But the wife is NOT ugly, she is so cute and beautiful a true African beauty look at her color
Bernado 6 hours ago
Very beautiful woman, naturally. Those cosmetic beauties should shift.
KOFI 6 hours ago
Thank you. I have looked at all her pictures and she is stunning. What are people talking about?
Israel should not be responding to such messages. There is no point.
Thank you. I have looked at all her pictures and she is stunning. What are people talking about?
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 5 hours ago
But she looks like Caster Semanya, the SA athlete whose sexuality was questioned.
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 4 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago
There are many ladies/women walking around who look beautiful but not intelligent. Even if Louisa Laryea in not beautiful, which I know is not true bcoz I know her she's very intelligent. My advice is she shd stay away from this public fracas , it's needless. Her husband is a public figure and you don't open yourself up on social media.
No Can Deny Your Beauty And elegance. 6 hours ago
What a cute and beautiful lady among beauties that has ever been known. She’s tall, beautifully dressed, appealing, presenting the most beautiful shape that will attract men which she rightly did to attract his lover Israel Laryea. Mrs Laryea you are elegant, beautiful, charming, besides you could have been the choice of many a men and to top it all no doubt that Israel Laryea noticed this and quickly went in for you before any other man could venture (proposing to you) hence married you. You are a pearl with such elegance and substance.
Mr and Mrs Israel Laryea stay blessed we love you.
INDIRECT WAY TO RAISE YOUR WIFE?WHO GIVES A RATASS? 4 hours ago
MASSA BEAUTY IS OPINION AND OPINIONS ARE LIKE NOSE, EVERYONE HAS HIS OR HERS.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 4 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Oh she’s beautiful 2 hours ago
Maybe Israel just wants to flaunt his wife’s beauty I. Our faces lol. Because I don’t think anyone can call this woman ugly. That’s a very attractive woman
JESUS IS GOD 1 hour ago
Come to Me, all who are weary” —
Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life.
God 1st 6 hours ago
I believe know one should any human being as being ugly. We are creatored in the same image of God
Ansah 6 hours ago
This lady is far more beautiful than the female journalist.
Bortey 4 hours ago
Is all about politics. People perceive her to on the side of NDC hence the reaction. They tought she came out to spoil Lilly's outburst which was directed at the government.
Antwi 6 hours ago
Israel your wife is very beautiful. Cosmetic free beauty that is natural. You are blessed
Joko 6 hours ago
Well that’s true but tell that to your wife. She has not moral right to talk about anybody’s looks.
lool 6 hours ago
looks to me Israel Laryea himself is enjoying the hype. lool
Killer 6 hours ago
Ah I thought this boy is gay oooo,ah or he has switched
Rasta 6 hours ago
Israel,.you are wrong here.
You shouldn't have responded to the message in order for it to die a natural death. In a any case your wife started the whole issue. She called for the fight. Please advice your wife not to engage in unnecessary fight.
Atta Kay 5 hours ago
Small boys are young, sit there and write those comments. The lady included Israel Laryea in the fight and he has to come in and defend the wife.Can the husband sleep on the same bed with the wife if he refuses? Your opinion looks like you're not married. Rasta Man don't fear fight.
Rasta 4 hours ago
Rasta man seek for peace NOT fight!
Jah bless
Jah bless
Mike 6 hours ago
ISRAEL LARYEA MUST BE SUFFERING AT HOME IN THE HANDS OF THIS LADY....SHE MUST HAVE SOME VERY SHARP AND POISONOUS MOUTH.....THE KIND OF WORDS SHE USED IN HER POST WHEN LILLY MOHAMMED'S ISSUE CAME UP WERE VERY UNPALATABLE TO SAY THE LEAST....EVERYONE KNEW LILLY MOHAMMED WAS WRONG AND IGNORANT WHEN SHE DECIDED TO RANT ON LIVE TV ABOUT MINISTER OKUDJETO'S DECISION TO GIVE ISHOWSPEED A GHANAIAN PASSPORT BUT FOR A LADY LIKE LOUISA LARYEA TO ATTACK A FELLOW WOMAN IN THE WAY SHE DID SO SERIOUSLY UNCALLED FOR AND VERY CONDESCENDING....SHE SAID JOURNALISM WASNT ABOUT BBL, AND SKIN BLEACHING SUGGESTING LILLY HAD BLEACHED HER SKIN AND DONE BBL WHICH ARE COMPLETELY UNTRUE...WE ALL HAVE BEEN WATCHING LILLY RIGHT FROM WHEN SHE WAS AT METRO TV AND THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN HER COMPLEXION AND THE ONLY THING THAT HAS CHANGED ABOUT HER IS THAT SHE HAS GROWN OLDER AND PUT ON MORE WEIGHT...WHEN A LADY IS DOWN AND AT HER LOWEST POINT, ITS NOT THE JOB OF OTHER LADIES TO COME AND BE STEPPING ON HER AND BE KICKING HER ON THE GROUND
Nii 6 hours ago
I don't think you expect Israel Laryea to chastise his wife in public.We Ga ppl don't do that, he will definitely call his wife in her quiet time and rebuke her not to expose herself to those public ridicule.
Tv3 5 hours ago
Ga people are soft as usual haha
What do u mean, u ga people don’t do rhay?
Ga people are loud and their men are WIFE BEATERS
Ga men are the softest in Ghana
Nii 5 hours ago
@ Tv3
Come and insult my wife or sisters in my presence and I will let you go free. I will ensure your lips/mouth feel the real taste of pepper the following day . Foolish boy how many Boxers have your tribe produced?
@ Tv3
Come and insult my wife or sisters in my presence and I will let you go free. I will ensure your lips/mouth feel the real taste of pepper the following day . Foolish boy how many Boxers have your tribe produced?
Kofi 3 hours ago
Ga men don't chastise their wives in public? Which part of Accra do you live in?
Some are even beating their wives in public. Then again, man chastising his spouse in public is not specific to any group of people
Ga men don't chastise their wives in public? Which part of Accra do you live in?
Some are even beating their wives in public. Then again, man chastising his spouse in public is not specific to any group of people
KAKABO 6 hours ago
If you are not sick in your head and your eyes, how can you describe this lady as ugly?
Kwame 6 hours ago
Advise your wife to also cease and desist from these needles online commentary and banter all the time.
Israel Laryea, just shut up ! 6 hours ago
Israel Laryea, just shut the up ! This is women's fight and don't allow that your Louisa wife to shamefully drag u into it . Your silence could make u appear a wise man !
Sirsey 5 hours ago
My brother, don't mind them. They are jealous. Sometimes people just want to make news out of nothing. Keep loving your wife. God bless you!
Kwajo 5 hours ago
Well said Israel...but your wife could have made her point without making unnecessary remarks like bleaching body, BBL etc. She could have ended by saying Journalists need to do research and fact check their data data without indirectly attacking the person of Ms. Muhammed. Mind you, she's a lady like her and she also has a love one. So don't defend your beautiful wife, she had a very good case to criticise the Journalist's work which for me was poor and rushed to publish without proper checks.
So, as a renowned Journalist tell tell to go straight to comment on issues without unnecessary inferences otherwise she should expect the troll which will force you to come out to speak on it instead of using your precious time for the family and the nation at large. Stay blessed!
Akua 5 hours ago
CASPA SEMENYA ????????
Ama 5 hours ago
@ Akua
@ 52 with 3 kids that's not bad. She's not Maha Abedi whose Bank A/C balances read like telephone numbers.
@ Akua
@ 52 with 3 kids that's not bad. She's not Maha Abedi whose Bank A/C balances read like telephone numbers.
Akua 5 hours ago
THIS WOMAN IS AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE SOUTH AFRICAN ATLETE CASTER SEMENYA
Tv3 5 hours ago
Ga ne Nyaafoo ne gyimi de3 hahaha
MR. OFFICER 4 hours ago
Yet, your useless families are all over our land making ends meat. SOORRRMI
Nafana Man Chekoso 5 hours ago
But what is ugly about this woman, Masa don't waste your time responding to them use it for something better
Democracy 5 hours ago
Ah! Are people blind? This is a very beautiful lady.I understand she even has kids, yet still looks beautiful. Israel, don't mind them. Your wife isnt just beautiful but also has brains. I 100% agree with her comment.That Lilly lady seems to be at war with herslef.
Pee 5 hours ago
Israel, you are handsome and your wife is also very beautiful so don't mind the critics.
GOLDEN 5 hours ago
YOUR WIFE IS BEAUTIFUL,IGNORE THE IGNORANT CRITICS,THEY ARE JEALOUS,THEY ARE THE UGLY ONES AS THEY ARE SO BLINDED WITH THEIR UGLINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Black 5 hours ago
Ga women are very controlling. I will not be surprised the lady drafted Israel so called response.
But to say create a human clearly shows you believe she doesn’t look good.
When we do beauty pageants, we select through s ... read full comment
Ga women are very controlling. I will not be surprised the lady drafted Israel so called response.
When we do beauty pageants, we select through several creations, not because we are capable of creating.
Grow up . You guys as a couple fall short in responding to this unfortunate incident.
Nii 5 hours ago
@ Black
Which tribe like controlling their husbands more than Ashanti and Fanti women? These two(2) hold the record for the highest divorce rates of Ghanaian women in USA & UK. I'm told their women have set up Clubs in fore ... read full comment
@ Black
Which tribe like controlling their husbands more than Ashanti and Fanti women? These two(2) hold the record for the highest divorce rates of Ghanaian women in USA & UK. I'm told their women have set up Clubs in foreign land to teach their colleagues on how to manhandle their husbands to run away from marriage.
Tonka 5 hours ago
Tell your wife to shut up!!!! She leaves in a grass house, therefore she must not throw stones
Afia 4 hours ago
You need to shut up and take some English lessons before joining in the conversation!
Jon J 1 hour ago
U mean tonka wasnt jokin?
wise one 3 hours ago
@Tonka you grass house?
Lance 5 hours ago
How can this lady be 52 and look like this. She's very pretty.
Johnny 5 hours ago
Israel Laryea married very early at TV3 days. Child bearing and education is not easy,, you cant keep your beauty. I'm told she's a Chartered Accountant, but it was silly she got herself in that dirty fight.
JDM 5 hours ago
Okaaaay! now we know why your wife is an idiot and speaks anyhow!! you are here defending the nonsense she did so it means you are the conduit!
Agbelimor Paris 5 hours ago
If you're handsome man and you're ready to marry, marry an ugly woman.If you're an ugly man and you're ready to marry, marry a beautiful woman.It works like magic and is the most surest way of making a decent family.
Ghanaba 5 hours ago
Interestingly women with permed hair and wigs think they more classier and intelligent than women who bleach,y’all “same same”insecured bunch and got mental problems smh ,from her comment she got an ugly attitude .
Cooli0 4 hours ago
Massa geraut there. These is ladies matter so off.
Kuds Gbate 4 hours ago
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Monkey no nice but he mama like am.
Mummies 4 hours ago
Your ugly wife is fooling, instead of you behaving like a man, you have also turned kotibonto.
Coach 4 hours ago
She’s not ugly. Sha just talks nonsense and must learn from your calmness. By her bad comment on a female journalist she was seeking attention. She’s not ugly at all.
No pain no gain 3 hours ago
Isreal Laryea why are you bothering yourself in responding. That Gh One presenter and that Nana whatever her name is are not worth it.
I support everything your wife said.
Isreal Laryea why are you bothering yourself in responding. That Gh One presenter and that Nana whatever her name is are not worth it.
Bishop 3 hours ago
Ignore those who do not find her beautiful. Beauty is not all the attributes a person needs in a spouse, and the same beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. To hell with them.
kuuro 3 hours ago
He must advised his wife to not involved herself in public affairs, once she involve herself obvious people will always have something negative to say about her,
Jimbo 1 hour ago
Your wife is beautiful inside-out. Don't mind what the shameless people say, bro.
Kwame Angel 1 hour ago
This is a "nonstory". Don't even waste my eyes and ears
Brigadier Sabari v.2 17 minutes ago
In fact looking at her and the lady she body shamed , damn your wife is one hell ugly motherfucker. Built and packed with testosterone.
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
There are many ladies/women walking around who look beautiful but not intelligent. Even if Louisa Laryea in not beautiful, which I know is not true bcoz I know her she's very intelligent. My advice is she shd stay away from t ...
What a cute and beautiful lady among beauties that has ever been known. She’s tall, beautifully dressed, appealing, presenting the most beautiful shape that will attract men which she rightly did to attract his lover Israel ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
you rest and new life.
You shouldn't have responded to the message in order for it to die a natural death. In a any case your wife started the whole issue. She called for the fight. Please advice your wife not to engag ...
Small boys are young, sit there and write those comments. The lady included Israel Laryea in the fight and he has to come in and defend the wife.Can the husband sleep on the same bed with the wife if he refuses? Your opinion ...
Jah bless
ISRAEL LARYEA MUST BE SUFFERING AT HOME IN THE HANDS OF THIS LADY....SHE MUST HAVE SOME VERY SHARP AND POISONOUS MOUTH.....THE KIND OF WORDS SHE USED IN HER POST WHEN LILLY MOHAMMED'S ISSUE CAME UP WERE VERY UNPALATABLE TO SA ...
@ Tv3
Well said Israel...but your wife could have made her point without making unnecessary remarks like bleaching body, BBL etc. She could have ended by saying Journalists need to do research and fact check their data data without ...
CASPA SEMENYA ????????
@ Akua
Ah! Are people blind? This is a very beautiful lady.I understand she even has kids, yet still looks beautiful. Israel, don't mind them. Your wife isnt just beautiful but also has brains. I 100% agree with her comment.That Lil ...
When we do beauty pageants, we select through s ...
@ Black
Which tribe like controlling their husbands more than Ashanti and Fanti women? These two(2) hold the record for the highest divorce rates of Ghanaian women in USA & UK. I'm told their women have set up Clubs in fore ...
@Tonka you grass house?