NPP Primaries: Owusu-Bempah 'reveals' how his intercessors prayed to avert bloodshed

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Marcus 12 hours ago

It's Only In Ghana We Pampering This Corrupt Political Pastor's What's Special About Them, ONCE AGAIN BLIND FAITH REQUIRES NO THINKING

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• LOOK AT THE FACE OF A CRIMINAL. THIS MAN SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW 11 hours ago

It is surprising that even the President continue to entertain a criminal like this. He insulted the President and dragged his name to disrepute before the the 2020 and 2024 elections and yet the President continues to entert ...

• Pan Africanism 11 hours ago

This idiot of a Pastor should just keep his mouth shut.
    He's more sensible with his mouth shut.

• A Ghanaian. 11 hours ago

SAME OWUSU BEMPA. YOU WERE EXPECTING BLOODSHED LO AND BEHOLD THE NPP WISE PEOPLE REALISED IT WAS GOAT FIGHT. YOU ARE ASHAMED PAPA BI

• Ogbanje 11 hours ago

Occultic pastors. Shame unto you. Everybody knew Bawumia will win. Go and continue bleaching your face.

• Mamodu Wangara 8 hours ago

HERH OWUSU BEMPAH STOP THESE STUPID NONSENSE. YOU HAVE USED TRICKS, AZAA, BLACKMAIL AND OTHER SUBTERFUGE TACTICS TO FOOL PEOPLE WHO STILL REFUSE TO REALIZE THAT YOU ARE A SCAMMER. IT WILL BE TOO LATE BY THE TIME THEY SEE THE ...

• MATCHMAKER 6 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• MATCHMAKER 4 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• JCG 12 hours ago

Liar.

• Kay 11 hours ago

If I were a member of the Ken team I will organise our boys to go and beat up Owusu Bempah in his church.He is telling them that they were senseless violent ppl

• Aba Akyere 12 hours ago

W’anim aguase. Otorofo Owusu.

• Senegal 12 hours ago

Such a liar

• Ama 11 hours ago

Who are his Church members and how comfortable are they to have such a person as their pastor? It's a complete Disgrace to refer to him in public as your pastor.

• Black man 11 hours ago

komkonsa sofo

• Truth 11 hours ago

Asem o! Smh!

• Give Us a Break 11 hours ago

Did I see the Mother Serpent in blue political suit? Speaking, dancing 'oyey-oyey' ? Jubilating bawumia and hailing: "your beautiful fulani wife" ? These looting brigade lot, haven't learnt their looting lessons well yet! ...

• Opoku 11 hours ago

No you saw your useless father.Idiot.

• Give Us a Break 11 hours ago

@Opoku. Looting, arrogance, stinky opulence, defeat and embarrassment shall remain your eternal DNA curse. It is Finished! Asshole!!

• Mangana Yazo 11 hours ago

Ignore these Dugbala wo. They will shit in their dross, in public. And lick it secretely in hiding. Shameless Thieves!

• Citizen8 11 hours ago

Liar.

• FARMER JOHN 11 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!! WHAT A CLOWN!!!

• Nkontompo 11 hours ago

Where do all these madmen come from?

• Atsu 11 hours ago

This stupid idiot again I don’t understand why people like John Mahama still believe in this charlatan. No one takes you serious komia wokro

• The Don 11 hours ago

He is full of FUCKING MIDNIGHT SHIT

• Paa Jackson 11 hours ago

Enough of these.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 11 hours ago

Political Prostitute fake pastor’s

• Achakanapaya 11 hours ago

Eeiiiii, hmmmmmm.

• 2 Cor 2:4 11 hours ago

I can't see how people take a shower, dress up and go to this church for spiritual direction and teaching. I have no doubt in my mind that the scriptures at 2 Cor 2:4 is having full effect on his church members. I pray they w ...

• Sam, Worcester-MA 11 hours ago

This GUY is pure DEVIL, period.

• Abrewa Nana 11 hours ago

.....are you not tired?? man of g(G)od!! do you have to force yourself into or associate yourself with everything and anything, that happens in politic? arrrrh!!!
    today this tomorrow that!!

• Nana 11 hours ago

When will this idiot called Owusu Bempah be arrested and face the law? Why is he acting like the country belongs to him? When will all these fools, illiterates and uneducated bastards be silenced once and for all? What is he ...

• Opoku 11 hours ago

Owusu Bempah knows no shame.I wonder why people are still attending his church

• Kofi 11 hours ago

You are full of lies; who told tou to pray. Werw tou not the one who said tou no longer habe anything to do with NPp. Please we don't need tour prayers

• JDM 11 hours ago

....they should insult you some more! Idiot man!!

• RELIGIOUS ZOMBIEISM- Ghanawatch 11 hours ago

Religion turns people into zombies. Owusu Bempah will continue to have followers and admirers so long as he preachies from the Bible.

• Efo 11 hours ago

Foolish pastor

• FACT 11 hours ago

TOO MUCH BRAGGING BY OWUSU BEMPA THE ARTFUL TRICKSTER
    Prayers or no prayers, now the machomen have wisened up. No one shall risk his life for any politician again.

• Erico 11 hours ago

I once used to respect Owusu Bempah long ago when I was a kid in the late 90s and early 2000s when there was no social media but I’m sorry to say I don’t have that respect for him anymore…

…and I’m very sad for s ...

• Nana 11 hours ago

What bloodshed, gyimii saa. Who is in his right mind to fight and die for Bawumia. You think we are all northerners huh

• Kwame Peter 10 hours ago

A hand of applause for the nation prophet.

• Koti 10 hours ago

Eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiii. "If care is not taken prophecy" Anybody can be a prophet in Ghana. It's so simple. He prophesied that there was going to be bloodshed. If it had happened he would have taken credit. Once it didn't happen he ...

• Samus 7 hours ago

I love your comment Koti. That's what all our FAKE PROPHETS say. After they have prophesied, they always add those words LET US PRAY TO AVERT THIS

• Kojo Npp Iraq 10 hours ago

Mada-fucker charlatan fake prophet Owusu bempah, read Jeremiah 14:14
    14. But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The vis ...

• Michael Heseltine 10 hours ago

What utter rubbish. We are increasingly becoming a a comical nation with these crude political pastors. Liar

• Nkwa Kwame 10 hours ago

Please please, spare us, you guys are becoming an embarrassment to our Lord Jesus Christ and his Church. So what, always seeking attention. There are thousands of people out there who need Jesus, go and preach to them and sto ...

• Akos 10 hours ago

We seriously looking for antivnom for Nigerians and u are here talking thrash

• Adu 10 hours ago

Shame. Fake man of God. You did nothing. Give us break

• Mawule 10 hours ago

So cant you keep quite

• Your moda 10 hours ago

Pastor Your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 hours ago

The prophetic ministry is a good one: If you get it right, you boast of your power to make things come to pass; if you get it wrong, you boast of your power to stop things from coming to pass.
    How cool!!!!!

• NNY 10 hours ago

Who asked you to pray. They don't need your prayers. Stomach political pastor.

• Nana Kyeamee 10 hours ago

This guy has no sense of shame.

• Jack 9 hours ago

Give us break!! Fake pastor. You wished for that .....

• my eyes everywhere. 9 hours ago

i love going to heaven on my own than through a fakes men/women of God/Allah in ghana.At the gate you will find it harder.

• Cpd 9 hours ago

Kwaseato, you think all Ghanaians are fools so u can drive our minds to wherever u want. Thief.

• Ghabay NY. 9 hours ago

Owusu bempah reminds me of Pastor Jim Jones.A Pastor who used to operate a church in the 80's in the US.He later relocated his church to Guyana in order to avoid scrutiny from US authorities. He eventually ended up murdering ...

• Ghabay NY. 7 hours ago

Sorry,Jim Jones operated in the 70's rather.

• Ghana First 9 hours ago

Shame unto you. Do you think you can fool us? You can only fool the fools and your church members with your fake prophecies.

• Fifi Afriyie 9 hours ago

What at all do you want, Owusu Bempah? You just want your name to be associated with everything. Publicity. That’s all. You think it’s your prayers that averted a bloodshed. Who told you there was going to be bloodshed. G ...

• Yawa 9 hours ago

Why do we give these people media space and publicity? What kind of news is this?

• Kakey 9 hours ago

Why are all insulting him? Dont you believe what he is saying ? He said he asked People to pray, so be it

• UK boy 9 hours ago

Apuuuuuu stomach pastor, criminal

• Araba US 9 hours ago

Disgusting, Fake!!

• Esa 9 hours ago

Youre a bloody prophet if only you can read this. Go preach and save the lost including yourself.

• Maya 9 hours ago

Oh please stop it!. How can I avoid seeing this crap when I go to Ghanaweb? Is there a way I can filter out the so called Prophets out of my view?

• Dodzie Goerge 9 hours ago

Look at that idiot face with his 419 scams

• Abokyi 9 hours ago

Another rubbish

• Edward 9 hours ago

President Mahama should ban this noises pastors immediately parliamentary should wake up too

• OZYMANDIAS 9 hours ago

This twat honestly has severe mental health challenges. Does Doctor Akwasi Osei still have one more space in the Mental Asylum in either Pantang, Ankarful or the other one opposite the Catholic Cathedral in Accra?

• Yussif 8 hours ago

His is lier

• Bimbo 8 hours ago

These things don’t happen in Isreal,Europe,America & I want to find out why?
    So can’t the laws of this country be Amended & deal with it
    Or some of these people are also behind funding the political party’s.
    And surp ...

• Akwesi NyameAdom 8 hours ago

I blame our politicians who continue to support these criminal crooks who call themselves Prophets because politicians in Ghana are too lazy to read and understand the word of God in the Bible.
    What a typical Ghanaian polit ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 8 hours ago

Attention seeking man

• Tt 8 hours ago

Continue to take God's glory, one day you will see your level.

• Kabo 8 hours ago

This so men of God thinks they can always play with our feelings o

• Kofi Sam 8 hours ago

You too won't you stop these comic moments? You are matured more than this . Please stop and and grow up. Silence is golden. You talk too much and get on peoples nerves.

• PK 8 hours ago

In fact, the war is not over. Certain times the righteous work hard for the right answer, only to show that God is there for all. And all who believe in NPP and Dr Bawumiah must work hard to shame some of these pastors.

• @Research_2028 & Beyond 4 hours ago

PK,Npp can’t shame anyone because you had one & many in your circle.So soon you’ve forgotten Rev. Kusi Boateng.Your own party prophet who declared Bawumia winner even before 2024 elections.
    We don’t need prophets to te ...

• Cooli0 8 hours ago

Fooooool. Stupid fool and fool again. Aboaaaa

• Kingsford Asiedu 8 hours ago

Wo ye osofo gyimi fuo paa. Osofo who cannot stay with a woman, how do you counsel women in your church?

• Kojois 8 hours ago

Fake man of God. Illiterate. What you said was a fake admit it.v

• Kk 7 hours ago

So this is all you do in your church. Politics everytime. No preaching and teaching of the word. It has to do wuth politics all year round. Wie
    ..I pity your church members.

• Nii 7 hours ago

Idoit

• Eric AJ 7 hours ago

Owusu Bempah you're a fake prophet and so keep quite

• Leonidas 7 hours ago

Damage control! Are you God?

• Sammy 7 hours ago

Shame on this fake pastor.

• Yaro Zongo 7 hours ago

This suckered is a blatant serial liar. God will punsh him. He is a manipulater..he's gonna rot in hell.

• Maame Yaa 7 hours ago

Please give us a break and spare our ears with all your false prophesies. We've had enough of all these made-up stories. That's what you wanted to happen and now that it didn't go your way, you're attributing it to your pra ...

• bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 6 hours ago

stop the foling. God never talked to you. You just a man like me. We had emough of your shit.

• Obrempong 6 hours ago

Now you people must know that Nana Addo
    Dankwah is an intelligent man. Owusu Bempah
    made the world understood that His Magical
    Powers made Npp Akuffo Addo won his elections.
    Nana Addo did not cherish Bempah’s rhetorics ...

• Obroniba 6 hours ago

Here he goes. Fake charlatan. Go away from our face with your foolishness and stupidity. Nonsense

• Kumepreko 6 hours ago

This man is a spiritual scammer. Wonder why Ghanaians entertain his forgery.

• Sammy's 5 hours ago

AZAAAAA MAN

• Seedorf 4 hours ago

This Owusu Bempah man is really sick in his brain and need clinical psychologist to examine him.

• Mummies 2 hours ago

Ur utterances and your posturing makes this a lie

• JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago

Another shameless religious liar. All pastors and prophets are religious liars and tithe-fleecing con men forever misusing God's name to control the minds of gullible zombies. Unfortunately for Ghana, Ghana media outlets and ...