan Nyame. Go and make research

• Sekyere 2 hours ago

Christmas Tree man is talking too much. An audit review must be done at Ghana Airport Company to account for his term as Board Chairman.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana 7 hours ago

NDC Followers are themselves confused ppl. Osagyefo Dr Nkrumah that they are fighting for never left any building or car for his children. However Rawlingses son Kimathi drives a MB G Wagon.NDC shd defend JJ's poor image, bco ...

• Ujah 6 hours ago

Ujah admit it the most competent wisdom civilist leaders who brought Ghana up time to time are ndcs. The only person npp UP can bost of is Kuffuor. Just be honest.

• Yaa Yaa: NKRUMAH WOULD’ VE BOUGHT THAT X’MAX THREE FOR 2 SHILlINGS(Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 6 hours ago

Kwame Nkrumah was one of Africa’s most visionary leaders whose achievements laid the foundations of modern Ghana. As the principal leader of Ghana’s independence in 1957, he not only freed the country from colonial rule b ...

• Yaa Yaa: MY NKRUMAH Vs YOUR AKUFFO ADDO(Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 6 hours ago

INFRASTRUCTURE
    Kwame Nkrumah
    Nkrumah built strategic, economy-shaping infrastructure.
    Key projects
    Akosombo Dam – national power backbone + aluminum industry vision
    Tema Harbour – industrial export hub
    Tema Motorway ...

• Ikumtuntum 5 hours ago

I'm not sure of your age or if you've lived like the ordinary people in your so called tiger economy nations? If you have an inkling of what it is to live in an oppressive state, you would at least stop and research a bit int ...

• Kabenlah 6 hours ago

Let's see if he will be sincere enough or have enough space to list the sins of Akuffo Addo his hero. The drugs have completely destroyed his brain. The good news is about 99% of Ghanaians don't not believe this nonsense a ...

• Ken 1 hour ago

Get your facts right and act as a matured person. Nkrumah is the best leader Ghana has ever had. As human, he had his flaws but as a whole he is the real leader that Africa has missed for decades. Anyone that the CIA helps to ...

Malaysia also had a president for life and he moved at half the speed of Nkrumah but see what he's achieved for his country. Nkrumah used to send Ghanaian agricultural experts to assist them. Nkrumah always won by a landslid ...

• Johnny 7 hours ago

Don't compare Apples to Orange. We love Osagyefo but let admit he was engaged in some barbaric acts during his regime. There was no way he could have succeeded like Malaysia & Singapore with the direction he took.You cannot m ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago

Paul Adom Okyere shd not add up to that diversionary tactics of NDC,who wanted to take away the pressure on them due to problems in Cocoa & transport sector.Paul cannot add up to that Foolishness.

Money is money. Adoom ochre may be collecting both ndc and npp money. In other words stolen Ghana money

• ANOTHER FOOL SEEKING ATTENTION. GYIMII NKOAAA 7 hours ago

SEE HOW NPP DESTROYED PAUL ADOM OKYERE. SO SAD AND SHOCKING TO SEE THIS GUYS SELL HIS SOUL TO NPP A POLITICAL PARTY DYING SLOWLY. NO PRESIDENT CAN COMPARED HIMSELF TO DR KWAME NKRUMAH

• Socrates 7 hours ago

This guy is getting mad

• Ransford 6 hours ago

There must be a law to ban the media from publishing foolish statements by idiots.

• Ibrahim Muhammad 5 hours ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ

Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God

We never saw Jesus singing and dancing

• T 5 hours ago

So effectively, what you are saying is that if an African can speak English, then automatically he/she becomes an English person.

• OGyam 1 hour ago

@Ibrahim, you can praise your Islam to higher heaven if you want but some of us finds it revolting and disgusting to accept Mohammed, who raped Aisha at the age of 9 when he was 54 as a prophet.
    He even married his own adopt ...

• My views? 4 hours ago

I wish this idiot would rather be tabulating his stupidity than focusing on a dead madiba who he can never have in his family.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 hour ago

Hello youth of Ghana..............You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 hours ago

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Seconda ...

Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM.
    LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN ...

The answer is OBVIOUS. It is because Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana have been allowed to borrow over $51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why are the Akyem Abuakwa C ...

1. Parliamentary elections of 1954 -- CPP candidate (Lawyer Eugene Asante Ofori-Atta) DEFEATED JB Danquah.

2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) DEFEATED JB Danquah.

3. Presidential electi ...

Kotoka murdered Ltd General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and promoted ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO STEAL, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OUR PEOPLE. ...

• Onasis 7 hours ago

This Christmas Tree thief must be in jail by now if it were to be in some other jurisdiction.

• Y o Y? 7 hours ago

JM why are these Nkwasiasem Party People who looted our nation still walking free and talking nonsense to us everyday?

• Torpedo 7 hours ago

Ghanaweb, get the 1960 constitution, read it and stop using alleged alleged.

• Susan Djan 7 hours ago

FOOLISH CHRISTMAS TREE PAUL ADOM OTCHERE MAN. WHO TOLD YOU SO

• Nana K 7 hours ago

Paul Adom is empty head.
    He exposed his stupidity on the NewsFile.

As a former Ghana Airports Board Chair, he didn't even know that Tamale Airport existed before he was born!
    Ghana Airways used to fly into Tamale from A ...

• Ayman Man 7 hours ago

I am writing to address certain misconceptions surrounding the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah. It is important to recognize that much of the history written about Nkrumah has come from those who opposed him, individuals who sought t ...

• Ama 7 hours ago

Assuming what you're saying is true why is it that Dr Nkrumah could not mentor anyone to take over from him and his own party CPP collapsed with his death.That alone proved that he was not perfect.

• YOUR IGNORANCE IS NO EXCUSE 6 hours ago

1. Massa, drink deep or taste not! Go and do some research before you comment again on the Osagyefo!
    2. Name one Gh president who mentored his successor since 1966?
    3. Stop talking by heart!

• NPP - NDC = 0.00 6 hours ago

Ofui, the CPP was proscribed on 24 February 1966 by Kotoka in his coup radio broadcast!

• NPP - NDC = 0.00 6 hours ago

Proscribe means to officially forbid, prohibit, or ban an action, practice, or organization, often labeling it harmful or illegal.

• silliness abounds 7 hours ago

Ha ha ha, Ghana has become a cesspit of stupidity, misplaced priorities, and unrestrained Nkwasiasem!

• Kofi 7 hours ago

If kwame Nkruma did lot of bad things to deserve coup d' etat then nana addo and Ken ofori atta deserve bullets in their head, because they are dangerous to live amongst humans

• Kwame Ofori 7 hours ago

This boy is a complete idiot !!!

• Sakanade 7 hours ago

Most Ghanaians are a bunch of useless inbreds individuals who did not deserve Kwame Nkrumah!!!

• Kwaku 7 hours ago

Well said

• Donatus 7 hours ago

Paul Adom Otchere was born in 1975. You were NOT there.

• Armon 6 hours ago

NPP dier never again. No one is perfect. You talk about other's sins yet see what JB Danquah and his descendants have caused Ghana

• AB 6 hours ago

We are now having to start pursuing an industrialization policy when we were well established in the less than 9 years Nkrumah was head of this Country. Schools in almost every corner of this country, Akosombo Dam in place se ...

• AB 6 hours ago

Adom and not Adam.

• Populist 6 hours ago

Rather praise Dr. Kwame Nkrumah whose's toil and sacrifices we are enjoying today. Keep quiet you are not all knowing.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 hours ago

After all these Nkrumah didn't carry his chair around the country with air conditioned v8

• Sage 5 hours ago

Your stupidity and ignorance has no measure.

• Ujah 6 hours ago

Paul, u are one of the most dangerous criminals Ghana ever had, do u think you talking to children? Anyway Ghana is a free social security any idiot can say anything. But then Paul should keep his idiocy to himself n his inne ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 hours ago

It's like this thing, adom otchere is thinking of himself to be somebody ooo, how do he see himself??? He just wake up and start saying nonsense as if he knew ghana than any other else, if not because of bad government most ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 hours ago

It's like this thing, adom otchere is thinking of himself to be somebody ooo, how do he see himself??? He just wake up and start saying nonsense as if he knew ghana than any other else, if not because of bad government most ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 hours ago

Paul is it because Dr Nkrumah caged JB to his death or what?

• Achakanapaya 6 hours ago

This idiot deserve to be stoned to death.
    WALAHI. You get the gats to talk about Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah in this manner huh? Foolish boy.

• Stan 6 hours ago

#EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
    Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

• Harp 5 hours ago

See who is talking about KN. A man who bought Xmas tree for millions of Cedis. Your entire generation put together cannot match KN's achievement.

• Erik 5 hours ago

This stupid idiot should have listed the sins of his evil father and his shaawo mother and the thieving Akofu Addo before even dreaming of that of Africa's greatest president of time

• Kwame Kuma 5 hours ago

Institutionalizing lies means rebelling truth.
    You harm Africans if you try fighting Nkrumah.
    Know this and know peace

• Kenneth 5 hours ago

None of u were able to make points to debunk paul's argument.It's a shame to u guys.i dislike both npp and ndc cos for me they've failed ghana for the past 32years.i am someone who have always said i agree with the 1st coup m ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 5 hours ago

Where was this fool with sharp teeth when Nkrumah was fighting for the independence of Ghana?

• Kenneth 4 hours ago

No one take away from nkrumah his role he played in ghana's independence.he was a gem,no doubt.but his presidency is what i personally have issues with.

• Don 5 hours ago

Wonderful submission Paul, this is an eye opener though. Bad if Nkrumah indeed did all you've mentioned. No one is saint anyways.

• Hanson K.K 5 hours ago

Paul ,more grease to your elbow.
    Above all Nkrumah was a tyrant ruler, a murderer.
    Who dare you opposed Nkrumah's ideology.
    Have they heard of "kanka nyame" ask and you would be told.
    After gaining independence, Nkrumah ...

• Sage 5 hours ago

Great Submission from a sage

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

MAD ADOM OTCHERE

• Nkrumalisim 5 hours ago

When were you born Paul Adom-Octhere?

Let me correct you here but before then I would like say you a just a baby, and that you don’t know what you are taking about..

Secondly, Kotoka wasn’t the one who planned the c ...

• Obi 5 hours ago

THANKS, PAUL FOR ENLIGHTENING GHANAIANS

• Opesaw 4 hours ago

Thank you, Paul Adom-Otchere, the only brave, honest journalist in Ghana

• LUNCH PAD 4 hours ago

EII PAUL, DON'T GO FAR. CHECK RECENT RECORDS MODERN DAY OF NABUCATNAZER

• Daakye 4 hours ago

I wish you could list Akufo Addo's sins but don't, because his whole life is a sin to Ghana and Africa at large

• Thank Nkrumah 4 hours ago

Adom you are a bigot. Thank Nkrumah for Göttingen a Chance to go to school. Cos your NPP had no idea to up lift the masses.

• Ferry 4 hours ago

Paul, you are full of disrespect towards Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, why is that? obviously you are an Npp member. Therefore, you can never speak good of Nkrumah. Nkrumah's era up to when he was overthrown, where were you? a ...

• Kk 4 hours ago

What of your wife's sins?

• The orangutans state 4 hours ago

Lol, see this man. What about your own sins?

• Asakramitoga 4 hours ago

Paul you are a big fool. When we're you born.
    Abua like you

• Congoman 4 hours ago

Thief bring the Christmas tree money and stop fooling

• Samuel 4 hours ago

His own sins against Ghana will be listed very soon.

• Yes. 3 hours ago

Paul, Nkrumah is untouchable and not comparable to your the former NPP leader. The Christmas tree alone is something we can talk about Paul.

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Seconda ...

Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM.
    LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN ...

The answer is OBVIOUS. It is because Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana have been allowed to borrow over $51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why are the Akyem Abuakwa C ...

1. Parliamentary elections of 1954 -- CPP candidate (Lawyer Eugene Asante Ofori-Atta) DEFEATED JB Danquah.

2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) DEFEATED JB Danquah.

3. Presidential electi ...

Kotoka murdered Ltd General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and promoted ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO STEAL, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OUR PEOPLE. ...

• Agya Koo 1 hour ago

These are the people who's utterances is making us loose votes every single day.