GOOD MAN : GOOD PRESIDENT:
THIS IS WHAT WE A PRESIDENT FOR ALL:
HE WILL NOT JUMP IN DEFENDING HIS WORKERS BEFORE JUDGEMENT:
pop 18 hours ago
President Mahama is not a mother Serpant like Akufo addo
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 16 hours ago
What's there to investigate about this one. Are the NIB required to stop this man from speaking further?
DotCom 15 hours ago
Those who make such serious allegations and fail to provide evidence for further investigation are themselves criminals. This is a serious allegation, therefore Mahama is right to call for investigations into it. If it proves to be true, he should seriously put the criminals in jail as the law requires, but if they prove to be false, the one who made the allegations must be held accountable. Is the government foolish? How many of such serious allegations have the NPP made without evidence? It is time the government come out with the truth of these allegations.
The Motherland 14 hours ago
The humanoid AKA MUMBI SERAKI has also made it here, to also do what real humans are doing. Na waa o!!
Former Dining Hall Prefect 14 hours ago
Corruption has been rampant at Scholarships Secretariat since Adam. How did the likes of Mahama and Joshua Alabi get scholarship to study in the Soviet Union during the time of PNDC. PNDC activists and their children like Hannah Bissiw went to Cuba during the time of PNDC.
A SICK NATION 16 hours ago
President Mahama can't be everywhere to issue those instructions, he has to put proper measures in place like digitalisation to monitor the trail. NDC members are equally Corrupt like NPP followers.
atia 16 hours ago
A president that fights over nothing just for show but allows his party people including Duffour go free on gargantuan sums from defrauding the state through nolle poresqui
Accra is dirty.com 15 hours ago
@atia wo yer kramanba!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago
But NDC said they were going to cancel award of foreign scholarships. Mahama has ordered investigation so as to shut the mouth Nkansah to prevent the latter from exposing the rot. Even Sedinam did the same thing by threatening to sue anybkdy that talks about her stealing at MASLOC. Yet, when her time came for her to render accountability at the court, she ran away.
Maameô 11 hours ago
What do you want him to do? He asks for investigation and you're complaining. If he said nothing, he would be in trouble. What will you do in a situation like this. There is a serious allegation needing investigation and that's what any good leader would do. Let them come and pinpoint who and who have been awarded scholarship illegally, and we'll all believe what the accuser says. Noise makers!
Cooon 18 hours ago
He will be asked to provide evidence to back his claim
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 18 hours ago
Under NPP everything was sold including the contract for the one carrying Akuffo Addo' s chair with the air conditioning v8
Sackey 17 hours ago
i beg, i know sure say it is a statement of fact, but pure propaganda, which will go bad, time ii soon tell
Yao 14 hours ago
Sale of goverment scholarships has been going on for decades. 30 year ago I was denied a government Scholarship to go abroad by officials of the Scholarship Secretarait in favour of less qualified candidates because my dad could not come up with money to pay a bribe.
Grandmaster. 17 hours ago
The lie of the century. If found to be untrue offset nkansa mut go to jail. On the other hand if it proves otherwise whoever is culpable must go to jail.
Achakanapaya 17 hours ago
When this man is asked to proof this , he will start running away.
We shall see see, is just a matter of time.
Npp Nation wreckers thinks they can come back to power with lies as they did before. But Ghanians are a cleaver this time around.
John 16 hours ago
This complete and undiluted moron. Kingsley sold thousands of scholarships to student all over the world under his tenure. Kingsley's nephew at the University of Aberdeen was selling scholarships for £10,000 amd £12,000 depending on the person. If this bloody idiot jokes, I would be compelled to give specific names and amongst. Beyond that, there was also a cooked deal where supposed rents of students were paid into a private account and later on shared. I am MORE THAN ANGRY here given the information I have about Kingsley Agyemang. Bloody idiot like Nkansah has no clue what happened under Kingsley Agyemang. I AM ANGRY not because the current boss of the Scholarship Secretariat is a good man. No, he is not. But I am angry because of how the Scholarship Secretariat was criminally managed under the tenure of the NPP. Nkansah is a bloody idiot. Because he has no clue how Agyemang run the Secretariat. I was a friend to Agyemang's girl friend at Aberdeen and also knew his nephew. There will be a civil war in Ghana if Ghanaians knew just a fraction of how Kingsley Agyemang criminally managed the Scolarship Secretariat under the NPP.
Kurasinii Kingsley Agyemang 15 hours ago
John you know what you are saying Paa ,Kingsley is a dirty thief ,but the right time would come and he would be facing the law somewhere he never thought and his seat would be vacant,mark it down,Kingsley thinks he is untouchable but he would see soon ,the evidence gathered from around the would shock him and his agents who were collecting the money for him abroad and in Ghana would soon be shaking like fish
YABR3 NE KASANO 16 hours ago
1. KEVIN TAYLOR did an exposé on this thief years ago but the akyempanzee ignored it!
2. JM please don't follow duty abeg!
1. KEVIN TAYLOR did an exposé on this thief years ago but the akyempanzee ignored it!
YABR3 NE KASANO 16 hours ago
Don't follow suit
Do you think Akyempanzee ignorance was deliberate?Maybe he was direct beneficial to the corruption at the scholarship secretariat
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 16 hours ago
Ghanaweb please make sure his correct name is written,his name is Ofosu Nkansah and not Owusu Nkansah so that if the law is to deal with him he won't argue that his name is not Owusu Nkansah but Ofosu
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 16 hours ago
Ghanaweb please make sure his correct name is written,his name is Ofosu Nkansah and not Owusu Nkansah so that if the law is to deal with him he won't argue that his name is not Owusu Nkansah but Ofosu Nkansah
Nana K 16 hours ago
There the NPP thieves go again!
Folks do you remember:
• John Mahama Dubai hotel
• Chain Homes belongs to Laudina Mahana
• Mahama took bribe from Airbus
• Guinea fowls fying to Burkina Fasso
Folks do you remember:
Kingsley Kurasinii Omanbofuo Agyemang u go see 16 hours ago
In the history of Ghana Kurasinii Omanbofuo Kingsley Agyemang was the most Corrupt registrar ,he sold scholarships it like his personal property he used the secretariat money to his benefit ,Nana Addo,Frema Opare watched whiles the corruption went on for years no punishment ,but his punishment is coming soon and would be massive and no human being in Ghana can save him not even his friend the corrupt OSP who have being protecting him
Ofosu Nkansah is a liar and his intention is to discredit NDC administration under John Mahama, if his allegations are untrue charge him to face the law he is not different from Miracles Aboagye who is always sowing lies against NDC government these two stupid boys are very dangerous in our country and need to put them at their proper place
Percy 15 hours ago
This guy really has to be probed.
HMM 15 hours ago
Percy, oh why? Is dat hour life?
Cat 15 hours ago
U can just go to any radio station without proof to say anything just bcos your party has lost power.Mr, NIB will compel u to bring your evidence else the consequence will be......
Yao 14 hours ago
Sale of goverment scholarships has been going on for decades. 30 year ago I was denied a government Scholarship to go abroad by officials of the Scholarship Secretarait in favour of less qualified candidates because my dad could not come up with money to pay a bribe
Yao 14 hours ago
NDC and NPP officials are all the same. Crooks galore!
Asea Ho 14 hours ago
That is NPP. That is their stock. They resort to lie their way to power. This time it won't wash.
Paa 14 hours ago
Nothing will happen. What happened to the Ntim Fordjour claim of cocain planes landing? Where is the report on that investigations?
KG 13 hours ago
Ghana, country of hypocrites. Mahama, the President used his position to get a PASSPORT for his BROTHER using fake information. Go and ask Martin Amidu, former SPECIAL PROSECUTOR. SO let Mahama investigate himself.
Kojo Sromani 13 hours ago
He who alleges must prove with evidence. The days of making wild allegations to tarnish reputations and get away with it, are long gone. He now has the platform to prove his allegations; anything short of proof must be dealt with without mercy. Already, Asafo Adjei, the Director of Scholarship Secretariat, has welcomed the investigations. He has also said that the Secretariat has not awarded any scholarships to anyone to study in Britain since he took over, so the man will have to prove to EOCO where his allegations are coming from. We wait to see those who will be exposed in this saga.
Vanchasse 13 hours ago
I like the fact that you raised concerns about this. However, the only thing that spoilt your delicious meal was the mentioning of Dr. Bawumia. He just left a government and under his nose, we saw a lot of this happening.
Sisi fiaaa 13 hours ago
But even toilet self is better than Bawumia.
Kooo 13 hours ago
Almost all Akufo Addo/ Bawumia appointees are THIEVES..
Oswi Bonsu 13 hours ago
It is likely. Even SHS placement we paid 15,000.00 after our wards were deliberately given day placement. Haruna is a rich man now. He will buy the NDC primaries easily.
Maameô 11 hours ago
Why mention Haruna here? We're talking about an allegation needing investigation. Where're you coming from? "Otae hunu yeya!
Tsotsoo 10 hours ago
When there is a change of government it is only the heads who are changed. This happens especially with government institutions. At Bank of Ghana it is there, all the Ministries it there, at the Jubilee House, some are there. So those who engage in the currupt practices are still there. Ghanaians need a change of heart to get them transformed inside out, otherwise at their pension they will start suffering till they leave this earth.
THIS IS WHAT WE A PRESIDENT FOR ALL:
HE WILL NOT JUMP IN DEFENDING HIS WORKERS BEFORE JUDGEMENT:
Those who make such serious allegations and fail to provide evidence for further investigation are themselves criminals. This is a serious allegation, therefore Mahama is right to call for investigations into it. If it proves ...
Corruption has been rampant at Scholarships Secretariat since Adam. How did the likes of Mahama and Joshua Alabi get scholarship to study in the Soviet Union during the time of PNDC. PNDC activists and their children like H ...
@atia wo yer kramanba!
But NDC said they were going to cancel award of foreign scholarships. Mahama has ordered investigation so as to shut the mouth Nkansah to prevent the latter from exposing the rot. Even Sedinam did the same thing by threatenin ...
What do you want him to do? He asks for investigation and you're complaining. If he said nothing, he would be in trouble. What will you do in a situation like this. There is a serious allegation needing investigation and ...
Sale of goverment scholarships has been going on for decades. 30 year ago I was denied a government Scholarship to go abroad by officials of the Scholarship Secretarait in favour of less qualified candidates because my dad c ...
Npp Nation wreckers thinks they can come back to power with lies as they did before. But Ghanians are a cleaver ...
This complete and undiluted moron. Kingsley sold thousands of scholarships to student all over the world under his tenure. Kingsley's nephew at the University of Aberdeen was selling scholarships for £10,000 amd £12,000 dep ...
John you know what you are saying Paa ,Kingsley is a dirty thief ,but the right time would come and he would be facing the law somewhere he never thought and his seat would be vacant,mark it down,Kingsley thinks he is untouch ...
Don't follow suit
Folks do you remember:
In the history of Ghana Kurasinii Omanbofuo Kingsley Agyemang was the most Corrupt registrar ,he sold scholarships it like his personal property he used the secretariat money to his benefit ,Nana Addo,Frema Opare watched whi ...
Ofosu Nkansah is a liar and his intention is to discredit NDC administration under John Mahama, if his allegations are untrue charge him to face the law he is not different from Miracles Aboagye who is always sowing lies ag ...
Sale of goverment scholarships has been going on for decades. 30 year ago I was denied a government Scholarship to go abroad by officials of the Scholarship Secretarait in favour of less qualified candidates because my dad co ...
He who alleges must prove with evidence. The days of making wild allegations to tarnish reputations and get away with it, are long gone. He now has the platform to prove his allegations; anything short of proof must be dealt ...
When there is a change of government it is only the heads who are changed. This happens especially with government institutions. At Bank of Ghana it is there, all the Ministries it there, at the Jubilee House, some are ther ...