WIL THAT BRING FOOD TO GHANIANS???FIX THE BAD ROADS AND STOP WASTING MONEY ON THAT UNNECESSARY RENAMING OF AN AIRPORT..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 15 hours ago
Hypocrite Ghanaians now pretending to love Nkrumah. He was exiled after the coup. Abandoned and Burried in Guinea, later pardoned to be reburried in his home town. Then reburried again in Accra. Nkruma ruled Ghana for nine years not willing to leave. Kotoka just did what the country needed at that. He also saved Nkrumah from all the continous assassination attempts.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 14 hours ago
Kweku tsin a fool. Kotoka needed to do what? Ghana has suffered economically, infrastructurally and agricultural since Nkrumahbwas UNCONSTITUTIONALLY REMOVED..are you even aware of that? What did the coup achieve for you? The coup plotters even took bribes muahahahaaa are tou aware of that?.clearly their intentions weren't genuine..gyimi and yet you still support them..why are you so stupid?
Lweku tsin...what do you mean by not willing to leave? Have you seen a dictator holding elections before? China is a one party state. No elections happen there. Nkrumahs haters said he wanted a one party state..but they couldn't beat nkrumah during elections and the elections were all free and fair.....these same haters took bribes, tried to bomb the guy and finally they succeeded..when they did you saw what happened didn't you? Where was Ghana' once floundering economy when the NLC took over?. Instead of coming to build upon what Nkrumah had started. No, they all came.to chop and enjoying and then killing each other saaa until jj Florence came and said enough of this bullshit and then ruled for almost 20yrs..what dis he do for the Ghana economy, infrastructure in those 20yrs?.nothing....and still.you won't learn.
Atta Kay 17 hours ago
Any good Observer of NDC will realise that any time they are under pressure, they bring certain topics to distract the attention of the society. Currently they cant buy Cocoa,transport sector is in chaos,Stabilisation of the Cedi is not having effect on the masses bcoz prices remain high.Unemployment is still rising. There are plethora of problems that they can't solve yet.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule as well as Immigration raids. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 16 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine. ,,
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 16 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
,, ,
NENE NANOR 17 hours ago
This money can pay teachers and nurses their salary arrears.Are we thinking as a nation?
Kwabena Gyam 17 hours ago
In our present economic state, the name changing should not take place. Use the money to pay our cocoa farmers and build structures for our schools.
Idlewild airport was also changed to John f Kennedy airport..I'm sure new york city infrastructure isn't the best and many will attest.to that.but the American govt realised the need for this name change to happen and a fool like yourself thinks they know better?
Francis 17 hours ago
Do well to tell us, how much it cost when Nana Addo changed Kumasi Airport to Otumfuo Prempeh ii Imternational Airport? Why was your voice not heard when the Kumasi Airport was changed. You not credible and park your ass somewhere.
Ghana is a serious country now.
Nii 17 hours ago
Very Foolish. Is it compulsory to comment when you don't have any sensible thing to say?
They will use state funds to build kumasi airport and name it after premier but they have issues naming accra.airport after the father of Ghana independence?
Jon J 17 hours ago
Dats y some ppl r cryin but others feel to oppose irrespective of da cost
Donatus 17 hours ago
Please, compare the cost now to how much it costed when we first changed from Accra International Airport to Kotoka International Airport. It's good to compare Ghana cost with Ghana cost. This is not the first time changing that airport.
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 16 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Star from the North 16 hours ago
Haters can go to hell if they don’t want the name change. Not everything about the airport will change as the fake experts made us to believe. The airport code of ACC shall remain the same which will knock out some of the cost. Some stupid people will tell us that there are better things to do with the money, but they also forgot that a whopping $100m was used to dig a hole while citizens were dying of poverty.
I agree the cathedral.hole is still there and woyome,.Cecilia dappah andntoehrs are still chopping gh money.freee
Hanson K.K 16 hours ago
Re- Naming of Kotoka International Airport.
What are the economic benefits? If there is any at all.
To waste between 2 and 5 million Ghana cedis, would remain a serious indictment on the NDC. Government.
NDC, would not ... read full comment
To waste between 2 and 5 million Ghana cedis, would remain a serious indictment on the NDC. Government.
NDC, would not be different from similar things done by NPP.
It's going to be needles work done by NDC
Caution @ KIA .Timely vs Inopportune 15 hours ago
Hon. Ayariga, make haste slowly on this 'Rename' initiative o. It is diversely sentimental. Costs may lie latent & hidden. Varied & myriad, well beyond money. And may manifest with irrecoverable backlash. Vitally on hearts and minds. Hence, I ask: Inopportune or opportune?
Caution @ KIA .Timely vs Inopportune 15 hours ago
Reason why debates in some key democracies, are admirable. When members of the same political party can strongly disagree among themselves. When conviction and priniple are called to duty. No prejudice at all meant here at home, though.
Charles 15 hours ago
Going to spend that much money to change the name of an airport when we do not have money to maintain toilets in our hospitals. I just heard that some hospitals are charging hospitalized patients (whenever they visit the toilet) in order to raise money to maintain the toilets. This is the level of our medical care in Ghana.
Smh..if thays what you worried about then no good thing will be done in Ghana you Charles are you an npp.member yes or no? Only.a.hatong inward.lookong.npp.follower.will speak like this
Daniel Tagari 15 hours ago
"FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners ... read full comment
"FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Concern citizen 15 hours ago
Still some fools are defending, francis as you call yourself, stand up with your dirty ass and fine something better to do and stop kissing the ass of your useless president and listen to the wisdom of the wise and lovely people
Mangana Yazo @ Zongo La Chichi 14 hours ago
@Concern citizen. Your dirty language with your Zongo La Chichi English grammar is concerning and chaotic.
Kwmae Burnes 14 hours ago
we don't need this
Ghana Man 14 hours ago
The name change is only from Kotoka to Accra. Five letters replaces six letters, what is the big deal about that?. The building will stay the same, the location will stay the same. The stationaries and technologies informations changes will be the actions to be taken. How much did it cost to change the name from Accra to Kotoka International Airport?. Be real. Enemies of progress, please get a life.
TW3DE3 13 hours ago
OF COURSE ANY NAME CHANGE ON A NATIONAL EDIFICE COMES WITH A COST. DO IT NOW OR" FOREVER HOLD YOUR PEACE!" NO TWEAA HERE!
2-5 MILLION DOLLARS IS NOTHING - kwabena ohemeng,london 12 hours ago
2 to 5 million dollars ? This is nothing compared to the 100 million dollars Akuffo -Addo used to construct his cathedral foundation. The airport's name will be changed no matter the cost. We cannot afford to let Ghana's name be tainted by a corrupt army officer who took a bribe of 10 million dollars from the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah. Failure to change the name means that ghanaians have endorsed corruption.
TREASON AND BRIBERY OFFENCES - kwabena ohemeng,london 12 hours ago
Kotoka and Afrifa committed treason and took bribe to subvert the political stability and the progress of Ghana.What do we have in Ghana now? Poverty and massive unemployment triggered by Afrifa and Kotoka's coup. Kotoka and Afrifa deserved what happened to them.
Piety 11 hours ago
It worth it.
Benjamin 8 hours ago
KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT! PERIOD!
Veronica 8 hours ago
Leave it as it is. The name Kotoka has been around for so long let sleeping dogs be
Nana K 5 hours ago
I guess the first name change cost Ghana nothing!
Cephas Dabuo 2 hours ago
What cost are they talking about? Can they quantify the lost and cost that was brought on Ghanaians by overthrowing a visionary leader like Kwame Nkrumah?
Tell us how much it costed Ghanaians to change Tamale International A ... read full comment
What cost are they talking about? Can they quantify the lost and cost that was brought on Ghanaians by overthrowing a visionary leader like Kwame Nkrumah?
Tell us how much it costed Ghanaians to change Tamale International Airport to Yakubu Tale International Airport. Again tell us the cost of renaming our public universities after NPP footsoldiers. Tell us the contribution of Kotoka to the establishment of this airport.
Last but not the least, just as it costed us to make that needless change, we should be prepared for any cost for the proper thing to be done.
Hypocrite Ghanaians now pretending to love Nkrumah. He was exiled after the coup. Abandoned and Burried in Guinea, later pardoned to be reburried in his home town. Then reburried again in Accra. Nkruma ruled Ghana for nine ye ...
Kweku tsin a fool. Kotoka needed to do what? Ghana has suffered economically, infrastructurally and agricultural since Nkrumahbwas UNCONSTITUTIONALLY REMOVED..are you even aware of that? What did the coup achieve for you? The ...
Lweku tsin...what do you mean by not willing to leave? Have you seen a dictator holding elections before? China is a one party state. No elections happen there. Nkrumahs haters said he wanted a one party state..but they could ...
Any good Observer of NDC will realise that any time they are under pressure, they bring certain topics to distract the attention of the society. Currently they cant buy Cocoa,transport sector is in chaos,Stabilisation of the ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Idlewild airport was also changed to John f Kennedy airport..I'm sure new york city infrastructure isn't the best and many will attest.to that.but the American govt realised the need for this name change to happen and a fool ...
Do well to tell us, how much it cost when Nana Addo changed Kumasi Airport to Otumfuo Prempeh ii Imternational Airport? Why was your voice not heard when the Kumasi Airport was changed. You not credible and park your ass som ...
Please, compare the cost now to how much it costed when we first changed from Accra International Airport to Kotoka International Airport. It's good to compare Ghana cost with Ghana cost. This is not the first time changing t ...
Ca ...
Haters can go to hell if they don’t want the name change. Not everything about the airport will change as the fake experts made us to believe. The airport code of ACC shall remain the same which will knock out some of the c ...
NDC, would not ...
Hon. Ayariga, make haste slowly on this 'Rename' initiative o. It is diversely sentimental. Costs may lie latent & hidden. Varied & myriad, well beyond money. And may manifest with irrecoverable backlash. Vitally on hea ...
Reason why debates in some key democracies, are admirable. When members of the same political party can strongly disagree among themselves. When conviction and priniple are called to duty. No prejudice at all meant here a ...
Going to spend that much money to change the name of an airport when we do not have money to maintain toilets in our hospitals. I just heard that some hospitals are charging hospitalized patients (whenever they visit the toil ...
"FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners ...
Still some fools are defending, francis as you call yourself, stand up with your dirty ass and fine something better to do and stop kissing the ass of your useless president and listen to the wisdom of the wise and lovely peo ...
we don't need this
The name change is only from Kotoka to Accra. Five letters replaces six letters, what is the big deal about that?. The building will stay the same, the location will stay the same. The stationaries and technologies informatio ...
2 to 5 million dollars ? This is nothing compared to the 100 million dollars Akuffo -Addo used to construct his cathedral foundation. The airport's name will be changed no matter the cost. We cannot afford to let Ghana's name ...
Kotoka and Afrifa committed treason and took bribe to subvert the political stability and the progress of Ghana.What do we have in Ghana now? Poverty and massive unemployment triggered by Afrifa and Kotoka's coup. Kotoka and ...
It worth it.
Tell us how much it costed Ghanaians to change Tamale International A ...