Barbarism of the highest order. May God "reward" this beast called Issah Boamah.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 5 hours ago
HE IS CALLED OSEI KWAME BUT NOT "DESPITE" OTHERWISE, THE WOULD HAVE GONE FOR A THANKSGIVING SERVICE TO THANK GOD FOR BRINGING OSEI KWAME INTO HIS FAMILY.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
Suleiman 3 hours ago
You’re. a coward and a hypocrite…useless human being
Ay 2 hours ago
Myopic and stupidity on the move!
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 2 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doin struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Kay 5 hours ago
A British teenager @ 17 visited Saudi Arabia with his parents, he sniked out to have sux with a 15 year girlfriend. He was caught by the Saudi authorities at a tourist site.He spent 1year in prison b4 he was pardon.The boy was manhandled by the man but he invited this problem to himself. I hope he gets a good lawyer to help his case but next time he will learn his lesson.
Money Man 5 hours ago
Unfortunately that boy you were talking about is dead.
Kay 5 hours ago
@ Money Man
Hmmmm sad to hear that. This thing has destroyed many since creation. Sampson lost everything when Deliila gave it to him. Moses was smarter to dodge it, that's why he succeeded.Our courts are already full with c ... read full comment
@ Money Man
Hmmmm sad to hear that. This thing has destroyed many since creation. Sampson lost everything when Deliila gave it to him. Moses was smarter to dodge it, that's why he succeeded.Our courts are already full with cases.
SAEED OSMAN 3 hours ago
Yes, he died in a car accident but incident happened in Dubai and not Saudi Arabia
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 hour ago
He was just a foolish idiot who did not know what goes around in the World. If he can do all such stupidities, not in Saudi Arabia. He was lucky that he was not Hanged or his head chopped off. Some Saudi Arabian youth do that but he should have considered himself as a Ghanaian, and a Black African that Arabs don’t respect.
There is the information that he has died in a vehicle accident in a car he was driving. How does he go to Dubai and drive as an African child. He was a pampered child.
MATCHMAKER 2 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 2 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GH for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Momo 1 hour ago
If other countries think like you do you thinks Ghanaians will be able to travel out to work outside? May hate for others consume you your whole life time.Amen
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 1 hour ago
Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” nbn
Yellowman 5 hours ago
Barbarism of the highest order. May God "reward" this beast called Issah Boamah
Sethoo 5 hours ago
@ 17 you shd be thinking of your WASSCE results to further your studies, to see where God will place you in Akuffo Addo/John Mahama dungeon call Ghana. Rather you're visiting a 14 year old girlfriend whose father has threatened death on your life. Well may be GBA can help him.
Ghana Police, just behead him ! 5 hours ago
Ghana Police, just BEHEAD this idiot with a sharp knife and tell us he's missing. That's all !
KM 5 hours ago
It's likely the boy is a gallamseyer.
Kennedy Agyepong 5 hours ago
We came from that place and we spend all our lives getting into that place. What will kill a man, he doesn't care. At 17 years, the little money from galamsey, u spend it on a 14 year old girl. Once u impregnate her, that will be her end. Boamah didn't do well, but our youths never listens to advice.
GH8 2 hours ago
The boy has committed defilement on the 14 year old and that is also a criminal offence.
Yea the man was wrong but the youngman should have stayed far away from danger
The boy has committed defilement on the 14 year old and that is also a criminal offence.
Wahab 5 hours ago
Oh Daabida
Oh Daabida
Wahab 4 hours ago
Though it’s wrong what the father did , how can you allow yourself to go to the girls house when the dad says stop dating his daughter???
Block and stone headed boys will die for anything .
Though it’s wrong what the father did , how can you allow yourself to go to the girls house when the dad says stop dating his daughter???
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 4 hours ago
Vagina can really cause you trouble.
OH EVE, STILL KILLING ADAM 4 hours ago
You want to see me? Then you come, sad or. What kind of blind love leads to the lion's den. Eve is truly a temptress.
THE LONE CRUSADER 4 hours ago
IS THIS NOT EVIL? WAAOO!AND THEY SPEAK ENGLISH!WHILST YOU TALK TO CAT! SHOULD YOU EXEMPT THE THING? ABBA!
Donatus 4 hours ago
Put a bounty on him.
Reason 4 hours ago
If more fathers stepped up like this, we'd have fewer young teenage pregnancies.
Paa Joe 3 hours ago
What about the fathers training their daughters to stay away from boys.
Their failure should not lead to the breaking of the law.
Amoyaw 3 hours ago
But for the ignorance of father this boy would have been jailed between 7 to 25 years.
Barko osae twum 24 minutes ago
Very true. Even though the punishment was harsh ,it will serve as a deterant. Not sure what punishment l will offer this 17yr old . 14yr old girl ,are there no teenagers your age to date? But still chose 14yr old girl after a warning from her father, "na who cos am? Those against the girls father should hold fire till they are faced with same issues. Lets have a strong deterant that stops this teenage and child pregnancies.
Sia Next you'll be in jail 4 hours ago
Check the boys age. Probably above 17 years just avoiding jail. Which father wants to see his 14 yr old girl being fcuked. Just because of galamsey this boy will fcuk all the girls in the village. When hr turns 18 urs he'll still be going after 13, 14 yr old. Kudos to the father. At least no modafcuker will try mess with any of ther daughters. Lucky he even gave you an option
Spirit 3 hours ago
Same happened at Adiembra,in Sekondi but the guy in question paid his way out from........
. Hmmmmmm
Same happened at Adiembra,in Sekondi but the guy in question paid his way out from........
. Hmmmmmm
Adu 3 hours ago
Fantastic action by the 14yr old girl father. Every parents should learn from this. Well done ( ayekooo) Mr. Boama
Daakyehene 3 hours ago
How can a father in-law to be steal my money?
KUMI K 3 hours ago
Good show
Good show
Nana 2 hours ago
How can you date a 14-year-old minor? You are a dog. You should be jailed.
Great God. 2 hours ago
Why do you follow a Muslim Girt, this is what I hate from Muslims, they sleep with women but they don't want that.why, the Muslim worshiping is something else, some of the Muslims saying that.they should stop that.a Muslim Man who took Christian woman, God punish you and die quick.
Buba Rauf 2 hours ago
The girl father did well. He should have handed him to the police for jailing. At 17 years old you are dating 14 years old. Where in our constitution allows that act?
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 hour ago
Enye etwe biara na nipa di.
Koti 1 hour ago
Anger is a short madness. Both the boy and the man are guilty! The boy is guilty of defiling a 14-year-old girl and the man for taking the law into his hands. Both should face the law to deter people of like minds.
Ato 1 hour ago
Fool, he must be in jail for dating the 14 year old.
You were even warned to stop.
Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 37 minutes ago
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ... read full comment
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfercheck
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Thomas 47 seconds ago
We should have a law to punish fornication and adultery. It should not be ok in society for people to give a clue by any means that they are dating or in a sexual relationship with impunity.
IDDI AMIN DADA
Wicked!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ Yo ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
A British teenager @ 17 visited Saudi Arabia with his parents, he sniked out to have sux with a 15 year girlfriend. He was caught by the Saudi authorities at a tourist site.He spent 1year in prison b4 he was pardon.The boy wa ...
@ Money Man
Hmmmm sad to hear that. This thing has destroyed many since creation. Sampson lost everything when Deliila gave it to him. Moses was smarter to dodge it, that's why he succeeded.Our courts are already full with c ...
He was just a foolish idiot who did not know what goes around in the World. If he can do all such stupidities, not in Saudi Arabia. He was lucky that he was not Hanged or his head chopped off. Some Saudi Arabian youth do that ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repai ...
@ 17 you shd be thinking of your WASSCE results to further your studies, to see where God will place you in Akuffo Addo/John Mahama dungeon call Ghana. Rather you're visiting a 14 year old girlfriend whose father has threate ...
We came from that place and we spend all our lives getting into that place. What will kill a man, he doesn't care. At 17 years, the little money from galamsey, u spend it on a 14 year old girl. Once u impregnate her, that wil ...
Oh Daabida
Put a bounty on him.
Very true. Even though the punishment was harsh ,it will serve as a deterant. Not sure what punishment l will offer this 17yr old . 14yr old girl ,are there no teenagers your age to date? But still chose 14yr old girl after ...
Check the boys age. Probably above 17 years just avoiding jail. Which father wants to see his 14 yr old girl being fcuked. Just because of galamsey this boy will fcuk all the girls in the village. When hr turns 18 urs he'll s ...
. Hmmmmmm
Good show
Why do you follow a Muslim Girt, this is what I hate from Muslims, they sleep with women but they don't want that.why, the Muslim worshiping is something else, some of the Muslims saying that.they should stop that.a Muslim Ma ...
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...