Edudzi Tameklo alleges plot by pro-Bawumia Minority MPs to sideline Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 10 hours ago

That's the hallmark of P/NDC. Living lke Arabian kings and the masses are suffering.

The gonja mafia john Mahama has appointed an Accra elite who can't differentiate between pawpaw and cocoa so what do expect?

Randy as ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• $214 million Goldbod loot 8 hours ago

Edudzi the big mouth shut up. Afenyo is the face of Ghana parliament. Bawumia knows that and has absolute faith in him. Afenyo would continue to lead the minority in traumatizing the clueless incompetent majority.

• Agyarko 10 hours ago

They want to install Oppong Nkrumah as Minority Leader but it won’t work outside the parliament supporters. Anyway, it’s time Afenyo Markin stop chasing and debating matters not very interested to NPP MPs . Not meeting CJ ...

• NORMAL NDC DID IT TO HARUNA IDDRISU 4 hours ago

They are learning from the play book of the NDC who replaced Haruna with Ato Forson. It is normal. Putting their best cards together.

• Hanson K.K 10 hours ago

The inquisitive money always receives the bullet.
    Afenyo Markin is finished.
    The results of just ended NPP Presidential primaries, speaks volumes upon volumes, who Afenyo is and where he is heading towards now.
    The doubl ...

• Papakyene 10 hours ago

Dzi wofie asem, aponkyebin

• Opoku 9 hours ago

Why cant this moron mind his own Ndc affair?

• paa mills 9 hours ago

Why should a lawyer speak on an allegation? NPP is a decent political party, unlike NDC. The rotten characters like Edudzi think NPP characters are like those of NDC, who always plan evil on their fellow human beings. Removi ...

• Donatus 9 hours ago

The results from his Effutu constituency betrayed him.

• Honourable9 8 hours ago

How does it concern you

• Opoku 8 hours ago

Edudzi Tamakloe should mind his own Ndc problem.Hasche geard of Asiedu Nketia lambasting Mahama ?

• Leonidas 8 hours ago

Nothing good ever emanates from these fine lips.

• Paa 8 hours ago

Edudzi,mind your own business

• Sammy 7 hours ago

Is this your cup of tea ?
    An unnecessary comment and childish.

• Fulani Motorcade 7 hours ago

@ Sammy. But do you think 664 votes for Ken in Efutu Constituency is a small vote? Thank you Afenyo for realising that Bawumia is a complete shit

• Gore 7 hours ago

I support the removal of the Minority Leader. He doesn't deserve to be there.

• Michael Opoku Adarkwa 5 hours ago

How does that concern you chop your house matter wai