WE GHANAIANS DONT TRUST YOUR GIMMICKS ANYMORE. YOUR ARE OUT OF TOUCH WITH BIG POLITICAL LIES AND PERSONAL GAINS. BIG MOUTHS JUST AS OTHER CRIMINAL NPPS FAKE GREEDY MAN.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago
Can someone put one bullet in the head of this useless and criminal Paul Adom Otchere, Why are some Ghanaians tolerating this criminal and stomach journalist with no value. God curses Paul Adom Otchere and his family with the greatest curses on earth if he has driven on Tema Motorway before if not fine.Such journalist in some countries like by now his Skull will be used as calabash.
Sir Chris 8 hours ago
Read what he said. I am giving you assignment. Goggle the atrocities if Nkrumah and you will agree with what Paul is saying. Nkrumah was the most wicked president . Let to him alone there will be no democracy in Ghana. He is the prodigal son of the bible
Boagyaa Appiah- Kubi 7 hours ago
So wicked and autocratic he never had Vice President nor a Prime Minister, not even a Ceremonial one.
P Djamgbe 7 hours ago
Adom-Otchere and his Matemeho colleagues can continue the hero-worshipping of their terrorist forefathers, but they shouldn't expect the rest of Ghanaians to do same, the airport will be changed to its original name whether he and his colleagues like it or not
Karikakchar 4 hours ago
This is not matemeho matter. Nkrumah was a terrible dictator who sought his personal fame at the expense of everything else. I'm not surprised at the attack on Adom Otchere those who support the kakan nyame man are always like him
wise man 4 hours ago
How old is the adomò
Oklemekuku 3 hours ago
Adu Boahen and Mike Oqyuaye books are not helping you
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 hours ago
GOD BLESS KOTOKA. THE LIBERATOR.
HE REMOVED AN ILLEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
Fool' 6 hours ago
But he was better than your dwarf Nana the thief, you stupid fool, who is autocratic more than your stinky npp, your stinky Nana the most corrupt devil and useless president in the history of Ghana and beyond, just look around the world and point who your dirty mouth Nana was better than when he was a president. Think before writing ok. No shit talk ok. No stupid writing ok.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago
Nkrumah would have turned Ghana into North Korea and China. He was the President of Ghana for many years. Who was his Deputy Vice President? He never accepted a disagreement even from his own Party members. Even his own Lieutenants like Gbedemah had to flee into exile and he only returned after the overthrow of Nkrumah?
Nkrumah was just extremely wicked and barbaric. Why did he allow J.B Danquah who had grown blind to die in Prison. Yes, Obitsebi Lamptey was also very sick but was made to die in Prison against the advice of Medical Doctors. I am glad he was kicked out of office and died lonely after he was abandoned by his wife Fathia and children in Conakry, Guinea
Oklemekuku 3 hours ago
Stop reading Adu Boahen, F K Buah and Mike Oqyuaye history books.
HAS DEMOCRACY HELPED AFRICA? Africawatch 7 hours ago
Has democracy brought anything good to Africa? Africans are always following and accepting anything that the whiteman tells us to do. We have adopted the whiteman's religion his names,culture,etc,etc How stupid we are as human beings. We are always copying what the whiteman does whether good or bad. We don't have any sense of originality.Shame!!!
Naomi 6 hours ago
After removing him, where are we now, too known people, you people know everything but you are the worst thieves.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 5 hours ago
He was wicked because your people were jealous of him and wanted him death.
paul 5 hours ago
atrocities of Nkrumah as narrated by the CIA and the west right?
Ayman Man 4 hours ago
I am writing to address certain misconceptions surrounding the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah. It is important to recognize that much of the history written about Nkrumah has come from those who opposed him, individuals who sought to discredit his contributions and diminish his impact. These detractors often overlooked or ignored any positive aspects of his leadership.
Nkrumah faced multiple attempts on his life to undermine and eliminate him, which led him to implement protective measures during his tenure. It is unfortunate that some individuals, including figures like Paul Adom-Otchere, may have personal agendas that affect their portrayal of Nkrumah's legacy. Their narratives often fail to persuade or convince others of Nkrumah's true significance.
Furthermore, in comparison to Nkrumah's achievements from 1966 to the last administration, particularly the New Patriotic Party (NPP), has struggled to attain similar success.
I believe it is crucial that we re-examine historical accounts with an open mind and acknowledge the genuine accomplishments of leaders such as Kwame Nkrumah.
M.T 2 hours ago
No human is perfect. It's utter ignorance to portray Nkrumah as a Saint who had no sins. I will never support any act of coup! The role of history is to guide us, not divide us. Nkrumah was power-drunk! He wanted to establish a one party state to be president for life, he arrested and imprisoned those suspected to be his enemies under the PDA, he exiled chiefs and traditional leaders who refused to belong to the CPP (the major reason of bloody chieftaincy clashes for decades), and to make things worse the economy was in decline. Those were serious fundamental human rights violations! Nkrumah, undoubtedly, had a good side. He fought hard for the independence and brought so much development to Ghana. But, no matter how good a leader is, the moment he/she lean towards totalitarianism and considers his/her views the dogma that society must imbibe, it's like putting a drop of poison in a bucket of honey. Whether KIA is renamed or not, Nkrumah had a very bad side in as much as he had very good side. If you look back in the video clip after his unfortunate overthrow in 1966, Ghanaians were on the streets in jubilation. The period was widely considered as a rebuilding period (justified or unjustified?). That tells you Kotoka couldn't have done it alone, it was an organized national crime. Now the double standard, the NDC celebrate and praise late Rawlings for the same things that Kotoka did. Less we forget, I am sure it was the NDC founder who named KIA after Kotoka. In any case, I think the bill to remove Rawlings name from every state property should be included. Otherwise, that will be injustice. Our leaders should acknowledge the good and bad of their predecessors so that they may walk the path of democracy and national unity to preserve the 1992 constitution that laid the foundation for our democracy. No matter the situation, coups can never be the solution to our problems!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 hour ago
Now that the colonial master was outed for such morons to exist, he's become the badman. That is the Blackman! Like the UP folks would have tolerated assassinations. Nkrumah was too popular with the 8 million pop back then and would have won every election fairly. But you UP guys had to go violent leaving him no choice.
Jumbo 15 minutes ago
Senior citizen,I disagree with your call for someone to drive a bullet into his head. The beauty of democracy is to tolerate each other's divergent views. That said, I am rather disappointed by the journalist allowing Paul Adom Ochery to describe Dr Kwame Nkrumah in those distasteful terms without him ( Paul) giving evidence. What Paul and his ilk describe as bad government by kwame Nkrumah has to do with the arrest of their demi god JB Dankwah. What they don't want the public to know is the sins of JB Dankwah and others like Jeck Obetweby Lamptey, the bomb manufacturer. Somehow, Paul and his ilks often minimise the threat to Dr Kwame Nkrumah's life and his government. Dr Nkrumah did not introduce preventive detention act in vacuum. The introduction of preventive detention act ought to be explained in context.
Sir Chris 8 hours ago
Read if there is substance in what he is saying than being emotional. This is not how we debate . He has said his mind , you counter what he is saying. Playing emotional is intellectual dishonesty
IGNORANT PEOPLE. GO READ ABOUT LEE KWAN YEW OF SINGAPORE. PAUL IS A SYCOPHANT 6 hours ago
Paul is just seeking protection from Americans who were behind the atrocities that led to the overthrowing of Kwame Nkrumah. But sorry Paul, that will not help you.
Now go read about Lee Kwan Yew, the President of Singapor ... read full comment
Paul is just seeking protection from Americans who were behind the atrocities that led to the overthrowing of Kwame Nkrumah. But sorry Paul, that will not help you.
Now go read about Lee Kwan Yew, the President of Singapore who was the leader for Singapore for more than a decade, guiding the country to its present status.
Nsia 6 hours ago
@In fact, Lee Kuan Yew's Party has ruled Singapore from 1959 to date. A fact glorified goons from the Fatuous and Odious Danquah and Busia Crap do not understand.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 3 hours ago
Adam Otchere males a valid point but you see 2 wrongs don't make a right..if kotoka and the nlc took bribes from Cia to overthrown Nkrumah..is that also good? No..Ibrahim traore of Burkina didn't take bribes to stage a coup..jj rawlings didn't take bribes to stage a coup either. For all his faults, Nkrumah deserves to have his name on the airport because he orchestrated Ghana's freedom and independence. Nkrumah made history for Ghana. Nkrumah laid the foundation for Ghanaian identity and laid the economic, administrative, manufacturing and infrastructure foundation for Ghana. The British didn't do anything for Ghana. It was Nkrumah who laid the groundwork and for his hardworking how can you gaunt him.for wanting to stay in power and finish what he started? Before Nkrumah was brought back to Ghana by Paa Grant..All these Ghanaian.aristocracy were dragging their feet to liberate and seek independence for Ghana..therefore, why shouldn't we name our major airport after him? I think Kwame Nkrumah International Airport is the BEST
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
@ Nkrumah the unrepentant communist
Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN A DICTATORSHIP WITH DONALD TRUMP. DONALD TRUMP DO NOT FOLLOW ANY LAW. DONALD TRUMP DID A VIDEO ON THE USA TV AND DEPICTED EX PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND HIS WIFE MICHELLE OBAMA AS AN APE OR MONKEYS TO PUT IT BLUNT. THE WHITEMAN AND WOMAN SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS FOOLS AND FOLLOWERS OF THEIR STUPID CULTURE AND DISRESPECT US AS MONKEYS. CHINA AND INDIA DO NOT FOLLOW WESTERN CULTURE AND THEY HAVE MADE IT. CHINA USES ITS OWN LANGUAGE MANDARIN IN THEIR SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES AND THEY ARE NOW A SUPERPOWER WITH A $20 TRILLION ECONOMY EVERYBODY IS JEALOUS OF. 77776666
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 7 hours ago
VERY GOOD COMMENT!!!
Kwame A 7 hours ago
Your mother
Your mother
OTTAWA BALEWA 8 hours ago
No wahala. We know where he is coming from.
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ... read full comment
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SACRIFICED FOR HIS COUNTRY-NELSON MANDELA NEVER STOLE ANYTHING-HE WAS SELFLESS AND EVERYBODY ADMIRE HIS SELFLESSNESS AND INTEGRITY.
3. Akuffo Addo-says that he led protests and as such HE STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION, Ken Ofori Atta-STOLE £600 million, Edward Akuffo Addo-STOLE £450million, ATTA AKYEA-STOLE-£650million, GABBY OCTHERE DARKO-STOLE £450million and all THE 43 Family Members in his Government STOLE Millions of US DOLLARS which are the borrowed 51 billion US DOLLARS.
You are arguing for nothing-these are the FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
You are a very short- sighted person-IDIOT. The whole of the Ghana population were illiterates. The British left us with no educated men and women. Secondly-we needed and still need ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE-We are NOW IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-that is where the West want us BLACKS-to clean their toilets, So the West saw Dr Nkrumah advocating economic independence as a threat to the STATUS QUO. You see the West eliminated Gadaffi but look at LIBYA NOW-The West have destroyed Libya. So the CIA used the J B Danquah, Kotoka, Deku, Harley etc to destabilise Ghana and Africa. The West IS NOT Africa friend. Now the USA CIA Donald Trump is putting blacks-Africans in CHAINS TO DEPORT US.
I do NOT support the NDC or the NPP- I support MY COUNTRY GHANA- I love Dr Kwame Nkrumah to pieces-to death for HIS SELFLESS LEADERSHIP- He built NOT even 1 ROOM for HIMSELF. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES. Dr Kwame Nkrumah IS A TRUE PATRIOT.
Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's
- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
- Ghana National College, Cape Coast
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Winneba secondary school
- Apam Secondary School
- Swedru Secondary School (SWESCO)
- Fosu Training College
- Ofori Panyin Secondary School
- Techiman Secondary School
- Dormaa Secondary School
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Labone Secondary School
- Kwadaso College of Education
- Atebubu Training College
- Berekum Training College
- Enchi Training College
- Turned University College of Gold Coast into University of Ghana (He became their first chancellor)
- Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)
- Institute of African Studies
- Kwame Nkrumah Institute of Economics and Political Science(now south campus of UEW)
- Ajumako School of Languages(now under UEW)
- Kumasi Technical Institute (now a University)
- Accra Polytechnic(now Accra Technical University)
- Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital(previously Kumasi central hospital)
- He made Korle Bu a teaching hospital and expanded its capacity by constructing the Medical, Maternity, Surgical and Child Health blocks
- He established the Ghana Medical School
- He made Medical care free to all citizens
- He established GIHOC pharmaceuticals
- He also built several hospitals and clinics
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Akosombo Textiles Limited
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
-Nsawam Cannery, Brick and Tile Factory
- Tarkwa Bonsa Tyre Factory
- Bolgatanga Meat Processing Factory
- Bolgatanga Rice Mill Factory
- GIHOC Fibre Products Company
- Ghana Black Star Line with almost 15 ships
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Ghana Commercial Bank (GCB)
- Agricultural Development Bank (ADB)
- National Investment Bank (NIB)
- State Insurance Company (SIC)
-Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT)
- Ghana Oil Company (GOIL)
- Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority (GHAPOHA)
- Tema Oil Refinery (TOR)
- The National Management and Productivity Institute
- Ghana Film Industries, Accra
-Ghana Airways Corporation
- Ghana National Trading Corporation
- Cocoa Marketing Board (COCOBOD)
- Tema Steel Works
- Volta Aluminium Company
- State Housing and Hotel Projects
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Airport Residential Area
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- North and South Suntreso
- Tema Township(Communities)
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Continental Hotel now Golden Tulip Accra
-Atlantic Hotel
- City Hotel Catering Rest Houses now Golden Tulip Kumasi
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Ghana Broadcasting Corporation
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Restructured the British Military base into Accra (now Kotoka) International Airport
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
- State Farms and Institutes.
But where are we now? Ghana is a FAILED STATE. That was why in 2024 Ghana went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. What did we receive in return for betraying our country. I ask you will the white man and woman accept you black monkey money to betray their country? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO. We BLACKS people are unpatriotic and very selfish. The WHITEMAN see us as the followers of their STUPID culture. Look at China and India, they stick to their culture and language in their schools and education system and they have made it. African children are dying in their thousands in the Mediterranean sea. Bye bye you BLACK PEOPLE ARE THEIR OWN DOWNFALL-BLACKS HATE EACH OTHER. The white man or woman will NEVER betray thair COUNTRIES to you the BLACK MONEY. But we took their money and AFRICAN CHILDREN ARE DYING IN THEIT THOUSANDS IN THE MEDITERRENEAN SEA TO REACH EUROPE-ITALY AND SPAIN
Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Turned University College of Gold Coast into University of Ghana (He became their first chancellor)
- Kwame Nkrumah Institute of Economics and Political Science(now south campus of UEW)
- He made Korle Bu a teaching hospital and expanded its capacity by constructing the Medical, Maternity, Surgical and Child Health blocks
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Restructured the British Military base into Accra (now Kotoka) International Airport
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
Dr Kwame Nkrumah also did so much for the north as well interms of education:
Ghana College, Tamale, Government secondary school, Tamale, Bawku, Yendi, Lawra, Wa, Nalerigu Damongo secondary schools etc.. You are right Kwame Nkrumah was a visionary leader. He did all this in less than 9years.
What a big loss he has been to the nation!!! His compulsory policy of education for all children gave some of us especially from the north the opportunity to go to school. Otherwise my father had no clue about education and didn’t see the need for his children to go to school.
May GOD ALMIGHTY give him wisdom , anchor and victory to be able to do this again with sustained efforts.
Don't forget Acherensua Secondary School (Achisco) which was the only secondary school in Ahafo until 1970 when Busia converted Hwidiem and Mim Training Colleges to secondary schools. And other schools like Yaa Asantewaah Secondary School, Konongo Odumasi Secondary School, and many more. You can easily identify the schools by the similar buildings, which were constructed under the Education Trust Fund. Nkrumah was selfless, and a visioner. Up to the present, nobody has come out to accuse him of corruption or kalabule. He left no mansion or assets. Akuffo Addo family and the Akyem traitors are thieves, and with fake British vocal
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION
Nkrumah did not plant bombs. Even when in prison, he won elections. Those who could not match him in terms of charm and charisma were rejected at elections from 1951, 1954,1956 , 1960 and 1964. Their solution , plant bombs. ...
replyghhjjkkkk678899i
K Poku-London-UK 7 hours ago
1. Parliamentary elections of 1954 -- CPP candidate (Lawyer Eugene Asante Ofori-Atta) took the seat away from JB Danquah.
2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) took the seat away from JB Danq ... read full comment
1. Parliamentary elections of 1954 -- CPP candidate (Lawyer Eugene Asante Ofori-Atta) took the seat away from JB Danquah.
2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) took the seat away from JB Danquah.
NOW TELL ME WHY THAT MAD MAN AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING ABOUT ERECTING STATUES ALL OVER GHANA FOR THAT C.I.A AGENT KNOWN AS JB DANQUAH.yyy777889999
Trump Putin. 7 hours ago
Paul Adom Octhere, you're stupid and foolish. Small boy like you. How old are you and did you live during Dr Nkrumah's time. Name me one road that was constructed by Akuffo Addo. Which secondary school has NPP government built? Idiot like you.
Karikakchar 4 hours ago
It's not road matter. Nkrumah's opposition leader died in detention without a trial to defend himself.
Reap what you sow 5 hours ago
According to Ken Agyapong Dr Bawumia is a serial liar.
Paul Adom Otchere, Ghanaians know you by your fruit .....
Maameô 4 hours ago
What about Akuffo Addo? He was worst!
Acragirly 4 hours ago
Akufo Addo was totally incompetent.
Star from the North 3 hours ago
Evil Paul Adom is so funny and diabolical. Kwame Nkrumah was building a society devoid of bribery and corruption, but some bastards were not happy with that idea. In Ghana today, about 70% of the population of Ghana lives in dirt and bad conditions because of bad leadership. Evil Paul Adom cannot survive on his salary unless he cheat the system to get extra money for his family. This is not the kind of country Dr Nkrumah wanted to leave behind.
K Poku-London-UK 3 hours ago
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Seconda ... read full comment
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
But where are we now? Ghana is a FAILED STATE. That was why in 2024 Ghana went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. What did we receive in return for betraying our country. I ask you will the white man and woman accept you black monkey money to betray their country? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO. We BLACKS people are unpatriotic and very selfish. The WHITEMAN see us as the followers of their STUPID culture. Look at China and India, they stick to their culture and language in their schools and education system and they have made it. African children are dying in their thousands in the Mediterranean sea. Bye bye you BLACK PEOPLE ARE THEIR OWN DOWNFALL-BLACKS HATE EACH OTHER. The white man or woman will NEVER betray thair COUNTRIES to you the BLACK MONEY. But we took their money and AFRICAN CHILDREN ARE DYING IN THEIT THOUSANDS IN THE MEDITERRENEAN SEA TO REACH EUROPE-ITALY AND SPAIN
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
Ghana College, Tamale, Government secondary school, Tamale, Bawku, Yendi, Lawra, Wa, Nalerigu Damongo secondary schools etc.. You are right Kwame Nkrumah was a visionary leader. He did all this in less than 9years.
What a big loss he has been to the nation!!! His compulsory policy of education for all children gave some of us especially from the north the opportunity to go to school. Otherwise my father had no clue about education and didn’t see the need for his children to go to school.
May GOD ALMIGHTY give him wisdom , anchor and victory to be able to do this again with sustained efforts.
Don't forget Acherensua Secondary School (Achisco) which was the only secondary school in Ahafo until 1970 when Busia converted Hwidiem and Mim Training Colleges to secondary schools. And other schools like Yaa Asantewah Secondary School, Konongo Odumasi Secondary School, and many more. You can easily identify the schools by the similar buildings, which were constructed under the Education Trust Fund. Nkrumah was selfless, and a visioneer. Up to the present, nobody has come out to accuse him of corruption or kalabule. He left no mansion or assets. Akuffo Addo family and the Akyem traitors are thieves, and with fake British vocal accents.
How can foreign agents who helped overthrow the greatest African leader of our time ever be the source of inspiration? Yet today, some of them are celebrated, their names carved into our national story as though they were patriots.
Let us speak plainly: one of these so-called heroes destroyed the foundations of our industries, handing assets to his wife and cronies. Another, J. B. Danquah, betrayed the very cause of independence and sided with those who sought to keep Ghana shackled. And Emmanuel Kotoka, whose coup cut short our march toward true self-determination, is still paraded as though he were a liberator. These are not heroes. They are traitors.
The tragedy is not only in what they did, but in how their legacies have been dressed up for the next generation. If the adults fool themselves, the children are watching — and they will see through the lies. You cannot build a nation on falsehood.
This is why today, the NPP is reaping the fruits of the seeds it sowed. By glorifying betrayal, by distorting history, by venerating those who sold Ghana’s future to foreign hands, they have set themselves on a path where truth and justice catch up.
History has only one verdict: those who sell their people for personal gain are never remembered as heroes, no matter how many statues are built in their name.
ffffffff
MATCHMAKER 2 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
i'm aLso a techie, Listed beLow are the tech services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Mims 9 hours ago
You're worst. Accountability has just failed us that's why
Erik 9 hours ago
Why is this idiot not been investigated for the crimes he committed as the head of GACL
Sir Chris 8 hours ago
You are not addressing the issue. Attacking his personality is not will not change anything. Nkrumah was not an angel . He is the most ungrateful person ever lived and the biblical Prodigal Son of Ghana
DEEVINITY 7 hours ago
Nana Akufo Addo was a benevolent dictator. Yes we know. Milk and honey flowed in Ghana for 8 years under him and the citizens couldn't have enough of him. They changed the constitution to make him a life-time President. All hail Nana!!
Me 9 hours ago
You who couldn't pass your exams to law school is even not terrible. You and your generation can never be compared the great Nkrumah.
Kwame Peter 9 hours ago
Paul,Nkrumah was not terrible for Ghana only he was terrible for the whole of black Africa because all the post independent leaders followed his sordid example of authoritarian one party rule.
Kofi Ga1 9 hours ago
please do not compare Dr.Kwame Nkrumah to those dreamless old presidents ,in 6yrs Osagyefo did what most of those president could do in 40yrs ,so kindly dont compare them to the great Dr.Kwame Nkrumah ,they follow him to gain independence but did not have his vision for their various countries period
Nsia 8 hours ago
@Kwame Peter, it is pointless telling a pig how to think. It does not work and it annoys the pig. And , that sums up the bunch of goons that constitute the NPP. Kwame Peter, your brain will still not be able to comprehend that anyway, but discerning Ghanaians will get the import. Cheers!
Elections won by Nkrumah.... 1951,1954,1956,1960
Now, read what happened in the Ivory Coast that idiotic Busia and his UP dickheads including Kwame Peter's ancestors loved so much.
Question: Was Ivory Coast a One Party State? Read the answer below from Google.
Yes, Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) was a one-party state from its independence on August 7, 1960, until 1990. Under President Félix Houphouët-Boigny, the Democratic Party of Ivory Coast (PDCI) acted as the sole legal party, consolidating political authority for 30 years. A multi-party system was introduced in 1990.
KH 4 hours ago
Nana Nsia, the only problem I find with the matemehos is that they continue to be unrepentant and that in itself is a mortal sin. Nevertheless, these days depict the last kicks of the dying and unrepentant matemeho NPP!!!
Sir Chris 8 hours ago
Those attacking him instead of address the topic are all naive. Make your research about Nkrumah and come here as a convert person
Nsia 7 hours ago
@Chris, you are just farting about everywhere. Nkrumah, was ungrateful to who? He was not destitute in England. He was headhunted by the UGCC for a job he was qualified for. Paa Grant paid his 100 pounds fare. He disagreed with the UGCC , he calmly resigned and formed his own party. He was in prison when the 1951 elections were held. The UGCC men who were not imprisoned were soundly rejected by the electorates. He won 34 out of 38 seats while in prison. That is ungratefulness. I presume.They asked for another elections in 1954, they were soundly rejected and Nkrumah won. In 1955, the losers bombed him at his home at Accra New Town.
He trounced them again in 1956. More bombings and maiming from the rejects. 1960 elections,they lost. Again more bombings. Jail they bomb throwers as it happened in USA under the "Palmer Raids"or in Britain to the Irish terrorists and hey presto! Nkrumah is a dictator. I do not need biased Adom Otchere to tell me about Kwame Nkrumah from his ancestral hatred for the man.There is nothing factual about the pyramid of piffle being churned out by Adom Otchere. Lastly come and tell us about the ungratefulness of Kwame Nkrumah and to who? Eagerly awaiting your response. Cheers!
Kofi Ga1 9 hours ago
What did Paul Adom-Otchere smoke before spewing such idiotic words against Dr.Kwame Nkrumah as TERRIBLE FOR GHANA??...look at the rat talking nonsense
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 9 hours ago
Is it because he caged traitor JB DANQUAH to death who was opposition to independence Dr Nkrumah and his allied forces fought and won with the blood of its citizens that made Dr Nkrumah terrible which has made Paul Adom-Okyere also free from colonial emancipation?
Nuumo 9 hours ago
You are crazy. Get away with your foolishness.
Criminal.
Criminal.
Truth alone 9 hours ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Nana maametwe 8 hours ago
See this goat
Dzogol 8 hours ago
Enough of portrayal of Nkrumah a saviour. Like any leader he did some good things. A look at other side of the ledger doesn't look that great. His socialist ideology of state enterprise was disastrous. State enterprises were badly managed. His vision of uniting africa was the greatest fantasy, enormous amount of ghana's resources were invested in his crazy idea of african unity. People should remember Nkrumah made himself life president and he also made ghana one party state. At the time of his overthrow ghana's economy was in shambles. People should let the whole facts out. That is why his over positively received by Ghanaians.Jubilation was spontaneous.
Nano Osei 8 hours ago
Look at where China is now. One party though not perfect focus on the citizens than individual politicians. Look at the what’s going on with the current political system. Parties always waiting for their turn to loot with no accountability after losing elections. Waiting four years opposition telling lies and doing anything possible for current government to fail so they can win the next elections only to repeat the cycle
Wd 8 hours ago
Stupid. You are a foolish man. Idiot.
ghanaba 8 hours ago
Paul you are such a "STUPID MAN" your npp men did not understood what President Nkrumah that time was doing for ghana till date. The hatred that you and your fore father's have for the President will keep in opposition till all of die one after the other. Even now most of you still don't understand what President Mahama is doing for the country ghana, just making a whole lot of noise for nothing. GROW "UP"
DEEVINITY 6 hours ago
@Ghanaba.
Oh they knew then exactly what Nkrumah's vision was as they very well do now what Mahama's is. The problem is that being decided satanists who are committed to the destruction of their country and fellow men for ... read full comment
@Ghanaba.
Oh they knew then exactly what Nkrumah's vision was as they very well do now what Mahama's is. The problem is that being decided satanists who are committed to the destruction of their country and fellow men for private gain, it would be increasingly difficult for them to manoeuver themselves back into power via their vile propaganda.
In fact, they understand now more than ever that considering the outstanding leadership and vision of JDM and the amount of verifiable information and data available to the discerning public, it would be virtually impossible for them to lie their way back into power. The people have woken up from their trance and the NPP's hypnotic power has been shattered.
That is a frightening prospect for them. We should expect more of such demented, illogical rants going forward.
Hanson K.K 8 hours ago
People advocating for the change of name , don't really know who Nkrumah was to Ghana.
They hail Nkrumah for leading Ghana to gain independence, that's fine.
But Nkrumah was a dictator, a murderer.
Nkrumah announced fr ... read full comment
People advocating for the change of name , don't really know who Nkrumah was to Ghana.
Nkrumah announced freedom to declare Ghana's independence, but Ghanaians never, never know any peace of freedom under Nkrumah's regime.
Kotoka was not only a coup maker ,but rather a LIBERATOR.
He liberated Ghanaians form Tyranny. He, Kotoka gave freedom to Ghanaians.
Hansor, another Billy Goat
Kojo poku-London UK 6 hours ago
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Ltd General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ... read full comment
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Ltd General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and promoted by Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Kotoka was a TRAITOR and an UNPATRIOTIC EWE Kotoka was a Selfish and inward looking EWEwho took the CIA bribes to betray Mother Ghana and our destiny. There was 6 attempts on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah to kill him by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC EWES and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana.
Nsia 6 hours ago
@Hanson, can you name one person that Kwame Nkrumah killed from 1951 to 1966.
He dutifully jailed those who were rejected at elections and started throwing bombs. And, that happened in America, Germany, Britain, Italy etc. Bomb throwers are jailed wherever you go on planet earth including your bomb throwing ancestors.And, Nkrumah did that. Full stop!
truth 8 hours ago
No president or any person can compare themselves to Dr Great Nkrumah. The greatest leader was from the future. He was the best Ghana ever had. But Ghanaians are backward and always envious.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 8 hours ago
God forgive your ignorance. The very model our founder Kwame Nkrumah wanted Africa to follow is what these Asians are living on today. China has become very powerful today because of their obedience to Nkrumahs vision. As for the useless danquah and his cohorts, history will continue to suppress them. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES
Abe Nsuo 8 hours ago
Paul you're very sick
Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN A DICTATORSHIP WITH DONALD TRUMP. DONALD TRUMP DO NOT FOLLOW ANY LAW. DONALD TRUMP DID A VIDEO ON THE USA TV AND DEPICTED EX PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND HIS WIFE MICHELLE OBAMA AS AN APE OR MONKEYS TO PUT IT BLUNT. THE WHITEMAN AND WOMAN SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS FOOLS AND FOLLOWERS OF THEIR STUPID CULTURE AND DISRESPECT US AS MONKEYS. CHINA AND INDIA DO NOT FOLLOW WESTERN CULTURE AND THEY HAVE MADE IT. CHINA USES ITS OWN LANGUAGE MANDARIN IN THEIR SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES AND THEY ARE NOW A SUPERPOWER WITH A $20 TRILLION ECONOMY EVERYBODY IS JEALOUS OF. 9998888
truth 8 hours ago
Ghanaians always jealous and very envious about people they cannot compare themselves to. The Greatest was Dr Kwame Nkrumah. No doubt about that. After we combined all presidents performance together against Dr Nkrumah, he is still leading
Excuse me, Adom Otchere. Please go learn the history of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and stop making yourself a fool.
KANKAN NYAME 8 hours ago
Bomboblact chi chi man.
Ashantiman 8 hours ago
Educate them, Paul.
ILLITERACY IS A DISEASE: This is what is killing Ghanaians and Africans in general. There is always an idiotic, tribalistic individual present who spreads false narratives about the harm caused by their tribe to our nation, Ghana.
Okatakyie 8 hours ago
Bill Cosby apparently once claimed that if you want to hide something from the black man, stick it in a book. Many youngsters have not read about Nkrumah from 1960 to 1966 and rely on headlines.
Nkrumah domestic policy on de ... read full comment
Bill Cosby apparently once claimed that if you want to hide something from the black man, stick it in a book. Many youngsters have not read about Nkrumah from 1960 to 1966 and rely on headlines.
Nkrumah domestic policy on democratic governance and trampling on human rights was heinous. The one o'clock news bulletin was a dreaded time when names of condemned Ghanaians were read out to report to police and ended up in jail without trial. Many of these Ghanaians died!
KANKAN NYAME 7 hours ago
Could that be the reason why They Ordered for all his books and records be burned and destroyed. Man please there is nothing you know some of us do not know.. u Dey quote bill cosby.. lol
Okatakyie 7 hours ago
Off the mark!
Nsia 6 hours ago
@Okatakyie, Kwame Nkrumah jailed those who were bombing and naiming including your ancestors. You can cry till thy Kingdom come. The remains the same: Every country in planet earth jail bomb throwers . And, Nkrumah who survived so many attempts on his life by the hopeless election losers such as Busia , Danquah etc did just that. He jailed them. Full Effing Stop!
Ashantiman 8 hours ago
We need more education on Nkrumah. The new generation thinks Nkrumah was 'saint', tweaaaaaa! He was a tyranny.
Go to hell with NPP. You produced the stupidest president in the history of Ghana and still won't keep quiet.
KANKAN NYAME 8 hours ago
Man! say I need not We need.. the truth is hidden in “our “ heart. A lot more know who Nkrumah is beyond the borders of Ghana and Africa.
Ashantiman indeed from the Bush eating animals shit..Ask your Asantehene why till date he can't travel to Canada since he was enthroned? Such animals like you keeps making Ashantis primitives
Kwame Nkrumah 8 hours ago
This boy? wow, if we continue bringing osagyefo to the level of a panel discussion, cockroaches will become leopards
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SACRIFICED FOR HIS COUNTRY-NELSON MANDELA NEVER STOLE ANYTHING-HE WAS SELFLESS AND EVERYBODY ADMIRE HIS SELFLESSNESS AND INTEGRITY.
3. Akuffo Addo-says that he led protests and as such HE STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION, Ken Ofori Atta-STOLE £600 million, Edward Akuffo Addo-STOLE £450million, ATTA AKYEA-STOLE-£650million, GABBY OCTHERE DARKO-STOLE £450million and all THE 43 Family Members in his Government STOLE Millions of US DOLLARS which are the borrowed 51 billion US DOLLARS.
You are arguing for nothing-these are the FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
You are a very short- sighted person-IDIOT. The whole of the Ghana population were illiterates. The British left us with no educated men and women. Secondly-we needed and still need ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE-We are NOW IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-that is where the West want us BLACKS-to clean their toilets, So the West saw Dr Nkrumah advocating economic independence as a threat to the STATUS QUO. You see the West eliminated Gadaffi but look at LIBYA NOW-The West have destroyed Libya. So the CIA used the J B Danquah, Kotoka, Deku, Harley etc to destabilise Ghana and Africa. The West IS NOT Africa friend. Now the USA CIA Donald Trump is putting blacks-Africans in CHAINS TO DEPORT US.
I do NOT support the NDC or the NPP- I support MY COUNTRY GHANA- I love Dr Kwame Nkrumah to pieces-to death for HIS SELFLESS LEADERSHIP- He built NOT even 1 ROOM for HIMSELF. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES. Dr Kwame Nkrumah IS A TRUE PATRIOT.
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
Don't forget Acherensua Secondary School (Achisco) which was the only secondary school in Ahafo until 1970 when Busia converted Hwidiem and Mim Training Colleges to secondary schools. And other schools like Yaa Asantewaah Secondary School, Konongo Odumasi Secondary School, and many more. You can easily identify the schools by the similar buildings, which were constructed under the Education Trust Fund. Nkrumah was selfless, and a visioner. Up to the present, nobody has come out to accuse him of corruption or kalabule. He left no mansion or assets. Akuffo Addo family and the Akyem traitors are thieves, and with fake British vocal
Nkrumah did not plant bombs. Even when in prison, he won elections. Those who could not match him in terms of charm and charisma were rejected at elections from 1951, 1954,1956 , 1960 and 1964. Their solution , plant bombs. ...
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
Bbbhhjj67889
Sir Chris 8 hours ago
That true. Those who praise Nkrumah are hypocrites. Watch on online the jubilation of Nkrumah overthrown. He is ungrateful and mist wicked president. Infact he is the Prodigal Son of Ghana
Nsia 6 hours ago
@Chris, and, yes we chanted "Let the blood flow" as well and got traitors such as Afrifa shot dead. Yet, tossers like you want your biased narrative to be the accepted norm. Millions worship Jesus and Mohammed in Ghana, yet they did 4uck all for them. Personally, I was born in a nice hospital built by selfless and visionary Nkrumah, drank clean purified water from the Barekese Dam built by him, enjoyed electricity from a dam built by him, lived in Tema , a nice Town built by him too. That makes me a hypocrite for admiring such a remarkabke man that I never met.
Under utterly useless Akufo Addo, Rivers such as Tano, Pra, Densu, Bia, Offin etc no longer exist. And, I , should be proud of such a brain dead fart and reject Nkrumah.He jailed terrorists and their masterminds. You having a bleeding laugh,Chris! give me Kwame Nkrumah any day, any hour or minute.Adom Otchere, can stick his "Mmoasem and Nkwaseasem" somewhere between Kyebi and Abuakwa where mediocrity, Greed, Selfishness , Arrogance and Persemankomya is the epitome of excellence. Chris, do us a favour? Cut the crap! will you?
Kpatsa 8 hours ago
Lousy talks, all they know best. Give them opportunity they will do bad. Bring Ken to make the Danquah family better than Nkrumah.
Kwesi 8 hours ago
Adom Okyere is the most useless journalist in Ghana. Who are you to criticise the founder of Ghana. Nkrumah was the first Ghanaian to achieve our independence for of us. Today, you've freedom so you're talking nonsense. No human being is perfect likewise Nkrumah. What Kwame Nkrumah achieved during his reign no one has been able to achieve that.
Jack 8 hours ago
Stupid fool,Paul. You couldn't even manage Ghana Airport yet you dey diss Kwame Nkrumah. U n your Nana Addo can't even lace Kwame Nkrumah's shoes. Just small Airport job exposed you. thief,Paul
Nsia 8 hours ago
Pres Mahama, should be bold enough to name it as "Kwame Nkrumah International Airport". And, the likes of Adom Otchere, Akufo Addo etc can take a running jump into the Atlantic Ocean.Some of us a pig sick of these bunch of whingeing useless and arrogant tossers!
Oklemekuku 8 hours ago
Drug use damages brains and this is a classic case
Duka daya 8 hours ago
Paul and all the so called pseudo democrats. Your UP , NPP political brand is so toxic it can not be marked anywhere in the world.
Agreed Nkrumah was a dictator , what has the so called clowns masquerading as liberal democr ... read full comment
Paul and all the so called pseudo democrats. Your UP , NPP political brand is so toxic it can not be marked anywhere in the world.
Agreed Nkrumah was a dictator , what has the so called clowns masquerading as liberal democrats achieved. Nana Addo, Kuffuor and Busia have been complete disasters.
Apart from being a coup maker what did Kotoka achieve to earn an airport being named after him.
Posoto 8 hours ago
So these IDIOTS are still spreading those lies the CIA planted in their coconut heads.
From Busia to Akuffo Addo, compare the development of Ghana to that of Nkrumah.
Posterity will judge you all.
So these IDIOTS are still spreading those lies the CIA planted in their coconut heads.
Grect 8 hours ago
Stupid fooooool, idiot character! Kwaaasiaaaaa boy
Kwame 8 hours ago
So ever since Nkrumah left the scene, no human being has been born in Ghana with Nkrumah's level of intelligence and charisma. Are we destined to lament forever?
No pain no gain 8 hours ago
See another mental case, God what crime did Ghana engage in against you to deserve these kind of people who are our fellow Ghanaians ?
SD.com 8 hours ago
Dog
Dog
Papa 1 8 hours ago
PAUL IS AN UNREPENTANT LIAR WHO DOES NOT EVEN FIT TO MENTION THE NAME OF OSAGYEFO.
No pain no gain 8 hours ago
Dear God, pleqse help me understand the mental state of npp affiliated supporters like this Adom Otchere, hahahaha
BB 8 hours ago
If kwame nkrumah is worse, then jb dankwah who was on the payroll of the CIA was worst. Jb and his cohorts betrayed ghana big time and retrogressed her big time. Nkrumah, No size.
Yes. 8 hours ago
It is very unfortunate and embarrassing that at international conferences Kwame Nkrumah is praised with his ideology and his plans for Africa, but in Ghana, people like Paul Adom-Otchere and others will ever condemn him due to dirty politics and arrogance. Small airport management like KIA Paul Adom-Otchere could not manage but can talk about Nkrumah and Ghana.
Sul 8 hours ago
AND YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR GHANA
STOP MAKING NOISE,ADOM-OTCHERE -Kwabena ohemeng,london 7 hours ago
Did you live under the rule of Nkrumah,Adom-Otchere? You belong to the NPP and will definitely describe Nkrumah as a despot,a dictator. Let me remind you that the first Chief Justice of Ghana the late Nii Armah Ollenu described Nkrumah as a leader who did nothing illegal when he was the president of Ghana. And you expected Nkrumah to be a friend to Busia,Danquah Obetsebi Lamptey and others who resorted to terrorism,violence and other unpatriotic means to get rid of him? Only Ghanaians who are unpatriotic and glorify corruption are against the renaming of our international airport. It is a total disgrace and a curse to Ghana for allowing one of its major landmarks to be named after a soldier who took 10 million dollars bribe from the american CIA to betray his country and president. You Adom - Otchere is one of those who have emerged as the apologists of corruption and unpatriotism. Like it or not changing the name of Kotoka international airport is a FAIT ACCOMPLI. Stop making noise,Adom-Otchere!!
Stone 7 hours ago
You are not wiser than us all. You use terrible to describe an Icon like Kwame Nkrumah? Something is seriously wrong in this country. How dare you?
Obalende 7 hours ago
There is no leader bar none Ghanaian alive or dead who comes close to the great Osagyefo . None . Who is Paul ADOM Okyere . Dr Nkrumah is brand Ghana . Please President Mahama name the Airport KWAME Nkrumah International. Small boys are young
DEEVINITY 7 hours ago
It's alright folks. Allow them to hang themselves. Now the whole world knows that they are indeed criminal psychiatric patients.
Louis 7 hours ago
If Nkrumah was a despot, how old were you in the 1960s, and why didn't you support your argument with facts, at least, Adom-Otchere? I am beginning to be wary of people with hyphenated surnames. How do we describe Akufo-Addo then if Nkrumah was a despot? You are a journalist, right? Did you have any informed education in history? At any rate, the rest of us see what Kwame Nkrumah did for the country physically. We still see the motorway. We still see Tema Harbour. We still see Korle-Bu Hospital. Look, Adom-Otchere, if you are blindfolded, we see the Akosombo Dam. What is it with the likes of you? Do you know about the Tema Oil Refinery? Did you hear about silos built by your so-called despot. Away with your rhetorics. Look, those of us who appreciate success and truth are in the majority. Away with your kind of nonsense. What infrastructure did the NPP put up for its eight year tenure? If you like, desist and refrain from travelling on the motorway. Never go back to Korle-Bu hospital. Use only half current to power you equipment and light your house.
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
Nobody mentions the name of Kutu Acheampong but I will.He overthrow NPP antecedents and was murdered by NDC founder and his lunatics so he's unsung but truth be told,he was in power from 1972 to 1978 I.e.6yrs in total.He built Dansoman which was arguably started by Dr Busia &co,Buorkrom,Patasi & Pankrono in Kumasi,Tunsuom in Sunyani,Mawuli,Tamale,Takoradi,Wa,Koforidua,virtually all the estates in Ghana up to 1980,Kpong Dam and irrigation projects ,the only governments closer to him are NPP governments even though Nana Addo's 2020-2022 has given mouth to some political never do wells.
DEEVINITY 7 hours ago
@Kwame Peter. You must have increased your dosage. Who is your dealer???
Killer 7 hours ago
Ah some say this guy is on drugs. Am beginning to notice, hummmm
Buglisongo 7 hours ago
Have u seen nkrumah personally?how old are u?u go read history n u sit there hyperbolise it as if u were there. Nonsense
Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some onSpritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Komfo Kwaa’ante 7 hours ago
I do not know what schools Mr. Paul Otchere Darko attended.,However, I could bet my bottom dollar that Nkrumah’s massive educational development in Ghana might have hugely influenced his education. Please let all educated citizens be grateful to Nkrumah for his gigantic contribution to education in Ghana.
DEEVINITY 7 hours ago
Paul answers to the highest bidder. He has always been a shifty, intellectually dishonest fellow, who claims to be what he has never been able to genuinely achieve. Take history and MORAL lessons from him at your own peril.
... read full comment
Paul answers to the highest bidder. He has always been a shifty, intellectually dishonest fellow, who claims to be what he has never been able to genuinely achieve. Take history and MORAL lessons from him at your own peril.
Then again imagine that the doyens of democracy and free will, who have viciously opposed everything and anything remotely akin to coups are today conveniently celebrating one because it dovetails into their satanic Anti-Republican politics of LOOT, SHARE, IMPOVERISH AND DESTROY.
Then again, there's nothing to see here. The devil is beyond redemption.
N.B. These satanists demonized Rawlings the same way they are Nkrumah because he dislodged them from their demonic altar of national destruction and impoverishment and brought sanity and order into our lives. They have never forgiven him either.
They are WILLING to support and even idolize a coup once it suits their stated agenda.
Kk 7 hours ago
Drug addict
Drug addict
WHO IS ADOM-OTCHERE?- Ghanawatch 7 hours ago
Apuu!! Who is Adom - Otchere ? He is not even fit to polish Nkrumah's shoes. To be his houseboy to be specific.
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
This Poul Adom Munchery guy deserve to be stoned to death seriously.
Foolish Christmas tree guy. Idiot like that.
None of his Npp Nation wreckers can stand the achievement of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Kwame A 7 hours ago
Kwasiato
Foolish fool
Abowa be ba
Animal
Kwasiato
Foolish fool
Abowa be ba
Animal
2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) took the seat away from JB Danquah.
NOW TELL ME WHY THAT MAD MAN AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING ABOUT ERECTING STATUES ALL OVER GHANA FOR THAT C.I.A AGENT KNOWN AS JB DANQUAH.888888
Ofori Amponsah 7 hours ago
People like Paul should not be allowed to speak on national Television such as joy news. We should be mindful that children are also watching. Such a character should better be caged somewhere in Ghana like Nsawam for his own good and people around him including his own family.
Joe 7 hours ago
Educated idiot
NOW TELL ME WHY THAT MAD MAN AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING ABOUT ERECTING STATUES ALL OVER GHANA FOR THAT C.I.A AGENT KNOWN AS JB DANQUAH.
DEEVINITY 7 hours ago
Ghanaweb!!
Let it be known to you and your editors that our airport was RENAMED after a traitor! It had an original name to which it shall revert by God's grace!! Let Satan and his minions squeal in hell for all we care. ... read full comment
Ghanaweb!!
Let it be known to you and your editors that our airport was RENAMED after a traitor! It had an original name to which it shall revert by God's grace!! Let Satan and his minions squeal in hell for all we care. Mtssseeeeewww.
Jerry 7 hours ago
Politics can make people blind!
Media watch 7 hours ago
It's sad watching my favorite newsfile on joy this Saturday, when anti Nkrumahist were lined up to desecrate hins memory with lies and propaganda and the host enjoyed
OTREBOR 7 hours ago
KWAME NKRUMAH WAS BETTET OFF THAN YOUR FATHER. HE AN EDUCATED AND VISIONARY AND MORALLY STRONG STATEMAN. NOT TWO OF THE KIND OF HIM. NAME SOMEONE IN OUR POLICAL SPHERE, PAST OR PRESENT WHO CAN BE COMPARED TO HIM.
YOU ARE TR ... read full comment
KWAME NKRUMAH WAS BETTET OFF THAN YOUR FATHER. HE AN EDUCATED AND VISIONARY AND MORALLY STRONG STATEMAN. NOT TWO OF THE KIND OF HIM. NAME SOMEONE IN OUR POLICAL SPHERE, PAST OR PRESENT WHO CAN BE COMPARED TO HIM.
YOU ARE TRAINED TO PLAY WITH WORDS AND USE EXPRESSIONS OF ENGLISH TO MAKE MONEY. THIS IS THE BEST YOU CAN OFFER. THIS IS NOT CLOSE TO ANY QUALIFICATIONS TO COMPARE.
NKRUMAH GOT INDEPENDENCE FOR GHANA... NO ONE ELSE DID.
John 7 hours ago
When will these stupid NPP people see .something good in our first President (Kwame Nkrumah ) in this country. TODAY this tomorrow that.Even when children are playing they have a leader. That is why they have Mama ni Dada.
Nana 7 hours ago
Paul you are the devil advocates in Ghana
I am a Ghanaian 7 hours ago
One thing I have realised is that....School is not the source of common sense. Until we as Ghanaians become serious...People like this man will always speak like this.
Nsia 5 hours ago
@Iam, nothing to do with schooling. It is ancestral hatred towards Nkrumah from the losers of the Fatuous and Odious Danquah Detritus that runs through their veins. Their ancestors could not stand the fact that Nkrumah , was better than them and their descendants are just following the same path.. Simple as that!
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ... read full comment
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and promoted by Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Kotoka was a TRAITOR and an UNPATRIOTIC EWE Kotoka was a Selfish and inward looking EWEwho took the CIA bribes to betray Mother Ghana and our destiny. There was 6 attempts on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah to kill him by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC EWES and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana. Nnnnj
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ... read full comment
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and promoted by Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Kotoka was a TRAITOR and an UNPATRIOTIC EWE Kotoka was a Selfish and inward looking EWEwho took the CIA bribes to betray Mother Ghana and our destiny. There was 6 attempts on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah to kill him by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC EWES and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana. Hhhgfdd
Zargon 6 hours ago
Your. Achieved nothing for Ghana you idiot. How dare you
Amadu, Tamale 6 hours ago
The only terrible person for Ghana was and is still Akufu Addo
william yeboah 6 hours ago
Look at this fool
Why do we give such people Adom okyere platform to vomit what he says about Nkrumah,what contribution your useless stupid father done for Ghana except giving birth to your useless self
Look at this fool
Why do we give such people Adom okyere platform to vomit what he says about Nkrumah,what contribution your useless stupid father done for Ghana except giving birth to your useless self
Sense 6 hours ago
Paul you are the most stupid person on earth for condemning the most important person in Ghana
Truth 6 hours ago
Paul Nkrumah has done a lot for this country. Ghanaians were deceived but now we know they were all lies and propaganda. All major national projects were done by him. Can we mention any meaningful project that benefits this country from Hospitals, schools airport, bridges, roads, factories , harbors and many more. Can Paul tell us what UP TO TODAY NPP has given Ghana as a national monument. Please the youth of today has risen beyond propaganda. Nkrumah is bigger than Ghana. Wise up Paul
Stanley, dome pillar2 6 hours ago
If Paul can insult someone who funded his school fees and his wedding, what do you expect from him.Wasnt the was Accra international airport before the useless kotoka overthrow Nkrumah government? What he talking about.Didnt Kofour also changed Sankara interchange after Ako Adjei
Asonaba asiedu 6 hours ago
Kwame nkrumah is the best president Ghana has ever had. It's only the UP/NPP folks who refuse to see it that way. If the presidents who have followed since were as patriotic as him, Ghana would be one of most developed countries in the world. Is mahama who's trying but it's early days yet.
Holy Sinner 6 hours ago
A FOOL WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A FOOL..IT'S an Asante saying.
Old fool 6 hours ago
Terrible or not , still better than your entire family and political fathers
DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 6 hours ago
PAUL IS JUST USE****S LIKE HIS PARTY NPP
Kweku Ben 6 hours ago
Paul’s forefathers,J.B Danquah and co. tried severally to degrade,defame,discredit and disgrace African’s man of the millennium,Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. This is because they saw themselves as supper human but couldn’t achieve what Nkrumah did to liberate the Ghanaian first and the black person everywhere. They with help of other masterminded the overthrow of Nkrumah to satisfy their selfish and parochial egos. Whether you like it or not your Nkrumah stands very tall and he never dies.
Paul Opoku 6 hours ago
Paul deɛɛ, his brain is small like chocomilo. Who is a saint in this world ? His bipolar state of.beimg is still worrying him . Only a fool like him will say this about Nkrumah
Joseph 6 hours ago
Think adom Otchere doesn't understand the use of the words he used for Dr Nkrumah, such a respectable individuals. Terrible and despot adom Otchere. Even Adaom Otchere wants to be remembered by Ghanaians despite his arrogance. Such as him call himself a journalists. No wonder journalism is not a respected work again. Who knows JB danquah outside Ghana? Nobody!
Alkabulan 5 hours ago
Who was this fool paul even talking to . As long as we Ghanaians concern , npp is a big terrorist organisations groug that against Ghana devloment from day one started from akufo father , just look at how akufo ado mess things up for 8 years .npp never again.
Paa 5 hours ago
Paul is such a twerp
Wise Man. 5 hours ago
Stupid idiot.God will punish you for saying this.
Thomas 5 hours ago
As bad as Nkrumah was, he didn’t buy Xmas tree of 100k Ghc . He never stole money from the national coffers . Any arm robber can talk shit abt Nkrumah.
Kafui 5 hours ago
Unless....
Unless....
Yes. 5 hours ago
Whether Nkrumah was good or bad. He was and is the great son of Africa. Not Nana Ado or Paul can come closer. Nana Ado failed Ghana. What about that? Some people even destroyed his statue. Go to Addis Ababa and see Nkrumah's statue at the African Union (AU) Headquarters
Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 5 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Kk 5 hours ago
You are even more terrible and dangerous than Nkrumah
Ken 5 hours ago
PAO needs to go back to school and read more about the independence struggles of Ghana before making such statements.
ananseba 4 hours ago
this matemehu group who tried their level best to sideline Nkrumah's name from our history and have failed. Thet tried their level best to raise the profile of matemehu group of Danquah, Busia and Dombo to no avail. The fact is, outside the shores of Ghana no one recognises these people. They were matemehu bomb throwers.Adom-OKYERE you can try and fail in your mission.
adom 4 hours ago
you are fool and will soon be castrated
What bad things 4 hours ago
What bad things did the first president do? The shameless group, always distorting facts and history.
Northern Boy 4 hours ago
On the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah it appears to be danquah family against Ghana. And that effectively ends the debate. Ghana tells them who's great, not the other way rou
Dr. Amengor 4 hours ago
Only those who‘s Chance to rob Ghana will agree to your opinion.Today I am a medical doctor due to the availability of the chances he made that any qualified Ghana school boy or girl could study what he or she wanted to study.Many are those of us who seized that opportunity, and got scholarship to study what he or she wanted to study.At that time only the rich could get the chance to study what they .This reminds me of some who worden at scholarship secretariat.He said that very often names of qualified Students are deleted to give chance to the children of the „big or rich men. My parents were neither rich nor influencial.Thus I got the scholarship through the Grace of God and my good Performance .Any „Poor „ Person could get the chance to study what he or she wanted.Nkrumah seized the Opportunity to give scholarships to any person who wanted to study anywhere .Of course the schorships to so-called Western countries were reserved for the children of the rich,not by him but rather by the secretariat because the rich „could do something“. But some of us just seized the opportunity and went to the so-called Community countries. I studied in the Former East Germany . Lo and behold the medicine there is not different from the one in the West!
We must lern to differenciate between Science and politics.The Anatom in East is not different from that in the West .If it were so all Doktors in the East would have been examined after German Unification. Politics divide people and nations.Europeans have lernt to Chose what is good for them.That is what we also have to copy to our advantage.
K. 4 hours ago
You've Rawlings to thank for this democracy, otherwise how could a foolish person like YOU! expressed an opinion on national issues.
Acragirly 4 hours ago
Others, you have been brain washed just like Kotoka was.
How old are you ? If you're less than 70 yrs old, then shut up and I suggest you read a book relating to Nkrumah.
Acragirly 4 hours ago
ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT !!!
KOTOKA doesn't deserve any accolades. He was bamboozled and in the end he was dealt with.
NKRUMAH DESERVES MORE THAN KOTOKA.
DO THE RIGHT THING, NKRUMAH NEEDS TO REST IN PEACE SO GHANA MAY ... read full comment
KOTOKA doesn't deserve any accolades. He was bamboozled and in the end he was dealt with.
DO THE RIGHT THING, NKRUMAH NEEDS TO REST IN PEACE SO GHANA MAY PROSPER !
Acragirly 4 hours ago
OTCHERE, you have been brain washed just like Kotoka was.
How old are you ? If you're less than 70 yrs old, then shut up and I suggest you read a book relating to Nkrumtch.
Zatoche 4 hours ago
Paul how old were you by then?
Ayman Man 4 hours ago
I am writing to address certain misconceptions surrounding the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah. It is important to recognize that much of the history written about Nkrumah has come from those who opposed him, individuals who sought to discredit his contributions and diminish his impact. These detractors often overlooked or ignored any positive aspects of his leadership.
Nkrumah faced multiple attempts on his life to undermine and eliminate him, which led him to implement protective measures during his tenure. It is unfortunate that some individuals, including figures like Paul Adom-Otchere, may have personal agendas that affect their portrayal of Nkrumah's legacy. Their narratives often fail to persuade or convince others of Nkrumah's true significance.
There have even been efforts to suppress information about him, including the ordering of book burnings—a clear indication of fear of the truth about his impact.
Furthermore, in comparison to Nkrumah's achievements from 1966 to the last administration, particularly the New Patriotic Party (NPP), has struggled to attain similar success.
I believe it is crucial that we re-examine historical accounts with an open mind and acknowledge the genuine accomplishments of leaders such as Kwame Nkrumah.
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 4 hours ago
The real debate is to challenge his assertions, not to condemn him or insult him. Which of his claims or allegations are wrong?
Nsia 3 hours ago
@Sas, the ultimate wiseacre farting about as usual as soon as he hears the name of Kwame Nkrumah. Who listens to venal Adom Otchere anyway?
Kofi UK 4 hours ago
Guys this guy is an Akyem. Why are you wasting your energy responding. He is a beneficiary of his grandfather the Murderer JB Danquah. Today is Sunday I won't allow a useless tribalism bigot and this ethnonocentirc novice to cause me to insult him and nose my blessings. Kwame Nkrumah is the best thing that has ever happened to Ghana. He stood to the truth and African togetherness. He did sign MOU with the British to report his fellow Ghanaian in order for his only family to have free visa to UK with automatic Red Book. Selfish and vampire Akyem people. Guy run away from every Akyem man in Ghana. They are natural selfish and traitors.
Ben 4 hours ago
Paul is a young man whose knowledge of Nkrumah is tainted with political biasness. The UP renamed Accra Airport after their hero Kotoka. Nkrumah didn't name the airport after himself. He never gave himself an award like Kuffour did. Nkrumah will forever stand tall among his peers.
Koku 3 hours ago
The least said about him the better,# Nkrumah the founder of Ghana.If the likes of Paul , Anyenini Bentil and the" fake NPP" can choose to name their HQ after kotoka.
Naasei Omaha Nebraska USA 3 hours ago
You may not like Paul, but historically he's factual!!
Daniel Tagari 3 hours ago
. EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 3 hours ago
The real achievement of Nkrumah is in his uncanny ability to brainwash Ghanaians in a generational sense, such that we cannot rationalize or reason logically about his evil deeds. Nkrumah destroyed the concept of leadership both in Ghana and in Africa by his despotism: Imprisonment without trial, life presidency, one party state, dismissal of judges……He is the most wicked President known to do this to Ghana.
And the extent of the coverup and intentional whitewashing of his evil deeds, constitutes his genius and success in destroying the brains of the people for generations. That is why we are still a people of minimal IQ to date.
K Poku-London-UK 3 hours ago
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law
Are-YOU-MAD-OR-INSANE?
Dr-Kwame-Nkrumah-WAS-A-DEMOCRAT-DR-NKRUMAH-STOOD-FOR-ELECTIONS-AND-WON-ghana-people-SPOKE.THERE-WERE-6-ATTEMPTS-TO-KILL-DR-NKRUMAH-NOT-THROUGH-DEMOCRACY-
Please in 1954, Dr D ... read full comment
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law
Are-YOU-MAD-OR-INSANE?
Dr-Kwame-Nkrumah-WAS-A-DEMOCRAT-DR-NKRUMAH-STOOD-FOR-ELECTIONS-AND-WON-ghana-people-SPOKE.THERE-WERE-6-ATTEMPTS-TO-KILL-DR-NKRUMAH-NOT-THROUGH-DEMOCRACY-
Please in 1954, Dr Danquah contested on the ticket of the Ghana Congress Party in Abuakwa Central and he was defeated by Okyenheneba lawyer Aaron Eugene Asante Ofori Atta, the CPP candidate. Please Aaron Eugene Asante Ofori Atta, later on known as Kofi Asante Ofori Atta was a lawyer. Please the election that gave us our Independence was held on 12th , 17th July 1956. Dr Danquah contested on the ticket of the National Liberation Movement in Abuakwa North and was defeated by C E Nimo , the CPP candidate. C E Nimo was said to be a teacher. Then in the 1960 Presidential election, Dr Danquah contested on the ticket of the United Party and was defeated by Dr Kwame Nkrumah , the CPP candidate.
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 3 hours ago
But begin by admitting or denying whether Nkrumah did what Paul is accusing him of. That will initiate an intellectual debate.
Everything else is a digression and a pooh-pooh.
But begin by admitting or denying whether Nkrumah did what Paul is accusing him of. That will initiate an intellectual debate.
OGyam 53 minutes ago
@Sas, nobody will waste his or her precious time debating absolute wankers from the fatuous and odious Danquah Busia Detritus.
Ancestral hatred running through your veins about Kwame Nkrumah is not debatable. It is a shame ... read full comment
@Sas, nobody will waste his or her precious time debating absolute wankers from the fatuous and odious Danquah Busia Detritus.
Ancestral hatred running through your veins about Kwame Nkrumah is not debatable. It is a shame Mahama did not have the balls to change the name to "Kwame Nkrumah International Airport". It would have stopped absolute tossers of your breed from using it. Do you really think we give a 4uck about you or your fellow dickheads in the NPP? Sas, ofui!
Nsia 44 minutes ago
@Massa Opoku, do not under any circumstance waste your precious time on repulsive and vile looking Samuel Adjei Sarfo who has accused Kwame Nkrumah of every crime under the sun without courage. Relax, the name is going to change and there is bugger-all Samuel Adjei Sarfo and Adom Otchere can do about it. Let them wank over it! Cheers!
K Poku-London-UK 2 hours ago
Dr.SAS,Attornet-AT-Law
Are-you-MAD?
Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM ... read full comment
Dr.SAS,Attornet-AT-Law
Are-you-MAD?
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN A DICTATORSHIP WITH DONALD TRUMP. DONALD TRUMP DO NOT FOLLOW ANY LAW. DONALD TRUMP DID A VIDEO ON THE USA TV AND DEPICTED EX PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND HIS WIFE MICHELLE OBAMA AS AN APE OR MONKEYS TO PUT IT BLUNT. THE WHITEMAN AND WOMAN SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS FOOLS AND FOLLOWERS OF THEIR STUPID CULTURE AND DISRESPECT US AS MONKEYS. CHINA AND INDIA DO NOT FOLLOW WESTERN CULTURE AND THEY HAVE MADE IT. CHINA USES ITS OWN LANGUAGE MANDARIN IN THEIR SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES AND THEY ARE NOW A SUPERPOWER WITH A $20 TRILLION ECONOMY EVERYBODY IS JEALOUS OF. 66667
Mr. T 3 hours ago
Idiot with a megaphone
Kotoka CIA agent 3 hours ago
Kotoka was a CIA agent
Kwame 3 hours ago
Wow!!!! Do we still have foolish traitors like this? I can't believe this. Curse on to the day your mother born you.' Criminal traitor. You are the reason why Ghana and Africa are so backward. Fire burns
you mercilessly
Wow!!!! Do we still have foolish traitors like this? I can't believe this. Curse on to the day your mother born you.' Criminal traitor. You are the reason why Ghana and Africa are so backward. Fire burns
you mercilessly
Musa 3 hours ago
Paul am not surprised at ur comments. Nkrumah has been the problem of the chimpanzee and his family. No matter how had u guys try to denigrate Nkrumah he will forever be the millionaire man of Africa. Unlike some J.B. something who couldn’t even win mp seat.
Kwame 3 hours ago
"Renowned broadcaster" my goodness, I will say no more.
Truth 3 hours ago
Hahaha. Smh! And you are? Riff raff
Lya 3 hours ago
Please read the script they wrote for you well paul.it mskes no sense
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Seconda ... read full comment
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
Don't forget Acherensua Secondary School (Achisco) which was the only secondary school in Ahafo until 1970 when Busia converted Hwidiem and Mim Training Colleges to secondary schools. And other schools like Yaa Asantewah Secondary School, Konongo Odumasi Secondary School, and many more. You can easily identify the schools by the similar buildings, which were constructed under the Education Trust Fund. Nkrumah was selfless, and a visioneer. Up to the present, nobody has come out to accuse him of corruption or kalabule. He left no mansion or assets. Akuffo Addo family and the Akyem traitors are thieves, and with fake British vocal accents.
How can foreign agents who helped overthrow the greatest African leader of our time ever be the source of inspiration? Yet today, some of them are celebrated, their names carved into our national story as though they were patriots.
Let us speak plainly: one of these so-called heroes destroyed the foundations of our industries, handing assets to his wife and cronies. Another, J. B. Danquah, betrayed the very cause of independence and sided with those who sought to keep Ghana shackled. And Emmanuel Kotoka, whose coup cut short our march toward true self-determination, is still paraded as though he were a liberator. These are not heroes. They are traitors.
The tragedy is not only in what they did, but in how their legacies have been dressed up for the next generation. If the adults fool themselves, the children are watching — and they will see through the lies. You cannot build a nation on falsehood.
This is why today, the NPP is reaping the fruits of the seeds it sowed. By glorifying betrayal, by distorting history, by venerating those who sold Ghana’s future to foreign hands, they have set themselves on a path where truth and justice catch up.
History has only one verdict: those who sell their people for personal gain are never remembered as heroes, no matter how many statues are built in their name.
Truth 3 hours ago
Like any human being nkrumah was not perfect but if we compare him to yourself and all the president who came after him..none can be compared with him. A person who has been named African of the millennium. Gyae gyimie. This goes to say either you were on something when you were saying this or you just a big IDIOT! Or you wan to trend since for a very long time you have become irrelevant
Reformer 3 hours ago
Paul Adom Okyere, you are a fool. Go back and read your history. What did your father do for you? Your father didn't even take care of you. Have you forgotten your poor humble beginnings? You sure have. Weren't you taken care off by the former CDS during Kuffour's era? Nkrumah did more for Ghana in 9 years than your whole family will do for your hometown. Aboa bi kwa. I don't blame you. I blame politics for making you what you are. You are an imbecile, a thief and a stomach journalists. SHUT THE UP.. HOW DARE YOU denigrate the name and legacy of Osagyefo. What school did you attend? It was probably built by Dr. Nkrumah . Gyimifuor.
Nana 3 hours ago
Your foolishness will not allow you see anything good. Idiot
Antwi 3 hours ago
Listening to Paul talk about Nkrumah and liaising his narrative with lies either deliberately or not show how unintelligent he is. Paul no wonder you couldn’t pass your bar exams but had to copy from others.
Kofi Ghanaba 2 hours ago
Do Ghanaians know Kwame Nkrumah changed Ghana’s flag to the CPP flag in 1964.
Kanawu 2 hours ago
I agree 100%.
Nkrumah Was a dictator.
He made himself president for life...Kotoka's coup was 100% justified at the time.
I agree 100%.
Nkrumah Was a dictator.
He made himself president for life...Kotoka's coup was 100% justified at the time.
Kanawu
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and ... read full comment
Kanawu
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and promoted by Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Kotoka was a TRAITOR and an UNPATRIOTIC EWE Kotoka was a Selfish and inward looking EWEwho took the CIA bribes to betray Mother Ghana and our destiny. There was 6 attempts on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah to kill him by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC EWES and Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana. Hhhgfdd
KANAWU
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA ... read full comment
KANAWU
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA IS NOW IN A DICTATORSHIP WITH DONALD TRUMP. DONALD TRUMP DO NOT FOLLOW ANY LAW. DONALD TRUMP DID A VIDEO ON THE USA TV AND DEPICTED EX PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND HIS WIFE MICHELLE OBAMA AS AN APE OR MONKEYS TO PUT IT BLUNT. THE WHITEMAN AND WOMAN SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS FOOLS AND FOLLOWERS OF THEIR STUPID CULTURE AND DISRESPECT US AS MONKEYS. CHINA AND INDIA DO NOT FOLLOW WESTERN CULTURE AND THEY HAVE MADE IT. CHINA USES ITS OWN LANGUAGE MANDARIN IN THEIR SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES AND THEY ARE NOW A SUPERPOWER WITH A $20 TRILLION ECONOMY EVERYBODY IS JEALOUS OF. 666679999
Ray 2 hours ago
See this idiot talking, nonsense
Obiba 2 hours ago
Look at this unintelligent criminal, foolish, dirty and drug addict spewing garbage. Nkrumah built the same Airport that employed your criminal ass where, you bought a Christmas tree at that exorbitant price.
Fatman 1 hour ago
Mr Paul Adom Otchere!
What did your stupid terrible father also did for Ghana?
Kwasia bi ba! Aboa bi ba!
Your stupid journalism is beyond stupidity.
Go ask your families what they have done for Ghana wai
Mr Paul Adom Otchere!
Gbagblada Adu-Kojo 1 hour ago
Please some should tell that thief of a thing to keep quiet an swallow his vomit. I am free born Voltarian and my grandfather 's name is Kwame Akpalu from Anlo Alakple yet we hate and see the late General.Kotoka as a traitor killed like a stray dog.period.
Anna 1 hour ago
Wee toffee man. You worked and stole from the airport he built.
Kwame 1 hour ago
What the Hell does Adom- Otchere know about Kwame Nkrumah, was he born when Nkrumah started his political career. Paul you are only bringing yourself for ridicule.Small boy like you.
Weather 1 hour ago
Who is more evil the you Pual Adom. You think you can pain Nkrumah black for the up coming youth? Nkrumah never dies is the motto.
dog meat 1 hour ago
which animal gave birth to such kwasia who speak directly from his ass. just listen to yourself animal
Nkrumalisim 1 hour ago
This stupid idiot writes here that Nkrumah did some
Bad things from 1960 to 1966.
Well…..Okyere Darko who the journalist…. You ma have not born yet…
I believe he wasn’t born then anyway. Secondly why didn’t ... read full comment
I believe he wasn’t born then anyway. Secondly why didn’t you mention those bad things and compare to those good things Nkrumah if any ? And what exactly he did to upset the soildjers at all if they actually in a capacity to determine wether Ghana was going the wrong way?? And which was the right path they had plans to lead the country??
Thirdly , it was Kotoka who planned and overthrew Nkrumah.. Kotoka was just used to facilitate the coup plot.
Those who were involved in that coup weren’t even capable of assessing whether Nkrumah was at a wrong path with the country.
The entire truth of the fact is the coup was imperialist attempts to cripple Ghana rising higher to unify Africa ;and Nkrumah having gain so much visibility as a statesman ;and ,even to be appointed to negotiated for peace accord at Hino .
Those military men weren’t using their heads . They were bribed to take such action . Collides with same UP.. now NPP.
That’s the reason why Kotoka , after a years of the coup , wondered the essence of staggering such coup to overthrow Nkrumah .
He Kotoka himself began to talk publicly bringing back Nkrumah if possible to hand the country back to him and that secret led his death .and again he regretted having being used to the evils of the imperialist, the western world primarily the Americans.
Kotoka killing also activated by CIA ..The agency motivated his removal as a top on the NLC for the fear of him returning Nkrumah to Ghana.
This is why Kotoka was targeted and killed. Any stupid journalist like you who was born in yesterday and doesn’t know much nor read much and researched, sit here in Ghana and talk shit
I was born in 1952 and at the age of 16
Was a member of the young pioneers. After the coup I was the only kid who tried to hide one of the burning books of Nkrumah and I was whipped 12 lashes at Bisease middle school by Master Mfomah , all because I had wanted to hide one of text books that were set fire to burn them.
After my high school I left the country and lives in America since I was 21 years and I am now 74 years.
In USA all I did was researching about Nkrumah and why he was overthrown.
I met the former president George Bush in the 80’s when he was then the Vice president to Regan . I was the head the security of the presidential hotel in Oklahoma skirvin Plaza. That was how I met with the then vice president.My lengthy conversation and truth finding from then the Vice President George Bush who was then the director of the CIA, revealed to me the truth ;and why Nkrumah was over thrown and he was then the head of the CIA .who led the operation.
Any stupid journalist and naive people here in Ghana like NAPO just open up their mouth and will say many stupids things about Nkrumah meanwhile they never researched to know some facts.
Yes, Nkrumah did some wrong moves but wasn’t to the country ghana nor to Kotoka and the military. Even he Nkrumah had met with those military top commanders after promotion of most of them…that how the CIA was able to map those top commanders close to Nkrumah and Kotoka was part of Nkrumah’s security cover. Nkrumah did not do anything wrong to upset the military or offend them which migh have provoked them to overturn him. It’s all about the CiIA who works their way by the help of the UP’ members . This stomach journalist put it as if those soldiers sees a better way to manage the country hence overthrew Nkrumah no he was just dealt with for moving away to the east…
.. Nkrumah’s wrong doing is just betrayed the west for not playing their game to a neo colonization.
He just detrayed them after they thought he was a guy to change Africa for the west and help the we gain to a new era of colonization of Africa .that is why they the (CIA) overthrew him .
If JFK had lived he wouldn’t have sanction led such operations because Nkrumah and JFK had a mission to accomplish, expand the peace corps through Africa on a different throne of expanding democracy in Africa but the republicans were on the other the other side of the ally’s. Look , put me on your nation TV and will
Tell it all why Nkrumah was Over thrown …
It wasn’t like he did wrong to Ghana nor leading ghana on a wrong path at all it’s all by the CIA project to eliminate him and those soldiers were stooges
.He Nkrumah just did the imperialist wrong. That was his crime.
Let me sa here also that Ghana is now back to the work stage and Nkrumah’ name is on the rise and researchers acknowledges the contributions he Nkrumah made the world peace and tried united Africans from
Imperialism, to ensure total freedom from
The imperialist manipulation… and assures a better systems and improved humanity especially the Africans
dog meat 1 hour ago
I blame JM for such nonsense. such animal is still talking because the freemason decided to leave them free because he is one of those idiots
Mimi 43 minutes ago
If one party state and one person being president for life would not be good for us now as a country then it was not good for Ghana then. Dr Nkrumah was all over Africa advocating for Africa liberation but was trying so hard to enslave Ghanaians - arresting people and putting them in prison without court hearings. Dr Nkrumah became a dictator.
Eiiiii Mr Paul you too
Can someone put one bullet in the head of this useless and criminal Paul Adom Otchere, Why are some Ghanaians tolerating this criminal and stomach journalist with no value. God curses Paul Adom Otchere and his family with th ...
Read what he said. I am giving you assignment. Goggle the atrocities if Nkrumah and you will agree with what Paul is saying. Nkrumah was the most wicked president . Let to him alone there will be no democracy in Ghana. He is ...
Adom-Otchere and his Matemeho colleagues can continue the hero-worshipping of their terrorist forefathers, but they shouldn't expect the rest of Ghanaians to do same, the airport will be changed to its original name whether h ...
This is not matemeho matter. Nkrumah was a terrible dictator who sought his personal fame at the expense of everything else. I'm not surprised at the attack on Adom Otchere those who support the kakan nyame man are always lik ...
How old is the adomò
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ Y ...
But he was better than your dwarf Nana the thief, you stupid fool, who is autocratic more than your stinky npp, your stinky Nana the most corrupt devil and useless president in the history of Ghana and beyond, just look arou ...
Nkrumah would have turned Ghana into North Korea and China. He was the President of Ghana for many years. Who was his Deputy Vice President? He never accepted a disagreement even from his own Party members. Even his own Lieut ...
Has democracy brought anything good to Africa? Africans are always following and accepting anything that the whiteman tells us to do. We have adopted the whiteman's religion his names,culture,etc,etc How stupid we are as huma ...
I am writing to address certain misconceptions surrounding the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah. It is important to recognize that much of the history written about Nkrumah has come from those who opposed him, individuals who sought t ...
No human is perfect. It's utter ignorance to portray Nkrumah as a Saint who had no sins. I will never support any act of coup! The role of history is to guide us, not divide us. Nkrumah was power-drunk! He wanted to establis ...
Now that the colonial master was outed for such morons to exist, he's become the badman. That is the Blackman! Like the UP folks would have tolerated assassinations. Nkrumah was too popular with the 8 million pop back then a ...
Senior citizen,I disagree with your call for someone to drive a bullet into his head. The beauty of democracy is to tolerate each other's divergent views. That said, I am rather disappointed by the journalist allowing Paul Ad ...
Now go read about Lee Kwan Yew, the President of Singapor ...
Adam Otchere males a valid point but you see 2 wrongs don't make a right..if kotoka and the nlc took bribes from Cia to overthrown Nkrumah..is that also good? No..Ibrahim traore of Burkina didn't take bribes to stage a coup.. ...
Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THE ...
VERY GOOD COMMENT!!!
Your mother
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...
2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) took the seat away from JB Danq ...
Paul Adom Octhere, you're stupid and foolish. Small boy like you. How old are you and did you live during Dr Nkrumah's time. Name me one road that was constructed by Akuffo Addo. Which secondary school has NPP government buil ...
Evil Paul Adom is so funny and diabolical. Kwame Nkrumah was building a society devoid of bribery and corruption, but some bastards were not happy with that idea. In Ghana today, about 70% of the population of Ghana lives in ...
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Seconda ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Nana Akufo Addo was a benevolent dictator. Yes we know. Milk and honey flowed in Ghana for 8 years under him and the citizens couldn't have enough of him. They changed the constitution to make him a life-time President. All h ...
please do not compare Dr.Kwame Nkrumah to those dreamless old presidents ,in 6yrs Osagyefo did what most of those president could do in 40yrs ,so kindly dont compare them to the great Dr.Kwame Nkrumah ,they follow him to gai ...
@Kwame Peter, it is pointless telling a pig how to think. It does not work and it annoys the pig. And , that sums up the bunch of goons that constitute the NPP. Kwame Peter, your brain will still not be able to comprehend ...
Nana Nsia, the only problem I find with the matemehos is that they continue to be unrepentant and that in itself is a mortal sin. Nevertheless, these days depict the last kicks of the dying and unrepentant matemeho NPP!! ...
@Chris, you are just farting about everywhere. Nkrumah, was ungrateful to who? He was not destitute in England. He was headhunted by the UGCC for a job he was qualified for. Paa Grant paid his 100 pounds fare. He disagreed w ...
Is it because he caged traitor JB DANQUAH to death who was opposition to independence Dr Nkrumah and his allied forces fought and won with the blood of its citizens that made Dr Nkrumah terrible which has made Paul Adom-Okyer ...
Criminal.
Hmmmmm
See this goat
Enough of portrayal of Nkrumah a saviour. Like any leader he did some good things. A look at other side of the ledger doesn't look that great. His socialist ideology of state enterprise was disastrous. State enterprises were ...
Look at where China is now. One party though not perfect focus on the citizens than individual politicians. Look at the what’s going on with the current political system. Parties always waiting for their turn to loot with n ...
Paul you are such a "STUPID MAN" your npp men did not understood what President Nkrumah that time was doing for ghana till date. The hatred that you and your fore father's have for the President will keep in opposition till a ...
@Ghanaba.
Oh they knew then exactly what Nkrumah's vision was as they very well do now what Mahama's is. The problem is that being decided satanists who are committed to the destruction of their country and fellow men for ...
Nkrumah announced fr ...
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Ltd General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ...
He dutifully jailed those who were rejected at elections and started throwing bombs. And, that happened in America, Germany, Britain, Italy etc. B ...
God forgive your ignorance. The very model our founder Kwame Nkrumah wanted Africa to follow is what these Asians are living on today. China has become very powerful today because of their obedience to Nkrumahs vision. As for ...
Paul you're very sick
Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THE ...
Ghanaians always jealous and very envious about people they cannot compare themselves to. The Greatest was Dr Kwame Nkrumah. No doubt about that. After we combined all presidents performance together against Dr Nkrumah, he is ...
Bomboblact chi chi man.
Educate them, Paul.
ILLITERACY IS A DISEASE: This is what is killing Ghanaians and Africans in general. There is always an idiotic, tribalistic individual present who spreads false narratives about the harm caused by their tribe to our nation, G ...
Nkrumah domestic policy on de ...
Off the mark!
@Okatakyie, Kwame Nkrumah jailed those who were bombing and naiming including your ancestors. You can cry till thy Kingdom come. The remains the same: Every country in planet earth jail bomb throwers . And, Nkrumah who survi ...
@Chris, and, yes we chanted "Let the blood flow" as well and got traitors such as Afrifa shot dead. Yet, tossers like you want your biased narrative to be the accepted norm. Millions worship Jesus and Mohammed in Ghana, yet ...
Adom Okyere is the most useless journalist in Ghana. Who are you to criticise the founder of Ghana. Nkrumah was the first Ghanaian to achieve our independence for of us. Today, you've freedom so you're talking nonsense. No hu ...
Pres Mahama, should be bold enough to name it as "Kwame Nkrumah International Airport". And, the likes of Adom Otchere, Akufo Addo etc can take a running jump into the Atlantic Ocean.Some of us a pig sick of these bunch of ...
Agreed Nkrumah was a dictator , what has the so called clowns masquerading as liberal democr ...
Dog
It is very unfortunate and embarrassing that at international conferences Kwame Nkrumah is praised with his ideology and his plans for Africa, but in Ghana, people like Paul Adom-Otchere and others will ever condemn him due t ...
Did you live under the rule of Nkrumah,Adom-Otchere? You belong to the NPP and will definitely describe Nkrumah as a despot,a dictator. Let me remind you that the first Chief Justice of Ghana the late Nii Armah Ollenu descri ...
There is no leader bar none Ghanaian alive or dead who comes close to the great Osagyefo . None . Who is Paul ADOM Okyere . Dr Nkrumah is brand Ghana . Please President Mahama name the Airport KWAME Nkrumah International. Sma ...
If Nkrumah was a despot, how old were you in the 1960s, and why didn't you support your argument with facts, at least, Adom-Otchere? I am beginning to be wary of people with hyphenated surnames. How do we describe Akufo-Addo ...
Nobody mentions the name of Kutu Acheampong but I will.He overthrow NPP antecedents and was murdered by NDC founder and his lunatics so he's unsung but truth be told,he was in power from 1972 to 1978 I.e.6yrs in total.He buil ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
I do not know what schools Mr. Paul Otchere Darko attended.,However, I could bet my bottom dollar that Nkrumah’s massive educational development in Ghana might have hugely influenced his education. Please let all educated c ...
Drug addict
Kwasiato
Foolish fool
Abowa be ba
Animal
2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) took the seat away from JB Danq ...
People like Paul should not be allowed to speak on national Television such as joy news. We should be mindful that children are also watching. Such a character should better be caged somewhere in Ghana like Nsawam for his own ...
Educated idiot
Ghanaweb!!
Let it be known to you and your editors that our airport was RENAMED after a traitor! It had an original name to which it shall revert by God's grace!! Let Satan and his minions squeal in hell for all we care. ...
YOU ARE TR ...
@Iam, nothing to do with schooling. It is ancestral hatred towards Nkrumah from the losers of the Fatuous and Odious Danquah Detritus that runs through their veins. Their ancestors could not stand the fact that Nkrumah , w ...
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ...
@Agaho
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ...
Look at this fool
Paul Nkrumah has done a lot for this country. Ghanaians were deceived but now we know they were all lies and propaganda. All major national projects were done by him. Can we mention any meaningful project that benefits this ...
If Paul can insult someone who funded his school fees and his wedding, what do you expect from him.Wasnt the was Accra international airport before the useless kotoka overthrow Nkrumah government? What he talking about.Didnt ...
Kwame nkrumah is the best president Ghana has ever had. It's only the UP/NPP folks who refuse to see it that way. If the presidents who have followed since were as patriotic as him, Ghana would be one of most developed countr ...
Paul’s forefathers,J.B Danquah and co. tried severally to degrade,defame,discredit and disgrace African’s man of the millennium,Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. This is because they saw themselves as supper human but couldn’ ...
Think adom Otchere doesn't understand the use of the words he used for Dr Nkrumah, such a respectable individuals. Terrible and despot adom Otchere. Even Adaom Otchere wants to be remembered by Ghanaians despite his arrogance ...
Who was this fool paul even talking to . As long as we Ghanaians concern , npp is a big terrorist organisations groug that against Ghana devloment from day one started from akufo father , just look at how akufo ado mess thin ...
Paul is such a twerp
Unless....
Whether Nkrumah was good or bad. He was and is the great son of Africa. Not Nana Ado or Paul can come closer. Nana Ado failed Ghana. What about that? Some people even destroyed his statue. Go to Addis Ababa and see Nkrumah's ...
Ca ...
this matemehu group who tried their level best to sideline Nkrumah's name from our history and have failed. Thet tried their level best to raise the profile of matemehu group of Danquah, Busia and Dombo to no avail. The fact ...
Only those who‘s Chance to rob Ghana will agree to your opinion.Today I am a medical doctor due to the availability of the chances he made that any qualified Ghana school boy or girl could study what he or she wanted to st ...
DO THE RIGHT THING, NKRUMAH NEEDS TO REST IN PEACE SO GHANA MAY ...
I am writing to address certain misconceptions surrounding the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah. It is important to recognize that much of the history written about Nkrumah has come from those who opposed him, individuals who sought t ...
Guys this guy is an Akyem. Why are you wasting your energy responding. He is a beneficiary of his grandfather the Murderer JB Danquah. Today is Sunday I won't allow a useless tribalism bigot and this ethnonocentirc novice to ...
Paul is a young man whose knowledge of Nkrumah is tainted with political biasness. The UP renamed Accra Airport after their hero Kotoka. Nkrumah didn't name the airport after himself. He never gave himself an award like Kuffo ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
The real achievement of Nkrumah is in his uncanny ability to brainwash Ghanaians in a generational sense, such that we cannot rationalize or reason logically about his evil deeds. Nkrumah destroyed the concept of leadership b ...
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law
Are-YOU-MAD-OR-INSANE?
Please in 1954, Dr D ...
Ancestral hatred running through your veins about Kwame Nkrumah is not debatable. It is a shame ...
@Massa Opoku, do not under any circumstance waste your precious time on repulsive and vile looking Samuel Adjei Sarfo who has accused Kwame Nkrumah of every crime under the sun without courage. Relax, the name is going to ch ...
Dr.SAS,Attornet-AT-Law
Are-you-MAD?
Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THEM ...
Idiot with a megaphone
Kotoka was a CIA agent
you mercilessly
Paul am not surprised at ur comments. Nkrumah has been the problem of the chimpanzee and his family. No matter how had u guys try to denigrate Nkrumah he will forever be the millionaire man of Africa. Unlike some J.B. somethi ...
Adom Otchere you dont know anything.
Useless gay dog.....foolish stomach literate...God punish you....nmuaa....
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Seconda ...
Like any human being nkrumah was not perfect but if we compare him to yourself and all the president who came after him..none can be compared with him. A person who has been named African of the millennium. Gyae gyimie. This ...
Paul Adom Okyere, you are a fool. Go back and read your history. What did your father do for you? Your father didn't even take care of you. Have you forgotten your poor humble beginnings? You sure have. Weren't you taken ...
I agree 100%.
Nkrumah Was a dictator.
Kanawu
Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated and ...
KANAWU
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU. USA ...
Mr Paul Adom Otchere!
Please some should tell that thief of a thing to keep quiet an swallow his vomit. I am free born Voltarian and my grandfather 's name is Kwame Akpalu from Anlo Alakple yet we hate and see the late General.Kotoka as a traitor ...
I believe he wasn’t born then anyway. Secondly why didn’t ...
If one party state and one person being president for life would not be good for us now as a country then it was not good for Ghana then. Dr Nkrumah was all over Africa advocating for Africa liberation but was trying so hard ...