Appropriate move. Next to the courts. Then severe punishment if he peddled lies.
Kay de 1 day ago
Stupid fool. When Fiifi kwettey said Kufuor has sold all Ghana’s gold and pocketed it was he arrested? When Sammy gyamfi said hunter belongs to Bawumia, was he arrested? Actually fools ruling.
Kay de 1 day ago
Hubtel
Hubtel
Nkeaaaa 17 hours ago
Your stupidity know no bounds. You are a curse to humanity. Stupidity will always be attached to your name as a perfect suffix
Papakyene 1 day ago
Dictatorship
John,Tema 1 day ago
The motive is to put fear into NDC critics so that in the coming yrs when they start collecting bribes nobody will be courageous to attack them. Ablakwa & Sam George's wives all got Int. Govt Scholarships.
Sam 22 hours ago
@Fooling John Tema, you're next to be picked up. Sam George and Ablakwa wives are on scholarships right? You go explain taya
Jigsaw 1 day ago
So this stupidity and arrest by NDC hasn't stopped.
KofSam 1 day ago
All those ministers in the Akuffo Addo’s government who used scholarships from either the the scholarships secretariat or the cocoa scholarship to further their studies abroad for which they are not eligible must be made to refund every cent to the government.
That deprived the less privileged who were eligible for these programs. That was greed and pure evil .
TO PROVE THE ALLEGATIONS - Ghanani 1 day ago
Of course he has to help with the investigation. You can't just get up make allegations and not substantiate them. He is spreading lies with the intention of bringing the president and the government into disrepute.
ASUBROFO. 23 hours ago
ASEM MPE NIPA ???????
Buruchabas 23 hours ago
This is surely the way to go now.You can't just throw allegations out in the system and expect the authority to keep mute.Give him hell.
Francis B. 22 hours ago
Hypocrites, they are behaving like the have not lied before and now they are using lying as a weapon to arrest and harrase people . NIB leave Mr Nkansah alone. You cannot arrest someone for the same crime you commot everyday.
Nkeaaaa 17 hours ago
Is that what you will teach your children and grandchildren? That we have all lied before so they should lie about people? Are you a human being or an animal?
Achakanapaya 22 hours ago
Npp Nation wreckers thinks they can come back to power through lies as they did in the past. This time around is fire for fire. Ghanians are cleaver this time around ooh.
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Natio ... read full comment
Npp Nation wreckers thinks they can come back to power through lies as they did in the past. This time around is fire for fire. Ghanians are cleaver this time around ooh.
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back to power through the back door to destroy Ghana again ooh yooooo.
Kwame panin 20 hours ago
who is a liar more than Mahama and NDC?
Anna 18 hours ago
He is a nation builder not a toilet builder
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 7 hours ago
Ah! enyer wo maame twe?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 21 hours ago
Miracles Aboagye and Kofi Ofosu Nkansah are the careless and dangerous lie peddlers
Nana K 21 hours ago
Nkansah, you don't need to go down into the gutter because of politics.
Ka 19 hours ago
Bawuliar owned ghanaweb so, irs ok to find your useless NPP fucks being on the defense.
Badiako is the key 19 hours ago
Some 5 years jail will do to tell the NPP people that propaganda will land them in jail
Nkeaaaa 17 hours ago
The thievery is in their blood
Dzogol 16 hours ago
Hmm as Ghanaians we must not allow freedom to be trample upon.We Ghanaians had enough of human rights abuse under Jerry Rawlings rule of terror. Under Nkrumah people were detained without trial. This is reason why Rawlings was forced to hand over the country to democratic rule. What investigation was conducted before the gentleman was detained by the BNI. The current administration must remember they will hold power for ever. Okudzeto made so much unproven allegations against Akufo Addo's government he wasn't detained, Mahama and his cronies must exercise caution. They must remember the table will turn around some day to come.
EK 9 hours ago
It appears all manner of claims are being made to allude to , or share or say we are part of the success or spill unfunded lies to run down the excellent works of JM. How?
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 9 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Percy 4 hours ago
He should stay in jail for this reckless accusation. He should mention the recipients of the scholarships.
Leave liars alone
Hubtel
Dictatorship
All those ministers in the Akuffo Addo’s government who used scholarships from either the the scholarships secretariat or the cocoa scholarship to further their studies abroad for which they are not eligible must be made t ...
ASEM MPE NIPA ???????
Hypocrites, they are behaving like the have not lied before and now they are using lying as a weapon to arrest and harrase people . NIB leave Mr Nkansah alone. You cannot arrest someone for the same crime you commot everyda ...
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Natio ...
Ah! enyer wo maame twe?
Hmm as Ghanaians we must not allow freedom to be trample upon.We Ghanaians had enough of human rights abuse under Jerry Rawlings rule of terror. Under Nkrumah people were detained without trial. This is reason why Rawlings wa ...
Ca ...