Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 11 hours ago
You are wasting your time, Sir. Many Ghanaian diasporans have closed their businesses and came back due to the youth's laziness and their stealing habits.
Kay 6 hours ago
The youth in Ghana are copying this Lazy Akyem man call Victor Smith. He has been spent 30yrs in politics with nothing on the ground to show. I know NDC will day he's a different Akyem.
Kk 9 hours ago
Tweaaa who should come and invest in dumsor Ghana? Gra people will slap you with unnecessary taxes. Expensive electricity? Never again
Do you mean Ghana where Chiefs in collaboration with civil servants can sell a plot of land to more than one buyer? 6 hours ago
It's preferable to build a block of flats for rent than building a factory in Ghana. Everybody with authority in the area you want the factory to be located will demand money from you before you can start. Even after spending billions to acquire the land, everybody including the Assemblyman upwards to the MP will demand "something" from you to avoid frustration. For Ghanaians abroad who wants to set up a business venture and not necessarily buying and selling, there should be clear laws to protect them from this disgraceful behaviour.
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
This is a good call by the ambassador and the Ndc Govt but there must be some systems in place to help Ghanaians abroad to set up businesses easily and help boost the local economy..this Ndc govt let by president Mahama is doing good paa no doubt but they are failing on some aspect that’s not helping the economy 1.they have stabilized the economy, cedi to dollar rate is stabilized, 2.a lot of roads are under construction thanks to the big push..#3 is to focus on the healthcare infrastructure across the country..the country needs standards healthcare infrastructure across every region..and then we head to the industrialization..one thing that this Ndc govt don’t know how to do is to protect the Ghanaians especially the educated ones..why must a Govt with a functioning brain sign a contract to sell its own citizens? Like how? I have been thinking about it saa and am like how can a leader think like this? Politicians have sold our gold, diamond, bauxite, cocoa etc, without any value..now the humans who will develop the country too, a govt is selling them..aaahba, Africans, what kind of cursed was placed on Africans because this is sickening and very disturbing
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
As Africans, can’t we also lead, can’t we also develop for other countries to come live among us and also work, must africans always be the only failures on earth who are follow follow..As a working Govt, u must actually discourage your citizens from traveling by providing conducive working environment for them even tough some will travel regardless but u as a govt should not sign a useless contract selling your citizens across the globe..being a president is like u being a father to your kids..imagine u are home with your kids and someone comes to your home to tell you that because u are useless so let him take your kids and provide for them, guve them shelter, give them food, give them work to do because u are a useless parent..when u sign a contract to send your nurses, doctors, teachers, etc to a different country, that’s literally what u are telling the world..it’s boast time we know the value of humans because they are non-negotiable and the earlier our politicians know this, the better our country will be..if the govt don’t learn this trick, Ghana will always be going in circles..if u don’t protect your citizens and let them have hope and confidence in the country, by the time u claim to transform the country, all your competent people would have give to be slaves somewhere and can’t return back..let’s help our people to have hope in Ghana because there are way too many Ghanaians out there already, it’s about time leaders in Ghana think deeply to protect the ones left..a country cannot develop if we keep paying the youths to different countries..there must be hope for the youths..
A 6 hours ago
Sick in the head. Typical NDC propagandist.So ignorant of what it takes to attract foreign investors. Tell your President to stop sacking CJs & IGPs. No serious investor will get close to that foolish country with those tendencies.
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
When Kwame Nkrumah was a president of Ghana, even before he will send u abroad to study, he already make sure u have a job and some incentives waiting for u because as a leader, he knows the value of humans..God bless Kwame Nkrumah, he really understands leadership..he knew the importance of governance and his people mattered to him..
Kwame Nkrumah 5 hours ago
Producing for which market? Ghanaian market or. And what about the supply chain? After production
Dr who 2 hours ago
Are you referring to Ghana where they double or triple the price once they know you're a diaspora? And then do bad work so that you spend more money on corrections. You need to address these and all the other major challenges that diaspora face in Ghana.
It's preferable to build a block of flats for rent than building a factory in Ghana. Everybody with authority in the area you want the factory to be located will demand money from you before you can start. Even after spending ...
This is a good call by the ambassador and the Ndc Govt but there must be some systems in place to help Ghanaians abroad to set up businesses easily and help boost the local economy..this Ndc govt let by president Mahama is ...
As Africans, can’t we also lead, can’t we also develop for other countries to come live among us and also work, must africans always be the only failures on earth who are follow follow..As a working Govt, u must actually ...
Sick in the head. Typical NDC propagandist.So ignorant of what it takes to attract foreign investors. Tell your President to stop sacking CJs & IGPs. No serious investor will get close to that foolish country with those tend ...
When Kwame Nkrumah was a president of Ghana, even before he will send u abroad to study, he already make sure u have a job and some incentives waiting for u because as a leader, he knows the value of humans..God bless Kwame N ...
Are you referring to Ghana where they double or triple the price once they know you're a diaspora? And then do bad work so that you spend more money on corrections. You need to address these and all the other major challeng ...