HAHAHA I JUST SAW THIS STORY AND AM SO HAPPY THAT I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO EIIIII GHANA THE SAME PEOPLE ARE SAYING THIS TODAY PLEASE DON’T BELIEVE HUMAN BEINGS. YOU TOLD US THAT SAVIOR HAS COME AND HE HES SAVE GHANA FROM ALL PROBLEMS EIIII MMMM WHEN IT COMING IT DOING HAHAHA
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago
Home - Sports
Archived Sports News
Year In Review
Friday Debate | TV
Sports Check | TV
Sport Videos | TV
Sports Blogs
Sport Photos
Soccer Portal
Players Abroad
National Team(s)
Premier League
Transfers
Boxing
Go ... read full comment
Home - Sports
Archived Sports News
Year In Review
Friday Debate | TV
Sports Check | TV
Sport Videos | TV
Sports Blogs
Sport Photos
Soccer Portal
Players Abroad
National Team(s)
Premier League
Transfers
Boxing
Golf
Overview All Sports
Sports Headlines
More
›
Home
›
Sports
WhatsApp
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Hearts of Oak promised $25,000 each before CAF Champions League final – Charles Taylor
Read Article Comments (11)
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (11)
Truth Table6 hours ago
For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him. (John 3:17) .. .
Nii Kwabena Bonney5 hours ago
SHUT YOUR STUPID TRIBAL MOUTH!!. Are u the only former player of Hearts of Oak?? A village Asante Shoeshine boy like u build houses in Accra because of Heart of Oak. STUPID IDIOT!!. Why didn't u stay in Kumasi when u went the ...
SS6 hours ago
SO WHAT SHOULD WE DO ABOUT IT, CHARLES? YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH OF LATE. IF YOU WERE SMART ENOUTH, YOU WERE ON CONTRACT ALL YOOR FOOTBALL LIFE -THERE WAS NO REASON WHY BETWEEN CONTRACTS YOU COULD NOT LEAVE THE CLUB TO A BET ...
AmanorUSA5 hours ago
It is wickedness to threat them like that. This is why the local clubs are now suffering and no player wants to to stay.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport5 hours ago
KWAME NKRUMAH INTL AIRPORT: Adom Otchere makes a valid point but you see 2 wrongs don't make a right..if kotoka and the nlc took bribes from Cia to overthrow Nkrumah..is that also good? No..Ibrahim traore of Burkina didn't take bribes to stage a coup..jj rawlings didn't take bribes to stage a coup either. For all his faults, Nkrumah deserves to have his name on the airport because he orchestrated Ghana's freedom and independence. Nkrumah is the Gather of Ghana and African liberation. Look at the induateies Nkrumah vreated and built? What did Nlc do for job creation? Nkrumah made history for Ghana. Nkrumah laid the foundation for Ghanaian identity and laid the economic, administrative, manufacturing and infrastructure foundation for Ghana. The British didn't do anything for Ghana. It was Nkrumah who laid the groundwork and for his hardwork how can you gaunt him.for wanting to stay in power and finish what he started? Before Nkrumah was brought back to Ghana by Paa Grant..All these Ghanaian.aristocracy were dragging their feet to liberate and seek independence for Ghana..therefore, why shouldn't we name our major airport after him? I think Kwame Nkrumah International Airport is the BEST. Ghana is a very silly, confused nation. Just look around you.
Sage 13 hours ago
If the spare parts dealers are asking for a review then they should revise prices down
Keith 13 hours ago
Keep quite.
We are resetting Ghana from the noises you made.
Pay the Vat
Keep quite.
Pay the Vat
AB 10 hours ago
You people are wicked, dollar has come down have you people reduce your prices
Man 7 hours ago
Yes. oh.. not a cedi.. reduction them wicked
Abusuapanin 9 hours ago
Oh Ghana! So sad. These spare parts dealers claimed that Mahama's policies were better than Dr Bawumiah's so they would vote for him. So why are they crying now? They were warned that Mahama is a scammer but they didn't use their brains. Mahama cancelled E-levy and Betting Tax and some foolish Ghanaians were happy not knowing what was in store for them. Then the bombshell: Electricity and water tariffs increased three times in a year, dumsor levy introduced, VAT increased, port charges increased, allowances for lecturers, teachers and nurses cancelled, cocoa farmers not paid for their produce. Gullible Ghanaians are being deceived by fake cedi to dollar rate and fake lower inflation. That's Mahama for you.
Man 7 hours ago
You loose votes by this cheap engagements... let's do better analysis..
Man 7 hours ago
The spare parts dealers are very greedy bunch, NPP gave them over 50% , reduction in import duties, they refused to reduce their prices by even 5% for consumers, dollar went up, they increased their prices fast.... dollar moves down from 17 cedis to 11 cedis,, they refuse to lower prices accordingly,,, claiming stock.. for over a year now... they are a very wicked cartel milking the gov. and customers... u engage them at your OWN RISK...
DEEVINITY 6 hours ago
There should be a way of doing what was done to GBA to these people too. I'm sure there is a way. We cannot have a bunch of ingrates hold a whole nation to ransom.
HAHAHA I JUST SAW THIS STORY AND AM SO HAPPY THAT I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO EIIIII GHANA THE SAME PEOPLE ARE SAYING THIS TODAY PLEASE DON’T BELIEVE HUMAN BEINGS. YOU TOLD US THAT SAVIOR HAS COME AND HE HES SAVE GHANA FROM A ...
Home - Sports
Archived Sports News
Year In Review
Friday Debate | TV
Sports Check | TV
Sport Videos | TV
Sports Blogs
Sport Photos
Soccer Portal
Players Abroad
National Team(s)
Premier League
Transfers
Boxing
Go ...
Keep quite.
Pay the Vat
Oh Ghana! So sad. These spare parts dealers claimed that Mahama's policies were better than Dr Bawumiah's so they would vote for him. So why are they crying now? They were warned that Mahama is a scammer but they didn't use t ...
The spare parts dealers are very greedy bunch, NPP gave them over 50% , reduction in import duties, they refused to reduce their prices by even 5% for consumers, dollar went up, they increased their prices fast.... dollar m ...