Instead of focusing on your work you joined NPP to expose your hatred for Baba Jamal.
Musa Danquah stop fooling, NPP does not like you.
Instead of focusing on your work you joined NPP to expose your hatred for Baba Jamal.
HE DIDNT MISS JACK. MONEY TALKED. MONEY CHANGED HANDS AND PLANS CHANGED 9 hours ago
THIS WIDOW WIDOW CRAZE MUST STOP. MP DIES, EMOTIONAL AND NOSTALGIC APES VOW TO TRANSFER HIS SEAT TO HIS WIDOW AND SHE TOO SHE COMES AND TAKE A MACHO STAND THAT SHE’S NEXT. THIS ISSUE IS GETTING OUT OF HAND AND MUST BE ADDRESSED IN THIS COUNTRY. ONE STEP FORWARD TWO STEPS BACKWARD DEMOCRACY.
Paa 9 hours ago
I also dont support this widow thing. But this window is a very highly educated one and very knowledgeable. She is a governance expert. It means she could have even contested her late husband toe-to-toe
Karikakchar 7 hours ago
The difficulty of fitting corrupt elections into mathematical models!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
FRANKIE 6 hours ago
431 - 399 = 32 inch TV. That was Mussa Dankwa's undoing. Not excluding the motorbikes. Mussa Dankwa's credibility and expertise remains intact.
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
Mussa Dankwah's forecast didn't miss its mark biaa - everybody saw how Baba Jamal practically bought the votes, he should be ashamed of himself and the NDC should be ashamed of themselves for allowing it
Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago
The very best of pollsters on this planet cannot predict the outcome of an election in a place like Ayawaso East(Nima ).It would be extremely difficult to get the opinion of ppl of Nima ,bcoz it's the HQ of Thieves .There's no way hardened Criminals can tell you their Genuine opinion .
Yaa Yaa 8 hours ago
Snr Kwaku Tee I disagree with you Snr in the 1st place what is the relationship between an opinion of a person and Hqtes of Thieves theory?
I agree the environment does influence people but why is it that more sophisticated ... read full comment
Snr Kwaku Tee I disagree with you Snr in the 1st place what is the relationship between an opinion of a person and Hqtes of Thieves theory?
I agree the environment does influence people but why is it that more sophisticated crimes are committed by residents of high end residential areas in Ghana?The romance scam those people who are fraudulently ripping and scamming and defrauding people in the recent past, did you see any Nima resident as part?
Please allow them to be don't be saying this things to cut of my supply of hausa koko and TZ and waakye.
MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
For my tech services, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Trump Putin. 6 hours ago
The forecast was essential influenced by the votes Baba Hamal bought. But for the gifts or the influence the it had on the conscious of the voters, he Baba would not have won and the forecast would have been correct.
Nana 9 hours ago
Beautiful win
Kwame Nkrumah 9 hours ago
Info analytics is driving the vote buying
Johnny 8 hours ago
Doing Election survey ( opinion polling) in a place like Nima and Namobi is a completely No No situation. You can never get the right outcome bcoz of the social economic mindset of the ppl.They are Poor & Thieves.
Paa 9 hours ago
The NDC must cancel this primary and reorder a new one with all the contestants barred from recontesting
Nii 8 hours ago
What's the difference between Baba Jamal and John Mahama? To make matters worse they are supported by a fraudulent chairman call Asiedu Nketia. Leave the ppl of Nima alone in their impoverished state.
Nii 7 hours ago
Buulu bi
Buulu bi
Yaa Yaa 8 hours ago
If what we are seeing in the video is real then it's too bad too bad
Achakanapaya 8 hours ago
Is because of the money Baba Jamal spent. Complete vote buying and the NDC government have to act now to send a clear message to the World that the NDC are different from the Npp.
Kwame Ali 7 hours ago
Mussah did not miss it, rather what happened wasn't an election but bribery
Selorm 6 hours ago
Visible bribery was not included in the forecast
Kay Samp 6 hours ago
Leave Hon Baba Jamal alone, that is how it's done everywhere even in Churches Pastoral voting.
None is righteous & stop judging.
Leave Hon Baba Jamal alone, that is how it's done everywhere even in Churches Pastoral voting.
Daniel Tagari 6 hours ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feed ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Matey 6 hours ago
The effect of vote buying cannot be predicted.
Black 5 hours ago
Certainly the forecast did not foresee the sharing of tv sets and motorcycles.
Baba has taken vote buying to a new level.
This is sad.
The Analyst 5 hours ago
In the presence of vote buying, the scientific principles of polling and statistical analysis has no place because at that point the human being does NOT behave rationally and doesn't follow the normal binomial distribution curve of natural/ unassaignable variations and so become unpredictable which makes any prediction to fail unless you factor in the effects of poverty and the one with more money to distribute
THIS WIDOW WIDOW CRAZE MUST STOP. MP DIES, EMOTIONAL AND NOSTALGIC APES VOW TO TRANSFER HIS SEAT TO HIS WIDOW AND SHE TOO SHE COMES AND TAKE A MACHO STAND THAT SHE’S NEXT. THIS ISSUE IS GETTING OUT OF HAND AND MUST BE ADDRE ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ...
The very best of pollsters on this planet cannot predict the outcome of an election in a place like Ayawaso East(Nima ).It would be extremely difficult to get the opinion of ppl of Nima ,bcoz it's the HQ of Thieves .There's ...
I agree the environment does influence people but why is it that more sophisticated ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Beautiful win
Buulu bi
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feed ...
This is sad.
In the presence of vote buying, the scientific principles of polling and statistical analysis has no place because at that point the human being does NOT behave rationally and doesn't follow the normal binomial distribution c ...