Nigerians have sentenced their country to everlasting doom with their fraudulent lifestyles
Jayhovah 22 hours ago
So what is the outcome.
Jayhovah 22 hours ago
The story doesn't really add up. Why will it be necessary to deposit $2.5 million just to have access to 200,000 euros. That just don't make sense. Lazy reporting
Shock 20 hours ago
Pani nwar pani. Greed destroys greedy people. Recently Ghana police caught some armed robbers because of the shaing of loot. Even mahamas LOOT does have disgruntled npp guys supplying information. Question is some of these have very clever schemes so why don't they simply think of legal schemes. Some of the richest people have very simple schemes like buying and selling yet become billionaires
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 21 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly & publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly & publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 21 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge.....
Only the wise can comprehend.
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 20 hours ago
Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Zagarolo 19 hours ago
Spiritual money.
TWEAA DC 22 hours ago
KWAKU ANANSE STORY...TWEAA.
Fosuhemaa 21 hours ago
Th3 only gift nature bestowed on Nigerians is criminality.
Kidnapping
Armed robbery
Money making rituals
Raping
Violence
Kidnapping
Armed robbery
Money making rituals
Raping
Violence
What 20 hours ago
Story doesn't make sense. Also who is stupid enough to think a crown prince will approach you directly much less on the internet?
SURVIVAL. 20 hours ago
Thursday tooly.
Kofi Ga1 19 hours ago
I personally cannot understand these fraud guys anymore, why would they hide secretly to scam inoccent people , but will go out spending their booties in the open social media plat forms ?, this means that they could be smart to collect but are STUPID FOOLS at the end you can't classify them as smart ,these guys are idiots,,,,,,,,
Ola 18 hours ago
Very soon Nigerians will nomore be allowed to enter many countries. Nigerians are the true incarnates of Sodom and Gomorrah. Their new hide-out is Kasoa where the Police are not making any effort to arrest them.
So what is the outcome.
Pani nwar pani. Greed destroys greedy people. Recently Ghana police caught some armed robbers because of the shaing of loot. Even mahamas LOOT does have disgruntled npp guys supplying information. Question is some of these ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & access ...
Spiritual money.
Kidnapping
Armed robbery
Money making rituals
Raping
Violence
Thursday tooly.
I personally cannot understand these fraud guys anymore, why would they hide secretly to scam inoccent people , but will go out spending their booties in the open social media plat forms ?, this means that they could be sma ...
Wow, he is a friend to our President? hmmmm