Cocobod bought 150 V8s instead of paying cocoa farmers 6 hours ago
Foolish pollster. What has the NPP got to do with this. NDC shared motors, tv sets, foodstuffs and cash. Deal with that and stop saying they are equaling what Npp did.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
FRANKIE 5 hours ago
431 - 399 = 32 inch TV. That was Mussa Dankwa's undoing. Not excluding the motorbikes. Mussa Dankwa's credibility and expertise remains intact.
My greatest solace, however, is that Baba Jamal delivered a decisive, devastatin ... read full comment
431 - 399 = 32 inch TV. That was Mussa Dankwa's undoing. Not excluding the motorbikes. Mussa Dankwa's credibility and expertise remains intact.
My greatest solace, however, is that Baba Jamal delivered a decisive, devastating and debilitating bolo punch to Hajia to end the spousal inheritance nonsense gaining ground in our politics. If you doubt what women can do, watch "DEADLY WOMEN" on INVESTIGATION DISCOVERY (ID).
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
Mussa Dankwah is absolutely right, everybody saw how vote-buying was on display feelifeeli, the NDC should be ashamed of themselves for copying the NPP. If they didn't want the woman to "inherit" her husband's parliamentary seat, they should have just prevented her from contesting, which would have been the right thing to do, instead of allowing vote-buying to decide the outcome of the contest. This is the first major scandal of the government, the NDC should not start copying NPP's mistakes
Trotro Ambassador 4 hours ago
Fear NDC delegates
Many are mad few are naked
Fear NDC delegates
Ndc party has now become p3p3 party 1 hour ago
Why all are Muslims candidates where are the land ingenious
Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 5 hours ago
Hypocrite. Is musa an ndc card holder? He can mention npp or ndc any day any time- nothing you can do.
NO WIDOW IN PARLIAMENT 1 hour ago
STUPID LOTTO FORCASTER.You wait and see what will happen to u and HARUNA IDDRISU the double-faced NPP Agent in the NDC. You will finally be disgraced soon. Go and ask BEN EPHSON
Tiwaa 6 hours ago
Lotto forecasters parading themselves as pollsters. Why question to this fraud pollster is... Was Baba Jamal, the only candidate who induced the delegates with gifts? Didn't he think about inducements when he made his fraud prediction? Everyone can be a pollster, if we can explain why we went wrong after the event. Nonsense.
Katakyie 3 hours ago
Hahaha, thank you, exactly my question as I read the writeup
Musa 5 hours ago
In Ghana there are such inducements in every election. Bryan Acheampong paid heavily for NPP leadership primaries but yet still you were able to predict his share of the vote. Musa Danquah info analytics failed to account for this inducement and must accept you failed to predict accurately this time . 7% outside chance is not that bad anyway.
You wish eh?
Ghanaman1 2 hours ago
Polling is not an exact science. Even in the US where polling has been ongoing for years pollsters still get it wrong sometimes. So far, Mussa Dankwa has had a remarkable record. Vote buying notwithstanding. Instead of trying to explain why he missed this time, Mr Dankwa should focus on improving his models/questions etc. Also, pollsters usually avoid self promotion. They let their results speak for themselves. Mr Dankwa is too exposed. He is selling an inexact product like it’s the real deal. When you do that and fail, you lose credibility.
LOTTO FIRECASTERS ABOUND 6 hours ago
Massa you miss road, top blaming others and apologise!
Kofi uk 6 hours ago
The difference between Baba Jamal 432and the widow, Amina 399 is 32votes and 32 inch TV set was to induce the delegates, what a coincidence
Haha.
Haha.
Batagbe 6 hours ago
Mussa Dankwah has done nothing wrong. Baba Jamal is very corrupt. NDC should cancel this election with immediate effect to prevent similar or worse things of this nature in future elections
Daniel Tagari 6 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feedin ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Bortey 6 hours ago
How can he get this prediction correct. The level of vote buying by Baba Jamal is unimaginable. Delegates who came with the mind of not voting for him have to do u-turn after taking a TV set and 3000 cedis cash. Mussa Dankwah was right..
BINGO 6 hours ago
I don't think it's a missed prediction.
A whole TV set used to bribe a voter did the trick. Let's be honest with ourselves, Baba would not have won if he didn't bribe the electorate. If president Mahama did not start his reset Agenda from here then I don't know what he was talking about ORAL. The results should be cancelled out right
Batagbe 6 hours ago
You are very right. Suddenly Baba Jamal has become very rich and giving out 2.5 million cedis on every festival.
Nana Appiah 6 hours ago
Indeed there was an inducement but then,speak to the subject matter and don't equalize to that of NPP MUSSA.
This is BAD 2 hours ago
Baba Jamal shd be stripped of this win and all contestants found guilty of bribing delegates shd be banned from contesting future elections in Ghana.
Cashpapa Happy 6 hours ago
Very true paaa I believe NDC executives has taken action already unlike npp what went there was very unfortunate sharing TV set and money not a good thing for ndc , continue your good works
Truth 5 hours ago
Be a man and apologize you got it wrong! Is Baba the only person who has used gifts to induced people? Don't do these things and lose credibility
Opoku Mensah 5 hours ago
You got it very right, my dear. It was the electoral malpractice that altered the reality. You remain credible and poll prediction marshal.
Musa. Sometimes you talk too much. Remember this is Ghana and you will have sheer haters who want you to fail due to jealousy .Stop going on radio station to radio station giving your secrets and mode of operation out . Be professional and know the Gh terrain. Remember now that you are so popular your polling predictions will be under scrutiny as the people you interview might give you false answers simply to throw you under the bus. You are talking too much and will be your downfall- Ghanaians generally hate successful people-word to the wise is enough.
Atsu 5 hours ago
Lotto forecaster you’ve been exposed keep mute you are irrelevant so far election predictions are concerned
Wala 5 hours ago
The man is right
Dada 5 hours ago
It is very sad, I thought NDC will condem this things. Am so surprised
Kwasi 5 hours ago
Haha! This is called ma tricki wo, and it is also about micro political economics, which Mussa Dankwah did not factor in his data collection and analysis. Politics is about both societal (altruistic) and individual (selfish) welfare and the individual (selfish) welfare unfortunately prevailed here. Mussa will have to broaden his horizon in such matters next time.
Lawal 5 hours ago
In the last days tricksters will be revealed_
KWASI IN EUROPE 5 hours ago
How can one defeat a person who shared television sets to the people? Looking at the amount of money people spent, I think politics in Ghana is really, really lucrative. No wonder Asiedu Nketia said lives had to be lost for NDC to come to power.
Justice 5 hours ago
In Ghana, Science doesn't work in elections. You must probably extend your variables to include vote buying to arrive at a good outcome. All these are happening because of poor leadership. Everyone is hungry down there and will trade everything for money. Even selling their rights to vote. Reality is on the ground. Simpli sita!
Kwame Peter 5 hours ago
Fifi and Mosquito,you have a missed call,if you don't cancel this 'buyer beware' primary then you are accomplices to this broad daylight fraud,Baba will be sworn in soon as minister to complete the squad that helped John Mahama to disgrace himself the last time.
Prof 4 hours ago
Complacency will soon 'kill' Musah Dankwah. It's not every election that you jump in to conduct a so called polls. Africans are generally not honest and will not share their true opinions on issues. The fact that a few predictions coincided with results is not enough to think that the polls were accurate. Check the projections given to Ken and Bryan in the primaries, total failures, yet people are applauding because Bawumia came close to the percentage. Very soon, primary schools election will see Musah Dankwah.
Fairman 4 hours ago
Musa Dankwa, while you have gained the recognition for election outcomes in Ghana and also give credence to the fact that the recent Ayawaso East got contaminated by visible inducement that perhaps cracked your predictions, it's simply unfair to lump your frustration on the executive of the Ndc.
Yes, we are all concerned about the influence inducement, whatever form it is, your response, spontaneously as it maybe didn't warrant the dig of outright condemnation of the Ndc ; as if they were responsible for your predictions going wrong.
That is not the way to go Mr Musah Dankwa.
All you could have done done was to admit that the predictions didn't go your way for obvious reasons of which most people were witnesses to and to even cite for a good measure, the predictions in US elections that widely pointed to Hilary Clinton but went to Donald Trump and perhaps add that; even in US where very advanced electoral poll modules have or had evolved.
Bro Musa, it's like trusting and believing yourself, even with the enhancers, and your performance with a lady didn't come out well. If the lady is the mature and experienced one, she will definitely understand and accept the apology for the poor performance.
The analogy, in the case of Ghana, your handiwork in the near perfect predictions are known why therefore vent your anger on the "poor" Ndc executive who perhaps might have been shocked about the level of open inducement for which they were anticipating a negative, negative fall out.
If you are truly the gentlemen that we have known you to be, you owe the Ndc an unqualified apology.
I suggest your future modules should incorporate inducement at all levels of election in Ghana especially those dealing with primaries which numbers that could be influenced by very resourced candidate and candidates.
Let's all work together to rid the canker of VOTE BUYING.
What was admitted and seen at Ayawaso East was very very bad.
If the political parties are truly concerned about Vote BUYING, all they have to do is to have their own internal intelligence outfit to determine the levels of inducement by the individual candidates and double, even triple the quantum of the value in monetary terms into the party's coffers as a final endorsement before the day of the election.
This can help minimise depths of inducement.
Bro. Musah, na so be life.
Jack 4 hours ago
Maxa go find a better job n stop acting like you know everything. Election is Win or Loose so guessing doesn't make you smart. They just do these prediction for political favors. Money will thrown at him for future election prediction. You Go Xplain taya…………
FACT 4 hours ago
ALL MALE MPs IN GHANA MUST BEWARE
Ghana politics is now such that all the wives of the MPs are potential replacements of their husbands in the Ghana Parliament.
MUST THE WIFE AUTOMATICALLY TAKE OVER THE PARLIAMENTARY SEA ... read full comment
Ghana politics is now such that all the wives of the MPs are potential replacements of their husbands in the Ghana Parliament.
MUST THE WIFE AUTOMATICALLY TAKE OVER THE PARLIAMENTARY SEAT OF HER DEAD MP HUSBAND?
The win by Baba Jamal is the right blow to stop widows from clamoring for the parliamentary seats of their dead husbands who were MPs.
DEATH could be natural death or accidental death or concocted death. Who knows what?
Michael Heseltine 3 hours ago
The high levels of criminal inducements and the utterly shameful behaviour of the winner in justifying his actions changed the outcomes. Global info analytics cannot be blamed. However, the president's swift action is commendable though he ought to have sacked the GC when he showed him disrespect by not resigning to contest.
DEEVINITY 3 hours ago
I like everything I'm reading today paaaa.......Pls continuuuuu.
Black magic professor Rasyandani 3 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt kns … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kwame 3 hours ago
How can a confounding variable like corruption be calculated or estimated statistically? Musa cannot be blamed.
DEEVINITY 1 hour ago
Then why is he blaming the NDC party for his miss??? As has been said earlier, whether fair or foul, candidates will employ ways and means to get their desired results, as reprehensible as it is but that is the reality.
T ... read full comment
Then why is he blaming the NDC party for his miss??? As has been said earlier, whether fair or foul, candidates will employ ways and means to get their desired results, as reprehensible as it is but that is the reality.
They are not a finite expression of your polls nor are they an extension of your outfit. You cannot therefore demand or expect that they meet your predictions based on your internal variables and methodologies.
I really do not care if you hit or miss in any of your polls; that is the nature of your work but to begin to sit on a high horse and pontificate is a disturbing introduction.
You must be clear what you are, either a pollster (and take responsibility for your numbers) or a public commentator, honouring every public invitation and proffering unsolicited advice to anyone and everyone who cares to listen.
If I were you, I'd rather retain a mystery image with little public contact befitting your calling. You do not have to take my free advice. No malice.
Phylypskweku 2 hours ago
Mr. Mussa Danquah didn't fail. There was last minute vote buying. Look at the margin Baba Jamal won with.
FTT 2 hours ago
Vote buying has changed the outcome. Musa Dankwa would have got it right
Adams 2 hours ago
Massa
Just admit you failed big time on this one.
Vote buying has occured in each of the polls you have predicted in the past.
Massa
Labaran 2 hours ago
Did he really miss?
Nana 2 hours ago
Only idiots believe and trust that Bole Bamboi cow called Mahama. He is a scammer who killed everyone just to get to the presidency
Jimbo 2 hours ago
Who doesn't know that Baba Jamal is a dariga man? Tweaaa!!!
Bobby J 2 hours ago
Listen there’s no credible pollster in Ghana or Africa.
The real pollsters are the electorate’s.
Any real pollster will know that Akufo Addo Never had 50 plus 1 in the 2020 election but due to a corrupted EC they gave it to NPP.
Musah based his lottery on sympathy vote for Hijia but that thing is long gone.
African election is dirty & money induced.
It is this reason I say Bawumia with all their money couldn’t win the 2024 & it will continue 2028.
With little credibility & some little cash you’re good to go.
Musah relax because with Africa politics there’s no credible institution nor pollsters
MK 2 hours ago
It's unfortunate, vote buying has always been part of Ghana's politics, which shouldn't have been so. But I'm surprised at Musa Dankwa to raise that concern now that he missed his prediction. Or is it a face saving strategy for him?
Paying before win elections is very dangerous 1 hour ago
We are paving a serious problem,if nothing is done to Scarp such vote buying,if they paid to win next is too loots heavily from state to recovery all spent
Kofi 54 minutes ago
But you could have factored those uncertainties/unforeseeable situations and conditions in polls
YOU
GO
EXPLAIN
TAYA!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ...
My greatest solace, however, is that Baba Jamal delivered a decisive, devastatin ...
Mussa Dankwah is absolutely right, everybody saw how vote-buying was on display feelifeeli, the NDC should be ashamed of themselves for copying the NPP. If they didn't want the woman to "inherit" her husband's parliamentary s ...
Fear NDC delegates
Lotto forecasters parading themselves as pollsters. Why question to this fraud pollster is... Was Baba Jamal, the only candidate who induced the delegates with gifts? Didn't he think about inducements when he made his fraud p ...
In Ghana there are such inducements in every election. Bryan Acheampong paid heavily for NPP leadership primaries but yet still you were able to predict his share of the vote. Musa Danquah info analytics failed to account fo ...
You wish eh?
Polling is not an exact science. Even in the US where polling has been ongoing for years pollsters still get it wrong sometimes. So far, Mussa Dankwa has had a remarkable record. Vote buying notwithstanding. Instead of tryin ...
Haha.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feedin ...
How can he get this prediction correct. The level of vote buying by Baba Jamal is unimaginable. Delegates who came with the mind of not voting for him have to do u-turn after taking a TV set and 3000 cedis cash. Mussa Dankwah ...
A whole TV set used to bribe a voter did the trick. Let's be honest with ourselves, Baba would not have won if he didn't bribe the electorate. If president Mahama did not start his res ...
Musa. Sometimes you talk too much. Remember this is Ghana and you will have sheer haters who want you to fail due to jealousy .Stop going on radio station to radio station giving your secrets and mode of operation out . Be pr ...
The man is right
Haha! This is called ma tricki wo, and it is also about micro political economics, which Mussa Dankwah did not factor in his data collection and analysis. Politics is about both societal (altruistic) and individual (selfish) ...
How can one defeat a person who shared television sets to the people? Looking at the amount of money people spent, I think politics in Ghana is really, really lucrative. No wonder Asiedu Nketia said lives had to be lost for ...
In Ghana, Science doesn't work in elections. You must probably extend your variables to include vote buying to arrive at a good outcome. All these are happening because of poor leadership. Everyone is hungry down there and wi ...
Fifi and Mosquito,you have a missed call,if you don't cancel this 'buyer beware' primary then you are accomplices to this broad daylight fraud,Baba will be sworn in soon as minister to complete the squad that helped John Maha ...
Complacency will soon 'kill' Musah Dankwah. It's not every election that you jump in to conduct a so called polls. Africans are generally not honest and will not share their true opinions on issues. The fact that a few predic ...
Musa Dankwa, while you have gained the recognition for election outcomes in Ghana and also give credence to the fact that the recent Ayawaso East got contaminated by visible inducement that perhaps cracked your predictions, i ...
Maxa go find a better job n stop acting like you know everything. Election is Win or Loose so guessing doesn't make you smart. They just do these prediction for political favors. Money will thrown at him for future election p ...
MUST THE WIFE AUTOMATICALLY TAKE OVER THE PARLIAMENTARY SEA ...
The high levels of criminal inducements and the utterly shameful behaviour of the winner in justifying his actions changed the outcomes. Global info analytics cannot be blamed. However, the president's swift action is commend ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
T ...
Massa
Did he really miss?
Any real pollster will know that Akufo Addo Never had 50 plus 1 in the 2020 election but due to a corrupted EC they gave i ...
It's unfortunate, vote buying has always been part of Ghana's politics, which shouldn't have been so. But I'm surprised at Musa Dankwa to raise that concern now that he missed his prediction. Or is it a face saving strategy f ...