So currently, the incessant arrests of people who speak their minds are all being done by Mahama, not the security agencies?
Lazy mind breeds DISHONESTY & INSINCERITY.
Shameful CABAL
So currently, the incessant arrests of people who speak their minds are all being done by Mahama, not the security agencies?
Shameful CABAL
FRANKIE 13 hours ago
Still......... We don't want no bloody widows in Parliament. Parliament is not a widows club. This your PR will not work.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SUSU 12 hours ago
Mr. Frankie I agree with your comments. If the Ayawaso East Nima people vote for this woman to win, then they are fools and don't think far. How can her husband stay on the seat for 13 years and now he dies and she wants to take over to continue to chop. Then it means she knows what is inside the MP seat and this is why she wants to contest, otherwise she has no excuse
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 hours ago
I don’t know why the Guy didn’t flee to Togo, Nigeria, North Korea or China but to the USA? We always quickly lambast the USA but that is where we flee to when it becomes necessary. Why don’t we flee to China and North Korea We send our Children to school in the Western World and not North Korea.
Rawlings sent his children to school in Britain. Boakye Djan sent his to the USA. Asiedu Nketsia sent his children and wife to Canada where he put up a kind of magnificent Castle for them. Are they not all thieves? Let Rawlings and Boakye Djan answer those questions about their thievery activities.
They still run to the American they condemn 11 hours ago
These politicians always run to the same America they keep condemning what hypocrisy they know the average ghana can't think righ
Mangana Yazo with Zongo Lachichi 12 hours ago
akuffo-addo's vindictiveness is the worst among the worst. It surpasses the sadistic venom of Nebuchadnezer. Now, he is in shit, seeking remedy from his Stooge-in- Chief, Bawumia. Walahi! Na lie. He will sit on thorns eternally, messing up his lilliput trousers up until death
Senseless Nonsense 12 hours ago
Yet, they keep touting 'Rule of Law' as cardinal to their core values. Senseless Garbage Nonsense!
Efo 11 hours ago
You are among those who use devisive politics to cover their crime.Why did the police attempted to arrest you.We as a nation has cance the study if history at school and replace it with lies.You acted criminally that was why the police wanted to arrest. you.
Asonaba asiedu 11 hours ago
Eiih self styled emperor akuffo addo. No kabi na menka bi under his tenure.
Osei Kwabena 10 hours ago
This is a shame to narrate this story. Is the United States a safe heaven for politicians to hide from prosecution? What was your crime? If you can travel to the United States to avoid prosecution, why can't Ofori Atta travel to the same country to avoid prosecution? Shame on you and your NDC.
John Mahama 10 hours ago
Why was Sosu running from the police? He led an illegal demonstration which resulted in property destructions among others, Sosu is a self styled extortionist clothed as pro bono lawyer. Check some of the cases he handled for those unfortunate victims of ill-justice system. What was NADAA's interest in arresting a con artist like him.
Ndc man run to united states 9 hours ago
Then why are chasing ofori atta who also have ran to US
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 9 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading tocard and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 hours ago
Blessed are those who are grateful to their helpers
Tweaa 9 hours ago
Mr Sosu come again , was your arrest not due to traffic violation and you were boasting nobody can arrest you because you are a member of parliament ? ,
Ibrahim Saani 9 hours ago
ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE POLITICIANS
NDC /NPP ARE ALL THE SAME
Papakyene 8 hours ago
U avoided police prosecution by runing away.
Wat abt those poor goat thieves ?
Very disgusting
FIXED OF ANOTHER DEMONSTRATION? 8 hours ago
Great! Akuffo Addo is gone, you are now the MP for Madina, the roads are even now in a more deplorable state.
Are you going to get it fixed or go on another demonstration?
Great! Akuffo Addo is gone, you are now the MP for Madina, the roads are even now in a more deplorable state.
Kofi 8 hours ago
Just listen to this boy. He never fails to impress with his level of idiocy. You commit a crime, you're whisked to parliament to avoid being arrested and you're so proud of it. What about Kojo Mensah or Akosua Serwaa. Do they have the same level of protection? NO! He poured out invectives and profane words on national TV, with total disregard and disdain, unbecoming of a so-called parliamentarian. He later courts public sympathy by saying he's an "egyanka". Bullocks!!! Ghanaians, you see? These are the kind of folks we have as leaders. It's past time we rose up, be wide awake and fiercely rejected these charlatans. Makes me sick to the stomach. However, please permit me to say, that leadership is a clear reflection of the led. Let's take a good and careful look at ourselves in the mirror, ask ourselves, what kinda decisions are we taking? What I mean is, why do we continuously elect such? People don't change. Situations do. Let's change the situation. It's high time we rose and send a clear, unequivocal message to our politicians. They have and still are taking us for fools and a jolly ride. Makes me sick to the stomach.
Gbetia 6 hours ago
Almighty Allah so be it Amen
Penny wise 6 hours ago
Confession time......
Sage 5 hours ago
Sosu, which airport did you use to escape, Akufo Addo ?
Cock & Bill Nonsense.
Go tell this to the illiterate NDC foolsoldiers.
You're a damn liar !!
Cock & Bill Nonsense.
You're a damn liar !!
Kwesi 3 hours ago
Exactly so, and this idiot wants us to believe him that he already had a US Visa and so could just run off within hours?
Sammy the dollar donor 3 hours ago
Sosu, you run away to avoid prosecution knowing very well that you have broken the law and got help to escape the country by a law maker. So you are not ashamed to talk about this. So what about the plantain thief who has no place to run to or have an MP to shield him? Has crime got an expiry date or what happened after returning from America?
Francis Mccarthy. 43 minutes ago
All those criticising Hon. Sasu are IDIOTS. What was good during Bana Addos” Regime. Animals Criticising Hon. Sasu
Shameful CABAL
Mr. Frankie I agree with your comments. If the Ayawaso East Nima people vote for this woman to win, then they are fools and don't think far. How can her husband stay on the seat for 13 years and now he dies and she wants to t ...
I don’t know why the Guy didn’t flee to Togo, Nigeria, North Korea or China but to the USA? We always quickly lambast the USA but that is where we flee to when it becomes necessary. Why don’t we flee to China and North ...
akuffo-addo's vindictiveness is the worst among the worst. It surpasses the sadistic venom of Nebuchadnezer. Now, he is in shit, seeking remedy from his Stooge-in- Chief, Bawumia. Walahi! Na lie. He will sit on thorns eterna ...
You are among those who use devisive politics to cover their crime.Why did the police attempted to arrest you.We as a nation has cance the study if history at school and replace it with lies.You acted criminally that was ...
This is a shame to narrate this story. Is the United States a safe heaven for politicians to hide from prosecution? What was your crime? If you can travel to the United States to avoid prosecution, why can't Ofori Atta travel ...
Why was Sosu running from the police? He led an illegal demonstration which resulted in property destructions among others, Sosu is a self styled extortionist clothed as pro bono lawyer. Check some of the cases he handled for ...
Ca ...
Very disgusting
Just listen to this boy. He never fails to impress with his level of idiocy. You commit a crime, you're whisked to parliament to avoid being arrested and you're so proud of it. What about Kojo Mensah or Akosua Serwaa. Do they ...
Confession time......
Cock & Bill Nonsense.
You're a damn liar !!
Sosu, you run away to avoid prosecution knowing very well that you have broken the law and got help to escape the country by a law maker. So you are not ashamed to talk about this. So what about the plantain thief who has no ...