AFRICAN LEADERS MUST STOP ATTENDING THESE USELESS SUMMITS AND LEARN HOW TO KEEP THEIR MOUTHS SHUT AND DEVELOP IN QUITENESS 11 hours ago
Every time African leaders tell the corrupt and evil white man and his gang of racist allies about how their countries are progressing and how they even intend to progress more, it triggers the evil white man and his gang of racist allies to go back to the drawing board to find and use dubious and crook means through their international corporations (U.N, IMF, WORLD BANK, ICC, W.H.O, AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL, WEF etc.) to sabotage African development even more! WHEN WILL AFRICAN LEADERS LEARN TO KEEP THEIR MOUTHS SHUT? When at all will African people learn that the evil white man and his Arab and Asian gang of allies do not like them and does not seek their progress? All these world meetings and International corporations are nothing but LEGAL SPYING agencies. BLACK people must start REASONING in their thinking!
Mr Smith 11 hours ago
Unfortunately you didn't state your name but I seriously agree with you. The president is informing his bosses (World Bank and IMF) about the fact that we don't need them. But addressing such a racist gathering and babbling all this information is not necessary. He should keep his mouth shut as you said. He's sounding as if he's bragging and that can infuriate the obroni sitting there. They will start planning to do "something" about it.
Nana Kwaku 4 hours ago
@ Mr Smith
You're naive and ignorant as the previous person who posted that comment.The various foreign missions have personnel gathering those information here in Accra and sending them home.If only they know it's good inf ... read full comment
@ Mr Smith
You're naive and ignorant as the previous person who posted that comment.The various foreign missions have personnel gathering those information here in Accra and sending them home.If only they know it's good information they would find ways to counter it.Africa's problems is we are not discipline and bcoz of our kleptomaniac behaviour, they are able to easily find ways to thwart our efforts in improving our economy. Typical e.g. the various machines that are used for galamsey are priced so affordable to us in order for us to destroy our environment while we look for those black gold.
Atta 4 hours ago
If President John Mahama is not able to fix the economy, dont blame t on the international world.He will fail bcoz he's using the quick fix artificial model combined with propaganda and lies.
Eddy 11 hours ago
I am genuinely struck by how clearly the speech speaks to the kind of partnerships Africa truly needs. The focus on the Ghana–UAE relationship and the Goldbod initiative signals a meaningful shift away from dependency toward collaboration that creates real, shared value. What resonates most with me is the emphasis on practical outcomes, the value addition, shared responsibility, and long-term impact rather than empty rhetoric.
The message reinforces my belief that Africa’s resources should translate into opportunity, resilience, and dignity for its people. Positioning global alliances around climate action, industrialization, and fairness feels not just necessary, but long overdue. To me, the speech captures a future in which Africa is recognized as a serious partner in shaping the global economy, and where cooperation is ultimately judged by the lives it improves, not merely the agreements it signs.
Yao 5 hours ago
Meanwhile prices of food and transportation is still high in Ghana and majority of the population is finding it hard to make ends meet. Where did the $10 billion go to? How come the masses are not benefiting?
Johnny 4 hours ago
It went into the Artificial way of managing our value of the Cedi..The Stabilisation of the Cedi value is not natural that why we are not getting its multiplier effect in the various sectors of the economy. It's also destroying our exports, everything that we produce here in Ghana becomes very expensive to the outside world.Cocobod is currently struggling they can't sell outside bcoz prices at which they buy Cocoa beans from our farmers are so expensive, meanwhile buyers outsiders want to pay less.
Every time African leaders tell the corrupt and evil white man and his gang of racist allies about how their countries are progressing and how they even intend to progress more, it triggers the evil white man and his gang of ...
Unfortunately you didn't state your name but I seriously agree with you. The president is informing his bosses (World Bank and IMF) about the fact that we don't need them. But addressing such a racist gathering and babbling a ...
@ Mr Smith
You're naive and ignorant as the previous person who posted that comment.The various foreign missions have personnel gathering those information here in Accra and sending them home.If only they know it's good inf ...
I am genuinely struck by how clearly the speech speaks to the kind of partnerships Africa truly needs. The focus on the Ghana–UAE relationship and the Goldbod initiative signals a meaningful shift away from dependency towar ...
It went into the Artificial way of managing our value of the Cedi..The Stabilisation of the Cedi value is not natural that why we are not getting its multiplier effect in the various sectors of the economy. It's also destroyi ...