why come to America when you can live in most African countries the law work in America
Olomide 4 hours ago
We shall hunt and retrieve our monies from every criminal beast..!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago
You must be joking. Then hurry up to Asiedu Nketsia before he dies. Yes and the Tsikatas too.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Yawa 1 hour ago
Who at alllll is this Dr. Seraki always asking people to commit suicide? Ghanaweb, do you have censors? Its a worrying trend
M. Duku 4 hours ago
Mr. @Frank Agyena-Karikari, sometimes when I see people badly insulting you on Ghanaweb, I tend to worry and say that our Ghanaian youth have lost their moral compasses now, because I am made to believe that you are approaching 70 years of age. Unfortunately, a mature age like yours (if it's true), never shows in your postings, and that is very bad for a father figure. The above comment you have posted up here gives you out as a LOVER OF CRIME, yet we see you on a daily basis commenting negatively about some of the bad things that people have done to you in life. Does it mean you are a double standard person, or you simply lack principles? Please, reflect and live your life with grace.
Johnny 3 hours ago
I@ M.Duku
Internet was not invented for only the youth.Leave Mr Frank alone .Your comment is a psychological attempt to stop him from commenting on important issues.To the youth attacking him they will pay the heavy price o ... read full comment
I@ M.Duku
Internet was not invented for only the youth.Leave Mr Frank alone .Your comment is a psychological attempt to stop him from commenting on important issues.To the youth attacking him they will pay the heavy price of poor governance. Let them continue with their foolishness, their leaders don't care about them.
MAKOSA 2 hours ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Johnny, you're such a wretched & wasted soul. Senseless fool...!!! I fully understand why an idiot like you will rather decide to hail a government that uses a whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, while selling petrol to the citizens at Ghc24.00 instead of Ghc10.00. Aimless & worthless wee smoker..!!! Is your good governance the situation where the lifetime savings of pensioners and retirees are wickedly hijacked to go and rent an expensive and luxurious jet for an imbecile president to go and fornicate high up in the sky?? Or your good governance is the one where a criminal Finance Minister will go and borrow huge sums of foreign loans to come and organize kenkey party, only to run away when he's asked to come and present the breakdown for his expenditures?? toWo ho fii wae...!!!!! Why are you NPP idiots always trying to provoke the masses with your stupid talks, instead of reflecting soberly and coming out to ask for forgiveness from Ghanaians? You are just as stupid as that @Frank Agyena-Karikari fool, and nobody will have any problem handling you because we actually enjoy the heavy insults we heap on you everyday! If you are 70 years and you want to carry your madness to your grave, how will that reduce the size of the waakye that I consume. Gyimiie nsem saa de3 ad3nn?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 21 minutes ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ............Burn the qur'an.
Primitive 2 hours ago
Frank shares a strong hatred of the p/ndc with me but because Rawlings is an Ewe he has taken that hatred to Ewes too and ends up being bitter towards all Ewes. When he does that he deserves to be insulted and if its the youth insulting him, even better because it shows the youth are matured. It's unfair for Asiedu to be singled out by Frank because his boss is Airbus who is much worse . Frank should also remember Ken ofui atta as well as the ugly short traitor monkey.
A 4 hours ago
The 2 political parties in Ghana have been a curse to this nation. I don't think they do proper screening when giving out appointments. Majority of those running to USA for a hideout show signs prior to appointments
Kwmae Burnes 2 hours ago
Yes but it is a shame that the same people that they have stolen from support them
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 3 hours ago
Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” xx
Musa 2 hours ago
We don’t really care how she was picked up, just bring her here to serve her sentence. We are tired of reading her blow by blow account if any sort. She needs to be in prison here .
JACK TORONTO 1 hour ago
Thank you Musa
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 1 hour ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.,,,
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule as well as Immigration raids. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 1 hour ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
SAEED OSMAN 4 hours ago
You can run but you can't hide. Let everyone holding public office take note. It's just a matter of time before the cousin of the mother serpent also face the same fate. Thieves. Nana Addo made his eight years free for all in stealing. We have to show everybody we are a serious country.
Johnny 4 hours ago
Do not be surprised that she has squandered all that she stole. She will be extradited to Ghana, we will put her into prison and later on release her on Agradaa charges. We are not a serious country.
Yaw 4 hours ago
You can hide but you can’t run, she’s a disgrace to our society upon all the education she had only to become a thief why, in life if you’re rich or poor you will surely die one day so what’s the greediness about. I’ve seen many millionaire died and gone and all they have behind what’s the point.The most important thing is to survive that’s all.
Kofi Bonsu 4 hours ago
Fake news
All ochestrated by victor smith.
The master plan is to get her to the courts in Ghana to be granted bail and released after a few moths in detetion by th CJ.
All this drama is going on becouse of the outcry afte ... read full comment
Fake news
The master plan is to get her to the courts in Ghana to be granted bail and released after a few moths in detetion by th CJ.
All this drama is going on becouse of the outcry after Ken Ofori Attas arrest.
Mahama is a fantastic plotter
JACK TORONTO 1 hour ago
Exactly Kofi
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago
Hahahaha, she didn’t play her cards well. It is now left with Ofori Attah but he is an established and skillful criminal who knows the system and is always a step ahead of the Ghana’s Attorney General. He also stole a lot and can pay his Physicians to say he is still under treatment and is not Physically fit to travel to Ghana for trial. Ofori Attah did not flee any trial. He sought permission and information still indicates that he is undergoing Medical Treatment. Who deports someone undergoing special medical treatment? That Ofori Attah is extremely smart. Even if he has to be deported, he can continue to appeal to the USA Supreme Court. He has the money and the most experienced lawyers and legal experts to fight for the prevention of his deportation. He is stuck in the USA as he has not got anything serious and meaningful to do in Ghana. After all, his parents and family members who matter to him are dead. He is in the USA with his wife and children. Ghana’s money is gone with the winds.
Primitive 2 hours ago
The stress alone will make Ken not enjoy food even if he can eat wagu beef and lobster for every meal. He can buy cashmere but now reduced to prison garment. He can afford fine dining but is now eating American gari in prison. For what does it benefit a man if he steals all Ghana's wealth and end up eating American gari in jail
Timothy Mensah 4 hours ago
Ken and this lady must face the legal process This lady has been sentenced she should just come and start her sentence.
We know she is related to Ibrahim Mahama reason why NDC is quite ooh
All thieves must face must NPP ND ... read full comment
Ken and this lady must face the legal process This lady has been sentenced she should just come and start her sentence.
All thieves must face must NPP NDC.
Atibri 4 hours ago
NDC lawyers, you are too slow for my liking. Do the job, get Ken arrested. Ken has done more harm than good to Ghana. He is a fake guy.
Kofi Bonsu 4 hours ago
Ghana is a concert party.
She wants to come home after NDC won the election to enjoy our stolen monies.
This is mahamas darling girl if Ghananians care to know.
Victor smith is the errand boy tasked to execute this drama after Ofori Atas arrest by ice .Get her home,The CJ is waiting ,go to jail a few months .Pardon or case trown out on appeal. What a KANTATA.By the way Mahama dont forget Duku-hes still in jail
Amoo 4 hours ago
Who is Duku? Can you please throw some light on that issue please
Amoo 4 hours ago
Who is Duku please? Can you throw some light on that please.
Kofi Bonsu 4 hours ago
The NDC has done a very good job on the press,csos christian council.
These people are all suddenly quite on GALAMSY,LGBTQZXTV,Our delapedated gold reserves at BOG by Ibrahim sammy gyenfi and co.
99 percent of the press are ... read full comment
These people are all suddenly quite on GALAMSY,LGBTQZXTV,Our delapedated gold reserves at BOG by Ibrahim sammy gyenfi and co.
99 percent of the press are on payroll.
We will continue to be doing NDC NPP whiles the political robbers have a field day.
Kofi Bonsu 4 hours ago
Daniel Duku
Former CEOventure capital .hes was jailed in 2020
Daniel Duku
Kofi Bonsu 3 hours ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE UP
The modern day NDC NPP politicians are becomming very soficicated, knowing what is gonna happen if theres a change in goverment.
They are currently adopting very complex strategies to get percentage ... read full comment
GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE UP
The modern day NDC NPP politicians are becomming very soficicated, knowing what is gonna happen if theres a change in goverment.
They are currently adopting very complex strategies to get percentages in procuement and contracts to avoid detection after a change in government.
It is us the nomal Ghanaman who would suffer at the end of the day.
The thives are building a dynasty of rich families.
OFORI ATTAS
RAWLINCES
MAHAMAS
soon its going to be Kofi Adamses,sammy Gyenfises,Asiedu enketiases and the rest of them.
GHANA YE MOBO
Atsu 3 hours ago
419 propaganda crooks until this criminal is brought to Ghana to begin her sentence no serious person will believe NDC lies
FUTURE MINISTER OF WOMEN 3 hours ago
All the crooks from trotro to ambulance Ato Forson, Saglemi Collins Dauda, double salary Haruna Iddrisu and Alban Gbagbin, Isofoton Judgement Debt contractor Okudzeto Ablakwa, Karpower overinflated contract Jinapor are all in top pozitiobs in an NDC govt with their qualifications as top criminals. So dobt be surprised Sedinam Tamakloe is a top Mahama Minister in the making. She has tge criminal qualifications that NDC covets to qualify as a Minister!
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 3 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
W
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Zaza 2 hours ago
We need pictures, don’t come and lie to us
Achakanapaya 2 hours ago
She should be brought back to Ghana to face the jail term with regency.
Whoever stole from the poor tax prayers should never go free. She is a thief.
Afiafi tor.
Afiafi tor.
Please 2 hours ago
Are the "Bentua" coup plotters still in Prison?
A coup in which
Ghanaians,
Were thoroughly investigated and charged to Court
The two most Senior Serving Officers ACP and Col, were acquitted and discharged.
A local g ... read full comment
A coup in which
Ghanaians,
The two most Senior Serving Officers ACP and Col, were acquitted and discharged.
A local gun manufacturer and others are still in Prison?
alex 2 hours ago
another foolish case
Koti 2 hours ago
What at all do we want on this earth? We struggle to rise to grace and fall in disgrace. What is happening to this lady would never deter those in politics today. In ten years, those we see today pretending to be the sincerest people in the world would be in the lady's shoe. Why do we spend money we haven't earned to do things we can't carry to our graves to impress people we don't like? All is vanity!
Daniel Tagari 1 hour ago
FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, ... read full comment
FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Ampadu 1 hour ago
NPP NDC crooks ORAL for all of you.AG we watching you.
Kittoe 1 hour ago
Honeymoon and Goodwill over for NDC we want
ORAL
24 hours
Pay Cocoa farmers
Women's Bank
Galamsey fight
Jobs ooh
Talk Talk
ORAL
24 hours
Pay Cocoa farmers
Women's Bank
Galamsey fight
Jobs ooh
Talk Talk
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 1 hour ago
Ca ... read full comment
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
MtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Badas mother 1 hour ago
Happy, don't let them run away to another country after their shit badas actions.
Prekese 44 minutes ago
Deception
Deception
Kennedy Agyepong 27 minutes ago
Akosua Serwaa, president of legal witches in Ghana
Ooosis 24 minutes ago
Please your time giving is not accurate because it could 12:15 pm or 15:00 in the the US today.
Mr editor think before publishing!
Please your time giving is not accurate because it could 12:15 pm or 15:00 in the the US today.
THE LONE CRUSADER 13 minutes ago
WHERE IS DR NYAHO ON THIS?MAAME KAMA! WAA HWE! ANIGUASEE KABA! OBAA KROMFOO EIIH! WO MO DE ASEM NAMOO!
Mr. @Frank Agyena-Karikari, sometimes when I see people badly insulting you on Ghanaweb, I tend to worry and say that our Ghanaian youth have lost their moral compasses now, because I am made to believe that you are approachi ...
I@ M.Duku
Internet was not invented for only the youth.Leave Mr Frank alone .Your comment is a psychological attempt to stop him from commenting on important issues.To the youth attacking him they will pay the heavy price o ...
Kwasiampanin ba @Johnny, you're such a wretched & wasted soul. Senseless fool...!!! I fully understand why an idiot like you will rather decide to hail a government that uses a whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ...
Frank shares a strong hatred of the p/ndc with me but because Rawlings is an Ewe he has taken that hatred to Ewes too and ends up being bitter towards all Ewes. When he does that he deserves to be insulted and if its the yout ...
Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & access ...
Thank you Musa
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...
You can run but you can't hide. Let everyone holding public office take note. It's just a matter of time before the cousin of the mother serpent also face the same fate. Thieves. Nana Addo made his eight years free for all in ...
You can hide but you can’t run, she’s a disgrace to our society upon all the education she had only to become a thief why, in life if you’re rich or poor you will surely die one day so what’s the greediness about. I ...
Fake news
All this drama is going on becouse of the outcry afte ...
Exactly Kofi
Hahahaha, she didn’t play her cards well. It is now left with Ofori Attah but he is an established and skillful criminal who knows the system and is always a step ahead of the Ghana’s Attorney General. He also stole a lot ...
The stress alone will make Ken not enjoy food even if he can eat wagu beef and lobster for every meal. He can buy cashmere but now reduced to prison garment. He can afford fine dining but is now eating American gari in priso ...
All thieves must face must NPP ND ...
Victor smith is the errand boy tasked to execute this drama a ...
99 percent of the press are ...
Daniel Duku
GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE UP
They are currently adopting very complex strategies to get percentage ...
All the crooks from trotro to ambulance Ato Forson, Saglemi Collins Dauda, double salary Haruna Iddrisu and Alban Gbagbin, Isofoton Judgement Debt contractor Okudzeto Ablakwa, Karpower overinflated contract Jinapor are all i ...
Ca ...
Afiafi tor.
A coup in which
Ghanaians,
A local g ...
another foolish case
What at all do we want on this earth? We struggle to rise to grace and fall in disgrace. What is happening to this lady would never deter those in politics today. In ten years, those we see today pretending to be the sinceres ...
FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, ...
ORAL
24 hours
Pay Cocoa farmers
Women's Bank
Galamsey fight
Jobs ooh
Talk Talk
Ca ...
Deception