It reminds me of when Shortingo, Akufo Monkey Addo was wearing a yellow high heels Wellington boots at Dagbon. The AbudunDani man.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... ..You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Truth 6 hours ago
Atopahene has been holding and touching women especially his numerous slay queens all his life. His was in his comfort zone. Nothing special!
California 6 hours ago
Mahama saw an opportunity to touch and caress a woman and he took full advantage. No wonder he kept licking his lips. Akokra boni.
Mpiani 5 hours ago
Tell Akuffo Addo to stop fingering that Serwah Broni girl. She said Akuffo Addo's d*ck is like a half-inc okro on a plant. It is flabby and dead kojooooo-tor. That's your man, Akuffo Addo the paedophile
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago
This is not serious at Mahama because MAHAMA WILL NEVER LET A WOMAN FALL. I know he took him to his residence after that. Very soon we shall have MAHAMA CHILD MADE IN ZAMBIA. Don’t be surprised.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 4 hours ago
Mahama always to the rescue. Nice save Mr. President.
Obiba 6 hours ago
You are the most pathetic and miserable foolish person now, and ages to come.
Trotro Ambassador 4 hours ago
Our Papa is a professional GOAL KEEPER
Common sense NO Common 6 hours ago
The Truth always comes out and the truth have spoken. Papano saw an opportunity to grab some feelings right in front of the whole world. After all he bukomed his way out of Airbus so now in front of the whole world he is taking feelings
Amazonia 5 hours ago
Nonfa... try some different joke
Sycamore 8 hours ago
Hahahaha! The least said about that 2 feet old crook the better.
Captain 6 hours ago
Hahahaha. Sycamore, you will kill us oo. Did you say 2 feet? No oo. The whole thing is 2 inches and just like a harmattan okra laa.
OKPONGLO 8 hours ago
PREVENTED HER FROM FALLING JUST IN TIME, LIKE THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY.
Bibini 7 hours ago
President Mahama is becoming too much. A fashion model and a superman. Why was the lady wearing such high heels eh?
Kobie 5 hours ago
You don't make any sense so stop commenting
Njoma 5 hours ago
There's so much sense in his comment. It is your hatred that is killing you, ofui ba @Kobie.
EMP 3 hours ago
Respected one,how do you feel when you post such things about an 81 year old man? Hmmm
Mahama should be himself and forget about his evil party 10 hours ago
Party agenda can make you look terrible and unattractive
Mahama should be himself and forget about his evil party 10 hours ago
All the men who have ruled this country Ghana are good men; but become terrible as they bend to their parties
Swedru 10 hours ago
Efutu Constituency had 664 votes for Ken. Afenyo Markin is now hiding his face. His gyimie gyimie dirty face. Who sold the spectacles to that fool? He looks like an Owl when wearing those spectacles. Efutu rat says he is learning boxing
Opoku Apau 10 hours ago
Opana would have let her fall
Abebs 10 hours ago
Hope the woman doesn’t come back with harassment charges.
Nzema K 6 hours ago
Tot she could rather return later in the eve to say thank You. Hahahah
Efo Kofi 10 hours ago
Populist nonsense
Gladiator Spear 10 hours ago
Toilet self is better than Bawumia. The strip dancer. Kwasea mine
Y2K 5 hours ago
Did you mean to say "man"?
Ebraham Ishmail 10 hours ago
Imagine if it were Opana
Captain 6 hours ago
Chimpanzee has no such strength to rescue anyone oo. He would have been on the floor before the woman.
King 9 hours ago
God bless you Mr. President
Trump 9 hours ago
Mahama is a God fearing person and very humble.
Common sense NO Common 6 hours ago
You talk shit like your namesake. Which God?Japka or some other one like antoa
Njoma 5 hours ago
He meant Mahama's God who mysteriously caused you to be heavily walloped into your current 38.2% coma. That God is for real
Blema 9 hours ago
The man could not carry himself, to talk of assisting someone else. Opana would not and could not have done that.
God 1st 9 hours ago
Great work done JM
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 9 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trans
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Son of sons 9 hours ago
On a more serious note Prez Mahama is so adorable. You cannot hate him. I grew up in an NPP family and you know how politics works in Ghana. Since I was born into an NPP family, I hated everything NDC. However, come to think of it, I am all grown now and I understand politics better. The Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia NPP failed Ghana and have so much disdain for them. God bless president Mahama. God bless Ghana
Kimono 7 hours ago
Nice post there @Son of Sons. Perfectly on point. Mahama is truly adorable and that is why God is working wonders on his behalf. His haters cannot sleep again. KARMA.........
Donatus 9 hours ago
Timely, timeously and narrow one there. Tell me what is luck?
Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii 9 hours ago
Sycophants
Sycophants
Ama 8 hours ago
Mahama is so compassionate! Hehates to see people hurt or harmed. Despite his godly nature, one baffoon bishop ever told him to balance compassion with common sense.
Kofi 8 hours ago
If it was a man he would have let him fall. Papa noh
Beatrice Opoku Ahwenier. 8 hours ago
You did well n God bless you my President.
Jon J 7 hours ago
Wow dats nice
Andamus 7 hours ago
Always great everywhere, thank you Mr president
Salim Germany 7 hours ago
Please let us blame the woman for wearing this type of shoes on occasion like this
Fordjour 5 hours ago
I don't understand why the lady tried to jump over the ....... in public. She should have known better.
Desmond 7 hours ago
Where was his attention? Is he now the ADC of the woman? It seem to me his eyes were on duty.
Kwaku 6 hours ago
Nkwasiasem seii aaaa both ndc and npp dont have any common sense to open jobs for the youth since 4th Republic. Even what Nkrumah did,the two stupid parties has destroyed it
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 6 hours ago
Staged, Big Time!
King 6 hours ago
This is not a hero at all.
Nomvete 5 hours ago
Oh, we know your ashawo mother is your hero because she can sleep with 12 different men in a day
Observer 6 hours ago
Everything is turning out for his good
Gizo Gizo 5 hours ago
How has that made him a hero? Did he go to fight? Why such a heading?
Teddy Moore 5 hours ago
That's humanity, cares for everyone. Not tribalism
Please, do not loose this leader. Is God given.
Eric Fynn 4 hours ago
Mr Mahama a man with good heart our President.
Larry Nippon 4 hours ago
The First Gentleman of the land, my president!!
Mummies 4 hours ago
Ghanaweb!!! You are becoming mmoa..
King 4 hours ago
Very good heart. God bless you Mr. President.
Shepherd 3 hours ago
Eeeeeiiihhhh, this man can catch women oh...! He has taken his behavour to Zambia...hahahahhahahahahhaha....!!!!
Fuudian lomotey 3 hours ago
Nkwasiafoo Demonic Council NDC gyimiifoo nkoaa tweeea kai
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 hours ago
President Mahama is too a gentleman and God fearing human being, oh! my God.
Timely good help truly
The Truth always comes out and the truth have spoken. Papano saw an opportunity to grab some feelings right in front of the whole world. After all he bukomed his way out of Airbus so now in front of the whole world he is ta ...
Efutu Constituency had 664 votes for Ken. Afenyo Markin is now hiding his face. His gyimie gyimie dirty face. Who sold the spectacles to that fool? He looks like an Owl when wearing those spectacles. Efutu rat says he is l ...
Populist nonsense
Imagine if it were Opana
Great work done JM
Ca ...
On a more serious note Prez Mahama is so adorable. You cannot hate him. I grew up in an NPP family and you know how politics works in Ghana. Since I was born into an NPP family, I hated everything NDC. However, come to think ...
Sycophants
Wow dats nice
Staged, Big Time!
Mahama is the hope
Excellent save!