Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago
The agreement between Mr John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia in 2023, was that the latter would takeover from the former in 2029.Asiedu Nketia has even gone ahead by promising the No. 9 ppl a running mate slot. It is the reason why Fiifi Fiafiator Kwettey has been so abrasive these days issuing commands to the Akatamansu Congregation.
FRANKIE 3 hours ago
Help Mahama to succeed before thinking of succeeding him. General, you're a proper party person, a box to box midfielder, a dynamo, an out and out striker and a barrier and shield in defence. That is your ideal place. You're feared by the opposition. You inspire awe and terror in them. You carried the party on your 'broad' shoulders to where it is now.
Sir, presidentially, you don't cut it. The optics don't favour you. In pursuance of furthering the cause of the great NDC party, you stepped on many toes and sustained numerous bruises as well. You had to do it. That has made you endearing to NDC fanatics but unappealing and unattractive to both NPP and floating voters. You need more than NDC supporters to win an election in Ghana. Papa General, continue to be the leader of the party. That's where you well and truly belong. I salute Sir,
Kwadwo 2 hours ago
Frankie, you have said it all. May God bless you .
Wisdom 1 hour ago
You said it all………in one word,Mosquito is not presidential, truly, he is loved by the NDC grassroots but he won’t appeal to the middle class voters and disgruntled NPP Supporters, and his also sidelined and silence many top people in NDC
Kwadwo 2 hours ago
Where you there when the decision was made? Stop the nonsense.
Kwame 1 hour ago
Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmental exploits.
I heard some NPP communicators say the other day that, as for hospitals, Schools ( Universities), markets, harbours name them NPP governments also built a lot so those once should not count in terms a party's legacies. How cunning could they be?
Could the said NPP communicators mention those hospitals, Universities, markets, harbours and the so called monumental legacies they have and what the position of those legacies were whilst they were in government relative to how NDC government operates the so called legacies today?
The folowing are but a few of NDC governments" legacies:
It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Environment and Sustainable Development at Somanya in Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Koforidua, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
As we speak, plans are far advanced to establish Agriculture University at Kintampo and very, the said project will commence.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
The Almighty Big Push is delivering and l
Iots of roads are being constructed.
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government built Atuabo Gas Plant / Infrastructure, NDC goverment built Cape Coast Sports Staduim. NDC government is a major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for especially the Rural Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government. NDC government built the National Theatre, The Court Complex, International Conference Centre.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
The construction of Accra Kumasi Express Way will commence very soon
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 6 hours ago
This new month, build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” nb,
Nana 5 hours ago
The whole nation shd watch out the Bono Boys have decided not to do farming again.They are.moving into politics. Just check the number of Bono boys becoming Communicators for both NDC & NPP. They are all very Loud and so Aggressive, more often disrespecting their opponents. Not surprised that such an unintelligent idiot like Asiedu Nketia wants to be President of Osagyefo's Ghana.
Kofi 5 hours ago
Asiedu Nketiah, Vice Pee Peof. Jane Naana Agyemang, Hon. Ato Forson etc. We don't need any muslim fundamentalist.
Star from the North 5 hours ago
A lot of us will not back Asiedu Nketiah or Haruna Iddrisu because they will reverse all the gains made by Mahama. We are preparing to match Ato Forson with Bawumia. Doctor to doctor will likely slug it out and the NDC will eventually come on top. If the party want to force Asiedu Nketiah on the NDC members and floating voters, then many of us will stay away from voting while advising our followers to do same. The presidency should not be relegated to seniority. We must be serious in this country for once.
John,Tema 5 hours ago
It will be Cool Chop for the proper PhD holder in Economics whose ideas GoldBod is using. Cassiel Ato Forson still has questions to answer with his PhD. Again he will vomit the monies he got for buying used MB 207 Vans as Ambulance for the nation.
K. K 4 hours ago
I agree with 100%
LUNCH PAD 5 hours ago
GENERAL NKETIA SHOULDN'T TEMPTED FOR PRESIDENT, AS LEADER AND FATHER OF NDC,HE IS THE FACE OF PARTY AND LEADER PUPILS FEAR AND LISTEN
Bbk 5 hours ago
These criminals think leadership is family inheritance abi?
Nii 5 hours ago
One Thief has managed to make his brother Ghana Billionaire, so another Bono Palm wine tapper also wants to occupy that seat .Don't you see Asiedu Nketia's wife has relocated from Canada to Ghana.Family Biz 1st.
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 4 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend
Daniel Tagari 5 hours ago
LINCOLN HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASAO
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Sa ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,200 - 2,400(Dependent on the position). Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Achakanapaya 5 hours ago
I don't believe time bea asooo ooh.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 4 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Daniel Tagari 3 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 140 ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kwadwo 2 hours ago
Some one should tell Asiedu Nketiah children to stop this tomfoolery. They are all over social media campaigning for their father. One thing their father has failed to tell them is that he won the chairmanship position because he was popular but rather someone work for him behind the scene. Asiedu Nketiah may be popular within the party but is he the one Ghanaians want? Definately no.
Wiseman 1 hour ago
Chairman General should dare not attempt anything like that at all and should keep his chairmanship position
agyeman 53 minutes ago
HOW CAN A WHOLE NDC GO FOR AN ANTIQUATED ANALOGUE VINDICTIVE CANDIDATE????? I THOUGHT THE PERSON THEY SAID WAS NOT WELL? ANOTHER MILLS' EVENT? NDC IS AN INTERESTING PARTY!!!!!!
A Ghanaian. 53 minutes ago
President Nketia all the way
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 51 minutes ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Jon J 50 minutes ago
somehow i understand y som r callin fo da prez to go fo 3rd term, fo now i think veep is da best bet fo ndc
His Excellency Johnson Aseidu Nketiah 6 minutes ago
Take it or leave it. Aseidu is the next president of Ghana and his vice will be Samuel Ablakwa or Zenator or a Ga person. The NPP is should prepare for 16 years of opposition. This is a forgone matter. What is the NPP coming to do in government? Rob the national again? Or insult us with foolishness an stupidity.
The agreement between Mr John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia in 2023, was that the latter would takeover from the former in 2029.Asiedu Nketia has even gone ahead by promising the No. 9 ppl a running mate slot. It is the re ...
Help Mahama to succeed before thinking of succeeding him. General, you're a proper party person, a box to box midfielder, a dynamo, an out and out striker and a barrier and shield in defence. That is your ideal place. You're ...
You said it all………in one word,Mosquito is not presidential, truly, he is loved by the NDC grassroots but he won’t appeal to the middle class voters and disgruntled NPP Supporters, and his also sidelined and silence ma ...
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
This new month, build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...
The whole nation shd watch out the Bono Boys have decided not to do farming again.They are.moving into politics. Just check the number of Bono boys becoming Communicators for both NDC & NPP. They are all very Loud and so Aggr ...
A lot of us will not back Asiedu Nketiah or Haruna Iddrisu because they will reverse all the gains made by Mahama. We are preparing to match Ato Forson with Bawumia. Doctor to doctor will likely slug it out and the NDC will ...
It will be Cool Chop for the proper PhD holder in Economics whose ideas GoldBod is using. Cassiel Ato Forson still has questions to answer with his PhD. Again he will vomit the monies he got for buying used MB 207 Vans as Amb ...
I agree with 100%
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Sa ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 140 ...
Some one should tell Asiedu Nketiah children to stop this tomfoolery. They are all over social media campaigning for their father. One thing their father has failed to tell them is that he won the chairmanship position becau ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Take it or leave it. Aseidu is the next president of Ghana and his vice will be Samuel Ablakwa or Zenator or a Ga person. The NPP is should prepare for 16 years of opposition. This is a forgone matter. What is the NPP coming ...