Now, you know why the minority boycotted Baffoe-Bonnie's visit to parliament. The Chinese are their employees.
Virility alidu 1 day ago
You always commenting with different names. I guess you are one of those paid to comment on GhanaWeb.
MATCHMAKER 22 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Pelicles. 1 day ago
And how did the Chinese get involve in the galamsey business? Even our old folks who "Did not sit in the classroom and speak the Queens language fluently" did not give the land to foreign nationals but us.
History says th ... read full comment
And how did the Chinese get involve in the galamsey business? Even our old folks who "Did not sit in the classroom and speak the Queens language fluently" did not give the land to foreign nationals but us.
History says that our older folks fought against the colonial powers trying to annex our land to be owned by the Queen of England, but today, the Ghanaian with his/her insatiable appetite for money, will lead a foreigner into the deepest part of our forest to mine gold, and when arrested, someone sitting in Accra will issue orders for him/her to be free because we need gold and it is the foreigner who should do that.
Are we serious as a nation? Will the Chinese lead a Ghanaian into the deepest part of China to take something that belong to them so, why are we that foolish to allow the Chinese to destroy our country?
DESTOOL CHIEFS AND SEIZE THEIR LANDS - Ghanani 1 day ago
It is the chiefs who are encouraging galamsey in their areas of traditional authority. Shch chiefs must be the target. Any chief in whose area of authoriry galamsey is going on should have his recognition as a chief withdrawn by the government and lands he controls seized by the government
YES,DESTOOL THEM.- omanba 1 day ago
Chiefs,the only thing they know is money. They give out the lands to the galamsayers.Chiefs doing that should be destooled.Such chiefs are criminals.
Jack 1 day ago
Jail them. Imprison them all
Kwesi 1 day ago
We should deal severely with the Chinese to send a message that they can not come and misbehave in our country and go scot free.
Tsotsoo 23 hours ago
Let the Chinese leave the shores of Ghana within 24 hour. In fact they are a threat to our economic growth. They are into serious galamsey, they are doing retail trading, they are importing rice, inferior goods through Temu, they are buying plots of lands through bribery and pretence. Finally they have no respect for Africans. Let the Chinese go. Oya. Ask them why are they not in Nigeria?
THE LONE CRUSADER 17 hours ago
TELL THAT KOFI BESEA PRES. HE IMPORTED THEM IN LARGE SCALES FROM THEIR PRISONS ALL BECAUSE OF PITANCE $2B WHERE AS HE ALONE HAS STOLLEN OVER $ 1 TRILLION FOR NO TANGIBLE JOB DONE! HIS ASSOCIATES VALUE $3 B EACH IDRUSU FOR FOR INSTANCE! SO ALL FINGERS SHOULD BE POINTED AT HIM! GYIMIII PAA NIE!WOULS A CHINEESE DO THIS TO CHOMCHOM! hell no !
Akufo Addo is a fool 13 hours ago
I wish we can send all chinese out of Ghana
Samurai 10 hours ago
It's rising because the govt is doing nothing about it!! Can any African attempt illegal mining in china?? yet here we are encouraging them to destroy our vegetation. Soon they will be exporting synthetic drinking water for us to buy. Start shooting them on sight at any galamsey location!!!
Samurai 9 hours ago
Both npp and ndc are not keen on ending galamsey. It doesnt matter who started it. It's getting out of hand and must stop without any blame game.
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago
My MAN!! , You’re the CHIEF JUSTICE!! Please Deal with “These CRIMINALS” Accordingly. Make it unpleasant , uncomfortable , UNPRODUCTIVE and UNPROFITABLE for them. My suggestion is slapping minimum CUSTODIAL sentences of over 50 years hard labour plus Deportation after serving sentences.
SD.com 8 hours ago
Just imprison them for life, or simply exterminate them. Hahaha
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...
History says th ...
It is the chiefs who are encouraging galamsey in their areas of traditional authority. Shch chiefs must be the target. Any chief in whose area of authoriry galamsey is going on should have his recognition as a chief withdrawn ...
Let the Chinese leave the shores of Ghana within 24 hour. In fact they are a threat to our economic growth. They are into serious galamsey, they are doing retail trading, they are importing rice, inferior goods through Tem ...
TELL THAT KOFI BESEA PRES. HE IMPORTED THEM IN LARGE SCALES FROM THEIR PRISONS ALL BECAUSE OF PITANCE $2B WHERE AS HE ALONE HAS STOLLEN OVER $ 1 TRILLION FOR NO TANGIBLE JOB DONE! HIS ASSOCIATES VALUE $3 B EACH IDRUSU FOR FOR ...
It's rising because the govt is doing nothing about it!! Can any African attempt illegal mining in china?? yet here we are encouraging them to destroy our vegetation. Soon they will be exporting synthetic drinking water for u ...
My MAN!! , You’re the CHIEF JUSTICE!! Please Deal with “These CRIMINALS” Accordingly. Make it unpleasant , uncomfortable , UNPRODUCTIVE and UNPROFITABLE for them. My suggestion is slapping minimum CUSTODIAL sentence ...
CJ Do something before your term ends