Who cares what John Dramani Mahama uses to travel, he can even use bicycle or horse nobody cares. He's ashamed of his lies and past deeds to win power.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
OKUDZETTO CUT OFF THE CRAP 12 hours ago
Okudzetto the President has his handlers it's not your job to explain how the President travels, it's just your guilty conscience. Don't even dare tell us that world leaders are the ones flying our President around. Why is Ghana so broke that we can't afford to fly our President. It is your dirty politricks you did on Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo that is haunting you, otherwise Ghanaians don't need this your unfortunate explanation.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 12 hours ago
But aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP officials even uses private jets to parties and family visits. Akuffo Addo the Evil Dwarf even enjoys private jets with his girlfriend Serwaa Broni just wasting tax payers money. But Mahama trip was for the nation benefits then what is the problem. Mahama can even uses his junior brother Ibrahim Mahama jet anyhow. NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 hours ago
GOD BLESS AND PROTECT NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. THAT’S ALL I CAN SAY!!!!
Guru 2 hours ago
Nansis
Nansis
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 12 hours ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 14 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Trabonn 14 hours ago
Eeiiii @Nana yarefuo, has your girlfriend left you or what? You are just too bitter, whyyyy?? Small election that Mahama has chopped you has sent you barking for over a year now. Grow up wae!
Mr Smith 13 hours ago
NDC and NPP are twins from different fathers. Hahahaha!!
ABLAKWA YOU GO EXPLAIN TAYA 12 hours ago
NDC GO EXPLAIN TAYA! THEIR LIES ARE FOLLOWING THEM.
Koose 15 hours ago
Okoto de3 nebo dwe
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule as well as Immigration raids. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 14 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ............Burn the qur'an.
Masa 15 hours ago
Just tell us the number of times he bath in the air on his trip and stop the rants cos you made us believe that is how it is
JDM 14 hours ago
yoo we hear! mr mirror head gasket!!
Spio 14 hours ago
I think he spoke well.
SA 12 hours ago
True, Ablakwa is a very bold, intelligent, articulate and good at his work, also patriotic. Above all, the government needs to work hard, double down on the economic development of Ghana, which is the only reason that President Mahama and Ghana will be respected all round the world. The leaders of this world, CIA, FBI and security agencies report regularly about corrupt leaders and corrupt nations to the presidents and leaders, which African leaders take for joke, but it is a serious issue, as it means that leader in Afruca is a liar and cannot be trusted. President Mahama needs to work hard to improve the life of Ghanaians ASAP, and not to retroregress.
Please 14 hours ago
Are the "Bentua" coup plotters still in Prison?
A coup in which
Ghanaians,
Were thoroughly investigated and charged to Court
The two most Senior Serving Officers ACP and Col, were acquitted and discharged.
A local gun ... read full comment
A coup in which
Ghanaians,
The two most Senior Serving Officers ACP and Col, were acquitted and discharged.
A local gun manufacturer and others are still in Prison?
Daniel Tagari 14 hours ago
, FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaner ... read full comment
, FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Zonga 14 hours ago
Masa, you go explain taya. The sins of yesterday will surely visit the sinners.
Jack 14 hours ago
No amount of words will convince us....
Game Changer +447935009178 14 hours ago
Indeed, the elephant family is disappointed. Kwakwakwakwa, how they wish President Mahama will also use Ghana's money to be chartering flights around. Okudjeto-Ablakwa tracked Akufo Addo's charters and provided evidence of cost to the state when in opposition. So anyone with evidence against President Mahama should publish it. Mmoa
Kska 13 hours ago
Nkwasia fo3 like will never let Ghana move forward
Ghanaweb 14 hours ago
Eii hmmmm Karma
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 14 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loadingwasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Jack 14 hours ago
Explanation
Explanation
Karma 14 hours ago
"Do unto others what you yourself like, others would do unto you "....
Nobody needs your explanation but next time you watch what you say to others.....
ODS-USA 14 hours ago
Who will listen to this fool, a serial liar who has no shame. Ghanaians have seen that you and your party NDC are nothing but scammers who came to loot and share. Have you ever spoken truth before?
Mutum banza Bawumia 12 hours ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia who in your filthy useless family can you compare to Ablakwa? In fact it is true the NPP is full of idiots. Nkwasifo)
Kwabena Gyam 13 hours ago
The primary duty of the president and ministers is to serve Ghana. Since the minister want to defend travels can he give us how much we spent in the first year and compare it that of the previous government.
Nana Addo 13 hours ago
Everyone knows you are telling the truth in this matter because there is no doubt about it but for the Jadam and agenda setting people, they want to find fault at all times. Npp is dead since 2020.
Mame Ama 13 hours ago
SHAME ON YOU ABLAKWA, LIAR..AM SIRE, MAHAMA IS USING A GOLDEN TOILET AND DESIGNER SHOWER ON THE PRIVATE PLAN...
Efo 13 hours ago
Kwasiato Ablakwa
gyimii 13 hours ago
kwasia do u also know why nana travelled in private jet ..mboa cancel the trumutrumu and the covid levy
Image 13 hours ago
Ndc is doing exactly what npp did..
Nana Addo 13 hours ago
Shame onto you! Jandam guy
KK Oduro 13 hours ago
Mr Ablakwah, whether the flight is free or Chartered by the state it is still a PRIVATE JET. We are not interested in where the money is coming from. 'NOT ALL FREE THINGS ARE FREE AS SUCH'. Shame onto you.
Lucky 6 hours ago
Observers are worried. The more you hate Ablakwa the more he’s Blessed.
Jacob 13 hours ago
he did not name even one country which provided the free jetes
Elsie 13 hours ago
Hahahahahaha..Ablakwa ! ‘Wobl3 oooo’. You don’t have to offer an explanation wai. In opposition you criticized every single trip Nana Addo took and even exaggerated to satisfy your political appetite. Live with it!
agyeman 13 hours ago
THEY'RE JUST STEALING OUR GOLD.
K Gyasi 13 hours ago
Ooh NDC when lies will end hm. Bogus patty citizens gonna suffer till thy kingdom come
agyeman 13 hours ago
ABLAKWA PAA DI E. SUCH STUPID JOPKE THAT MAHAMA WANTS TO BE SEEN BY OTHER PRESIDENTS? THAT'S NOT CORRECT. MY GUT FEELING IS THAT THEY ARE CURIOUS TO SEE THE GOVT OFFICIAL ONE WHO STRANGELY GHANA OF ALL COUNTRIES HAVE MADE HIM PRESIDENT.EVEN ZAMBIANS ARE MOCKING HIS PRESIDENTIAL SMOCK. ABLAKWA DONT GIVE US THIS CRAP AGAIN
Samus 13 hours ago
KWASIA Ablakwa, you said the presidential jet was safe for Akufo Addo. Why is your Mahama not using it?
Kwame Peter 12 hours ago
Those inviting him are eager to see the Airbus bribe taker still voted President again and to determine how idiotic Ghanaian voters are.
Gov 1 12 hours ago
Ablakwa thinks he is smart. He should keep his explanation to himself. Who cares . posterity will judge him.
Obroniba 12 hours ago
This is the real deal of a noble intelligent and respectful president. At least this one does not waste the public purse, this one does not ask elders and chiefs to stand up and greet him. At least, this one his brother is in full support in making a difference unlike that one who team up with his cousin to milk the country dry and landed in ICE detention battling issues in prison. Yieee from grace to borla. JDM and NDC, we pray you continue on this tangent so those bunch of thieves shall remain where they are till 3098. Bye bye thieves with no manners and dignity
Dodzie Goerge 12 hours ago
Idiot and you teeth like devil, now you explaining why the president has to used private jet. God will judge you and punish you for insulting former president akuffo addo in the past. Wicked soul like you, liar and deceiver.
ATUSIEGU BANIBANSU PORTPOURRI 12 hours ago
YOU SEE YOUR BIG MOUTH AND YOUR SHAME? YOU HAVE A LOT TO LONG WAY TO GO BEFORE YOU LEARN TO CONTROL YOUR MOUTH AND BE A MATURE POLITICIAN. ALL THE BIG NOISE YOU MADE AGAINST AKUFO ADDO ARE NOW BOUNCING BACK ON YOU. DO NOT THINK OF GOING CLOSE TO THE PRESIDENTIAL SLOT. I HEARD YOU ARE LACING YOUR BOOTS. DON'T DARE. YOU ARE TOO RAW. WHAT A SHAMEFUL MOUTH.
Day 69 12 hours ago
Are you not sure that they're bringing private planes to aid you transport our gold to them. God is watching
THE LONE CRUSADER 12 hours ago
IT'S UNTO YOU GUYS!AND ONLY GOD KNOWS! IF YOU SPEAK NKONTOMPO IN TO A BOTTLE! ONEDAY ONEDAY IT MAY COME OUT EITHER BLASTED OR NOT! YOU TOLD GH THAT NANA ADDO WAS BATHING IN THE SKIES ON US!NOW WHAT DOES MAHAMA DO?ALL THESE PIGGY LIES JUST TO WOO US ABBI!KARMA IS EVERY WHERE LIKE GOD OBOY!WE LIVE SO SEE!
Rev. 12 hours ago
Very well noted. We are grateful to President Mahama for restoring honor our the Ghanaian Presidency. But on the more serious know we can't allow other countries to be lifting our president just because they can provide a private jet for him. He has a duty as a president of Ghana and we as citizen has the duty to protect and think of the safe guard of our precious president.
Ghana is rich to at least get a better and befitting presidential and royal jet for the official travels of the president and his entourage.
If Mr. Ibrahim and Mr. Richard Nii Quaye has a personal private for their official use, how much more Ama Ghana....
You can't trust this world leaders anymore oooooooo. Time has change. The enemy could be within...
Jack 12 hours ago
Go tell this story to your foolish people.. U have excuse for every stupid thing you do.. Which President is valuable than da other.
Liers of government 11 hours ago
Wotriho s3 dadesen sia fui…Abaa yedebo takyi…
Abusuapanin 11 hours ago
Okudjeto Ablakwa, who needs your explanation? God is fighting for Nana Addo and he will surely punish you for consistently tarnishing the image of a noble man. You used LIES and PROPAGANDA to win power and you pay dearly for it. The battle is the Lord's.
President General Nketia. Incoming Gh presido 11 hours ago
Ablakwa has a million excuses for mahma jet travels.
Just keep excuses to yourself
By the way some of these trips don't bring Gh any monies. They are a tax payers burden.
See recent mahama trip to Egypt to witness their m ... read full comment
By the way some of these trips don't bring Gh any monies. They are a tax payers burden.
See recent mahama trip to Egypt to witness their museum outdooring.a typical tourist trip. How much Ghana make
Citizen vigilante 11 hours ago
How do we verify this assertion? Should we trust ??
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
JDM all the way.
Paul 11 hours ago
Collaboration under the Africa Continental Free Trade Agreement, which has its headquarters in Accra. Hon. Foreign Minister, do you remember the background of this organisation and its headquarters? My father had a saying, "be careful whatever you say or do because it would always be standing waiting for you"
Kofi 10 hours ago
THESE LIES WILL BE EXPOSED BIG TIME VERY SOON
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 hours ago
You go explain taya.
Mike 8 hours ago
Zambia is not richer than Ghana to charter a private jet for our president to visit them.Come again Ablakwa and this time around do your homework well
Jerry Kojo 7 hours ago
This Ablakwa speaks like he owns propaganda. To say that JM has restored dignity to the presidency means NADAA desecrated it. What a balderdash! This is so condescending. He will regret this.
Jerry Kojo 7 hours ago
Bj 7 hours ago
Karma is never partisan
ISOFOTON 7 hours ago
Who in his right frame of mind trust this liar part excellence Ablakwa? Isofoton is still fresh in our mind, 8k/month Airport Hills rented house is following you. UNPRINCIPLED baby with sharp teeth Go away with your unnecessary explanation for we don't need it.
UK boy 7 hours ago
Hmmmmmmmmm Ghana, most Ghanaians doesn't know ndc and president, they always playing with some Ghanaians mindset, criminals
Maama the Gonja mafia. 7 hours ago
Oh good heavens, kindly Elemente any P/NDC politician and P/NDC politically connected individuals who fly in a private jet at the expense of poor Ghanaians, plan and or buy a new jet.
Lucky 6 hours ago
The Toy Guy referred to as Show boy wasted the 8 years he was in Office. Never again.
Kwabena Gyamfi 6 hours ago
Ablakwa can deceive his gullible supporters in NDC but not the rest of us. Mahama is in demand for what qualities exactly! Granted that the president of Zambia paid for the flight, is Ablakwa comfortable for poor people in Zambia to pay for the luxury flight for the Ghanaian president? The thing is Ablakwa has been caught out and instead of apologising here he is trying to justify the president’s use of private jets
Okudzetto the President has his handlers it's not your job to explain how the President travels, it's just your guilty conscience. Don't even dare tell us that world leaders are the ones flying our President around. Why is G ...
But aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP officials even uses private jets to parties and family visits. Akuffo Addo the Evil Dwarf even enjoys private jets with his girlfriend Serwaa Broni just wasting tax payers money. ...
Nansis
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Okoto de3 nebo dwe
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
I think he spoke well.
True, Ablakwa is a very bold, intelligent, articulate and good at his work, also patriotic. Above all, the government needs to work hard, double down on the economic development of Ghana, which is the only reason that Presi ...
A coup in which
Ghanaians,
A local gun ...
, FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaner ...
Indeed, the elephant family is disappointed. Kwakwakwakwa, how they wish President Mahama will also use Ghana's money to be chartering flights around. Okudjeto-Ablakwa tracked Akufo Addo's charters and provided evidence of co ...
Eii hmmmm Karma
Ca ...
Explanation
Kwasiato Ablakwa
ABLAKWA PAA DI E. SUCH STUPID JOPKE THAT MAHAMA WANTS TO BE SEEN BY OTHER PRESIDENTS? THAT'S NOT CORRECT. MY GUT FEELING IS THAT THEY ARE CURIOUS TO SEE THE GOVT OFFICIAL ONE WHO STRANGELY GHANA OF ALL COUNTRIES HAVE MADE HIM ...
This is the real deal of a noble intelligent and respectful president. At least this one does not waste the public purse, this one does not ask elders and chiefs to stand up and greet him. At least, this one his brother is in ...
YOU SEE YOUR BIG MOUTH AND YOUR SHAME? YOU HAVE A LOT TO LONG WAY TO GO BEFORE YOU LEARN TO CONTROL YOUR MOUTH AND BE A MATURE POLITICIAN. ALL THE BIG NOISE YOU MADE AGAINST AKUFO ADDO ARE NOW BOUNCING BACK ON YOU. DO NOT THI ...
IT'S UNTO YOU GUYS!AND ONLY GOD KNOWS! IF YOU SPEAK NKONTOMPO IN TO A BOTTLE! ONEDAY ONEDAY IT MAY COME OUT EITHER BLASTED OR NOT! YOU TOLD GH THAT NANA ADDO WAS BATHING IN THE SKIES ON US!NOW WHAT DOES MAHAMA DO?ALL THESE PI ...
Very well noted. We are grateful to President Mahama for restoring honor our the Ghanaian Presidency. But on the more serious know we can't allow other countries to be lifting our president just because they can provide a pri ...
Okudjeto Ablakwa, who needs your explanation? God is fighting for Nana Addo and he will surely punish you for consistently tarnishing the image of a noble man. You used LIES and PROPAGANDA to win power and you pay dearly for ...
See recent mahama trip to Egypt to witness their m ...
JDM all the way.
Collaboration under the Africa Continental Free Trade Agreement, which has its headquarters in Accra. Hon. Foreign Minister, do you remember the background of this organisation and its headquarters? My father had a saying, ...
You go explain taya.
Karma is never partisan
Who in his right frame of mind trust this liar part excellence Ablakwa? Isofoton is still fresh in our mind, 8k/month Airport Hills rented house is following you. UNPRINCIPLED baby with sharp teeth Go away with your unnecessa ...
Ablakwa can deceive his gullible supporters in NDC but not the rest of us. Mahama is in demand for what qualities exactly! Granted that the president of Zambia paid for the flight, is Ablakwa comfortable for poor people in Za ...