Kwasia if he had been successful he wud ve known wat came ova him to attempt da theft
Tiwaa 6 hours ago
Self entitled thief. He needs to be kpai immediately without delay to serve as a deterrence to other thieves.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
"Attempt to unsuccessfully steal a car"? What does that mean?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago
DJAMGBE, don’t worry. You understood what was meant. This is not any English language and Grammar class. I am not at the area but I know and I am glad that he was given a very nice and comfortable beatings. I am not kind and generous. After his apprehension, I would have liked him to be doused in Gasoline and then set ablaze. He shall be well roasted or nicely burned and then just be left alone to go home. That would be the last time he would think of stealing.
I am glad that he didn’t put any blame on Satan as the one who made him do it because Satan has been with me and my family for the past three weeks and has not gone anywhere. He should blame another entity as encouraging and making him do it. Next time, burn the person alive.
Anokwale 3 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari.look at you, were you not a thief in Ghana?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 hours ago
I was never ever arrested and convicted of any stealing. I lived at my habitat for years and under no disguise. I left Ghana through Kotoka International Airport. Since I left Ghana where I visit when necessary, no charges of stealing have been leveled against me.
Sorry I was not a thief when I was in Ghana. If you have any against me, take me to Court.
LAMBRETTA 2 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari.I have given you an assignment.Go and get the full video recording of the NRC, that was set up by J A Kuffour. Now repeat after me, “ I will not misbehave again”, Be a good boy.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 hours ago
LAMBRETTA. I have never been mischievous in life. Do you know the meaning of the word mischievous? Find it out and use it appropriately.
Let me also tell you that I am not a BOY so please don’t refer to me as one. I AM A F ... read full comment
LAMBRETTA. I have never been mischievous in life. Do you know the meaning of the word mischievous? Find it out and use it appropriately.
Let me also tell you that I am not a BOY so please don’t refer to me as one. I AM A FOOL GROWN UP FAMILY MAN WITH FOUR GROWN UP CHILDREN WITH SOME WITH NICE PROFESSIONS BUT DECIDED TO JOIN THE UNITED STATES ARMY TO HELP BRING PEACE IN THE WORLD. I also have Children who are Dentists, Lawyer,, and a senior Air Hostess with a major Airline in Ghana. I am no young boy. I am likely older enough to be your father so show some respect and maintain a respectful attitude when addressing me or responding to my postages before I turn ballistic on you.
Thank you.
LAMBRETTA 1 hour ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari.I am sorry “ you are a full grown up man”, and not a “ fool”. That is what happens when you drink too much akpeteshie. That is why your wife has left you in the US. She said you look very ugly and smell like shit.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Nana Addo 7 hours ago
This one doesn’t need any police arrest. Lash him ankasa. Let his bones suffer , so by the time police go come for him, na he’s either using wheelchair or clutches,, SiaFui
Chai!!! 7 hours ago
Ghana has produced youth that are spiritually dead.
rogue 6 hours ago
ghana fire service, immigration and prisons service have not been paid their rent allowance since last year. the current government doesn't want to pay the rent allowance due officers. here is the breakdown of arrears government is owing the various security services. fire service= 11 months , immigration=10 months and prisons service 10 months rent allowance arrears. meanwhile per the agreement signed they are supposed to be paid quarterly
Gyimiiii nkooaa 6 hours ago
They are the most corrupted among the services and they can use that bribe they been taking from innocent people and pay their fucking rent you plus the officers all your modasssssssss kwaaasiaaaafuoooorrrrr
Aponkye 6 hours ago
Who does Fire Officers and Prison Officers take bribes from? Retarded idiot.
You are complaining of rent allowance? 6 hours ago
What about teachers and Nurses who haven't been paid their real salaries for more than 12 months?
Martin Kreisler 6 hours ago
This young man does not look like a hardened and intelligent criminal.
Something does not seem right with him.
Kwame Angel 6 hours ago
Take him out!
Kwam 6 hours ago
Hmm they don't want to want to work hard. All times want times the easy way to make money.
But in life cheap money don't last long. Tell them all.
It appears as if their forebears were stupid, they don't like money.
Hmm they don't want to want to work hard. All times want times the easy way to make money.
Kwam 6 hours ago
Hmm they don't want to want to work hard.At all times want the easy way to make money.
TAWIAH 6 hours ago
They must beat him up n hand him over to the police
Newself 4 hours ago
GhanaWeb, where are basic ingredients ilike the place of theft, the location of arrest, the vehicle make, the time, etc?
La Pleasure man 4 hours ago
This sweating monkey is ruining the interior of that car..
He's clearly high on drugs..
Ken 4 hours ago
foolish boy send him to jail thief
Henry 3 hours ago
Same thing happened to me about a year ago at Pokuase one morning.
I packed with the engine on just about 20 yards away to buy waakye this unfortunate thing happen to me.
I was lucky and got hold of him just as he was abou ... read full comment
I packed with the engine on just about 20 yards away to buy waakye this unfortunate thing happen to me.
I was lucky and got hold of him just as he was about moving my car. Was having my two phones each costing $1000 and a cash of 8500 in the car.
It's been going on so we should be watchful at all times when we get out of our cars and not leave the engine on.
Ibrahim 2 hours ago
GH wei fuel expensive how can someone left car engine in over an hr
Abena Kusi.....JOHN DUMELO 1 hour ago
JOHN DEMELU:
DUMELO STOLE A LAND CRUISER ,WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM. A POLITICAL APPOINTMENT?
REAL ANIMAL FARM,THIS GUY IS JUST FORTUNATE HE WAS NOT BEATEN TO DEATH.THE LEAST WILL BE A JAIL TERM.
JOHN DEMELU:
REAL ANIMAL FARM,THIS GUY IS JUST FORTUNATE HE WAS NOT BEATEN TO DEATH.THE LEAST WILL BE A JAIL TERM.
Naaman 53 minutes ago
He is not mentally ok
my eyes everywhere. 21 minutes ago
satan gets problem,any bad thing is placed on him ghanaians mentality.
DJAMGBE, don’t worry. You understood what was meant. This is not any English language and Grammar class. I am not at the area but I know and I am glad that he was given a very nice and comfortable beatings. I am not kind an ...
I was never ever arrested and convicted of any stealing. I lived at my habitat for years and under no disguise. I left Ghana through Kotoka International Airport. Since I left Ghana where I visit when necessary, no charges of ...
Let me also tell you that I am not a BOY so please don’t refer to me as one. I AM A F ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari.I am sorry “ you are a full grown up man”, and not a “ fool”. That is what happens when you drink too much akpeteshie. That is why your wife has left you in the US. She said you look very ugly ...
Ghanaweb with their killer headlines
Kabakaba don’t waste our time. Oooh Ayigbe Dzulor.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...
ghana fire service, immigration and prisons service have not been paid their rent allowance since last year. the current government doesn't want to pay the rent allowance due officers. here is the breakdown of arrears governm ...
Take him out!
I was lucky and got hold of him just as he was abou ...
JOHN DEMELU:
He is not mentally ok