You're the reason God created the middle finger. Gyimigyimi toyombo. Make sure you remove Rawlings name as well from all monuments, because he was the most evil coup maker worst than kotoka. Gyimigyimifuo
Nii 12 hours ago
I now understand why GPRTU Executives have threatened President Mahama to sack this Minister or they will catch him and beat him severely. He and his deputy call Tooffeii are the most useless appointees of Mahama.
WAKU CHEREPONI 11 hours ago
GO AND REMOVE HIM, YOU WERE BORN FROM ANUS NOT VIGINA
Nii 11 hours ago
Another buuluuu tooffeeii from the North. Useless ppl who will never think of important issues affecting them. Only interested in Divisive issues. A Swine
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 hours ago
KOTOKA REMOVED AN ILLEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT WHICH MAKES HIM A NATIONAL HERO. WHY REMOVE HIS NAME?
TWEAA DC 43 seconds ago
LET THE MINISTER GO AN D REMOVE THE NAME OF BABA YARA SPORTS STADIUM IN KUMASI AND NAME IT AS KAMASI SPORTS STADIUM ...WHAT SORT OF PERSON IS THE TRANSPORT MINISTER?...WHICH COUNTRIES IS HE TALKING ABOUT IN NAMING AIRPORTS?...AT LEAST I KNOW OF HEATHROW IN LONDON AND J.F. KENNEDY IN AMERICA...TWEAA.
JESUS IS GOD 11 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the
Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
MATCHMAKER 8 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Aduomi 5 hours ago
Please tell us all those monuments bearing Rawlings' name and I will personally lead the campaign to remove his names.. The fact is THERE IS NOT A SINGLE NATIONAL MONUMENT NAMED AFTER RAWLINGS, because he absolutely detested it...You are hear spewing nonsense. GO ahead and remove Rawlings' name from your mother and father's monuments..you how stupid and ignorant you look? Aboa bi ba...
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 4 hours ago
Fool, go to any city in Canada, America, and tell me if you will find any major airport named after a major city? The airport will be named after nkrumah if you don't like it go to labadi Beach dive into the ocean n start drinking
Mummies 11 hours ago
I think once you join NDC u become a F0000l. What is not political? Tge justification given by the Majority leader is even more disgusting. What is even the need? You are naming national monuments after JJ, yet you want to run down Kotoka.
Is the Land for tge Ga people? Is it not for Akuapem people? Mmmmooooaaaa
Atta Kay 11 hours ago
Their Guinea fowl would always fly away and they would come down to the South to carry Loads and push trucks.They are so stupid that they are always thinking of things that would bring fights & wars. Animals.Let group ourselves and fight that what they know
Pelicles. 9 hours ago
Is renaming the Kotoka Airport a priority? Would the name change employ all the jobless hands, and what would be the cost of it? It seems as if when power gets to some people, they instantly become disoriented and start thinking about things that doesn't matter to the average Ghanaian.
Cocoa farmers are wailing for non-payment of their produce, and the best the government can do is to rename the premier airport due to stupid politics.
Teddy Moore 8 hours ago
We're going to change it. Either you like it or not
Kotoka is not a politician but rather coup d'etre person. You cannot change our resources to someone who has overthrown a government.
I believe is a good idea to change ... read full comment
Kotoka is not a politician but rather coup d'etre person. You cannot change our resources to someone who has overthrown a government.
I believe is a good idea to change to our capital city Accra. Even in uk, all the airports are named to their District name. Heathrow International Airport / Gatwick International Airport and city Airport as well as other towns. Honourable minister, just change it as soon possible. Thank.
COD 8 hours ago
All those army officers who staged unnecessary government overthrows must no longer remain glorified in Ghana.
General Kotoka was labelled a "useful idiot" by the British and CIA who financially and logistically assisted in ... read full comment
All those army officers who staged unnecessary government overthrows must no longer remain glorified in Ghana.
General Kotoka was labelled a "useful idiot" by the British and CIA who financially and logistically assisted in the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah bringing the development of Ghana to a screeching halt.
His useful idiotic name should have been removed long time ago from our international airport.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 4 hours ago
@Cod don't you know that Ghanaians are fools? The leaders are worse
KWEEKU TOSA 2 hours ago
THE AIRPORT WAS THE BRAIN CHILD OF NON-TRIBALISTIC NKRUMAH.
Kotoka was an animal. Of what use to Ghana was that fool 2 hours ago
Eiiii. NPP and hypocrisy. DOMBO, TEDAM, DOMBO, TEDAM, DOMBO, TEDAM, DOMBO, TEDAM, DOMBO, TEDAM. And everywhere was quiet. Because it brought food to our table. Nonsense
Bk man 1 hour ago
So reaming kia to aia is alos been politicised.
We Ghanaians have a lot to do.We have allowed
politics and tribalism to eat into our fabric so much
We now turn to be like fools. Everyone is talking
Nonsense.
Nonsense.
Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY.. 1 hour ago
KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, ACCRA
JOHN FITZGERALD KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NEW YORK CITY
LA GUARDIA AIRPORT, NEW YORK CITY
MURTALA MOHAMED AIRPORT, LAGOS
OLIVER THAMBO AIRPORT, JOHANNESBURG
JOMO KENYATTA A ... read full comment
JOMO KENYATTA AIRPORT, NAIROBI
That's how the airports are named after famous Presidents. Let's link it to the Memorial Park in the reset agenda. It will give Ghana a sense of pride and boost tourism.
Asem Sebe 49 minutes ago
How much will it cost and what is the budget? Simple cost-benefit analysis will make it easier justify/dismiss.
Jana 34 minutes ago
Even PNP direct descendants of the CPP didn’t attempt this and listen to what explanation being given, is this a priority?
Maybe the proponents of this with this explanation need to be schooled by allowing them to travel ... read full comment
Even PNP direct descendants of the CPP didn’t attempt this and listen to what explanation being given, is this a priority?
Maybe the proponents of this with this explanation need to be schooled by allowing them to travel to Kenya through the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, O R Tambo in Johannesburg South Africa and Charles de Gaulle Airport in Paris France.
LET THE MINISTER GO AN D REMOVE THE NAME OF BABA YARA SPORTS STADIUM IN KUMASI AND NAME IT AS KAMASI SPORTS STADIUM ...WHAT SORT OF PERSON IS THE TRANSPORT MINISTER?...WHICH COUNTRIES IS HE TALKING ABOUT IN NAMING AIRPORTS?.. ...
He saves.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...
Please tell us all those monuments bearing Rawlings' name and I will personally lead the campaign to remove his names.. The fact is THERE IS NOT A SINGLE NATIONAL MONUMENT NAMED AFTER RAWLINGS, because he absolutely detested ...
Fool, go to any city in Canada, America, and tell me if you will find any major airport named after a major city? The airport will be named after nkrumah if you don't like it go to labadi Beach dive into the ocean n start dri ...
I think once you join NDC u become a F0000l. What is not political? Tge justification given by the Majority leader is even more disgusting. What is even the need? You are naming national monuments after JJ, yet you want to r ...
Their Guinea fowl would always fly away and they would come down to the South to carry Loads and push trucks.They are so stupid that they are always thinking of things that would bring fights & wars. Animals.Let group ourselv ...
Is renaming the Kotoka Airport a priority? Would the name change employ all the jobless hands, and what would be the cost of it? It seems as if when power gets to some people, they instantly become disoriented and start think ...
I believe is a good idea to change ...
General Kotoka was labelled a "useful idiot" by the British and CIA who financially and logistically assisted in ...
Nonsense.
JOMO KENYATTA A ...
Maybe the proponents of this with this explanation need to be schooled by allowing them to travel ...