The humanoid AKA MUMBI SERAKI may soon make it here, to also do what real humans do. Na waa o!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Benji 3 hours ago
JJ did not want his name on a national monument, so what you talking about? If NPP is in support of Kotoka, they should push to name Kumasi Airport after him.
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
Well, those who are dead can only be accountable to tge creator so changing or maintaining names of monuments can only be for the living. We're all watching!
FRANKIE 2 hours ago
Ei....... This shemale again! With her caustic and acidic mouth.
SAEED OSMAN 2 hours ago
Is it really true that NPP has no sensible person in their midst? Especially after the humiliation on 7th December, 2024. Since then none of them has ever talk sense.
The most amazing thing about the NPP is that their wome ... read full comment
Is it really true that NPP has no sensible person in their midst? Especially after the humiliation on 7th December, 2024. Since then none of them has ever talk sense.
The most amazing thing about the NPP is that their women are mad than the men, their old men are mad and corrupt than the younger. Everything about them defy logic. Really a mad house.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 hour ago
I blame JJ for allowing this man to talk some.
Oobak3 44 minutes ago
This is what will happen when people who have nothing better to do inject hatred and tribalism into our politics.
Opi London6 22 minutes ago
This general distributor lacks manner no husband or her own immediate family outside general distribution
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 hour ago
Frankie, do you really think that KOTOKA’s name should be removed from the Airport after these many years? Definitely, most of my Anlo Ewe buddies will not be happy about it. Even Sankara who was not a Ghanaian and did nothing to help Ghana and Africa has a circle or Roundabout named after him. What did he do to help Ghana or Africa? He was a friend of Rawlings and another Coupist.
I don’t think, Frankie, that this is not the time to rewrite the history of Ghana to suit the whims and caprices of others. Let us make sleeping dogs lie.
Kwame 3 hours ago
NDC government are just very foolish in taking this decision to please the Ga community. The party that gives them glory and grace from which they all seem relevant today should not be denigrated in this manner. By removing Kotoka name from the Airport on grounds that, he plotted a coup, you are technically telling the whole nation that you members of NDC right from the President to the except maybe Asiedu Nketiah , you all lack principles and political moral that labelled yourselves as NDC members and be so sycophantically enjoying yourselves in Rawlings" NDC glory. You ack principle and political morality because Rawlings also plotted coups in this nation.
When you reach the Jubillee House today, you will see Kwesi Prat's daughter, Ama Prat looking good with all the benefits from the state's spoils yet numerous hard working members of the NDC who laboured during the election were relegated. What we saw Ama Prat do during the Campaign season was her support for her Running Mate Husband yet they are enjoying today.
By this act of NDC government led by John Mahama they have just practically set the tone that any future Government could come and remove Rawlings name on any state asset because he plotted a coup . No doubt Rawlings while alive knew that, it is not NPP government that will betray him, but his own party members, the reason why he objected to having University of Development Studies and one of the FPSO Vessels named after him.
NDC goverment and the entire structure except Johnson Asiedu Nketiah are big hypocrites, unprincipled group of personalities. You cannot approbate and reprobate at the same time. You all lack political morality because your Founder is also coup plotter. Once you hate coup so much by principle, you shouldn't habour yourselves like jackals, foxes, hyenas and wolves under Umbrella.
Wisdom 2 hours ago
When have the party that are so foolish and ignorant are Npp.
So just shut up think twice before talking
Do you who started this foolish things in this country?if you dont know go and ask kuffour the former president.
Okatakyei 1 hour ago
NPP should educate their communicators not to communicate any how. What this lady said is just unnecessary and creates unnecessary tension
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 hours ago
JJ killed my father because of kalabule and deported my Nigerian mother. I will never forgive him.
nana 2 hours ago
see what you are saying. what is kalabule massa. Are you aware nigerian also deported ghanaian? if you will not forgive him, go burn the sea. idiot
The Truth 2 hours ago
Kotoka killed my uncle, Barwah, and I've forgiving him
SS 2 hours ago
and who are you?
Gboy 1 hour ago
When??? Liar.......so anytime Rawlings wakes up, he only goes about beating and killing people???
Maluuse 1 hour ago
GO TO HELL
GO TO HELL
THE BULL 1 hour ago
Facts, I remember him saying that he didn't want to his name on anything too
Blue Pen 1 hour ago
Eeeii so the members of the criminal organisation, who hate to account for their stewardship, seriously expect Ghanaians to vote them back into power. So that they can loot more of our funds through criminal schemes such as SML, PDS, etc and then run away from accountability and justice like Thief Ken. Then their party members will defend the thieves.
SS 2 hours ago
imbecile deranged animal u r
KEMPIXX 2 hours ago
ELLEN AMA DAAKU... THIS IS THE MASCULINE GIRL WITH A NECK FAR MORE THICKER THAN IRON MIKE TYSON, OR THAT ANCIENT BAOBAB TREE STANDING AT THE KPANDAI JUNCTION. THESE ARE THE HOPELESS ENTITIES THAT THE NPP IS USING TO REBRAND ITSELF TO COME BACK TO POWER. WE THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD FOR GIVING THESE PEOPLE A CONFUSED MIND TO BE DOING ALL THE WRONG THINGS. THIS GIRL DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THAT RAWLINGS HATES BEING ACCORDED THOSE GRANDEUR & MAGNIFICATIONS THAT PEOPLE WOULD LIKE TO BESTOW ON HIM, BECAUSE HE HAS MADE HIS NAME ALREADY.
BY THE WAY, WHERE WILL ELLEN AMA DAAKU BE IN 2098 WHEN THEIR FVCKING PARTY IS DUE TO BE COMING BACK TO POWER UNDER A NEW NAME..???? NKWASIAFUOR WEI ...!!!!!!!
KEMPIXX 1 hour ago
BRAA ELLEN AMA DAAKU... THE ORIGINAL SHEMALE..!!!!
THIS IS THE MASCULINE GIRL WITH A NECK FAR FAR THICKER THAN IRON MIKE TYSON, OR THAT ANCIENT BAOBAB TREE STANDING AT THE KPANDAI JUNCTION. THESE ARE THE HOPELESS ENTITIES THAT THE NPP IS USING TO REBRAND ITSELF TO COME BACK TO POWER. WE THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD FOR GIVING THESE PEOPLE A CONFUSED MIND TO BE DOING ALL THE WRONG THINGS. THIS GIRL DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THAT RAWLINGS HATES BEING ACCORDED THOSE GRANDEUR & MAGNIFICATIONS THAT PEOPLE WOULD LIKE TO BESTOW ON HIM, BECAUSE HE HAS MADE HIS NAME ALREADY.
BY THE WAY, WHERE WILL ELLEN AMA DAAKU BE IN 2098 WHEN THEIR FVCKING PARTY IS DUE TO BE COMING BACK TO POWER UNDER A NEW NAME..???? NKWASIAFUOR WEI ...!!!!!!!
Kweku 3 hours ago
Ama, you are just party communication dog, get that in your coconut head. You don’t call shots ok
Opi London6 3 hours ago
She is a general distributor
My views? 3 hours ago
Weak people always make their intentions clear. When is the NEXT NPP government coming? or YOU TOO have started taken the wee toffees?
Madam please carry your disrespectful character somewhere wai.
Some of you must not near ... read full comment
Weak people always make their intentions clear. When is the NEXT NPP government coming? or YOU TOO have started taken the wee toffees?
Some of you must not near Bawumia i if he is serious for power
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 hours ago
NPP got the chance to transform Ghana but they messed yhings up. intead doing self introspection, you people are blowing hot air. Rather go and advice your crooked Nana Addo.
Agono Wetin? 2 hours ago
You say wetin? Haven't you seen a siren blowing Fulani Motorcade before?@TAKE OR PAY
JJ DOES NOT CARE ABOUT NATIONAL MONUMENTS - JJ ALREADY LIVES IN THE HEARTS OF ALL PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS FOREVER !!!!!!!!!! 3 hours ago
WHO CARE ABOUT NATIONAL MONUMENTS??? GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN MONUMENTS OK. JJ MADE A GOOD NAME FOR HIMSELF AND THAT IS BIGGER AND MORE PERMANENT THAN NATIONAL MONUMENTS.
GO AND SAY THAT TO WICKED MAN AKUFFO ADDO.. IT IS A ... read full comment
WHO CARE ABOUT NATIONAL MONUMENTS??? GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN MONUMENTS OK. JJ MADE A GOOD NAME FOR HIMSELF AND THAT IS BIGGER AND MORE PERMANENT THAN NATIONAL MONUMENTS.
GO AND SAY THAT TO WICKED MAN AKUFFO ADDO.. IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO WANT TO BE REPRESENTED BY MONUMENTS BECAUSE HE DID NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA AND HE HAS ALREADY BEEN FORGOTTEN.
NATIONAL MONUMENT YOUR ASS OK!!!
ccxx 1 hour ago
see this stupid whore too. and illiterate idiotic fool who does not understand the rationale. Can you compare Kotoka with JJ ? JJ was never a traitor like Kotoka .
Donatus 3 hours ago
Next NPP administration will appoint 131 ministers in the first before what you are talking about. You can remove Ghana's name from the map.
John,Tema 2 hours ago
The NDC is so divisive and they intentional do that to in order for them to take the pressure of them.The next NPP govt is not going to waste its time on such irrelevant issues. They will rather spend their time to improve the economy and develop the nation.
s))mli 2 hours ago
lol
lol
SS 2 hours ago
so is the the non divisive party the one gets its votes from only 2 tribal bigoted regions? if so i will take ndc all day
Captain 1 hour ago
John Tema, you had 8 solid years and destroyed the economy so, what economy are you talking about? Where is Ofori Atta? Didn't Bawumia and that old chimpanzee advised him to run away and he is refusing to return? What actually, are you going to campaign on?
Infrastructure, zero. Free education 38%. Economy, junk status (borla).
We are waiting.
Oga obi 3 hours ago
man or woman
Nyuimedi 3 hours ago
Yes, you said it well. Your next entry to governance is until Jesus comes. Continue to wait. Ok
WHEN IS JESUS COMING? -Traditionalist 2 hours ago
And when is Jesus,the jew coming? Forget about that.When you die that is the end of you. Your grave is your resting place forever and ever
Onipanua 2 hours ago
Otwe ba
Otwe ba
Sam, Worcester-MA 3 hours ago
Non-sense!
Non-sense!
Donald T 3 hours ago
Stupidity at its Zenith !!
Beez 3 hours ago
See why you will stay in opposition forever. instead formulating new ideas and rebranding to come back strong, see what you are prioritizing...Nkwaseasem Party ampa!!!!
Kwasi 3 hours ago
If only there is...
godfather 3 hours ago
Was kotoka an app member?
Opanyinbon 3 hours ago
Massa ask again! I really wonder why NPP don't understand the rename of KIA. They are behave like Kotoka was NPP member, haba! Well, she is entitled to her stupid opinion!
Holy Sinner 3 hours ago
A BITCH talking loose. JJ never named anything to himself. Rawlings park was given by the general public who by then were fed up with the corruption in Ghana. Those were the days when the nation was calling for bloods to flow.Br the way when are you CUNTS coming back to power?wake up from you slumber you block head
Justice One 2 hours ago
In fact if you search you will only find three "monuments' in JJR's name.
1. Rawlings Circle in Madina. How monumental, I don't know.
2. Rawlings Park in Accra. That undeveloped and dirty place we call car park in Ghana.
3 ... read full comment
2. Rawlings Park in Accra. That undeveloped and dirty place we call car park in Ghana.
3. Rawlings House Madina/Adjiringanor. This is a private home of JJR, not monumental even.
So, which is the monument with Rawlings name that will be removed if NPP comes back to power. I knew the NPP communicators are the reason the party is bleeding the middle-class support.
Kwame 2 hours ago
Maybe NPP will go change the Name of NDC Party Head Quarters Johnson Asiedu Nketiah is about naming Rawlings House.
Miss Mae 3 hours ago
Senseless she goat
STUPID SMALL MINDED WOMAN 3 hours ago
With all the grave problems facing the country and people, this is the idiotic priority idea from this small minded woman.
Cuntiki 3 hours ago
Who cares?
You can go ahead and remove it right away.
Stupid bitch.
Who cares?
Stupid bitch.
Ayeebo 3 hours ago
Another NPP whore spewing garbage.
This is the reason why you should stay in opposition for a long time.
Menp3 meho as3m 3 hours ago
Na who told you sey the npp is coming back to rull again. Madam let me tell you by the end of 2028 election the name npp will not even be existed soo shut your mouth
Kwame 3 hours ago
Is your new name NPP to make the decision.
Fact Checker 3 hours ago
This assertion begs the question Ama Daaku; does the NPP glamourises the coup that removed Busia's political nemesis Nkrumah from power?
Lya 3 hours ago
Dont make The work of DMB difficult
Rabai 3 hours ago
This woman talks like she drinks diesel
Kofikofi 3 hours ago
This arrogance postering and foolish talk.will continue to make our party unattractive. Our communication must seek to attract voters
Louis 3 hours ago
The madness and the fun of it will never end. I am wondering when this defunct and nation wrecking NPP will ever come back to power. This woman occasionally throws in baseless tantrums. I recommend a psychiatrist.
Mutum banza Bawumia 3 hours ago
Man or woman?
LUNCH PAD 3 hours ago
NO PROBLEM, THE NEXT N D C ACTION WILL BE, TO REMOVE NANA ADDO NAME FROM THE NATION RECORDS AS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA
diego 3 hours ago
Hahahahahaaaa
Kwasi 3 hours ago
You idiot, you can go to hell. Remove every name in Ghana and replace it with your names. Who cares. Npp Thieves.
Obroniba 3 hours ago
Even in opposition you are still arrogant, unrepentant and incorrigible. Your face like nima gutter. But who told you Ghanaians will give you thieves a dog chance to come and mess up. We gave you the chance and you wasted our precious 8 years with dire foolishness, gross incompetence and mismanagement and gross stupidity. Allow us to enjoy good governance and leadership from JDM and NDC. The difference is wide, far, large, long, huge and big. We can consider you in 3098. Bye bye, thieves with no manners and dignity
Real Guy 3 hours ago
Imagine, npp is truly struggling to get its communicators. If not how can this idiot
make this statement on national platform.
Imagine, npp is truly struggling to get its communicators. If not how can this idiot
Oswi Bonsu 3 hours ago
See this wayward woman too. Dare do anything like thst and see if we the youth will not chase you pit of your homes.
Rose 3 hours ago
Woman tornado which monument
Asantehene ba 3 hours ago
USELESS MAN WOMAN...COME TO POWER IN THE NEXT 100 YEARS. ABOOOOOOWA
Yusif 3 hours ago
Why is NPP behaviour that Ghana belongs to them.
Sam Young 3 hours ago
Waste of school fees. Severely low IQ. How can you reduce politics that low. Too much prettiness. And how do you suppose NPP will come back with such lack of intelligence?
Kumah 3 hours ago
Go to Burkina Faso and remove his name from the Road name after him. More yet to come. Afterall who told you you are coming to power in the next 20 years. You will stay in opposition untill Jesus' second coming.
gh.citizen 3 hours ago
Which next NPP government, Ghana here, never again.
Partinson 3 hours ago
Little brains at work.
Matete 3 hours ago
YOU SEE WHY THE NPP WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER SUCH A USELESS CUMMINICATOR
Nii Amu KG 3 hours ago
This man !.
This man !.
Aba London 3 hours ago
This country we are fooling too much. What will this changing of names of places do? Does this changing of names increase our GDP. These are not productive ventures just diversionary tactics.
We have serious issues of po ... read full comment
This country we are fooling too much. What will this changing of names of places do? Does this changing of names increase our GDP. These are not productive ventures just diversionary tactics.
We have serious issues of poverty, unemployment, poor medical care, income inequality, low pension regime, political corruption, illegal mining, pollution of water bodies and weak national institution . We are not addressing these issues but rather focusing on changing names of places
Akufo Addo came and change names of Universities which was not necessary and NDC too has come to change names of KIA. Note history is history whether good or bad . It is a lesson for all Ghanaians.
Now see NPP too says when they come to power they will remove all Rawlings name at places. Who started this nonsense. Ghana when will we be serious. Please all should read Kweku Azar's article. There is a cost to changing of names.
Real Guy 3 hours ago
Foolish lady, learn a lesson from the fall of Kennedy Agyapong. Kennedy used to defend the npp on every platform with all the nonsense. Just yesterday, he was told that he is not a presidential material by those same words he used to defeynd the very same npp.
Sam k 3 hours ago
Foolish talk.. thats why you will
Never come back.
Even in your opposition you don’t realise how Rawlings is in Ghana.
Never come back.
Quame 3 hours ago
This girl is the dumbest person in the NPP. She’s so uncouth that she speaks anyhow. Her utterances leaves much to be desired.
Bawumia should be weary of her around his team.
This girl is the dumbest person in the NPP. She’s so uncouth that she speaks anyhow. Her utterances leaves much to be desired.
Mummies 3 hours ago
The NDC are just stupid and do not think.
How is it possible to adore Rawlings and insult Kotoka. Everything relating to Rawlings will be broken and removed when they loss power.
Real Guy 3 hours ago
This lady needs to be washed. She's too ugly and filty.
Kojo Sromani 2 hours ago
Can this stupid woman show us anything that was officially named after JJ Rawlings? JJ himself refused having his name attached to anything, not even the University for Development Studies he initiated. Such nonsensical and unresearched comment can only come from a brainless sycophantic political bigot who cannot reason properly.
my eyes everywhere. 2 hours ago
GREAT!!
GREAT!!
Alain Mumuni 2 hours ago
Ellen,please dont Forget that Rawlings was the only coup maker Who came to PowerPoint and there was nothing in the coffres.If U dont know you ask your parents.
Killer 2 hours ago
Kwasea baaa
Kwasea baaa
Kofi Akakpo 2 hours ago
THIS WOMAN KURAA EGET HUSBAND AT ALL
SKB 2 hours ago
All national monuments bearing the names of coup makers especially Kotoka, Rawlings etc should be removed. If Kotoka's name is removed then Rawlings' and others too must be removed.
Truth 2 hours ago
This lady what's wrong? I don't think you have ever made any sense before or you u on something?
The law is the law 2 hours ago
Another childish talk from incoherent being. Guess she will remove JJ name from the 1992 constitution. 1992 constitution has made people like her and her party to taste governance. If she and her ancestors and remnants had not did what they did in 1969 we will not be talking about it today. SHE AND HER PEOPLE DO NOT BUILD OOO!!! ALL THEY KNOW IS RENAME ( jubilee house from flagstaff house), DESTROY( la hospital, trade fair. Judgrs and passports office).
Hahaha! 2 hours ago
You dare not!
Antwi 2 hours ago
That is the thinking of an idiot. No wonder she belongs to the NPP
Kotoka was an NPP member 2 hours ago
Kotoka did the bid of his masters, the fathers of NPP.
K. Kusi 2 hours ago
Prostitute
Prostitute
Akos 2 hours ago
Please o, i want to know if Kotoka was a card bearing member of the UP or NPP. Just asking!
ChooBoi 2 hours ago
Must you comment on every issue in this country even if it sounds so imbecilic. UDS was built by Rawling with his own priced money but refused the school to be named after him. Were you not in this country Mr Ama Daaku?
Ghana Army 2 hours ago
That is if NPP will come back to power in your lifetime
So so so fooling by NPP communicators
Oh! NPP your hero Kotoka 2 hours ago
National Plunders Party (NPP)
asaana 2 hours ago
So who returned Ghana to constitutional rule, let her answer that.
Pelicles. 2 hours ago
What do you mean by constitutional rule? JJ ousted Liman who was elected by the Ghanaian voter so, what do you mean? How old are you and did you vote in the election that brought Liman to power? If yes, what type of government was that?
Stop that foolishness and understand that JJ was like Kotoka who ousted a constitutional government.
La Pleasure man 2 hours ago
Hahahaha..
Next NPP..
In 3028 I assume?
Hahahaha..
Next NPP..
In 3028 I assume?
Pelicles. 2 hours ago
Sister Ama Daaku, I respectively disagree with you.
It's True 2 hours ago
Please, let's move away from this petty politics and think about how to feed the poor people of Ghana and unbearable unemployment youth that hang on our necks.
Mangana Yazo 2 hours ago
You are back with your crap? Rawlings' name is monumental in the wind. Go and remove the wind, holding body bags. Starting with Rawlings Park. How soon is your next npp govt? May be, when your yomo teeth are all gone. Good luck. Mangana Yazo
Manu 2 hours ago
NAME IT AFTER NANA ADDO. ABOA BI BA
Real Guy 2 hours ago
This ugly chimpanzee has touched the untouchable. She will forever lived to regret.
plo 2 hours ago
Kwasia, Should we named it after Col I.K Acheampong? I hope you and your stupid Npp will not protest.
Jagri Kofi 2 hours ago
This woman is clearly an empty head with a sub IQ. She even looks stupid. She is high on super glue.
Asonaba asiedu 2 hours ago
You'll be amazed how many people in your party admire jj. We're talking about something that's the gateway to the nation. This should've been done long time ago but the previous governments didn't have the balls. Now, Ghana is in the reset mode.
Shawarma king 2 hours ago
And when is that government coming and who’s going to vote for npp again
We’ve learnt our lessons wai …… madam unless you change ur party’s name ansa na saa mo din wai de3 Ghanaians are tired of it wai lol
The orangutans state 2 hours ago
The npp don't have any thing meaningful to contribute but always vindictive. If only the npp will exist to do that. Always we will also do this and do that. A shameful elephant
ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 hours ago
AMA, YOU SAID IT ALL. IF NOT GHANA, WHERE WOULD A KILLER OFTHE INNOCENT BE NAMED AFTER NATIONAL MONUMENT IN THE FIRST PLACE?
Name 1 hour ago
Which monuments?
Know that Rawlings Park is never the official name of the place, which is Makola #1.
After the demolition of the market, the place remained unused for years and people started calling the place Rawling ... read full comment
Which monuments?
Know that Rawlings Park is never the official name of the place, which is Makola #1.
After the demolition of the market, the place remained unused for years and people started calling the place Rawlings park, because it was demolished during JJ's time. Weird enough, the name has remained till today.
Even Rawlings self refused the UDS to be named afer him, so what's your beef here?
kofi 2 hours ago
You can name your party headquarters after Kotoka.
GRATEFUL UNDEAD 2 hours ago
Talk about the needs of the living instead.
Djabaah Nima 2 hours ago
Ama Daaku you are sick okay.
Boamah 2 hours ago
Small mindedness.
My own opinion 1 hour ago
To be honest some people in politics just like to pass stupid comments.
Trump 1 hour ago
Ama Daaku you are a fool why removing our hero Rawlings name from monuments after he achieved. Fooooooool.
Zigs 1 hour ago
You de3 Charlie, you fool k3k3.
Torgbe 1 hour ago
See this fat smelly dirty whore. Tweaaaa. You people are making the NPP less attractive
Kojo Antaku.... 1 hour ago
Insane politics
Peter 1 hour ago
Put out a referendum and 90% of Ghanaians will go for Nkrumah International airport. Stop dancing around your hate for Kwame Nkrumah.
This is why npp would struggle to get back to power soon. Every single day you demonstrat ... read full comment
Put out a referendum and 90% of Ghanaians will go for Nkrumah International airport. Stop dancing around your hate for Kwame Nkrumah.
This is why npp would struggle to get back to power soon. Every single day you demonstrate why don't deserve to be in power
Trump 1 hour ago
NPP will never ever govern Ghana again.
Bole 1 hour ago
Who cares! Scratch the damn Big Six names.
Afia Boateng 1 hour ago
And when is the next NPP government coming the year 4016.? you will not be alive to withness it
Observer 1 hour ago
Forget about NPP ever coming back to power. Rawlings legacy superceeds those Dombo, Tedam, Appiah Menka and all the other NPP people you named universities you didn't build after. Rawlings himself never wanted anything named after him unlike the greedy NPP subjects.
Akintola 1 hour ago
JJ’s name cannot be removed. Although he came through a coup he ended being a democratically elected president for two terms. Spare us that cheap politricks. Is it compulsory to talk?
Kwabena 1 hour ago
Useless statement
Paa Pee 1 hour ago
That is a maater of if NPP comes to power and when.
Akoo 1 hour ago
U will never come to power, for get about it
K.K. 1 hour ago
Can you list those national monuments? Kwasiato!
Wahab 1 hour ago
He led and coup and made sure that fools and ugly beasts like you can have freedom of speech to talk nonsense as you always do . Siaaa
Teddy Moore 1 hour ago
Who cares. Anything that profitable funds to the government will be charged the name to public and not personal
Sirnnay 1 hour ago
In Ghana, the New Patriotic Party (NPP) has often been criticized for focusing more on renaming existing monuments rather than building new ones. While the act of repeatedly changing their names, instead of investing energy in renaming, the party should prioritize creating new infrastructure and monuments that add lasting value. This has led to NPP has contributing little in terms of construction, and therefore has the least grounds to boast when it comes to national development through monuments.
Mj 1 hour ago
Whats is this school childfen sit on bear floor espc in the north hmmmmmm
Tt 1 hour ago
Npp and sense
FunnyGhana 58 minutes ago
This he she of a person is making no sense. If NPP lives Kotoka so much change the name of Kyebi to Kotoka
Kwame 55 minutes ago
Let's concentrate on national building rather than pettiness like changing names that will cost the nation tax payers money. I did not support it.
Jimbo 50 minutes ago
Ag, this lady paa. Did she really say that or it was just rhetoric?
Dpassy 47 minutes ago
Comments such as this only attract disaffection to your party. You can equally communicate the same message without necessarily mentioning that you will remove his name from national monuments.
In fact, what the NPP needs th ... read full comment
Comments such as this only attract disaffection to your party. You can equally communicate the same message without necessarily mentioning that you will remove his name from national monuments.
In fact, what the NPP needs the most at this crucial moment is a conversation that resonates with the
many Ghanaians that voted against the party in 2024 elections
Bob 43 minutes ago
NPP will never taste power again, after destroying this country they came to steal,loot and destroy.
Full of corrupt and criminal mind set.
NPP will never taste power again, after destroying this country they came to steal,loot and destroy.
Kwame Angel 37 minutes ago
Ama Daaku, you are a big idiot. First, you were not even born in 1966 so you don't know what we are talking about. Second, there will not even be any "Next NPP government"
Mavis 37 minutes ago
Is that the reason the previous NPP government prevented his traditional from having access to his body. Historically no one ever rulled Ghana for 19yrs. If it was easy let's see it happen. No one brought a long standing Republic like Rawlings. This country is ungrateful, but one day, with trend of corruption exchange between NPP and NDC, we would beg Rawlings to come out from his grave to rescue Ghana.
Buidam 29 minutes ago
FEMALE HORMONES DOES THAT SOMETIMES
Northern Boy 26 minutes ago
Not All coup leaders are borne equal. You can't compare JJ's record to Kuffour's. For at least one thing, one was a thief and the other wasn't. That's just a Scratch on the surface
Ankwanoma 25 minutes ago
You have succeeded eliminating him so what is name removal
Achakanapaya 25 minutes ago
Look at another shameless Idiot.
Npp Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's.
A criminal organization never again Allah.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability???
Npp should be thinking of asking Ken Ofori At ... read full comment
Npp should be thinking of asking Ken Ofori Atta to return to Ghana for accountability or they forget to come back to power.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back to power through the back door to loot Ghana again.
Hickson 21 minutes ago
Fools like you don't know how Ghanaians are angry still with npp. You open that your dirty mouth and spit anyhow. The renaming you people did go home and sleep, think about what nonsense you did
Kanewu 16 minutes ago
Its unfortunate democrazy has given way for such characters to emerge ,open their mouth to any angle and spit garbage, i don't know how old she was during the revolution days, but,
1 no wonder she is a single mother because ... read full comment
Its unfortunate democrazy has given way for such characters to emerge ,open their mouth to any angle and spit garbage, i don't know how old she was during the revolution days, but,
1 no wonder she is a single mother because man can carry such character to his house ( no way)
2. I guess politics is her only means of surviving if not i don't see where she fits in any employment. I will rest my case for now.
Mumu female .
Paapa 11 minutes ago
JJ did not want his name on any national monument, anyway.
Ash 11 minutes ago
Ama, your brain is full of tomato paste. Never do you make a sensible comment. NPP liability.
Obiba 7 minutes ago
Look at another buffoon spewing garbage from her stinky and maggot infested mouth. Kwasea woman with no brains who is going to give you that power? Has your national pigs party ever built and completed one university before? J.J. used his personally gifted money to start the foundation of building UDS.
Atinga 2 minutes ago
You have to win power first! When?!!
Grect 1 minute ago
Kwaaasiaaaaa lesbian girl, gyemiiii.
God will destroy you
The most amazing thing about the NPP is that their wome ...
Frankie, do you really think that KOTOKA’s name should be removed from the Airport after these many years? Definitely, most of my Anlo Ewe buddies will not be happy about it. Even Sankara who was not a Ghanaian and did noth ...
NDC government are just very foolish in taking this decision to please the Ga community. The party that gives them glory and grace from which they all seem relevant today should not be denigrated in this manner. By removing K ...
and who are you?
GO TO HELL
Eeeii so the members of the criminal organisation, who hate to account for their stewardship, seriously expect Ghanaians to vote them back into power. So that they can loot more of our funds through criminal schemes such as S ...
ELLEN AMA DAAKU... THIS IS THE MASCULINE GIRL WITH A NECK FAR MORE THICKER THAN IRON MIKE TYSON, OR THAT ANCIENT BAOBAB TREE STANDING AT THE KPANDAI JUNCTION. THESE ARE THE HOPELESS ENTITIES THAT THE NPP IS USING TO REBRAND I ...
THIS IS THE MASCULINE GIRL WITH A NECK FAR FAR THICKER THAN IRON MIKE TYSON, OR THAT ANCIENT BAOBAB TREE STANDING AT THE KPANDAI JUNCTION. THESE ARE THE HOPELESS ENTITIES ...
Some of you must not near ...
GO AND SAY THAT TO WICKED MAN AKUFFO ADDO.. IT IS A ...
The NDC is so divisive and they intentional do that to in order for them to take the pressure of them.The next NPP govt is not going to waste its time on such irrelevant issues. They will rather spend their time to improve th ...
lol
John Tema, you had 8 solid years and destroyed the economy so, what economy are you talking about? Where is Ofori Atta? Didn't Bawumia and that old chimpanzee advised him to run away and he is refusing to return? What actuall ...
man or woman
Otwe ba
Non-sense!
If only there is...
A BITCH talking loose. JJ never named anything to himself. Rawlings park was given by the general public who by then were fed up with the corruption in Ghana. Those were the days when the nation was calling for bloods to flow ...
3 ...
Senseless she goat
Who cares?
Stupid bitch.
Man or woman?
Hahahahahaaaa
Even in opposition you are still arrogant, unrepentant and incorrigible. Your face like nima gutter. But who told you Ghanaians will give you thieves a dog chance to come and mess up. We gave you the chance and you wasted our ...
Little brains at work.
This man !.
We have serious issues of po ...
Foolish lady, learn a lesson from the fall of Kennedy Agyapong. Kennedy used to defend the npp on every platform with all the nonsense. Just yesterday, he was told that he is not a presidential material by those same words h ...
Never come back.
Can this stupid woman show us anything that was officially named after JJ Rawlings? JJ himself refused having his name attached to anything, not even the University for Development Studies he initiated. Such nonsensical and u ...
GREAT!!
Kwasea baaa
Another childish talk from incoherent being. Guess she will remove JJ name from the 1992 constitution. 1992 constitution has made people like her and her party to taste governance. If she and her ancestors and remnants had no ...
You dare not!
Prostitute
What do you mean by constitutional rule? JJ ousted Liman who was elected by the Ghanaian voter so, what do you mean? How old are you and did you vote in the election that brought Liman to power? If yes, what type of governmen ...
Hahahaha..
Next NPP..
In 3028 I assume?
You are back with your crap? Rawlings' name is monumental in the wind. Go and remove the wind, holding body bags. Starting with Rawlings Park. How soon is your next npp govt? May be, when your yomo teeth are all gone. Good ...
You'll be amazed how many people in your party admire jj. We're talking about something that's the gateway to the nation. This should've been done long time ago but the previous governments didn't have the balls. Now, Ghana i ...
Which monuments?
After the demolition of the market, the place remained unused for years and people started calling the place Rawling ...
Small mindedness.
Insane politics
This is why npp would struggle to get back to power soon. Every single day you demonstrat ...
Forget about NPP ever coming back to power. Rawlings legacy superceeds those Dombo, Tedam, Appiah Menka and all the other NPP people you named universities you didn't build after. Rawlings himself never wanted anything named ...
Useless statement
In Ghana, the New Patriotic Party (NPP) has often been criticized for focusing more on renaming existing monuments rather than building new ones. While the act of repeatedly changing their names, instead of investing energy i ...
Npp and sense
In fact, what the NPP needs th ...
Is that the reason the previous NPP government prevented his traditional from having access to his body. Historically no one ever rulled Ghana for 19yrs. If it was easy let's see it happen. No one brought a long standing Rep ...
Npp should be thinking of asking Ken Ofori At ...
1 no wonder she is a single mother because ...
Look at another buffoon spewing garbage from her stinky and maggot infested mouth. Kwasea woman with no brains who is going to give you that power? Has your national pigs party ever built and completed one university before? ...
God will destroy you