NAIMOS SHOULD BRING US VIDEOS AND PICTURES OF THE CURRENT STATE OF OUR WATER BOARDES
Kay 6 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama thinks he's smart, he doesn't know he fooling himself. He score card will remain zero for non-performance after 2028.
Solo Pobee 5 hours ago
Don't be envious. John Hahama has so far performed better than Nana Addo's eight years.
MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 5 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 5 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crime
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 4 hours ago
You are a manager by God's design, and that means you should manage your potential, skills, life, etc. Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” nbn
Yellow man 6 hours ago
If you are not aware that the Dce and the assembly members themselves are involved in galamsey then you are fighting a useless battle .Brute force without intelligence.
Spio 5 hours ago
You think Ghanaians will forget about cedi performance in 2028 when you are full of indiscipline? By the end of 2026, Musa Danquah will be revealing astonishing figures your ratings and you'll start to shit in your pants. Already, Jakpa and Stan Dogbe are displaying arrogance and you have lost some voters. Stay tuned.
EducateMe 31 minutes ago
Good luck!
Good luck!
Amowias 5 hours ago
The DCE's paid for their respective positions and for that matter they engage or even involve directly in galamsey activities.
Solo Pobee 5 hours ago
Dioes it mean that the NAIMOS inform the DCEs and Assembly members before their arrival? If so, then they are not serious.
Koti 5 hours ago
Ghana for you; even some members of NAIMOS are informants to the galamseyers. It's only in Ghana that you find a cat and a mouse eating from the same soup bowl. I recently went to Kwabrafoso, a suburb of Obuasi and saw excavators mining gold inside compound houses. Heavy trucks cart the ore through the streets of Obuasi, it's so strange the people have turned blind eye to the environmental havoc mining in people's homes will cost them in future.
Agya Odenkey 4 hours ago
This has been the case since the 'pretended' fight against galamsey was started by governments (NDC/NPP) over the years. They do 'baton-changing' in the exploitation of our forest and water bodies for their selfish benefits. The two parties are partly funded through galamsey money. Now, tell me what has happened to the numerous reports on galamsey, submitted to governments in the past, some of which implicated some top govt officials?
Ghana is not a serious nation.
Nyameba 4 hours ago
That’s the work of EVIL NDC PARTY anytime they come into power.NATIONAL DESTROYERS CULT with Very STUPID FOOLISH PEOPLE FROM VOLTA AND NORTHERNERS
Efo Kofi 2 hours ago
God don't punish you
Roadrunner 1 hour ago
I dunno about you but this NAIMOS group might have got things completely wrong.
It's like the Ukraineian forces telling the Russians forces,,,,WE ARE GOING TO ATTACK YOUR FORWARD POSITIONS IN THE DONESK REGION AT 6 PM TONIGHT.!!!!!
MEANING...... CAN'T YOU KEEP YOUR OPERATIONS SECRET?....I MEAN SERIOUSLY,......YOU WOULD WANNA BE
PRETTY STUPID WOULDN'T YOU.TO TELL ANYONE WHAT YOU ARE DOING!!!!!!!
Don King 8 minutes ago
This nonsense solution is not working. Galamsey will be the cross that will send the NDC out of power.
Mahama is doing so poorly about the Galamsey menace.
Galamsey, Gambling and Drugs are killing Ghanaians.
This nonsense solution is not working. Galamsey will be the cross that will send the NDC out of power.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
You are a manager by God's design, and that means you should manage your potential, skills, life, etc. Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal ...
You think Ghanaians will forget about cedi performance in 2028 when you are full of indiscipline? By the end of 2026, Musa Danquah will be revealing astonishing figures your ratings and you'll start to shit in your pants. Alr ...
Good luck!
Ghana for you; even some members of NAIMOS are informants to the galamseyers. It's only in Ghana that you find a cat and a mouse eating from the same soup bowl. I recently went to Kwabrafoso, a suburb of Obuasi and saw excava ...
This has been the case since the 'pretended' fight against galamsey was started by governments (NDC/NPP) over the years. They do 'baton-changing' in the exploitation of our forest and water bodies for their selfish benefits. ...
God don't punish you
It's like the Ukraineian forces telling the Russians forces,,,,WE ARE GOING TO ATTACK YOUR FORWARD POSITIONS IN THE DONESK REGION AT 6 PM TONIGH ...