She will easily win....... Baba should pull out honourably
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Parliament is not a widows club. Neither is a parliamentary seat private property to be inherited by spouses. These bloody widows will soon start killing their husbands to inherit their seats and then those encouraging this foolishness will overstand. If you doubt what women can do, watch "DEADLY WOMEN" on INVESTIGATION DISCOVERY (ID) on any digital TV service provider worldwide or on DSTV.
Zagarolo 1 day ago
If wives of Maps are not banned from contesting in future,the wicked and heartless ones will keep one poisoning their husbands in order to become MP.Women are very wicked when it comes to these type of things which they later regret.
Musa 1 day ago
No one heard her talk or campaign but she will soon be MP . Can she read and write mpo ? . Protect and hide her saaaa till she becomes MP yoooo .
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 1 day ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
, ,,,
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 1 day ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.,,,
Jon J 1 day ago
Its mostly bout sympathy votes, baba shud ve known dat n shudnt ve contested @ al
Bortey 1 day ago
Baba Jamal should go to Akwatia and contest. He is not welcome in Nima. The woman is going to win
Kofi 1 day ago
Baba Jamal must withdraw
Major 1 1 day ago
THIS NONSENSE OF WIDOWS BECOMING MPs MUST STOP. THIS RUBBISH
Bortey 1 day ago
The woman was already doing active politics and helping her husband. Nothing wrong with that
Forlifive 1 day ago
Ndc should not emulate this bad example from the npp. Very bad precedence being set.
DEEVINITY 1 day ago
They already did it with the Greater Accra Regional Minister.
JK 1 day ago
You killed your husband because of power time will tell.
Chakporooo9oooo 1 day ago
Is like Ghanaian politicians don't learn. They wicked wives will finish their husbands, they should continue with that tangent and see something. Your husband died within one month you interested with the sit of that constituency. When did you finish mourning your love one. Reason up ooooo toi.
Victor 1 day ago
This manner of replacing the dead is frightening and I thought NDC will never follow suit. Is this right, Ghana
Daniel Tagari 1 day ago
"FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners ... read full comment
"FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
agyeman 1 day ago
BABA JAMAL PAA? THIS ONE TOO THE WOMAN WILLBEAT YOU?
TRUTH 22 hours ago
I THINK THIS WOMAN IS BEING GREEDY TO THE HIGHEST. YOUR HUSBAND HAD THE SEAT FOR 13 YEARS, AND NOW SHE WANTS TO TAKE OVER. IS THIS A FAMILY SEAT? NDC SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE. HER HUSBAND STOLE THE CONSTITUENCY MONEY AND NOW THEY OWN 11 GAS STATIONS, 2 FOREX BUREAU AND SHOPS. SHE IS ALSO THE CEO OF AMERSOIL, SHE IS ALSO A MEMBER OF THE GHANA HAJJ BOARD AND SANKOFO GOLD MINES BOARD, WHAT DOES SHE WANTS IN THIS WORLD. SHE SHOULD LET SOMEONE TAKE OVER BECAUSE IT IS NOT A FAMILY SEAT. I DON'T BLAME HER, BUT I BLAME THE SOME OF THE ZONGO NIMA PEOPLE WHO ONLY CARE ABOUT THEIR STOMACH AND NOT DEVELOPMENT.
SARIKI 22 hours ago
If the Ayawaso East Nima people vote for this woman to win, then they are fools and don't think far. How can her husband stay on the seat for 13 years and now he dies and she wants to take over to continue to chop. Then it means she knows what is inside the MP seat and this is why she wants to contest, otherwise she has no excuse.
Hmmmmmm 21 hours ago
So now this has become a norm in Ghana? Widows taking over their deceased husbands seat? Oh Ghana, why are we encouraging this evil practice.
Musa 4 hours ago
I suspect this woman killed the husband just to succeed him as mp. We must discourage this wicked precedent or else more will follow
Time aso oooooooo... Time aso for askilonto 1 hour ago
Parliament is not a widows club. Neither is a parliamentary seat private property to be inherited by spouses. These bloody widows will soon start killing their husbands to inherit their seats and then those encouraging this f ...
If wives of Maps are not banned from contesting in future,the wicked and heartless ones will keep one poisoning their husbands in order to become MP.Women are very wicked when it comes to these type of things which they later ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Baba Jamal must withdraw
Is like Ghanaian politicians don't learn. They wicked wives will finish their husbands, they should continue with that tangent and see something. Your husband died within one month you interested with the sit of that constitu ...
"FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners ...
I THINK THIS WOMAN IS BEING GREEDY TO THE HIGHEST. YOUR HUSBAND HAD THE SEAT FOR 13 YEARS, AND NOW SHE WANTS TO TAKE OVER. IS THIS A FAMILY SEAT? NDC SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE. HER HUSBAND STOLE THE CONSTITUENCY MONEY AND NOW ...
If the Ayawaso East Nima people vote for this woman to win, then they are fools and don't think far. How can her husband stay on the seat for 13 years and now he dies and she wants to take over to continue to chop. Then it me ...
Baba Jamaal all the way