Hello youth of Ghana....You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Jesus gives eternal Life 1 month ago
Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your life to Jesus Christ, and let love be the foundation of everything you do from this moment forward.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 month ago
If your dreams don't scare you, they are too small....
D 1 month ago
Lol try first
MATCHMAKER 1 month ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
For my tech services, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Wise 1 month ago
Their thinking to that of their teachers, and probably the place they found themselves in.
Surprising I didn't hear a Doctor, Lawyer, Chartered Accountant even any types of engineers..... May God help to open the eyes of ... read full comment
Their thinking to that of their teachers, and probably the place they found themselves in.
Surprising I didn't hear a Doctor, Lawyer, Chartered Accountant even any types of engineers..... May God help to open the eyes of their understanding
JDM 1 month ago
you didn't hear 'medics'? or you don't know or understand what that means?
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 month ago
Ghana needs more technology and robotics experts
The Spear 1 month ago
Meanwhile, Wise mentioned more than what you singled out...
The interesting fact is that, majority of them envision the fashion industry, admittedly ignoring some very important societal building fields. Anyway, interests count, perhaps.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
We all had these dreams. I that is how dreams come true, I would have been flying the biggest passenger jet by now.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
If ........
If ........
Oseeey Ghana 1 month ago
Why the students don't mention teaching.
Alpha Kamara 1 month ago
Surprising I didn't hear a businessman or a businesswoman.
Lazy beautiful students 1 month ago
Ghanaian women are pretty. No filters. In 5 years time they'll be wearing weavon and other stupid makeups. Which school id that? No engineers, teachers, etc. Where from fashion stylist?
Wow 1 month ago
Really pretty girls.
May their dreams and more come to pass.
Really pretty girls.
Lol 1 month ago
So nobody mention slay queen or local ashawo that job too is profitable ooo
No Mercy 1 month ago
Your Mother qualify as Slay Queen but She Could Not Profit.Now She have AIDS
No Mercy 1 month ago
Lol Your Mother qualify as Slay Queen but She Could Not Continue, because of her Sickness AIDS
Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your life t ...
Lol try first
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Surprising I didn't hear a Doctor, Lawyer, Chartered Accountant even any types of engineers..... May God help to open the eyes of ...
The interesting fact is that, majority of them envision the fashion industry, admittedly ignoring some very important societal building fields. Anyway, interests co ...
If ........
Really pretty girls.