Ghana to grow foreign reserves beyond $20 billion - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• FRANKIE 8 hours ago

Mahama is the hoooooope.... He is the hoooooope..... He is the hoooooope for mother Ghana.

• $214 million Goldbod loot 8 hours ago

Mahama is a scam and a liar. After looting and reducing our gold reserves from 30 tonnes to 17, he still goes around spewing propaganda. Ghana is doomed under this man.

• DotCom 7 hours ago

You can spew as much nonsense as you want, 4.5 billion dollars added to our foreign reserves in a year is very impressive indeed. There will be some uneducated people like you who will never appreciate what Mahama is doing. B ...

• @ Frankie 6 hours ago

Ghana beyond aid on my mind. Ghanaians never learn hence our struggle to develop. NPP people said same about Nana Addo until shit hit the fan. They all talk big and deliver little and the blind followers get all excited.

• Eddy Bow Addmass 8 hours ago

This is the kind of leadership we want in Ghana, leaders who know how to build our economy, even as an NPP supporter i am proud of President Mahama and what he is doing now i pray he doesn't derail or have his ministers under ...

• SenoirO 8 hours ago

Remember that the hard working President Nana Addo left behind 30.4 Tons of Gold Reserves. But just within a year, Mahama has used up the reserves leaving behind just 18.4 Tons.

Mahama called Nana Addo a "THIEF" but Nana ...

• Kwame Angel 7 hours ago

You too, you're making too much noise.

• Free Radical 7 hours ago

Folks listen to this nonsense.According to our road ministry our country doesn’t have money to execute Nana Addo Kumasi tie 4 flyover roads so they are going to modify it to tie 2 flyover road and our useless president wast ...

• Sisi fiaa 6 hours ago

However, toilet self is better than Bawumia. The strip dancer. And stupid gyimie gyimie moron

• Zionism is racism 5 hours ago

Don't keep the money in western countries. Otherwise, they will find excuses to freeze it.

• Kee 5 hours ago

Galamsey foreign reserve money. Hmmm, eye asem!

• Francis 5 hours ago

The target is still too small for a nation with so many mineral resources and agricultural products. I know of a small pharmaceutical company in Europe which is targeting more than $ 80 billion sells by 2030. So we as a natio ...