See list of NDC MPs who approved call for cancellation of Ayawaso East primaries

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Fiifi 12 hours ago

NDC is the most discipline and decent political party in Ghana, thanks to JJ Rawlings

• Nana 12 hours ago

Fiifi, much a do about nothing. It won't yield any positive results. Baba Jamal is too big for this sign list calling for his head.

• Nii 10 hours ago

The funny thing is all these NDC MPs pretending to complain about what Baba Jamal did, are also holding Certificates they bought. I heard Dr Computer also warming Baba Jamal. The entire NDC MPs are like pickpockets.

• FRANKIE 10 hours ago

I'm sure that in the next parliamentary primaries all elections (both NDC & NPP) will be cancelled for the same reasons this one is being considered for cancellation.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ Yo ...

• $214 million Goldbod loot 8 hours ago

Majority thieves calling for cancellation of primary results. Not even the Supreme Court can overturn the results. Mahama’s preferred candidate lost shamefully, they should deal with it.

• Jimi jimi 1 hour ago

You always want to provoke Muslims. Why are you doing this? Who is paying you?

• Sappey Agboh 5 hours ago

In as much as I don't condone the monetisation of our democratic dispensation, lack of clear electoral rules which will set an upper limit of how much a party or individual can spend on elections is a contributory factor. Mea ...

• Naa 10 hours ago

@ Nii. Is it warming Baba Jamal or warning Baba Jamal? Is this what you learnt in free SHS? Kwasea

• Thomas 8 hours ago

Isn't it interesting to note how the NDC caucus in Parliament has turned itself into a parallel body of the Electoral Commission. On what basis are they calling for the annulment of an election result which the EC has publicl ...

• If buying votes has happened in developing 5 hours ago

Countries,all those involved would have been arrested by now

• Kay 11 hours ago

How many of these NDC MPsn did not pay bribe and use Thugs to win their seats? Just 1yr in power and look at the disgrace.

• Bryan Acheampong 10 hours ago

@ Kay. Do you know the bribe Bawumia paid? Of course a fool like you will not bother about that.

• Esi 5 hours ago

Let it be Known by all that, giving out transport "allowances" to go and vote and T-shirts to deprived party followers who under normal circumstances, cannot afford these, for free, also amounts to inducement. If the NDC Part ...

• Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago

If there shd be a Coup Detat today with the same June 4th 1979 principles being applied ,majority NDC MPs will face Firing Squad at Teshie Military Range.None including their leader will be able to defend himself/herself.

• Mangana Yazo @ Zongo Lachichi 8 hours ago

Honourables, add more names. Pen more beautiful signatures. Sign up and stand tall. And hold all corrupt bulls by their horns, across board. Ride high and fly aloft, the Noble Flag of Ethics, Governance & Leadership.

• Chris 7 hours ago

I hope that they are clean. I think a caution would have been enough for now.

• 100%-GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 6 hours ago

UNLOCK the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few s ...

• Mark KL 12 hours ago

What is the crime of Baba jamal? Which of the MP s in Ghana today can say he never offered anything before voted into parliament? This hypocrisy must stop.

• Honest 6 hours ago

All the MPs in Parliament are guilty of the same offence so they must just shut up and allow an independent body to go into the matter. Anyone found guilty here will only be a scapegoat

• Achakanapaya 12 hours ago

100 percent right. I support that.
    Baba Jamal has brought disgrace to the NDC. The NDC should not be like the npp Nation wreckers organization nope.
    This is a test case for the reset the NDC is talking about. The monetizati ...

• John,Tema 9 hours ago

How can NDC purge itself of crime when the Founder of the party was himself a Criminal? Members of the party are inheriting the character of the soul of the party.Crime is ingrained deep in the brain of every NDC Member.

• Obrempong 11 hours ago

One of the people who are asking to void
    East Ayawaso Parliametary Primaries is a joke,
    Hon Dauda Collins is one of them.What a Mess!!
    Oh Nyesua!! Hon Dauda !! Ndc is no party!!
    Show your friend And I will show your Chara ...

• Lord Lugard 11 hours ago

Why should the election be cancelled. He who has never given a bribe should cast the first stone.

• DEEVINITY 4 hours ago

Do you people understand the meaning of RESET?????????

• Ooosis 11 hours ago

Oh!all of a sudden the same MPs who were elected through primaries that were bought or bribed are calling for others disqualification.

• Nana K 11 hours ago

None of you is clean, hypocrites!

And Baba Jamal is a fool and unfit to be Ghana Higher Commissioner to Nigeria

• Vicky Otoo 10 hours ago

Stop this n don't through dust into poll's eyes. All these ppl have done it b4 n will continue to do the same thing all the time. All mps gives something
    motivate delegates during elections. All contenders gave out somethi ...

• Donatus 10 hours ago

Collins Dauda too has never given anything for votes?

• ASEMPA 10 hours ago

Which of the MPS above have not given delegates freebies including moneys to induce votes before, none.

• Star nation 10 hours ago

Wonderful. NDC indeed os showing a precedence, the way forward, how the country should be run. Am impresed. Not like the very corrupt NPP. President Mahama is very interessting leader.
    Keep it up.

• Sam 4 hours ago

Foolish illiterate

• Ken Ofori Atta ICE Detention Center 10 hours ago

Court will settle the matter if Baba Jamal hires top notch lawyers. He who alleges must prove forensically and beyond all reasonable doubt.

• Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 10 hours ago

Any NDC MP who doesn't add his or her voice to this call should be voted out during NDC Parliamentary primaries.
    This is a sign of disrespect for Ghanaian democracy and the vulnerable Ghanaian people.

• Musa 9 hours ago

Cancel what ? We are waiting for next elections, we will take Airconditions , before we vote

• Kanewu 9 hours ago

Hypocrisy at its highest especially coming a leader like Collins Dauda who was fingered in supporting galamsiers to fight Naimos in his constituency.
    Smh.

• Do good 9 hours ago

How did they get to parliament. The are all beneficiaries of vote buying. Bunch of hypocrites.

• Kofi Mensah 9 hours ago

What a Shame.

• Okwahu Ba 9 hours ago

Shame onto you all who sign this pepper for the election to be considered vote buying you people should point to your chest if you haven't done that before.

• Concern 9 hours ago

Hypocrites. They all do it . Both NPP and NDC. Not a single person will be left out including the pastors at parliament.

• Ofori Gh 9 hours ago

The battle has began. Let's see what evil Nketia and stupid fifi will do

• CDD 9 hours ago

Sorry, but can all this signatories swear that they did not pay any bribe during primaries and the general elections? Please the saints must be very careful, it could happen to any politicians.
    Elections are just around the ...

• And just like that... 8 hours ago

The NDC has removed the ammunition from the NPP! How they would have dined out on this for weeks!

• Scandalous Elephants 8 hours ago

The Zoo Keeper's Situation Report this morning says. That all the elephants are having running stomach. Stomachs running pungently public@ 37 miles per hour. All damage control measures to cease it cannot hold. Because the c ...

• Oga 7 hours ago

Oh how, Igwe? Ha ha ha!

• Opoku 8 hours ago

This is unnecessary and useless by the mps

• Stan 8 hours ago

#EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
    Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago

Distributing TV sets for votes show how much NDC people steal from the people of Ghana.

• Aboabo 7 hours ago

At least, indeed there are evidence of HUMAN BEINGS LEADING GHANAIANS IN GHANA. KEEP FISHING SUCH NUTS OUT IN OUR SOCIETY. GOD BLESS PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA GOVERNANCE.

• Truetalk 7 hours ago

Good

• Nana 7 hours ago

He who calls for equity must come with a clean hand

• HYPOCRISY.... They are all guilty 7 hours ago

Who among those who signed haven't done what Baba Jamah has done? I know all those MPs personally and they are all GUILTY.

• Raymond 7 hours ago

Are they saying they have never paid delegates to vote for them ? God will punish them for the hypocrisy

• Jon J 6 hours ago

Da womans husbands spirit is wokin, baba shudnt ve contested

• Honest 6 hours ago

Unfortunately, the seat is not a family property

• Bibi 6 hours ago

So if they are all guilty of the same crime, should they endorse it. This action is key if we want to put a stop to the disgusting act. It is better late to act than to continue with the rot. Do you think all those who have s ...

• Vicky Otoo 6 hours ago

Stop this n don't throw dust into poll's eyes. All these ppl have done it b4 n will continue to do the same thing all the time. All mps gives something
    motivate delegates during elections. All contenders gave out something ...

• DEEVINITY 4 hours ago

@Vicky. That is why we need a TABULAR RASA, a clean slate, a complete RESET!!!

WE CANNOT AMD MUST NOT JUSTIFY MURDER BECAUSE OUR NEIGBOUR GOT AWAY WITH IT.

• Mark 6 hours ago

Baba Jamal will regret contesting ..I will spoil the ballot

• NDC is indeed devided 6 hours ago

The NDC is devided between Mahama's current administration and Chairma Asiedu Nketia's camp. Chairman wants to lead the party into the 2028 general elections while the current administration is opposed to that because they ha ...

• the Villager 5 hours ago

Be the first to cast a stone. HYPOCRITES!!

• Shithole 5 hours ago

How can 16 people decisions overcome over 170 caucus ...

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

Leave Baba alone oooo ha,and let Ghanaians some air to breath,the so-called probe is just optics,nothing will come out of it,mark my word.When a government pretend to be fighting galamsey while buying their gold,the gold is t ...

• Meet russian powerfull hascker base in uk for usa german deals canada 4 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago

Has the NDC ever genuinely won any elections in Ghana? Who started the system of bribing voters with all types of inducements? Now that tey have been openly exposed, why are they crying foul? Baba Jamal's actions are a contin ...

• Gbetia 3 hours ago

God will reward NPP and NDC Politicians Ghanaians were dying because no money for their medical care less our upkeeping but come election day these mad Politicians will be entering homes begging for vote Stroke patient as l w ...

• Enyan Bridget 1 hour ago

Useless bunch of hypocrites

• Uztaz 1 hour ago

If any of your item; money, vehicle documents, a family member is missing or stolen, you can call 0530669112 for the item or person to be found within 8 hours