Bawumia's political journey mirrors Atta Mills' path - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Truth Table 11 hours ago

Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. (John 14:6).
    . .

• John,Tema 10 hours ago

I could forsee Dr Mahamudu Bawumia massively defeating the NDC Candidate in 2028. There is nothing new that this govt is going to bring again apart from the Gold buying policy idea of Dr Bawumia. Ghanaians will know that Pres ...

• La Pleasure man 10 hours ago

In 3028 you mean?

• A 9 hours ago

Just like JDM he never knew there will be a tomorrow when he was collecting bribe from Airbus SE .Soon it will be 2028.

• Fiifi 10 hours ago

Monfa steer no ma me

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 11 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 8 hours ago

SHAME NA HIM YOU NO GET!! YOU GET SPIRIT? OR IS IT NOT SPIRIT YOU ARE CALLING AS SPRITE?, YOU GET DEMON, OR IS IT NOT DEMON YOU ARE CALLING DEAMOUND OR WHAT EVER, SCAM MAKE UNA NO COM GET SHAME AGAIN, NAWAOOO

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 10 hours ago

The most confused person on earth i have ever seen is the one, Koku Anyidoho, frustrated person ever on earth, jealousy, greed, make you even don't know your own self again, it's a pity

• HARD -Talk 9 hours ago

The man kokou is insane, and foolish. I don’t understand why he could lost all his political power in NDC. He is becoming ugly and upsetting!

• Blema 3 hours ago

That inferior tactics man. Always seeking attention the crude way. He is becoming irrelevant to Ghanaians. Before the 2024 elections he came up with a tale that a chief is never enstooled twice.

• An 10 hours ago

Stop the madness

• La Pleasure man 10 hours ago

Hahahaha..
    The WaleWale donkey is a notorious copycat...
    But his own identity? He's nothing but the cowboy of that his hardcore fulani harlot..

• Okatakyie 10 hours ago

Quite interesting parallels!

In academic circles, the author would be considered an expert on the subject. Unfortunately watch the witches and wizards come hurling invectives on the man.

• Killer 10 hours ago

Koku don't forget your pressure medication

• Paa K 10 hours ago

Kiki, are you sure about this!?!? Mills the most honest and Bawumia, the most dishonest. They are like day and night

• Whiteman 8 hours ago

Haaa

• Pee 10 hours ago

Masa take your nonsense somewhere. Bawumia will never be president in Ghana

• my eyes everywhere. 10 hours ago

God/Allah dey, he will win against this artificial govt is good economy is greater but with 3 months 18 tons of gold reserve missing how come on earth and ghanaians are happy because dollar is down Low IQs.

• Fairman 10 hours ago

Koku, most Ghanaians are old enough to have witnessed happenings you are vividly narrating to them. You are creating the impression that while you were awake, others were asleep.
    Except that both were Vice Presidents, all an ...

• Kwame Opoku Kumasi 9 hours ago

Look at that fool who doesn't learn any lesson how do you compare a monkey like Bawumia to a human being like prof Mills

• Alfa 9 hours ago

Do not ever compare Bawumia with Atta-Mills. Atta-Mills was a man of very high integrity and was highly respected.

• Jack 9 hours ago

DMB all.the way.

• Tweaaaaa only MAD people will follow Bawumia 9 hours ago

Foolish boy called Koku.

• Kofi 9 hours ago

Shameful one from traumatised and disgruntled personality

• JB 9 hours ago

Koku is fighting for relevance. He has become politically obsolete.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 8 hours ago

@JB you are right, both NDC and NPP know him well well, so no one is accepting him, if you sell your friend, the buyer is always afraid of you!! so he should know that the NPP is afraid of him, he should just understand for ...

• Woedem 8 hours ago

I wouldn't read the story, but let me ask; are you saying bawumia is on his way to the High office of mother Ghana?

• Write good english 8 hours ago

Oh Koku, why ?

• Kofi 8 hours ago

Eeeeeeeeeiiiii my friend KOKU ANYIDOHO.
    Are you still there? God bless you oooooooo

• Wiseman 8 hours ago

Oooh noooooooo! How can Koku Anyidoho compare HE Bawumia to HE Prof Mills (late) No way , Prof Mills honesty, humility and genuineness is way ahead of HE Bawumia. They're no way near comparable, so Koku better stop this.

• Mutum banza Bawumia 8 hours ago

This stupid and ugly fat pig must stop his stupid comparison. How can one compare a lying machine and a sisifiaa dancing freak to our honest and gentle late president? I beg go take your medication.

• Owusu 7 hours ago

Dissolve the peace council

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 7 hours ago

Obonsam koku Anyidoho fri hor kordo NDC will never accept you back into their fold, you and Allotey are finished with NDC, you sacked yourselves no one sacked you!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 hours ago

It's somehow true. So, he is likely to lose the next presidential elections just as Prof. Atta Mills lost in 2000 and 2004.

• Matete 1 hour ago

YOU ARE GOING MENTAL KOKU. HOW DO YOU COMPARE AN ACCOMPLISHED PROFESSOR TO BAWULIAR? WITHDRAW THAT STATEMENT PLEASE.

• Pee 1 hour ago

Koku what prevents you from going for NPP membership card so we know you're officially NPP member. You are just hiding behind the scene in Bawumia wins then you go for a position in his government, twaaaaaaaaaa