With all the salary you're receiving, you still got yourself into this??
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 7 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest pol ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 5 hours ago
You don't steal.from where you eat. Like I said Ghanaians are thieves they don't think they don't learn they think they know it all....now,you have been caught will be fired. Hunger taste very sweet you will soon see them Going up to cars begging
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 hours ago
How much they are paid is almost next to nothing and they can’t make ends meet. That doesn’t mean that they should steal. They need to force themselves to find legal jobs that many Ghanaians will not want to do, even if it is KAYAKAYA job instead stealing. Don’t imprison them. Take them to Kamina Barracks for them to undergo the tre treatment that they gave to Political Prisoners including Colonel Minyila of Blessed Memory.
At Kamina, the Soldiers are without mercy and are terribly hostile and horrible when it comes to STRAIGHTENING criminals. The will be whipped at the bare back and and under their feet with Horse Whips with Twenty whips at the bare back in the morning and evening and they are so merciless when it starts to bleed. Yes, and they shall give you Twenty lashes under your feet with the Horse Whip daily for about a week or two. When dropped at the main lorry stations of their Hometowns, they can only weep and crawl to their homes. Please don’t just send them to any Prison. Kamina Barracks Military Training will do them some good.
Gari Soakings 10 hours ago
Charlie country hard. Valentines day dey come wey thema girlfriends want new hair ...lol
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 5 hours ago
Country is hard but when your dishonest n a thief you will suffer
Elsie 10 hours ago
Some Ghanaian workers and stealing, especially artisans. They get pissed off when you buy your own materials for the work. They will criticize as if you bought. Nonsense. Meanwhile, they are the same person who provided the specs. They want to either buy themselves or lead you to a shop that they can cut deals with. Working in a security zone like KIA demands the highest integrity, we can’t risk you condoning with bad actors.
remnant's if The dwarf 9 hours ago
Flush them out and next the Ghana post office service. Criminals abound
Steve 8 hours ago
Ghanaians Stealing everywhere, you get a Job , Students finished University no Jobs and you get to work , meaning you guys have been Stealing Sense.
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 7 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Ewvevi 7 hours ago
The usual suspects: gyamfi etc. That's all they do. Short cut to wealth. After stealing and stealing and stealing, they'll come and say they got their wealth through generational inheritance of cocoa farms and gold.
JACK TORONTO 5 hours ago
What has Sammy Gyamfi done to you?
Otto Fister 5 hours ago
this our habit, obia didi wor ne gimam, every body eats at where he is woring;
must be stopped
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......You are ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest pol ...
You don't steal.from where you eat. Like I said Ghanaians are thieves they don't think they don't learn they think they know it all....now,you have been caught will be fired. Hunger taste very sweet you will soon see them Goi ...
How much they are paid is almost next to nothing and they can’t make ends meet. That doesn’t mean that they should steal. They need to force themselves to find legal jobs that many Ghanaians will not want to do, even if i ...
Some Ghanaian workers and stealing, especially artisans. They get pissed off when you buy your own materials for the work. They will criticize as if you bought. Nonsense. Meanwhile, they are the same person who provided the s ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
must be stopped