shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
He saves.
OSABARIMA MENSA 6 hours ago
What is this Airbus one wearing a Military Uniform. He looks so idiotic in that uniform. Black man and posing!
Obinna 4 hours ago
Make no mistake..!!!! If our 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest - Nana Akuffo Addo - should ever dare to dress up in a military uniform, there's no way he would get a military cap to fit his mangled head. That head is like a hot Ga kenkey badly pressed in the middle... it takes up the shape of the original Mugu Yaro. Hahahaha.........
Nii 4 hours ago
Highly incompetent President John Mahama. All he knows is populism, didn't we see Akuffo Addo using another person doing sign language during Covid 19?
MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Owusu 7 hours ago
Stupid president, what are you doing about the Article 77 as you told us you are coming to do something about it, yes stupid man, you have get fools and they are doing you mahama mahama so you think is over yes
DJ 7 hours ago
if you are not happy with Mahama Governance $1 to Ghc10, fuel to Ghc9.92 then proceed to Togo. Anyway Mariam you amazing keep it up.
On your mark 7 hours ago
Are these reduction showing in your life, so pathetic.
Grandpa 6 hours ago
Yes the rice I used to buy to feed my family ghc 550, is now ghc 320, I use to fuel my car for ghc 1000, now is ghc 470 some of you are pretending is good keep it up, majority of us are feeling it
STUPID QUESTION 3 hours ago
when reduced is it not more u can buy.. M
Kay 4 hours ago
GPRTU have threatened to beat up the Transport Minister , for asking them to reduce fares and improve their services. Tell President Mahama to take on GPRTU. That's is important than this news.
Mawule 6 hours ago
3mmaaa nkoaaa na )fa mo adwuma
Nkwaseas3m nkoaaaaaaà
Obi 6 hours ago
You see what akpeteshie and tramadol has done to your brains? Instead of finding proper work to do, your mother has entered the prostitution trade leaving you a fatherless bastard
Sethoo 4 hours ago
Vladimir Putin & Capt Ibrahim Traore ,who are serious performers do not entertain womanising at their workplace.
Alkabulan 6 hours ago
Don't argue with me, if i say Mr President got a good eyes , what a beautiful lady . Please mr president let me be her presonal asistance .
THINK DEEP 4 hours ago
Why shd I argue with a big FOOL? That's why he failed woefully in his 1st Term for his relationship with Kumawood Actresses..
Achakanapaya 6 hours ago
Obviously obvious that observers are worried. They can go clean up the sea at Teshie Nungua.
Those insulting the President, they look like insults themselves.
No wonder they are part of the Thieves and lair's brigade.
Obviously obvious that observers are worried. They can go clean up the sea at Teshie Nungua.
SAKU 6 hours ago
Aoooow. My daughter such is the talents of the beautiful hearts. May the Lord continue to bless you.
Nana K 5 hours ago
I think she was part of their 2020 campaign. Right?
Hmmm very tempting oo 5 hours ago
This girl follows Oga everywhere. Walahi! She looks descent and cool though. She's at the highest of her career. Do a good job, make good money and set up a school for the deaf
Myra 4 hours ago
Bravo, I have always admired this young lady. Keep up with your NGO.
Jon J 4 hours ago
This sign language ting, do they alwayz get it right? Me i dey doubt som oo
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 3 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
papanu!
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
He saves.
Make no mistake..!!!! If our 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest - Nana Akuffo Addo - should ever dare to dress up in a military uniform, there's no way he would get a military cap to fit his mangled head. ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...
Nkwaseas3m nkoaaaaaaà
Ca ...
what happened to nkrumah`s two cedis note