The NDC must go into the COCOBOD archives and JAIL this FIIFI BOAFO Idiot and his former boss Aidoo. Let him continue making the Noise
De-Shawn 6 hours ago
@FIIFI BOAFO and his criminal gang who got vital assets of COCOBOD to be seized across the length & breadth of this country, as a result of legal matters ought to be tamed now..!!!! The last years of that exited COCOBOD GANG, led by FIIFI BOAFO saw COCOBOD crawling on its knees, almost D.E.A.D..!!!! Everything.... >> from salaries, to allowances, to vehicles, to farm inputs, to payment to farmers, to cocoa roads to market prices... were all in shambles. Now, they are beginning to sense their rot being exposed to the public, so they have chosen to attack as a way of defense. And this is why the current government must now be bold to put the chains around the waist of all these WICKED PLUNDERERS. This government has been too slow and too considerate in the issuance of appropriate punishment for these BLOODY VULTURES..!!!!
$214 million Goldbod loot 4 hours ago
When you appoint looters to man state agencies, this is what happens. The shameless Randy Abby was given the job because he did Mahamas bidding in opposition. He has zero competence in cocoa management. We are doomed as a country if he’s not fired.
Fontomfrom 3 hours ago
Ofui ba mu ofui. Do you know that filthy, semi-literate, & rowdy woman popularly known as ... "THE KASOA RAMBO..??"
Once upon a time, your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee appointed her as Ghana's Minister for Fisheries & A ... read full comment
Ofui ba mu ofui. Do you know that filthy, semi-literate, & rowdy woman popularly known as ... "THE KASOA RAMBO..??"
Once upon a time, your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee appointed her as Ghana's Minister for Fisheries & Aqua-Culture. Come and show me a picture of the fishing canoe that she owned before her appointment. Kuraseni s3 wó!
Maame Grace 2 hours ago
Ofui
Ofui
Nene Sackitey 6 hours ago
Why can’t @Fiifi Boafo let go of Cocobod and let current management run the organization in peace? Your time there has passed and indeed if there was any effective impact you could have made NPP would have had the farmers’ votes and won the election hands down. You seem to be hanged onto CocoBod as if it is your agyapadie. You did not do that with Oman FM when you left. Is it because you were milking CocoBod and you did not expect being booted out?
Opoku 5 hours ago
@Nene Sakitey.People like you are nation wreckers.Any good citizen of Ghana has the right to criticise when tax payers money is been recklessly used when cocoa farmers have not been paid becauseaccording to the government there is no money.Are you mentally stable?Go back abd read your comments over and you will find out that everything you have written is garbage.You are very dumb and gullible.
Kunta 2 hours ago
If you were a farmer who hasn't been paid since November you would see things differently and wouldn't post such thrash
KK 6 hours ago
see fools how was NDC running the COCOBOD from January 2025 to October 2025. if ur appointees cant manage well blame them don't blame the past
Adingra 5 hours ago
@KK.... wo maame tw3 kan-kan-kaen wati..!!!! You have spent eight years to destroy our golden institution, and now you say we should use just one year to fix your nonsense...????? Wo maame tw3 basabasabasa wati.
Common sense NO Common 5 hours ago
These ndc and npp idiots are too much. Everything is ndc and npp. S
Does it really matter which government this happened under or we should simply say what happened is wrong even if it's your own son who did it. Most people complain because it's not them chopping but as soon as they get the opportunity they too go chop. So randy is saying cocobod does not have vehicles being used by former directors.
Some Ghanaians think civilian government is food and as long as we have idiots like Rawlings addo and Manama in civilian garment lying to people to select them to chop Ghana money we are fine because we have democracy. These whites fooled us with jesus and Muhammad now democracy.
Emmanuel 13 minutes ago
Have ever smell your mother’s couheee, smells too, stop being a moron on social media
My point 4 hours ago
This idiot called Fifii Boafo should be thanking Ken for making him who he is today.
Your first year in office you put up a big house in your hometown. Stupid young man
This idiot called Fifii Boafo should be thanking Ken for making him who he is today.
Your first year in office you put up a big house in your hometown. Stupid young man
Maame Grace 2 hours ago
Kwasea Sammy Gyamfi koraa who has never worked in his life has a mansion and was holidaying in Maimi. Ofui like your parents are still breathing
Seph 2 hours ago
Aban papa aba ampa
Kunta 2 hours ago
Stop posting by heart and think sensibly. You cannot pay farmers for their produce. You also stop farmers from smuggling their produce to make ends meet. Instead of paying farmers with that money you rather choose to buy sophisticated vehicles for your directors and managers. And you Alhaji Sanko thinks it makes sense. Are you alright upstairs?
Kinte 1 hour ago
@Kunta, , , thise times when your chimpanzee had wickedly seized the lifetime savings of our pensioners and was using it to hire expensive and luxurious private jets to be flying around like he was mad, we complained, but you said we should get out the fvck. Today, you have opened your halitosis mouth to be talking nonsense to us. I spit phlegms into your stinky mouth
Mowag 7 hours ago
I wonder why mahama appointes randy abbey as CEO of COVID...what does he even know about agriculture let alone manage an organisation dealing with a commercial crop like cocoa....all these leaders think about is V8...useless people
Mary 7 hours ago
Toilet self is far better than Bawumia, the dancing goat
Maama the Gonja mafia. 6 hours ago
Toilet self is better Gonja mafia John Mahama
Bawumia is better than mahatma so if toilet self better than bawumia then mahatma be stinky paaa. Imagine someone putting their political life on the line for you and you then bukom them . Dirty and low but judgement is on the way
Fear mahatma. When he started that bus branding shit I knew he was good at marketing. So now look, Airbus their is now doing ORAL and catching other thieves left right center. I have no problem with thieves like ofiri atta and addo being punished but if atta ayi is going around catching armed robbers wouldn't you laugh. So peteku is now protecting Ghana meat. By the time morning comes when you want meat for your jollof before you would see how stupid you have been. Thief be police
OB 2 hours ago
You don't make any sense at all, massa....
Fontomfrom 6 hours ago
@Mowag kwasiampanin ba.! Do you know that filthy, semi-literate, & rowdy woman popularly known as ... "THE KASOA RAMBO..??"
Once upon a time, your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee appointed her as Ghana's Minister for Fish ... read full comment
@Mowag kwasiampanin ba.! Do you know that filthy, semi-literate, & rowdy woman popularly known as ... "THE KASOA RAMBO..??"
Once upon a time, your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee appointed her as Ghana's Minister for Fisheries & Aqua-Culture. Come and show me a picture of the fishing canoe that she owned before her appointment. Kuraseni s3 wó!
KK 6 hours ago
are you talking about your family members ohh ok
Fontomfrom 5 hours ago
No, I mean your ashawo mother, @KK.
Common sense NO Common 4 hours ago
@kk and frotonfrom. You are 2 nima foot soldiers without an once of brain's between you. Both the people you are supporting are good for nothing thieves and destroyers. Why don't you go fck your mother both of you. What idiots
Trabonn 2 hours ago
You're talking about @Common sense, but you don't have any at all. At your age, look at your horrible writing
Ebenezer 7 hours ago
I hope it is not true
Akos 7 hours ago
Hmmmmmm.
Hmmmmmm.
Ebenezer 7 hours ago
I m imagining Randy Abbey sitting on Metro TV Good morimg Ghana programme discussing this issue. He would used all the harsh words to describe the purchasse of Land Criuzers when farmers have not been paid for their cocoa beans purchased by Cocobod.
UK boy 6 hours ago
Ndc government stupidity
Prophet 6 hours ago
What roads are those vehicles going to move on? Should the national road infrastructure and especially the roads on Accra not be a priority rather? Health, defense, transportation and all other sectors should already be championing this.... when will people talk about the bad roads and do something about them?
Maama the Gonja mafia. 6 hours ago
That's the hallmark of P/NDC. Living lke Arabian kings and the masses are suffering.
The gonja mafia john Mahama has appointed an Accra elite who can't differentiate between pawpaw and cocoa so what do expect?
Randy as ... read full comment
That's the hallmark of P/NDC. Living lke Arabian kings and the masses are suffering.
The gonja mafia john Mahama has appointed an Accra elite who can't differentiate between pawpaw and cocoa so what do expect?
Randy as currupt ( usage of cocobod legt Team) as the one who appointed him, thinks about his luxurious life and do not care about cocoa farmers. Simply because he is an Accra elite and knows nothing about cocoa.
Cocobod can't pay poor farmers but this Accra elite is taking his fat monthly salary and on top of that, he is renovating his office at the expense of the cocoa farmers.
Why should an Accra elite, who knows nothing about cocoa enjoy luxurious life at the expense of the cocoa farmers? Will the elites in Accra accept that?
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
Oh, how happy I am, that none of my relatives will never have to work on cocoa farms again for an Accra elite to enjoy from our labour.
The elites in Accra want to have everything in Accra for themselves so we the cocoa farmers to want to have one of our own, who knows about cocoa farming to head cocobod so that s/he will cater for our needs.
Agradaa Wonders 5 hours ago
Odwan ba m33333....... when you had your own NPP man (Joseph Boahen Aidoo) at the place, what did we see? TOTAL COLLAPSE..!!!! You NPP paedophiles are all sick from election pain at the moment. As for Akplenyo Monkey, he'll soon be resigning from politics, because his men will be reduced further down to 50 by 2028
Maama the Gonja mafia. 3 hours ago
You are angry because you can't stand the truth. Gone were the days when some people think because of where they come from, they can say certain things but other can't say or do same because they are from the other side.
G ... read full comment
You are angry because you can't stand the truth. Gone were the days when some people think because of where they come from, they can say certain things but other can't say or do same because they are from the other side.
Gone are the says where you people projected your bigotry and supremacy.
You noted the differences? I put you in your place without insults. Wish you a nice weekend.
Hanson K.K 6 hours ago
Dr. Randy Abbey, is it true, that your outfit has so soon bought these fleets of cars?
Just come out.
Whether you are fit to be there or not, just come out
Dr. Randy Abbey, is it true, that your outfit has so soon bought these fleets of cars?
Just come out.
Papakyene 6 hours ago
Fool soldiers at work, insulting etc.
Have you guys ever seen a Cocoa tree in your life?
Ask your anuspounders to pay the farmers
Kenneth Anaafi 6 hours ago
The government can't even managed cocobod, simple questions what was the procedures in place during the CPP era? Now because of criminality the system is destroyed and now see the mess
Shaiman 5 hours ago
Everything about Randy is a mess .Look at the Black stars .And now cocobod. And when he is on tv , you will think he is the biggest brain Ghana has got . Meanwhile he is so empty with a cheap DR.
Adingra 5 hours ago
@Shaiman.... wo nso wó maame tw3 kan-kan-kaen wati..!!!! You NPP animals have spent eight good years to destroy our golden institution. Now you say we should use just one year to fix your nonsense...????? Wo maame tw3 biom wati.
Lucky 5 hours ago
What of if this turns out to be false?
An 5 hours ago
Randy why are you disgracing president Mahama with your incompetence at the cocoa board?
Otienno 5 hours ago
Huuuuuuuu... NPP wandering bastards. Mahama would even be adding more support to COCOBOD to revive the company. We have successfully restored Tema Oil Refinery back to life. NPP will not come to power again
Don 5 hours ago
Randy, I believe in you, please don't disappoint me.
Osei Bonsu 5 hours ago
We need to change the mandate of Cocobod and make it like a.regulator.
They are ripping off the farmers while sitting in air condition offices in Accra doing clerical word.
Jim 5 hours ago
It's not a surprise. Government officials and politicians think they are above the average Ghanaian and should live comfortably and luxuriously. The quintessential blackman is selfish and greedy. Now the chief executive is giving excuses why farmers have not been paid, but not why he needs a land cruiser to go to work. This is shameful.
Awuradebasa 5 hours ago
They will soon sell those cars amongst themselves as discarded old cars
Ampong 1 hour ago
Oh, we shall follow your footsteps p333333
Achakanapaya 5 hours ago
This thieves Man is only making noise, the npp Nation wreckers organization think they can come back to power through lies as they did before.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to re ... read full comment
This thieves Man is only making noise, the npp Nation wreckers organization think they can come back to power through lies as they did before.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return back to power through the back door.
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability?????
Idiot like that. He is bringing himself for prosecuting.
Attorney General over to you ooh.
If you guys refuse to jail these Npp Nation wreckers, the NDC should forget 2028.
ODENEHO 5 hours ago
THE NPP IS JUST GIVING MISINFORMATION IS ONLY 22 VEHICLES TO REPLACE DETORIOTING ONES EVERYBODY CAN CROSS CHECK PROCURING OF 150 VEHICLE CAN NEVER HAPPEND UNDER SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES UNDER JDM ADMINISTRATION
AK 4 hours ago
Randy Abbey must be sacked immediately if these allegations are true. How stupid can people be!! When farmers are struggling to survive, Randy Abbey and his cohorts are thinking of their comfort. We are watching what the President will do.
Nomvete 3 hours ago
I have already told you that your ICE PRISONER... Ken Ofori-Atta alone has 7 Landcruisers. Just bring him back to come and tell us how he got them. NPP ndwain, are you the ones checking on prudence today? Mo ho fii..... do you know what $97 million dollars can do?
Kofi Amakye 4 hours ago
We Resetting Cocobod
No more TV3 and Metro FM noise
We Resetting Cocobod
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
FII BOAFO EWI, OWIFO!. YOU ARE NOT COMING TO POWER. ALLOW NDC TO WORK. JUST A YEAR AT HOME YOU FEELING IT. NPP IDIOTS!
Pko 4 hours ago
Randy Abbey must tell us why they had enough money to finance the purchase of those cars and can not do the same to pay the hard-working but poor farmers.Does Randy Abbey and his bunch of looters know what goes into planting of cocoa to the harvest? Why should the poor cocoa farmers suffer for people like Randy Abbey to live like kings on the streets of Accra? By the way, I wish Mahama and all politicians to tell us why they should determine the price of cocoa? How much is the world market price and why should people in Accra take a bigger part at the expense of poor farmers who are not respected by the politicians? The Okyenhene asked a pertinent question “Why do we not have any millionaires among the hard working cocoa farmers?” Why should only the farmers bear the brunt of our economic woes and lazy people sit in their plush offices to enjoy?
Nomvete 3 hours ago
Kwasia ba @Pko , , , , Even your criminal ICE PRISONER ... Ken Ofori-Atta... alone has 7 Landcruisers. Wo maame y3 bodamfuor atitikwaa! How did you idiots share the fortunes at COCOBOD before everything went bankrupt??
Mawule 3 hours ago
Na Papa w'ayi wagyimi saaaa
I taught he was wise ooo
Ntim 1 hour ago
@Mawule. 3y3 nokware paaa. Wo papa egyimi ampa
Zakarakis 3 hours ago
Personally, I admire the COURAGE AND PATRIOTISM of Dr. Randy Abbey for accepting to head COCOBOD. He is sitting on a HOT SEAT but so he has acquitted himself creditably.
Gyakabram@gmail.com 2 hours ago
Take theEO to Teshie and fire him
Efiewura 2 hours ago
And rather leave Ken Ofori-Atta behind? You and your mother are mad.
Atsu 2 hours ago
Selfish Incompetent criminals in power they think of their comfort more than the poor cocoa farmers whose sweat provide the money.
Efiewura 2 hours ago
Please, it was only recently that we despatched the super-incompetent buffoons who could use $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground out of power. We have cursed them not to come back to power again
Saforo k 2 hours ago
These are some of the reasons some cocoa farmers are selling their farms to galamseyers.You at the offices are thinking of your welfare without thinking about the farmers who have been toiling to produce the beans.God is watching you
Trabonn 2 hours ago
@Saforo K. -- W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini. When your stupid Akuffo Addo gave out that multi-million cedi cocoa road contract to Kofi Akpaloo without even 1 km of the road being completed, were you thinking about the welfare of our farmers.
bisa 2 hours ago
NO THIS IS NOT ABOUT POLITICS?MR RANDY ABBAY HAD NEVER BEEN A COCOA FARMER BEFORE,SO IF THERE ARE NO FUNDS TO PAY THE POOR ORDINARY COCOA FARMER WHY USE SAME COCOA MONEY TO PURCHASE VEHICLES?SAME IS HAPPENING WITH THE COCOA SCHORLARSHIP SCHEME,WE HAVE PEOPLE WHO HAD NEVER SEEN EVEN THE COCOA BEEN BEFORE BUT THEY ARE ENJOYING COCOA SCHORLARSHPS.MR PRESIDENT GO INTO THIS MATTER VERY SERIOUSLY
Adongo Azure 1 hour ago
Wen this guy was outside, making noise all over trying secure public sector job,people who don't know him,thought he was doing this for the betterment on this nation. Hmmmmm,now the reality is out there
Onyame 1 hour ago
The chop, chop has started
Ampong 1 hour ago
Yes, you have looted your own already so shut up there. Idiot
Owusu 1 hour ago
This guy is a thief. You can look from his face. Mr. President please replace him as soon as possible. Is honorable Asiedu Nkatia there. The legacy president of Ghana please react before it's too late
Ajamo 1 hour ago
@Owusu/ ..Wo maame tw3 banku 1-cedi. If you had sacked Joseph Boahen Aidoo back in 2023 like you are suggesting today, Cocobod wouldn't have collapsed. Wo maame tw3 boflot 2-cedi.
Mike O 1 hour ago
I don't blame this silly Fiifi guy. Look at the impudence and the effrontery! You guys messed up our COCOBOD and you're here running g your mouth. Who does this? I hope the hand of accountability will soon touch you. Boahene Adu and the lot must be made to face the music. Wicked people without conscience. Nonsense!
Charles 1 hour ago
This Randy guy should be removed from the Cocoa Board. He is not doing well since he was appointed to head the board. He belongs to the old school. The signs are there and Mahama should see it and act quickly before it is too late.
Ajamo 1 hour ago
Charles, aka Owusu/ ..Wo maame tw3 gari olonka mienu. I said, If you had sacked Joseph Boahen Aidoo back in 2023 like you are suggesting today, Cocobod wouldn't have collapsed. Wo maame tw3 agradaa.
Agyei Tawiah 27 minutes ago
This guy has never been to the farm.Yet due to his political affiliation, he has been charged to manage a sector bigger than him.
Ivory Mensah 23 minutes ago
Randy Abbey was so dumb at Accra Academy that in form 3 he couldn't solve jhs mathematics its a clear reflection. The azaaah PhD is confusing himself and everyone. Moreover is he not a staunch NPP ? Ibrahim mahama is the cause of this in the name of friendship and handing over such an important state institution like cocoa board to this clueless man. Opposition is beckoning fast !
Kwaku 18 minutes ago
No money to pay farmer’s but money buy cars what a shameless country call Ghana under ndc looters hmmm
Bankye Dada Dankasa 13 minutes ago
So they should stop work because the company has debts?
What sort beyie reportage is this.
Kojois 12 minutes ago
Another foolish man when you were in. Opposition you were making ugly noise
@FIIFI BOAFO and his criminal gang who got vital assets of COCOBOD to be seized across the length & breadth of this country, as a result of legal matters ought to be tamed now..!!!! The last years of that exited COCOBOD GANG, ...
When you appoint looters to man state agencies, this is what happens. The shameless Randy Abby was given the job because he did Mahamas bidding in opposition. He has zero competence in cocoa management. We are doomed as a cou ...
Once upon a time, your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee appointed her as Ghana's Minister for Fisheries & A ...
Ofui
Why can’t @Fiifi Boafo let go of Cocobod and let current management run the organization in peace? Your time there has passed and indeed if there was any effective impact you could have made NPP would have had the farmers ...
@Nene Sakitey.People like you are nation wreckers.Any good citizen of Ghana has the right to criticise when tax payers money is been recklessly used when cocoa farmers have not been paid becauseaccording to the government the ...
Does it really matter which government this happened under or we should simply say what happened is wrong even if it's your own son who did it. Most people ...
Aban papa aba ampa
Stop posting by heart and think sensibly. You cannot pay farmers for their produce. You also stop farmers from smuggling their produce to make ends meet. Instead of paying farmers with that money you rather choose to buy soph ...
@Kunta, , , thise times when your chimpanzee had wickedly seized the lifetime savings of our pensioners and was using it to hire expensive and luxurious private jets to be flying around like he was mad, we complained, but you ...
I wonder why mahama appointes randy abbey as CEO of COVID...what does he even know about agriculture let alone manage an organisation dealing with a commercial crop like cocoa....all these leaders think about is V8...useless ...
Bawumia is better than mahatma so if toilet self better than bawumia then mahatma be stinky paaa. Imagine someone putting their political life on the line for you and you then bukom them . Dirty and low but judgement is on th ...
Fear mahatma. When he started that bus branding shit I knew he was good at marketing. So now look, Airbus their is now doing ORAL and catching other thieves left right center. I have no problem with thieves like ofiri atta a ...
Once upon a time, your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee appointed her as Ghana's Minister for Fish ...
@kk and frotonfrom. You are 2 nima foot soldiers without an once of brain's between you. Both the people you are supporting are good for nothing thieves and destroyers. Why don't you go fck your mother both of you. What idiot ...
I hope it is not true
Hmmmmmm.
I m imagining Randy Abbey sitting on Metro TV Good morimg Ghana programme discussing this issue. He would used all the harsh words to describe the purchasse of Land Criuzers when farmers have not been paid for their cocoa be ...
Ndc government stupidity
What roads are those vehicles going to move on? Should the national road infrastructure and especially the roads on Accra not be a priority rather? Health, defense, transportation and all other sectors should already be cham ...
Randy as ...
Odwan ba m33333....... when you had your own NPP man (Joseph Boahen Aidoo) at the place, what did we see? TOTAL COLLAPSE..!!!! You NPP paedophiles are all sick from election pain at the moment. As for Akplenyo Monkey, he'll s ...
G ...
Just come out.
@Shaiman.... wo nso wó maame tw3 kan-kan-kaen wati..!!!! You NPP animals have spent eight good years to destroy our golden institution. Now you say we should use just one year to fix your nonsense...????? Wo maame tw3 biom w ...
It's not a surprise. Government officials and politicians think they are above the average Ghanaian and should live comfortably and luxuriously. The quintessential blackman is selfish and greedy. Now the chief executive is gi ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to re ...
Randy Abbey must be sacked immediately if these allegations are true. How stupid can people be!! When farmers are struggling to survive, Randy Abbey and his cohorts are thinking of their comfort. We are watching what the Pres ...
I have already told you that your ICE PRISONER... Ken Ofori-Atta alone has 7 Landcruisers. Just bring him back to come and tell us how he got them. NPP ndwain, are you the ones checking on prudence today? Mo ho fii..... do yo ...
We Resetting Cocobod
Randy Abbey must tell us why they had enough money to finance the purchase of those cars and can not do the same to pay the hard-working but poor farmers.Does Randy Abbey and his bunch of looters know what goes into planting ...
I taught he was wise ooo
These are some of the reasons some cocoa farmers are selling their farms to galamseyers.You at the offices are thinking of your welfare without thinking about the farmers who have been toiling to produce the beans.God is watc ...
@Saforo K. -- W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini. When your stupid Akuffo Addo gave out that multi-million cedi cocoa road contract to Kofi Akpaloo without even 1 km of the road being completed, were you thinking about the welfare of our ...
NO THIS IS NOT ABOUT POLITICS?MR RANDY ABBAY HAD NEVER BEEN A COCOA FARMER BEFORE,SO IF THERE ARE NO FUNDS TO PAY THE POOR ORDINARY COCOA FARMER WHY USE SAME COCOA MONEY TO PURCHASE VEHICLES?SAME IS HAPPENING WITH THE COCOA S ...
I don't blame this silly Fiifi guy. Look at the impudence and the effrontery! You guys messed up our COCOBOD and you're here running g your mouth. Who does this? I hope the hand of accountability will soon touch you. Boahen ...
This Randy guy should be removed from the Cocoa Board. He is not doing well since he was appointed to head the board. He belongs to the old school. The signs are there and Mahama should see it and act quickly before it is too ...
Randy Abbey was so dumb at Accra Academy that in form 3 he couldn't solve jhs mathematics its a clear reflection. The azaaah PhD is confusing himself and everyone. Moreover is he not a staunch NPP ? Ibrahim mahama i ...