Cant he produce any to look for another woman. Foolish death. The woman will just enjoy her life.
MATCHMAKER 8 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Kwame King 8 hours ago
Yes, it is heart breaking to hear such a devastating news but it is important for one to take solace in the word of God. They that know their God shall shall be courageous and do exploits. Again they wait on God to mount the wings of the eagle and they shall fly high without getting weary. My advise is that there is nothing good or bad that are impossible to happen in life. But God in us the hope of Glory. Offer only had his trust in human with no anticipation that he can be deceived one day hence his avoidable demise. May he find favor with the Lord in paradise.
Trotro Ambassador 7 hours ago
Odartey Lamptey must open a school for DNA nagetive fathers.
If Odartey can survive l think any other man can also survive in this situation
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
Marriage is a completely overrated institution. It is just a social construct where women fraudulently benefit through all manner of shenanigans..... Blackmail, legal, social, family, society etc all pandering and showing undeserved mercy and sympathy to them. With what is happening now in that so-called marriage institution, society will soon devolve into prehistoric times where you just pick a woman, fvck her and go your way just like animals still do. Sorry bro!
Kobina Boafo 7 hours ago
Frankie Frankie Frankie, you're always a step ahead of the pack. You're absolutely right 100%
WHY SO MUCH CONSTANT CYNICISM MASSA? LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO BE ALWAYS BITTER, RESENTFUL OR ANGRY PLUS YOU WILL DAMAGE YOUR MENTAL AND PHYSICAL HEALTH AND SHORTEN YOUR LIFE. YOU NEED HELP. 7 hours ago
Why this deep cynicism Massa? You need to do something about it. Get some professional therapy etc. Don't let past events (whether due to your fault or due to the failings of others or simply due to life's adverse events over which nobody has control over) take away your ability to enjoy life.
DON'T LET CYNISM COLOUR YOUR VIEW OF EVERY ASPECT OF LIFE INCLUDING HUMAN RELATIONSHIPS BECAUSE IT WILL REPEL THE VERY PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO GET CLOSE TO. Nobody likes to hang around an embittered, cynical and angry person.
Matthew 11:28-30
vs28 Then Jesus said, “Come to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest.
vs29 Take my yoke upon you. Let me teach you, because I am humble and gentle at heart, and you will find rest for your souls.
vs30 For my yoke is easy to bear, and the burden I give you is light.”
KEY POINTS TO NOTE ;
The Invitation: Directed to those who are weary, overworked, or carrying heavy loads (emotional, spiritual, or physical).
The Promise: Jesus offers direct rest, comfort, and peace to the soul, rather than just physical rest.
The Yoke: Jesus invites people to "take my yoke" and "learn from me," which signifies submitting to his gentle, humble teaching rather than the heavy burdens of legalism or self-reliance.
The Result: A "light" burden and a "gentle" way that brings internal peace.
Kwadwo 6 hours ago
What an idiot. With the thinking of people like you, the ills of society should just simply be overlooked. Yes, we should not worry about armed robbers, adultery, traffic offences, stealing, rude behaviour, galamsey, slavery, dictatorship and do on. We should all just remain stupid fools who tolerate all the adversities of life without complaint. You would have been good material as an obedient and subjective slave.
Apraku 3 hours ago
This story is troubling.How could you stay with someone for 19 years , get children with that person, without knowing that, those kids are not your blood children? At least you have some characteristics and traits which you expect to see on your children or? So if you can't identify any of those traits, why don't you question yourself earlier, but wait till now , only to find out that you've been betrayed all these years, and commit suicide? Mind boggling !!!
HE WAS PROBABLY TOO BUSY WORKING AS MOST GHANAIAN DIASPORANS ARE. 2 hours ago
Ghanaians living in the West often overwork just to pay the bills and send money home to relatives. Most Ghanaians living in the West have more than one job because that is the only way they can survive in the cities there.
YAA Yaa 5 hours ago
Brooo it's not one but 4 so the person who was also impregnating the lady did it occur to him the law of karma exist????
TRUE BUT DO YOU THINK HE CARES? HE WILL FIND OUT SOONER OR LATER THOUGH. 2 hours ago
Also, maybe those kids are from different fathers. I have seen this happen with families. In one case a male lodger was the father of one of the kids in a household where the husband was working very long hours including doing night shifts.
In most cases though (applicable to both men and women) the unfaithful spouse develops an attachment with someone they have met either at work or during social interactions. These sorts of emotional attachments can last for years without the wronged spouse finding out the dirty secret.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
King USA. 2 hours ago
Franklin not only you are good on political issues, you're also good on other topics.
Brilliant! more like philosophy
Franklin not only you are good on political issues, you're also good on other topics.
Baadufu 14 minutes ago
Soo on point my brother!
Kazuu 5 hours ago
Odartey DNA soccer academy he go be our manager
TSITSURU 7 hours ago
Please leave God out of this
Tosa 7 hours ago
Wise counsel
Women are very very wicked but the world believe them.The dangerous side of this world is whatever a woman may pronounce the world took it as genuine speech so brothers we come together and fight this canker, me ... read full comment
Wise counsel
Women are very very wicked but the world believe them.The dangerous side of this world is whatever a woman may pronounce the world took it as genuine speech so brothers we come together and fight this canker, men are dying too much because of women.
Ike 6 hours ago
I also don't understand why most of their lies are accepted as truth. May God Almighty help genuine men !
Kwaku 2 hours ago
Amen.
Amen.
Stop 5 hours ago
He was probably a chimera, a genetic disorder where an unborn twins dna is absorbed and further DNA could have solved this. There are rare cases like that and women exonerated after further dna from the man's mother came out 99%.relationship. look up chimera twins.
Nana 4 hours ago
Twin chimerism is a rare condition where an individual possesses two distinct sets of DNA, usually resulting from the fusion of two fraternal twin embryos early in pregnancy. One embryo absorbs cells from the other (vanishing twin), allowing the surviving fetus to develop with mixed genetic material.
Key Aspects of Twin Chimerism:
Symptoms & Appearance: Most chimeras have no symptoms and are unaware of their condition. Visible signs may include patchy skin pigmentation (hypopigmentation), two different colored eyes (heterochromia), or, rarely, two different blood types.
Discovery: Often discovered incidentally during DNA testing (e.g., paternity or maternity tests) that produce unexpected results.
Types:
Blood Chimerism: The most common form, where twins exchange blood stem cells in the womb via shared placentas.
Tetragametic Chimerism: A more profound form resulting from the merger of two fertilized eggs.
Health & Genetic Implications: While usually harmless, it can cause autoimmune issues if the immune system reacts to the foreign DNA. In rare cases, germline cells (eggs/sperm) may carry the twin's DNA, causing a person to "father" or "mother" a child who is genetically related to the absorbed twin, not them.
Kazito 6 hours ago
Why that God you are referring to couldn't stop the wife from doing what she did? He should have gone for counseling instead and then sue the wife fir fraud!
OFFEI WAS NOT MAN ENOUGH 5 hours ago
It will come out very soon that the at home DNA kit he purchased online was erroneous and that the children are actually his. The cane is ready when he gets to Heaven.’s Gate.
THAT WOULD BE A TERRIBLE TRAGEDY 2 hours ago
That would be a horror of horrors
Dave 1 hour ago
Well said
Well said
Alkabulan 6 hours ago
Foolish nigeria what are you doing in Ghanaweb ?
Waa c 5 hours ago
The stupidity of men these days is shocking. Why do you wait till four children before you do DNA on “your” child. One child, one DNA. Guys, it’s cheaper than one month worth of diapers and formulas. Get smart guys.
Sam 4 hours ago
@Sam, it's not that cheap, it's still 2500GH. But its worth it. Guys the money you want to use for that naming ceremony, please use it for DNA, it's time we shame all the prostitutes calling themselves wife/girlfriend
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 hours ago
@matcumaker or what ever you call yourself, are you not man enough to or a woman enough to milk are that stupid suger mumu or sugar dudu you are talking about,??? God.punish Satan, and if na sey you won scam innocent people SCAM KILL YOU THERE, OGU KILL YOU THERE, I NO GO BETA FOR YOU ANDYOUR ENTIRE FAMILY FIRE BURN YOUR NYASH
Atta Kay 8 hours ago
So sad my Akwapim brother has been cheated for that long. As for Ghanaian women with their insatiable appetite for sex. 19yrs wasted on unfaithful woman.He is handsome he could have come for Nana Aba Anamuah.
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 7 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..
A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 7 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest pol ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 6 hours ago
Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” nbn
Kwadwo 6 hours ago
The degenerate and neo-liberal Western norms that have given rise to a monstrous level immorality and indiscipline in our once decent societies, can only be described as alarming. Despite the trappings of modern society, the quality of our human values have taken a nose-dive to the levels of primitive society.
The increasing revelations of this nature calls for stern action to be taken against women who commit this kind of misdeed. First of all they deny the children the pleasure and the spiritual bonds and blessings of true fatherhood. Then the children of such mishaps psychologically and socially grow up to be who they are not. They inherit names, ethnicity, culture, attitudes etc, which are not in their genes and DNA and therefore do not belong to them. I can very well imagine that when such children do eventually find out the truth that they are actually bastards, they will hold the pains of it against their mothers who denied them not only their real fathers but the truth as well as a spiritually fruitful relationship with their real and true fathers.
The cheated and misled fathers will also spend their entire adult lives, the bulk of their finances, their emotional pains and effort in bringing up and training other men's children in the false belief that they are their own. In short, the lifetime aspirations of such victim fathers are effectively shattered. Indeed, all men in all sectors of life are prone to become victims of such unfortunate circumstances. However, it is commonly known that even though all men are potential victims, the more successful a man is, the more likely that he will fall prey to such feminine wiles.
Thanks to the modern application of the DNA procedure, the undeniably evil women who hatch up these deviant and inhuman misdeeds will continue to live with the shameful lie each and every day in painful self denial for the rest of their miserable lives.
In effect, all sides to this kind of deeply immoral act are bound to suffer adverse consequences that cannot be reversed. Because in most cases, the real fathers remain a tight secret by such women to the end, who, for instance, will the grandchildren of such misbegotten children refer to as their grandfather's and so on and so forth down their line of posterity?
I think that it is about time that we should begin to consider such acts of malfeasance by our women folk as crimes against humanity.
Akwei 20 minutes ago
Such wisdom. Well said.
Lori 6 hours ago
Foolish man. Go and sin no more. You cannot , someone for you.
First Offer 5 hours ago
But why kill yourself man on this? Though painful you would have been better off now
YAA Yaa 5 hours ago
And she will never be happy rill death!!!
Nana 4 hours ago
That's the stupidest thing men do, they kill themselves over women
John Martin 3 hours ago
Condemnation is always easy
Ablakwa Must Be The Happiest Man On Earth This Morning! 8 hours ago
From Latvia straight to Denmark to investigate this fresh one. Per Diem be what.
Only Jesus can save this generation 8 hours ago
What about if the DNA test results is later detected to be an error as happening in some cases? If this man knew the love and forgiveness of Christ, he would have let it go, forgive and even continue to take care of the children.
Sebastian Deh 8 hours ago
I agree with you. Suicide shouldn't be an option at all. Very sad. He will continue to grieve in his grave.
Kofi 8 hours ago
Stupid fuuuul. People are commiting evil against others and expecting them not to hurt in the name of forgiveness. The man should have waited patiently to change his will to give it to his real relatives, then do something wicked to the woman which will send shockwaves through sisterhood. That way, other women wanting to perpetrate such crimes will think twice.
Akwasi 7 hours ago
Wait till it happens to you, then you will see
Archangel, Kumasi 2 hours ago
Don't mind them Akwasi, they think evil is far from them, Wait until it's reaches you, that is where you begin to understand
Kofi Asare 7 hours ago
Easy for you to say.
Rev. Dr. Daniel Osei Bediako-Akoto 7 hours ago
I share your position hundred percent. In fact, forgiveness heals the one doing it and not necessarily the one who is being forgiven. I wish this man knew the power of forgiveness and what the love of Christ can do. Painful and unfortunate death!
Mawusi Zublatavi 7 hours ago
Ghanaian women are cursed. Especially the married women. They cheapen themselves and hide behind marriage to hurt the souls of the men they are married to with lies. By cheating on their husbands they contaminate them spiritually and weaken them emotionally. They break them and callously act as real wives of Chokor. God will punish every woman phucking another man and still draining the husband of self worth and money and properties. They will be forever cursed without relief. Such a nice man. What at all do women want !!!! Eiiiiii
Yaa Nkosuo 3 hours ago
Hey Mister, Don't tar ALL women with the same brush.
1. Did the decease do a second test to be sure?
2. Did he ascertain with the woman he called wife the actual reason for her actions?
3. We don't know the full facts, ... read full comment
2. Did he ascertain with the woman he called wife the actual reason for her actions?
3. We don't know the full facts, do we?
Men have been doing this for centuries, let us have peace!!!!
Kwaku 2 hours ago
You mean having kids with another woman and deceiving the wife that she gave birth to the children?
There's something called logic and by that, a man cannot do this particular thing to a woman.
Men do other things but not ... read full comment
You mean having kids with another woman and deceiving the wife that she gave birth to the children?
There's something called logic and by that, a man cannot do this particular thing to a woman.
Men do other things but not this one.
Akwei 14 minutes ago
Was he one of the men who did that those women in the past? Someone raises an issue of an evil act a modern woman has done, and people justify it by saying that men have been doing for centuries.
Is the goal to punish toda ... read full comment
Was he one of the men who did that those women in the past? Someone raises an issue of an evil act a modern woman has done, and people justify it by saying that men have been doing for centuries.
Is the goal to punish today's men for what their fathers did, including men who have decided not to go down that path?
Some people are making good men suffer and very soon, they will not find good men to marry and raise children again.
Kwame King 8 hours ago
Yes, it is heart breaking to hear such a devastating news but it is important to find solace in the lword of God. They that know their God shall mount the wings of the eagle, they shall fly high and will never get weary. My advise is that there is nothing good or bad that are impossible to happen. The reason why u must trust in the Lord first which translate to our relationship with human. Offer only had his trust in human with no anticipation that he can be deceived one day hence his avoid demise. May he find favor with the Lord in paradise.
Oh What Foolish Death! 8 hours ago
This is Denmark ooo not Ghana. There are many Akos, May, Mansa, Ijeoma, Esi And thousands of Danish women looking for a sexy man with grey beard like you for just 1 baby.
Instead of rhanking God for revealing this evil wo ... read full comment
This is Denmark ooo not Ghana. There are many Akos, May, Mansa, Ijeoma, Esi And thousands of Danish women looking for a sexy man with grey beard like you for just 1 baby.
Instead of rhanking God for revealing this evil woman to yiu you ibstead killed yourself. In 6 months time nobody will even remember you and in 10yrs the children will forget abiut you.
Instead of you to find a beautiful woman to make beautiful babies with so the evil woman can see Gods blessings in your life you have instead killed yourself. Was it because of her that your mother conceived yiu for 9 months and gave birth to you and sent you abroad.Fool!
Nii 8 hours ago
Next Week is 14th February, you will find them at all the Joints. The sad thing is most of them claim to be wedded wives. They are like Goats at a grazing field, men will have it for almost for free.
ATOPA 8 hours ago
REST IN PEACE BRO, THE NEXT TIME DO NOT KILL YOURSELF.
Mr Smith 8 hours ago
Will there be a next time? Unless he reincarnates and faces the same nonsense.
What Was He Looking for in a DNA! 8 hours ago
There is a saying " if you want to see a ghost you look inside the nose of a deadbody." Otherwise dont look at all!
Killer 8 hours ago
Gyimiiijj saaa , don't trust women even your mother you see your end foolish death
Adante 8 hours ago
Am waiting to hear comments from women. A man with a side chick sounds like terrorism to them. But a woman with 4 children from another man but married to a husband isn't a crime to them.
Women of today are all evil
Am waiting to hear comments from women. A man with a side chick sounds like terrorism to them. But a woman with 4 children from another man but married to a husband isn't a crime to them.
Black 7 hours ago
Wow Bro
You have said it all.
It’s better to have several baby mamas at this point. Or better still, practice polygamy. Our women now have more partners than our men.
Polygamy reversed.
Wow Bro
You have said it all.
It’s better to have several baby mamas at this point. Or better still, practice polygamy. Our women now have more partners than our men.
Polygamy reversed.
FRANKIE 6 hours ago
Andante Andante Andante....... What a challenge to these daughters of Eve and Jezebel! I love you bro!
Kwadwo 3 hours ago
Adante,
You couldn't have said it better.
Wise man. I bow brother Adante
Adante,
HE SHOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM ODARTEY LAMPTEY 8 hours ago
After findibg out that the children did not belong to him he moved on and he now has 2 children by another woman
Agbeli Kumordziì 8 hours ago
He neglected Beautiful women in Denmark and ended up in his grave
Kobina Boafo 7 hours ago
So true, beautiful dynamic Danish women who don't have to send money to siblings abroad.
Bitter truth 8 hours ago
Foolish death when there are millions of women looking for husbands..such a senseless death..he died as a stupid man and will face the wrath of God..why kill yourself because a woman cheated on you to give birth to kids that don’t belong to u..such a senseless man who died as a fool..there is no honor in such death..you are a borga, u could come to Ghana and get fresh woman to impregnate..why bring such shame to your family…
son of man 8 hours ago
Hmmm lets think of this may be the is not able to impregnat the woman and the woman is aware of this problem.
just want to help him out, may be oooo
Hmmm lets think of this may be the is not able to impregnat the woman and the woman is aware of this problem.
Anane 6 hours ago
Stop the excuses!
Ogbanje 8 hours ago
That is why many men don't find it prudent marrying and staying with one woman these days. Women of today are very materialistic. A woman will like to know everything about his man but will hide many things from him. Men, open your eyes.
Ogbanje 8 hours ago
That is why many men don't find it prudent marrying and staying with one woman these days. Women of today are very materialistic. A woman will like to know everything about his man but will hide many things from him. Men, open your eyes.
A Pan-African 7 hours ago
That is why I dont trust no one
Selly 7 hours ago
The test result may be wrong, swarped or even an error, this DNA thing is causing too much havoc. Some people were wrongly diagnosed with ailments but later find oit and are ok. Lets be patient with these stuffs.....RIP bro
Akwasi 7 hours ago
Should the woman walk free? Is her behaviour not criminal?
Dirty 7 hours ago
Rest in perfect peace brother... World need mandatory DNA test now.
Auto insurance 7 hours ago
But please don't use one test to do something bad to yourself because it can be human error there's people that test positive in HIV but another test also shows negative so when something happens like this guy's take your time please very very sad
Paa 7 hours ago
What is the name of the woman? Why protect her identity?
KUMI K 7 hours ago
Eiiii women . This is wickedness
Jon J 7 hours ago
Are al dna test results accurate? Al cant be perfekt. Dem make da man jus kil himself
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago
This man has made a bad mistake. Raising children that are not his is not a problem. The children will still love him as a father.
K. Kusi 7 hours ago
The formula now is: ONE CHILD, ONE DNA TEST. The women of today are something else. They marry one man for one reason and give birth with another for another reason. And when they are doing that, they hide behind the church, very devoted. Their silent prayer? Not for it ever to be discovered, not for salvation.
Bismarck 7 hours ago
The man ain't serious for killing himself. Her wife who committed the blunder is still living on earth with her children. Her kids will grow, start work and come and take care of her in her old age. He should have taken it cool, find another woman and move on with his life.
Jon J 7 hours ago
Nothin is perfekt nobody is perfekt so y trust in al dna tests. A man shud be studyin his gal or wife if he doesnt trust her
Virus 7 hours ago
Anukwa!!!
This is one of the most useless death. Even alive she cheated if the DNA is correct, how much more when you yourself has taken your life... free forever am sure that is what the woman (wife) is saying......
Anukwa!!!
This is one of the most useless death. Even alive she cheated if the DNA is correct, how much more when you yourself has taken your life... free forever am sure that is what the woman (wife) is saying......
Archangel, Kumasi 6 hours ago
I Will strictly Marry based on Tradition,men should start to think about the tradition we threw away,the day you cheated the same day you die,got mad or get chronic disease which can never be cured,you can't waste a soul just like that, women becoming so dangerous in marriages and relationship these days,men gonna be careful with the kind of women they mingle with,I think Satan listens and use women More than it's Co-agents these days
dTroothSayest 6 hours ago
1. "Your baby is not your baby but you don't know!"
2. That is the reality for 99% of Ghanaian men!
3. The female of the species are deadlier thank the male, fact!
4. Our women are just like us: unscrupulous and immoral, f ... read full comment
4. Our women are just like us: unscrupulous and immoral, fact!
Bbk 6 hours ago
His stupid for killing himself. He should have made the woman pay him for all his expenses he had made on those bastards and sack her period.
gh 6 hours ago
how long should women get away with paternity fraud? assuming men were doing this women, they would have been a biting law to deal with men..
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago
BECAUSE OF THIS YOU KILL YOURSELF?
Gi 6 hours ago
You should have provided support when he called. He needed someone to talk to at that moment
Baba Siaka Stevens 6 hours ago
DNA must be abolish it's doing harm than good, look at how it cause this noble to take his own life
Is come to stay it should be compulsory
DNA will change women character 1 hour ago
Gradually the DNA may change most of women from their bad triplets games
Nyameba 6 hours ago
It’s allegedly that our own Daddy Lumba was murdered because of infidelity by Odo Broni.Men be careful with women because most of them are EVIL
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 6 hours ago
Why do people commit suicide after hearing these news? These things happen in life. We live in a wicked world nowadays and when people are sinning, they have no remorse, so how can you not see any sign from the woman living with them? , at least one sign will prompt you. In Scandinavia where they don't care too much about these things will be devastated for the man. It happens here in Ghana too as a lot of people had gone through it. Hmmm, how expensive it is to look after family in Europe. Sorry he killed himself but life is worth much more than that. In the west they don't marry too much, couples remain boyfriend and girlfriend for a very very long time before they tie the knot. There's no trust in the world these days.
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 6 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia cu with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Alhaj 6 hours ago
He died a foolish death. Why didn't he learn from the great Odartey Lamptey. Why kill yourself because of infertility. He should have pack the woman and the children out and marry another woman like Odartey did.
Foolish dea ... read full comment
He died a foolish death. Why didn't he learn from the great Odartey Lamptey. Why kill yourself because of infertility. He should have pack the woman and the children out and marry another woman like Odartey did.
Foolish death.
Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 6 hours ago
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ... read full comment
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Wire
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 hours ago
"Ser asa,emaa biom nni suban koraaa"that woman will not have peace koraaa dodo "
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 hours ago
"Ser asa,emaa biom nni suban koraaa"that woman will not have peace koraaa dodo "why take your life? Just move on and take off your responsibilities of the woman and the children, show her the DNA prove the reason you are divorcing her and it ends there!
Most women are like that - prostitutes in disguise. 5 hours ago
And at the end of all this, every Black woman expect her husband to die before her. Just to make sure she takes over all what the man made in life. They will go the extra length to kill you through whatever means. Their behaviour is preventing the young guys of today from marrying. But do we blame the boys? No.
The children have paid the big price 5 hours ago
Just walk away from the woman she is a bitch and maintain your life and friendship you have with the children.
A married woman should face the law . The man that was sleeping with her should also answer some questions.
Just walk away from the woman she is a bitch and maintain your life and friendship you have with the children.
A married woman should face the law . The man that was sleeping with her should also answer some questions.
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 hours ago
Us women are always demonized in these situations. Have you stopped to ask if the man was fertile enough to give babies into the woman? Shooting cum doesn't mean the man could produce babies and we girls have biological clock. A man can fix himself and can almost always produce babies if they get younger womb to shoot cum into. Us women don't have that luxury. Aye fe n>ts3. Enjoy!
Citizen 5 hours ago
My ex girl friend told me she was pregnant just after one month of dating. I accepted the pregnancy but cautioned that I will by all means do a DNA test after she delivers. After my clear message, she attempted unsuccessful abortion and later she cooked an excuse of pregnancy complications to finally terminate the pregnancy.
Fear women
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 hours ago
"Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief". - A Ghanaian philosopher. Enjoy!
CLAP4HER 4 hours ago
10/10 that's the correct answer for ten points
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 3 hours ago
I hope you left the bitch???
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 hours ago
The woman obviously needed babies which this man couldn't provide so she went to get it from an able bodied man. Guys! There is biological clock for women unless they have the resources to use modern medical technology so if you don't pay attention and fix yourself to give them babies then expect this; "Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief". - A Ghanaian philosopher. A man can fix himself and can almost always produce babies if they get younger womb to shoot cum into. Us women don't have that luxury. Aye fe n>ts3. Enjoy!
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 3 hours ago
@Vida: So if you think your biological clock is ticking and for that reason you are cheating on your husband, why not be honest and leave your husband in peace? Why let him be spending and wasting his resources on another man’s kids unknowingly? That’s self, treacherous and devilish! Such woman are not supposed to be married.
She can as well file for a divorce if you think that the man is not capable of what you need, its far better than this,this one is witchcraft or bewitchment,So Vida the woman has no excuse, imagine the man is your bother or a relative
Abokyi 5 hours ago
Oh my world , why are some women so,so wicked .You shouldn't have taken your life, but to see how this kids could have done for you. I can imagine how you felt. May your soul rest in peace
Dude 5 hours ago
Who is protecting the identity of this wicked woman, why not let us know who she is
Owusu Amaniampong 5 hours ago
Poor journalism
Citizen8 5 hours ago
What help did Bmm Swerdna offer his friend after sharing this sad news with him? Benjamin urgently needed emotional support. Possibly he didn't get such help from anyone. May your wounded soul rest in peace.
Achakanapaya 5 hours ago
Fear woman ooh, hmmmmmm.
Akajatayogogo 5 hours ago
Hmmmmm, hmmmmm, hmmmmm, women in Abroad, I rest my comment.
Nana 4 hours ago
You didn't have to kill yourself. I keep telling black men, they are warned. Black women are very evil. They cheat in marriage and relationships especially Ghanaian women. This is why black men must marry white women and stay away from black women. This is happening to many successful black men
I wished he knew God! 4 hours ago
I read the comments as a woman and laugh. If only men will know that they came from the Word WOMAN, they'll all find God, know him and find safety in Him God alone. This will bring peace to the whole world. But what do we see now, men have rejected God and doing their own things and when they suffocate they run all insults on women, from where they were manufactured. If women are that evil like some commentators wrote, then they're multiplication of what they say about women.
I pray that every man will seek God, find Him and have a relationship with Him through Christ Jesus! The entire creation of God is waiting for your manifestation to set women, children and the entire creation from the injustice. Otherwise, please leave us alone ooooo!
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 hours ago
Amen! Sister, you are positive.
God 's Property 4 hours ago
He could have conduct another test before taking his life . It may be wrong result .By the way he has his own life but if it is true then the woman will not go free in Jesus name amen
@Godisking 4 hours ago
Was it forced on him to do paternity test or it was out curiosity?. Why can't he lived in peace and enjoy his marriage?
You are not serious
Tosh 3 hours ago
I hope he did a semen analysis first. The fact you have an erection, doesn't mean you can make a woman pregnant. Some sterile men, know better, and have gladly and queitly accepted children they know are not theirs.
Akos 3 hours ago
This is not a news, Mr osei is not going to be the last to take care of another man children, it's going to happen again and this is called life
Azaa 3 hours ago
This is pure greed. The woman presumably wants love and economic stability at the same time. If not, it would have been proper to follow her heart by leaving the marriage. She only stayed to satisfy her selfish needs (financial and love).
Concern 3 hours ago
You don't fear woman.
7up 3 hours ago
Foolish man. Just adopt the children and let them what the did to you later. I divorced my wife but kept the little girl with love. She is in JHS3. Not even the mother knows why I divorced her. Foolish woman you can't frustrate me.
7up 3 hours ago
* let them know what the woman did to you later.
Kwa 3 hours ago
People wondering why he took his own life: some country's law were set in times when women were not given many rights or privileges. Though they have now been given more rights and privileges, these laws have not changed. This creates a system where in some countries, men are at a huge disadvantage when they get married.
In some places, even if the woman commits adultery and they get divorced, the man is still expected to pay alimony and child support. This has led to shocking statistics in male suicides (which form the overwhelming majority of suicides worldwide), but no one seems to care.
He probably took his life because the state would have made him a slave to her, where she would get his house and properties, yet would be expected to pay child support, and would go to jail if he could not make the payments.
Bee 2 hours ago
I dont think he's Arsenal fan that's is why he'sHEARTH BROKEN
Fare thee well mate .
Kwame Peter 2 hours ago
Suicide was no option,very very foolish decision,now the descendant of Delila is going to inherit all his properties in addition,belated advice is just come home,visit a shrine and seek justice and Delila and her lover will come to judgement sharp sharp,madness,impotence and deportation back home are all available so why should brotherhood die such foolish death and head to where he does not know.
Rekado 2 hours ago
So , is the wife leaving in Ghana ? Because why are they going for DNA , I don't get it
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 hours ago
The blogger could've save this man's life if he really understand what depression is, before someone shear such a sensitive issue like this with you, that means the person is confined in you, if you really understand, you have to engage him or her in person, not phone calls, not messages, take him or her out, talk to him or her in person, and if due to distance do all you can that you make sure someone around his or her place get close to him or her, please with this we can same people, not everyone that is strong enough to stand depression, some of us were encouraged, and strengthen by the word, I mean the Bible words so we are still alive and more happier by the grace
moyoyo 2 hours ago
he should have kill the woman in a nice way to take childern for his bonneted property why kill your self? and leave the woman apuuuuu
Gbeho Agbo 1 hour ago
He should have killed the woman instead of killing himself
Gbetia 1 hour ago
Alexander Kwamena Afenyo Markin earlier the better DNA TEST
OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago
WOMEN!!!!!!
WOMEN!!!!!!
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 hour ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt1
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Kenzack 1 hour ago
He died in vain, he should have listened and watched Nii Ordartey Lamptey's stories on YouTube. He was not the first and could not be the last to be in that precarious position. I believe he might have been experiencing some mental health issues but not to that extent.
Yamoo 49 minutes ago
He doesn't need to commit suicide. Good health is more important than being deceived, because he could get another woman to marry .but he has to be smart and awake. Love hurts. May his soul rest in peace.
Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 21 minutes ago
Offei could have taken the woman on to demand a compensation from the fathers of her children and leave the marriage. Unless the man wanted to protect his secret of importance until the DNA results let out the cat from the bag. Otherwise the woman should be thoroughly investigated.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
Yes, it is heart breaking to hear such a devastating news but it is important for one to take solace in the word of God. They that know their God shall shall be courageous and do exploits. Again they wait on God to mount the ...
Marriage is a completely overrated institution. It is just a social construct where women fraudulently benefit through all manner of shenanigans..... Blackmail, legal, social, family, society etc all pandering and showing und ...
Why this deep cynicism Massa? You need to do something about it. Get some professional therapy etc. Don't let past events (whether due to your fault or due to the failings of others or simply due to life's adverse events over ...
What an idiot. With the thinking of people like you, the ills of society should just simply be overlooked. Yes, we should not worry about armed robbers, adultery, traffic offences, stealing, rude behaviour, galamsey, slavery, ...
This story is troubling.How could you stay with someone for 19 years , get children with that person, without knowing that, those kids are not your blood children? At least you have some characteristics and traits which you ...
Also, maybe those kids are from different fathers. I have seen this happen with families. In one case a male lodger was the father of one of the kids in a household where the husband was working very long hours including doin ...
Soo on point my brother!
Wise counsel
Women are very very wicked but the world believe them.The dangerous side of this world is whatever a woman may pronounce the world took it as genuine speech so brothers we come together and fight this canker, me ...
Amen.
He was probably a chimera, a genetic disorder where an unborn twins dna is absorbed and further DNA could have solved this. There are rare cases like that and women exonerated after further dna from the man's mother came out ...
Twin chimerism is a rare condition where an individual possesses two distinct sets of DNA, usually resulting from the fusion of two fraternal twin embryos early in pregnancy. One embryo absorbs cells from the other (vanishing ...
Well said
@matcumaker or what ever you call yourself, are you not man enough to or a woman enough to milk are that stupid suger mumu or sugar dudu you are talking about,??? God.punish Satan, and if na sey you won scam innocent people ...
A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest pol ...
Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repai ...
The degenerate and neo-liberal Western norms that have given rise to a monstrous level immorality and indiscipline in our once decent societies, can only be described as alarming. Despite the trappings of modern society, the ...
Such wisdom. Well said.
What about if the DNA test results is later detected to be an error as happening in some cases? If this man knew the love and forgiveness of Christ, he would have let it go, forgive and even continue to take care of the child ...
Stupid fuuuul. People are commiting evil against others and expecting them not to hurt in the name of forgiveness. The man should have waited patiently to change his will to give it to his real relatives, then do something wi ...
Easy for you to say.
I share your position hundred percent. In fact, forgiveness heals the one doing it and not necessarily the one who is being forgiven. I wish this man knew the power of forgiveness and what the love of Christ can do. Painful a ...
Ghanaian women are cursed. Especially the married women. They cheapen themselves and hide behind marriage to hurt the souls of the men they are married to with lies. By cheating on their husbands they contaminate them spiri ...
3. We don't know the full facts, ...
Men do other things but not ...
Is the goal to punish toda ...
Yes, it is heart breaking to hear such a devastating news but it is important to find solace in the lword of God. They that know their God shall mount the wings of the eagle, they shall fly high and will never get weary. My a ...
Instead of rhanking God for revealing this evil wo ...
Wow Bro
You have said it all.
Polygamy reversed.
Adante,
Foolish death when there are millions of women looking for husbands..such a senseless death..he died as a stupid man and will face the wrath of God..why kill yourself because a woman cheated on you to give birth to kids that ...
Stop the excuses!
That is why many men don't find it prudent marrying and staying with one woman these days. Women of today are very materialistic. A woman will like to know everything about his man but will hide many things from him. Men, ope ...
But please don't use one test to do something bad to yourself because it can be human error there's people that test positive in HIV but another test also shows negative so when something happens like this guy's take your ti ...
The formula now is: ONE CHILD, ONE DNA TEST. The women of today are something else. They marry one man for one reason and give birth with another for another reason. And when they are doing that, they hide behind the church, ...
The man ain't serious for killing himself. Her wife who committed the blunder is still living on earth with her children. Her kids will grow, start work and come and take care of her in her old age. He should have taken it co ...
Anukwa!!!
I Will strictly Marry based on Tradition,men should start to think about the tradition we threw away,the day you cheated the same day you die,got mad or get chronic disease which can never be cured,you can't waste a soul just ...
4. Our women are just like us: unscrupulous and immoral, f ...
Why do people commit suicide after hearing these news? These things happen in life. We live in a wicked world nowadays and when people are sinning, they have no remorse, so how can you not see any sign from the woman living ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Foolish dea ...
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...
"Ser asa,emaa biom nni suban koraaa"that woman will not have peace koraaa dodo "why take your life? Just move on and take off your responsibilities of the woman and the children, show her the DNA prove the reason you are div ...
And at the end of all this, every Black woman expect her husband to die before her. Just to make sure she takes over all what the man made in life. They will go the extra length to kill you through whatever means. Their behav ...
Us women are always demonized in these situations. Have you stopped to ask if the man was fertile enough to give babies into the woman? Shooting cum doesn't mean the man could produce babies and we girls have biological clock ...
My ex girl friend told me she was pregnant just after one month of dating. I accepted the pregnancy but cautioned that I will by all means do a DNA test after she delivers. After my clear message, she attempted unsuccessful ...
The woman obviously needed babies which this man couldn't provide so she went to get it from an able bodied man. Guys! There is biological clock for women unless they have the resources to use modern medical technology so if ...
@Vida: So if you think your biological clock is ticking and for that reason you are cheating on your husband, why not be honest and leave your husband in peace? Why let him be spending and wasting his resources on another man ...
She can as well file for a divorce if you think that the man is not capable of what you need, its far better than this,this one is witchcraft or bewitchment,So Vida the woman has no excuse, imagine the man is your bother or a ...
Poor journalism
Fear woman ooh, hmmmmmm.
You didn't have to kill yourself. I keep telling black men, they are warned. Black women are very evil. They cheat in marriage and relationships especially Ghanaian women. This is why black men must marry white women and stay ...
I read the comments as a woman and laugh. If only men will know that they came from the Word WOMAN, they'll all find God, know him and find safety in Him God alone. This will bring peace to the whole world. But what do we see ...
You are not serious
This is pure greed. The woman presumably wants love and economic stability at the same time. If not, it would have been proper to follow her heart by leaving the marriage. She only stayed to satisfy her selfish needs (financi ...
You don't fear woman.
Foolish man. Just adopt the children and let them what the did to you later. I divorced my wife but kept the little girl with love. She is in JHS3. Not even the mother knows why I divorced her. Foolish woman you can't frustra ...
People wondering why he took his own life: some country's law were set in times when women were not given many rights or privileges. Though they have now been given more rights and privileges, these laws have not changed. Thi ...
Fare thee well mate .
Suicide was no option,very very foolish decision,now the descendant of Delila is going to inherit all his properties in addition,belated advice is just come home,visit a shrine and seek justice and Delila and her lover will c ...
The blogger could've save this man's life if he really understand what depression is, before someone shear such a sensitive issue like this with you, that means the person is confined in you, if you really understand, you ha ...
WOMEN!!!!!!
Ca ...
He died in vain, he should have listened and watched Nii Ordartey Lamptey's stories on YouTube. He was not the first and could not be the last to be in that precarious position. I believe he might have been experiencing some ...
Offei could have taken the woman on to demand a compensation from the fathers of her children and leave the marriage. Unless the man wanted to protect his secret of importance until the DNA results let out the cat from the ba ...