This boy needs to be sent to the Psychiatric Hospital for treatment. He's having problems due to his deportation from the USA. I'm told his parents sacrificed so much to send him to USA for his education but he blew the opportunity. He needs a 2nd chance.
Druzeman 11 hours ago
So he knows he's a Psychiatric patient, but he's been fooling all over Tik-Tok. He should just answer the preliminary questions and stop looking for some nonsensical excuse
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 hours ago
Hmmmm. So many funny stories from Ghana. We have many Psychiatric Physicians in Ghana, particularly from Ankarful and ASYLUM IN Accra. Send him there. He fools around and plays insanity. The Mental Hospitals in Ghana can take care of him. Hahahaha. Does he want to be like another Ofori Attah around our neck? He is not as smart as Ofori Attah and cannot play the Political Legal game like him.
It surprises me that all the NDC people who cried for the Deportation, triel and crucifixion have all kept mum. Even the Ghana Attorney General is quiet because they know that they can’t beat Ofori Attah in the International Political Game. That is the truth. Send the Guy claiming he has Psychiatric Problems to Ankarful for treatment. Ghanaians can just not be fooled about like that.
Gyimi ni 10 hours ago
And so? An old ass fool embezzled and misappropriated state funds meant for poor Ghanaians, including yourself and parents; and you are celebrating because he is playing hard to catch....ofui
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 hours ago
Don’t just silly around. I live in the United States of America. I have worked over Thirty years in Teaching at Senior High Schools and Colleges. None of my sisters live in Ghana. They are established in the USA and Canada with their families and never need to come to establish in Ghana. They are very well established. Ohhh, I almost forgot that I have been paid three days ago. Let me go and do some shopping for my eating which I can get from an African shop. Yes, I can get my Dried Tilapia, Goat, Sheep and Peanut Butter for my Peanut Butter soup. I can come to Ghana at will but I don’t feel like coming for anything. I have all my family with me. What do I need to come and live in Ghana for? For the Lights Out, Bad Roads, Contaminated Drinking Water, or the Nigerian Dominated crimes, especially Armed Robbery. I am happily domiciled in my new home which is Uncle Sam’s. I can never be deported because of my immigration status unless I commit a very serious Felony. I am not stupid to do that. I am fully entrenched here with my family who are all citizens and two of them are in the US Military.
Stop the Galamsay that will prevent you from dying stupidly from Cynide poisoning and drinking polluted and poisoned waters . I just cry for Ghana my beloved country.
Bahubali 9 hours ago
Frank Agin whatever, I have now realised you're one of the very myopic low self esteem inferior minded dimwits Ghana regretfully gave birth to. This comment is not because of your useless banter with them but solely because of what you ignorantly bragged about revealing your primitive nature. You and your sisters live like slaves in that shithole and you're happy? I spent almost 6 years in Canada and a year and half in Massachusetts before coming back to this beautiful land of my forefathers which has every beautiful thing nature has to offer, and believe you me, no one, I mean no sane human being would ever chose the west over Nature's Africa, except for you primitive villagers who see oyibo as demigods. I love and will forever love my homeland mother Ghana and Africa, babylon will leave Africa soon. Useless guy.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an.
Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Frank bcoz of you I will propose Pre-Burial Diaspora Tax for you and my siblings. Your family will pay this Graduated burial tax to the Municipal Assembly b4 you're buried in Ghana.Your final educat ... read full comment
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Frank bcoz of you I will propose Pre-Burial Diaspora Tax for you and my siblings. Your family will pay this Graduated burial tax to the Municipal Assembly b4 you're buried in Ghana.Your final education you had in Ghana and how long you stayed outside will determine the amount of Tax you pay.b4 your body will be put into any grave.You will pay the same amount even if you're buried outside and your family want to perform the funeral in Ghana.Diaspora Pre-Burial Tax Evasion will result in confiscation of all properties of the deceased to the State. Ghana needs this type of Tax to deter Ghanaians outside who continue to poke their noses into our local affairs.
KALMONI 7 hours ago
Every time I tell that "little boy" (@Frank Agyena-Karikari) that his advancing age is rather diminishing his maturity, he thinks I am insulting him. At nearly 70 years of age, this is the kind of trash talk he is delivering. You don't see an iota of nyansa biaaa in his head, and that's pretty shocking. But I know his decades-long EPILEPSY which he himself reported here on Ghanaweb has a major role to play in it.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 7 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crime
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Gyimi ni 10 hours ago
So you called a grown ass man a boy? Gyimiii saaa
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 7 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Killer 10 hours ago
Nothing wrong with him just stop the weed and the Crack
R Appiah 9 hours ago
Jesus is the way. I found him and I found peace.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 5 hours ago
Common sense is peaceful. If the grass is grown what so you so? If you stink what must you do? If your home is dirty what must you do?
Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 8 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Kantow 7 hours ago
I'm not getting the story straight. Do the police has an arrest warrant? Due process must be followed not I will show you where power lies...
Nana 7 hours ago
A musician now claiming he is a psychiatric patient... smh. So what have we been lending our ears to? eii boii!!
Prayer 6 hours ago
The fellow is persistently described as a musician.where are the songs that no one ever heard of? Me,I only get to hear of him when he is in trouble with the law.
This boy needs to be sent to the Psychiatric Hospital for treatment. He's having problems due to his deportation from the USA. I'm told his parents sacrificed so much to send him to USA for his education but he blew the oppor ...
Hmmmm. So many funny stories from Ghana. We have many Psychiatric Physicians in Ghana, particularly from Ankarful and ASYLUM IN Accra. Send him there. He fools around and plays insanity. The Mental Hospitals in Ghana can take ...
Don’t just silly around. I live in the United States of America. I have worked over Thirty years in Teaching at Senior High Schools and Colleges. None of my sisters live in Ghana. They are established in the USA and Canada ...
Frank Agin whatever, I have now realised you're one of the very myopic low self esteem inferior minded dimwits Ghana regretfully gave birth to. This comment is not because of your useless banter with them but solely because o ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......You are ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Frank bcoz of you I will propose Pre-Burial Diaspora Tax for you and my siblings. Your family will pay this Graduated burial tax to the Municipal Assembly b4 you're buried in Ghana.Your final educat ...
Every time I tell that "little boy" (@Frank Agyena-Karikari) that his advancing age is rather diminishing his maturity, he thinks I am insulting him. At nearly 70 years of age, this is the kind of trash talk he is delivering. ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Ca ...