Look at this nonsense?????? How will we even progress as a country with this sheer act of stupidity???
New York 14 hours ago
Nonsense Paa niie…. Even my 2 years old granddaughter knew Bawumia will win
GYEKODI 13 hours ago
You lie lie olu man
Senseless Nonsense 11 hours ago
This prophet is a disgrace to his name. Senseless Nonsense.
Mangana Yazo 14 hours ago
What is worthy of celebration in bawumia? Stomach direction shortsightedness nkoa. Go and collect your winning lotto-loot booty. And spare your congregation from collection. Rest assured: It is Finished!
Tiwaa 13 hours ago
He appears not to believe his prophecy was not going to come to past. It appears it was a lottery to him but not God's revelation.
Kakey 9 hours ago
Yazoo, if you dont want to receive insult left right, centre, dont insult Bawumia. Stupid fool, you and your entire imbecil family who is equel to Bawumia? If you hâte him, dont forget some People also like him paaa. You are to say that what is worthy of célébration of Bawumia. Aboafon like you.
YOUR BAWUMIA IS FINISHED- ghanawatch 1 hour ago
Your Bawumia? You can kill yourself for him he will never be the president of Ghana.. He is good at dancing with nuns in churches.Crazy ghanaians and thieves will vote for NPP
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 13 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 13 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.....Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
TRUTH BE TOLD 10 hours ago
SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!
ON YOU LOTTO FORECASTERS FAKE PROPHETS IN GHANA. YOU HAVE REDUCED CHRISTIANITY SO CHEAP AND INSIGNIFICANT. ANY CLASS ONE CHILD CAN EASILY PREDICT THAT BAWUMIA WILL WIN.
SO YOU HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING ... read full comment
SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!
ON YOU LOTTO FORECASTERS FAKE PROPHETS IN GHANA. YOU HAVE REDUCED CHRISTIANITY SO CHEAP AND INSIGNIFICANT. ANY CLASS ONE CHILD CAN EASILY PREDICT THAT BAWUMIA WILL WIN.
SO YOU HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING SPECIAL THAT ONE WILL SAY IT WAS GOD WHO INSPIRED YOU TO PREDICT THE OUTCOME OF THE ELECTION.
BESIDES GOD HAS NO BUSINESS IN THE AFFAIRS OF WHAT WE DO HERE. THAT'S WHY GOD HAS GIVEN US THE BRAINS TO DEVELOP. SO STOP THIS NONSENSE OF INVOLVING GOD IN YOUR STUPID HALLUCINATED MINDSET OF PREDICTING EVENTS.
Zagarolo 9 hours ago
Lotto stakers
Kwaku 14 hours ago
You win lotto.
Darko Amoah 13 hours ago
WHAT HE SAID
That Bawumia would win was easy for all to see.
Worlasi said Bawumia would win 14 out of the 16 regions. Did that happen?
He said Kennedy would NOT accept the results; did that happen?
He said there would ... read full comment
WHAT HE SAID
He said there would be bloodshed and resort to the courts; did these happen or will they be happening?
Better focus on Christ, soul winning and teaching people how to live like Christ.
Dr Mumbi Seraki is Big FOOL 13 hours ago
Charlie, God bless you for exposing this stupid boy called worlasie
Gaskia 12 hours ago
@Darko Amoah, that's why he's celebrating this one that he got right. Even me I'm going to take cake and celebrate bcos I also said Bawumia would win, and I'll start calling myself a prophet. Hehehehe.
Azaaaaaa prophet 13 hours ago
All these are Azaaaaaa prophecy they play for our politicain due to money. why can't they prophecia on ordinary people who are poor to be rich
Francis 13 hours ago
Such a foolish guy calling himself a prophet. Mmoa
Nonsense 13 hours ago
Did he not say there would be gunshots and chaos? What about that? Foolish lotto forcaster. He didn't know Bawumia would win.
Mark 13 hours ago
Is this a prophecy... Did God you to predict political outcomes ... What is wrong with these pastors at all ... Useless people
GOLDEN 13 hours ago
LISTEN TOTHE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEUAX,AND AVOID FAKE PASTORS!!!!! THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CRATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!! GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 12 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 12 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire chdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Wise up 12 hours ago
The Blackman has no sense o this Christianity eh
Kwesi 12 hours ago
Stupid African charlatan. Unfortunately, idiots will follow him and give their money to him. Scammer!!
Jerry 12 hours ago
Why do the media call predictions prophecies? Have they lost their sense of journalism and turned into some shamans?
True talk 12 hours ago
What about the bloody election? Any way we thank God
Filo 12 hours ago
Why celebrate? Were you gambling or was it lot to? If it was from God, it must surely come to pass. U seem to have won lottery.
Independent 12 hours ago
This is not a prophesy, I am not a prophet but I knew bawumia was going to win, everyone knew this.
Obuo 12 hours ago
Another Charlatan. Kai Is this prophesy? Even children knew Bawumia will win
Independent 12 hours ago
This is not a prophesy, I am not a prophet but I knew bawumia was going to win, everyone knew this. All these pastors just do the same analysis the polls use and then come out and said God call them. Which number?
FTT 12 hours ago
Prophet Worlasi is a true man of God
Ibrahim 11 hours ago
Even a baby can tell that definitely Bawumia will win where from the prophecy
Kofious 11 hours ago
How many times have you done this seeing lost souls saved??
Opoku Amsterdam 11 hours ago
Prophet Worlasi,you said there will be gunshots during the elections but there was none so you can't take credit for anything
UNCLE PEE 11 hours ago
Stop lambasting him; he is only doing the will and bidding of his master. If he fails to act according to the specified direction, he will face the consequences. So bear with his foolishness.
Senseless Nonsense 11 hours ago
Yes! You are damn right. He is an "Ekpe-le-Ekpedzi" & "Zu-wu-Ze" vudu lord. With church 'prophetic' noise as cover & concealment over his Master.
Kofi Sam 11 hours ago
What is your interest in such party primary elections?
Bccla 11 hours ago
These things got to stop
Rubbish
Rubbish
We got to do more than these things
Goshhhhhh.
Where did u see God and where did he talk to u?
What language?
How was his accent?
God is within us all
These things got to stop
Rubbish
Rubbish
Goshhhhhh.
What language?
How was his accent?
God is within us all
Ghanaba 10 hours ago
If indeed God really spoke to u, must u jubilate? God doesn't lie so I think with the celebration it means it was a lotto and u won. Pls some Ghana asofo should be serious
Tosh 10 hours ago
Such stupidity in the namw of the Almighty. What should Musah Dankwah do then? These guys have reduced christianity to a joke. It so sad
Trump 10 hours ago
This is prophet praising God for the prophecy to be fulfilled or he is praising himself with a cake? Eish we are really in the last days.
Nana Kyeamee 10 hours ago
Quite childish.
Sally UK 10 hours ago
Any objective thinking Ghanaian who was following what was happening in NPP knew Bawumia will win even before Musa Dankwa did his final polls and projected Bawumia will win.
Some of the so called prophets prophesied that ... read full comment
Any objective thinking Ghanaian who was following what was happening in NPP knew Bawumia will win even before Musa Dankwa did his final polls and projected Bawumia will win.
Some of the so called prophets prophesied that Bawumia will win while others prophesied Kennedy will win. So God was telling the prophets different things! How is that possible? It only gullible Ghanaians who believe in these charlatans parading as men if God!!
Sally UK 10 hours ago
I mean men of God…
Alex Owusu 9 hours ago
Another Joker .This election was designed to let Bawumia win
Corrupt Npp, Walai! Never Again 9 hours ago
Don't mind these so called elephant "intelingent" Adam Smith(es) & hollow chain of Dr.~Dr.~Dr Charlatans. And their hired quack prophets. They will know their smoothness levels, three Christmas from now. Four years thereafter, many will seek nervous breakdown medicines. It is Finished!
La Pleasure man 9 hours ago
Hahaha.. madman WorlASSi..
Fuxking freak!
Deacon Smith 9 hours ago
Gyimie sein... you call this prophectic. Ad3n na mo Agyimi saaa
Old fool 8 hours ago
Predictions not prophecy
Karma 8 hours ago
This was obvious that Dr. Bawumia would win the NPP presidential candidate election.
Again, this was a prediction NOT a prophecy of which anyone should be boasting.....
This was obvious that Dr. Bawumia would win the NPP presidential candidate election.
Again, this was a prediction NOT a prophecy of which anyone should be boasting.....
Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 8 hours ago
All these idts.
Karma 8 hours ago
Teach the people The Word of God NOT predictions.
They always say "God Says" but when the predictions come to pass they say "My Prophecies".... taking the credits..... They're all wolves under sheep skin..
BE VIGILANT AND S ... read full comment
They always say "God Says" but when the predictions come to pass they say "My Prophecies".... taking the credits..... They're all wolves under sheep skin..
BE VIGILANT AND SOBER OF THESE " SO CALLED" PROPHETS AND PASTORS
Mt Everest 8 hours ago
What a joke! It was very obvious before the election. The man is the most popular among them because he is the immediate vice. How do U expect anyone else to win? Whoaa!
Wakkuffo Waddo 7 hours ago
Can't we run our church system without being political.
Stop paving way for people to mock the church.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 7 hours ago
What are you celebrating???, Why celebrating?? Is it a prediction or a message from GOD?? if prediction then go for your prize, that's the only thing that makes you celebrate in this case, I wish I could've meet you one on one to ask you one faithful question for me to now know the difference between the prophet's we read about in the Bible and the prophet's of our time, Eeeeiiiii then Prophet ISAIAH, AMOS, ELISHA, ELIAJAH AND OTHERS HAS REALLY ENJOYED IN THIER TIME, IN THE BIBLE, OSOFO, A BEG MAKE A TELL YOU GOD NO BE SMALL PIKIN, NO DEY PLAY PLAY WITH AM, A BEG A BEG NO DO AM AGAIN, UNA NO DEY FAR GOD!!! SHOO, UNA DEY PLAY WITH YAWEH!!!???
Saga 7 hours ago
HIS PREDICTION CAME TO PASS. LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH. GIMMICKS NKOAAA
Garvey 6 hours ago
If this is what prophecy is about, then I am a major prophet
BB 3 hours ago
Bawumia was bound to win because all the big wigs of the party were behind him not your prophecy. Musah did extremely well by predicting 57% for bawumia and he got 56.48%. that is it is only mathematicians who will understand this approximation.
Dread 1 hour ago
Such nonsense. When did Christianity get to this absurd level.
You lie lie olu man
Yazoo, if you dont want to receive insult left right, centre, dont insult Bawumia. Stupid fool, you and your entire imbecil family who is equel to Bawumia? If you hâte him, dont forget some People also like him paaa. ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!
SO YOU HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING ...
Lotto stakers
You win lotto.
WHAT HE SAID
He said there would ...
LISTEN TOTHE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEUAX,AND AVOID FAKE PASTORS!!!!! THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CRATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
These things got to stop
Rubbish
Rubbish
Goshhhhhh.
What language?
How was his accent?
God is within us all
Quite childish.
Some of the so called prophets prophesied that ...
I mean men of God…
Don't mind these so called elephant "intelingent" Adam Smith(es) & hollow chain of Dr.~Dr.~Dr Charlatans. And their hired quack prophets. They will know their smoothness levels, three Christmas from now. Four years thereaft ...
Fuxking freak!
Predictions not prophecy
All these idts.
BE VIGILANT AND S ...
What are you celebrating???, Why celebrating?? Is it a prediction or a message from GOD?? if prediction then go for your prize, that's the only thing that makes you celebrate in this case, I wish I could've meet you one on on ...
Bawumia was bound to win because all the big wigs of the party were behind him not your prophecy. Musah did extremely well by predicting 57% for bawumia and he got 56.48%. that is it is only mathematicians who will understan ...