The poll was rigged by Baba Jamal and Asiedu Nketia. Like NPP this is exactly what will happen in the general internal election in NDC towards 2028.Global Info Analytics got everything right, the election results was stolen. Veteran Kofi Wayo suffered the same fate in Nima in 1996.Nima being the HQ of Thieves can never change its habit. No internalnational pollster can ever get it right in Nima bcoz of the character.
Karikakchar 12 hours ago
TV gifts? It should be a very lucrative job to be an ambassador! There should be something that we don't know!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
FRANKIE 12 hours ago
I don't support vote buying. However I find great joy in the fact that the deadly bloody widow lost, through whatever means to end the spousal inheritance nonsense. I don't even know Baba Jamal but I say kudos to him for delivering a decisive, devastating and debilitating bolo punch to the bloody widow. Parliament is not a widows' cot.
Kwame 11 hours ago
This Baba Jamal nonesense must be prevented. NDC has gone far. Let us not allow this greedy and reckless Baba Jamal guy to come turn the clock of progress NDC has made back and give tools to the useless opposition to attack the party moreso as the party gear up for major reorganisation. That Ayawaso East primaries must be cancelled and rerun and if possible Baba Jamal be disqualified
Agyenco (UK) 9 hours ago
I am disappointed in Franklin Cudjoe and Ndc foot soldiers on this platform for showing their biased in their narratives. How can this Trokosis compares this shameful attitude and behaviour in this ended primaries to any of Npp primaries in this 4th republic? Didn’t we see an Ndc candidate some years back standing in an opened Jeep spraying money to delegates during Ndc primaries? Franklin Cudjoe should give us a break. All these Ndc apologists should also call for suspension of Baba Jamal and all the other contestants who also were openly seen sharing inducements. Not only this issue should Franklin and his Ndc family be seen championing but they should also call for the dismissal of Randy Abbey for using the organisation funds to buy 150 Pick up trucks and 4 Landcruisers whilst his outfit is not able to pay cocoa farmers. Hypocrisy indeed.
Franklin and the Ndc, whether you like it or not Dr Bawumia is coming in 2028 God’s willing to put you in your proper place. Franklin and Ndc are now silent over the LGBT+ and the galamsey menace because he and his nemesis won the Government WhatsApp platform receiving fat envelopes to constantly praise the government artificial success. Disgraceful.
John,Tema 13 hours ago
Hahaahaaaaa so the ppl of Nima think they can continue to use stealing to select their political leaders? They did it to Kofi Wayo of NPP in 1996 and now they are doing it to their own in NDC. Sithole Suburb of Accra.
Fiifi 13 hours ago
Still I’ll rather choose the NDC over NPP who cannot even bring Ofori Atta to give accountability. No political party in Ghana with criminal records than the NPP
Ruthan 13 hours ago
The Reset Agenda of President Mahama is working effectively in NDC. They are no more stealing from their opponents camp but now stealing from their own sisters/mothers. Replacement for JDM will be Bloody
me myself and l 11 hours ago
You know every person arrested and charged and imprisoned with corruption till now is from the NDC. You know the only party who enjoys nolle prosequi after a prima facie case is made against them is the NDC right. NDC and corruption are one. Tell your president to bring Ofori Atta
Gbamalaaaa 9 hours ago
Agradaaaaaa was giving 15 yrs n didn’t even spent 5months in prison now he sentenced has been reduce to 1 yr whee is the justice state n you think ofori atta will come face that shitty law of Ghana uou waaaaagyimkiiiii
MATCHMAKER 12 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
For my tech services, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Sam 11 hours ago
Rawlings once said that baba jamal is a liability on ndc and it has come to pass. he also said that mahama is a leader of the future likewise general mosquito. what a prophet we had.
TWEAA DC 8 hours ago
LOOK AT THE FACE OF BABA JAMAL...CORRUPTION IS WRITTEN ALL OVER HIS BODY...A VERY SHAMEFUL AND EVEN HAPPY TRYING TO JUSTIFY HIS CORRUPT AND BRIBERY ACTIONS...NDC AND CORRUPTION?...ONLY LUCIFER HIMSELF CAN CHALLENGE THEM....TWEAA. TWEAA.
Kofi 8 hours ago
Baba Jamal is just stupid. Even if you have to share gifts, is that how you should do it. The NDC should cancel the election and run another one. He doesn't look, think and talk like a lawyer at all. Very stupid. This action will seriously affect the NDC in the bye election and the 2028 elections if they don't this acts. The reset on by elections should start with this stupid Jamal man. You are already a High Commissioner and want something else again. Greed will surely lead something to their early grave.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 7 hours ago
Yes, Kosua ne meko.
BB 14 hours ago
This is disgrace of higher order. Shameful act
Nii 14 hours ago
Who in NDC including President Mahama and Asiedu Nketia, that Baba Jamal is a fraudulent person.He told NDC followers in 2009 that anytime NDC is giving out white Fowls,their Communicators shd say it's a White Cow.
TRUEGHANAIAN 14 hours ago
I have lost my respect for Baba Jamal. He must be sanctioned immediately. Otherwise, we should encourage the widow to contest as an independent candidate
Johnny 14 hours ago
If OSP & EOCO truly know their job they shd invite Baba Jamal and instruct EC to cancel this fraudulent election. Internationally it's a Big flaw on our democracy. This behaviour sent NPP to opposition in 2024.
Shai 13 hours ago
Fully agreed.
Nana Kwadwo Akuffo 13 hours ago
Look, in as much as I am an NDC sympathizer, I frown upon vote buying. It's all part of the corrupt practices the country has to get rid of. I think any candidate found to be indulging in vote buying must be disqualified. Period.
Atta Kay 13 hours ago
The Leopard cannot change its colour. Have you ever come across or heard of a Lion which is a Vegetarian? NDC has been a Criminal Gang since 1992, they will never change their identity.
NDC Must withdraw him 13 hours ago
We need to sanitize our systems. There should be new elections without him. Too much vote buying. You can't buy the main elections because of the numbers so if you get the wrong guy from the primaries you're screwed. They should learn from the NPP
H. T. K. 13 hours ago
With President Mahama, Ghana shall rise and shine (the reset agenda is becoming palpable).
To all government appointees, it is no longer business as usual.
#BEWARE
#THIRDTERMFORJDM
With President Mahama, Ghana shall rise and shine (the reset agenda is becoming palpable).
#BEWARE
#THIRDTERMFORJDM
Teddy Moore 13 hours ago
As far as the items comes from his own personal account, I don't see the reason. What about if he has taken them for refreshments, what would you say.
Son of sons 13 hours ago
This is absolutely shameful
The Devil’s Advocate 13 hours ago
As long as vote buying is normalised our fledgling democracy will be tainted if not a farce and we’re all the worse for it.No form of corruption should be tolerated period and the sooner our law enforcement gets moving to stamp out this canker the better for the country.
Koti 13 hours ago
Why would someone spend so much to win political power in Ghana? They know each 1 Cedi they spend, they get 1000 Cedis. These are the kind managing the country's affairs. Politicians in Ghana have turned the people into cocks, they feed the cocks with their own combs!
Agbeli Kumordziì 12 hours ago
Political corruption the government of Ghana has to deal with all those who involved in such Political crime
Elsie 12 hours ago
This is not funny and serious questions must be asked. What financial benefits are attached to the MP status that will warrant such a huge financial commitment? A time will come when foolish people will be in parliament simply because they have money. This should be discouraged from now! The election must be annulled.
Image 12 hours ago
He should be disqualified from contesting the elections..how can such a desperate person be honorable....just one year of being in office and this is what ndc is starting to do...what sort of disgrace to john mahama legacy is that..
Vornyovie Victory 12 hours ago
Seriously? In the open directly like that? This is terrible, is that how far we've come? God have mercy. What evidence again do we need?
LOTTO FIRECASTERS ABOUND 11 hours ago
NPP - NDC = 0.00.
Daniel Tagari 11 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feedin ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nii 11 hours ago
This is what we receive to vote, yet we complain when our elected leaders don't perform. How do we expect them to get back their monies? Yet we complain of lack of infrastructure. All truly developed countries dont follow democracy..see Burkina Faso, Russia, China...
Batagbe 10 hours ago
NDC should cancel this election with immediate effect to prevent similar or worse things of this nature in future elections
THE LONE CRUSADER 10 hours ago
YOU SEE WHAT rawlings CONSTITUTION HAS BROUGHT US? NDCS ARE THIEVES BY CREATION AND THE NPPS NONTHELESS SAINTS! WHY SHOULD WE COPY america IN EVERYTHING? CANT WE DO BETTER?ONLY WE DONT WANT TO THINK WORK ON OUR OWN! NOW WE HAVE A BIG EXAMPLE IN THE CONTINENT JUST CLOSE BY! GH THINK
Jon J 9 hours ago
Feeli gadochi
FunnyGhana 9 hours ago
What is it that these vote buying characters want power for. Clearly it is to make money after getting power instead of the betterment of the country. The greed of politics !!
FTT 8 hours ago
Is OSP still exist
Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 8 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help uAm in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kwame Bonsu 8 hours ago
Reset Agenda
Useless Nana smiling now
Deceit and lies would be exposed
OSP do your work
Ghana working now
Reset Agenda
Useless Nana smiling now
OSP do your work
Ghana working now
Wwwe 8 hours ago
During the by-election between NDC and NPP, NDC openly shared money with voters to influence their votes. At that time, a Regional Minister insulted us and called us fools. Now that the situation is in NDC’s favour, they are complaining and acting as if something is wrong.
COOLBLUE 7 hours ago
I don't understand this whole brouhaha about vote buying. How many Baba Jamals are involved in the Ayawaso East Primaries and which of the Baba Jamals is bribing the delegates with the TV set?
I
My only understanding is t ... read full comment
I don't understand this whole brouhaha about vote buying. How many Baba Jamals are involved in the Ayawaso East Primaries and which of the Baba Jamals is bribing the delegates with the TV set?
I
My only understanding is that there's a Baba Jamal appointment as Ambassador in Nigeria who has been recalled by president Mahama and another Baba Jamal is being mentioned.
My question is, is the primaries being contested by 2 different people by the name Baba Jamal, one being the so called Ambassador the other a candidate in competition with the Ambassador and that both are vieing for the parliamentary seat?
Kojois 6 hours ago
Ghana is sick and poor
Rocky 1 hour ago
Any candidate found guilty and the delegates who accepted the bribes should be banned for life from voting. The parliament should also enact Electioneering Laws
Info analytics by musa dankwa. Is vote buying
The poll was rigged by Baba Jamal and Asiedu Nketia. Like NPP this is exactly what will happen in the general internal election in NDC towards 2028.Global Info Analytics got everything right, the election results was stolen. ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ...
I don't support vote buying. However I find great joy in the fact that the deadly bloody widow lost, through whatever means to end the spousal inheritance nonsense. I don't even know Baba Jamal but I say kudos to him for deli ...
This Baba Jamal nonesense must be prevented. NDC has gone far. Let us not allow this greedy and reckless Baba Jamal guy to come turn the clock of progress NDC has made back and give tools to the useless opposition to attack t ...
I am disappointed in Franklin Cudjoe and Ndc foot soldiers on this platform for showing their biased in their narratives. How can this Trokosis compares this shameful attitude and behaviour in this ended primaries to any of N ...
You know every person arrested and charged and imprisoned with corruption till now is from the NDC. You know the only party who enjoys nolle prosequi after a prima facie case is made against them is the NDC right. NDC and cor ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
LOOK AT THE FACE OF BABA JAMAL...CORRUPTION IS WRITTEN ALL OVER HIS BODY...A VERY SHAMEFUL AND EVEN HAPPY TRYING TO JUSTIFY HIS CORRUPT AND BRIBERY ACTIONS...NDC AND CORRUPTION?...ONLY LUCIFER HIMSELF CAN CHALLENGE THEM....TW ...
Baba Jamal is just stupid. Even if you have to share gifts, is that how you should do it. The NDC should cancel the election and run another one. He doesn't look, think and talk like a lawyer at all. Very stupid. This action ...
Yes, Kosua ne meko.
Fully agreed.
Look, in as much as I am an NDC sympathizer, I frown upon vote buying. It's all part of the corrupt practices the country has to get rid of. I think any candidate found to be indulging in vote buying must be disqualified. Per ...
We need to sanitize our systems. There should be new elections without him. Too much vote buying. You can't buy the main elections because of the numbers so if you get the wrong guy from the primaries you're screwed. They sho ...
#BEWARE
#THIRDTERMFORJDM
As long as vote buying is normalised our fledgling democracy will be tainted if not a farce and we’re all the worse for it.No form of corruption should be tolerated period and the sooner our law enforcement gets moving to s ...
Why would someone spend so much to win political power in Ghana? They know each 1 Cedi they spend, they get 1000 Cedis. These are the kind managing the country's affairs. Politicians in Ghana have turned the people into cocks ...
This is not funny and serious questions must be asked. What financial benefits are attached to the MP status that will warrant such a huge financial commitment? A time will come when foolish people will be in parliament simpl ...
He should be disqualified from contesting the elections..how can such a desperate person be honorable....just one year of being in office and this is what ndc is starting to do...what sort of disgrace to john mahama legacy is ...
NPP - NDC = 0.00.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feedin ...
This is what we receive to vote, yet we complain when our elected leaders don't perform. How do we expect them to get back their monies? Yet we complain of lack of infrastructure. All truly developed countries dont follow dem ...
YOU SEE WHAT rawlings CONSTITUTION HAS BROUGHT US? NDCS ARE THIEVES BY CREATION AND THE NPPS NONTHELESS SAINTS! WHY SHOULD WE COPY america IN EVERYTHING? CANT WE DO BETTER?ONLY WE DONT WANT TO THINK WORK ON OUR OWN! NOW WE ...
Feeli gadochi
Is OSP still exist
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Reset Agenda
Useless Nana smiling now
OSP do your work
Ghana working now
During the by-election between NDC and NPP, NDC openly shared money with voters to influence their votes. At that time, a Regional Minister insulted us and called us fools. Now that the situation is in NDC’s favour, they ar ...
I
My only understanding is t ...
Ghana is sick and poor