Hello youth of Ghana............ you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 7 hours ago
@ doctor mumbl, abi na doctor mumu, have you finish taking the life of you stupid mother who still allowed you to be among the living to be telling youth to take their own life, while you live, if i stop seeing this nonsense here on ghanaweb, then I will be convinced you have taken your own life, God punish you and your entire generations, may death be you and your entire family, (if only you have some) your portion, this your,
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 hours ago
Where is Foe Amoanong.
Leonidas 7 hours ago
Whitewashing Mahama because you will frustrate the passage of the bill with your numbers. You prefer to rename an "innocent" airport to laying the anti-LGBTQ bill.
Is the NDC still in opposition? 4 hours ago
Can someone tell me if the NDC is still in opposition? The talk, commentary and assurances are becoming one too many. A critical look at the NDC government's campaign promises will tell you about their performance in government. More than a year on and all they keep doing is talk, talk, and talk. No action. They talked when they didn't have the power to change things and they're still talking forgetting that they have the power now. Maybe opposition beat suits them so they can have the freedom to keep talking without having to deliver any results.
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 7 hours ago
Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Dan 5 hours ago
Firstly dr mumbi is a demon in human form today indeed they do live amongs us.. secondly this bill should have been passed a long time ago forget the ungodly sinners and morally corrupt western nations leave them to practice such nonesense and dirty behaviour we are not like them these bastars used to practice beastiality do ghanaians know what that means?
@ doctor mumbl, abi na doctor mumu, have you finish taking the life of you stupid mother who still allowed you to be among the living to be telling youth to take their own life, while you live, if i stop seeing this nonsense ...
Where is Foe Amoanong.
Can someone tell me if the NDC is still in opposition? The talk, commentary and assurances are becoming one too many. A critical look at the NDC government's campaign promises will tell you about their performance in governme ...
Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, eve ...
Firstly dr mumbi is a demon in human form today indeed they do live amongs us.. secondly this bill should have been passed a long time ago forget the ungodly sinners and morally corrupt western nations leave them to practice ...