I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 4 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
P Djamgbe 2 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong once claimed he was fighting fake prophets, fake men of God and yet he went to this man's church to be told that he had already won the NPP primaries - now let's see how he deals with him?
Kweku 2 hours ago
Please send us proof that China grew their economy by subsidizing petrol.
Kramai 53 minutes ago
He is delusional,the govt has done so well the cedi is actually overvalued and yet people havent reduced prices,if fuel has come all the way down from 16 and mighty dollar also from record highs,what makes you think prices will reduce if fuel reduces further
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Sick boy
Sick boy
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Referring to the so called Alan
Kabokabo 2 hours ago
God said to Abraham to sacrifice his son on mount Moriah.
When Abraham streched his hand to sacrifice Isaac on the altar God said STOP now l know you fear the Lord.
So who lied here?
God didnt lie neither did Abraham lie ... read full comment
When Abraham streched his hand to sacrifice Isaac on the altar God said STOP now l know you fear the Lord.
So who lied here?
God didnt lie neither did Abraham lie but it was rather a change of mind.
Isaiah 55:8-9
Yussif Seidu 2 hours ago
By their fruits ye shall know them!!! Liars and fools masquerading as prophets. God will punish them all!!
Kojo poku-London UK 1 hour ago
IT WAS NOT A PROPHECY BUT A PREDICTION. BAWUMIA HAD NO CREDIBLE OPPONENT. The outcome was a foregone conclusion
Opoku Amsterdam 52 minutes ago
You are an idiot.What is the meaning of what you have written?Only garbage.
WG 4 hours ago
For All your 3D call cards, flyers, banners,logos, letterheads and all graphic design and printing services kindly contact us: 02442896821
www.webgateconsult.com
For All your 3D call cards, flyers, banners,logos, letterheads and all graphic design and printing services kindly contact us: 02442896821
www.webgateconsult.com
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 4 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Image 4 hours ago
Christians can do all the stupid things and nobody say Christianity is this and that...but when a Muslim does something, people leave the individual and attack islam....hypocrites...
Image 4 hours ago
Why always Christians given these lies..
OGyam 3 hours ago
@Image, that is tne hallmark of false prophets, Mohammed , the bogus prophet in Islam told a pack of lies.When he was confronted, he said the prophe ies were not ftom God and even apologised. Yet, we have a bunch of fools in Africa who still revere the Arab child rapist, caravan raider or armed robber, slave trader and warlord as a holy prophet.
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Because the Bible says so. There are prophecies and predictions. Anyway, has any Christian boy taken your girlfriend from you?
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Response to image
Emmanuel osew larbi 4 hours ago
Write your comment ghanians prophets are disgracing entires contrey and the world
TWEAA DC 4 hours ago
MEMBERS OF HIS CHURCH SHOULD NOW KNOW CLEARLY THE SORT OF FALSE PROPHET THEY ARE FOLLOWING LIKE ZOMBIES...THEY WILL ALL FALL IN A BIG HOLE WITH HIM...PREDICTIONS ARE NOT PROPHECIES...TOO MANY FAKE AND FALSE PROPHETS IN GHANA...GHANAIANS ARE ADVICED TO OPEN THEIR EYES....TWEAA.
Son of sons 4 hours ago
You are a fucking liar .
.. 4 hours ago
INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON YOUR ONE CORNER CHURCH, YOU ARE DOING POLITICS,
CLOSE THAT CHURCH LAIR
HAVE YOU EVER HEARD GOD LYING
CLOSE THAT CHURCH.
STOMACH PASTOR SHAAAAAME
CLOSE THAT CHURCH LAIR
CLOSE THAT CHURCH.
STOMACH PASTOR SHAAAAAME
Killer 3 hours ago
This is just like lottery, try your luck, or bet prophecy,
Kwaku 3 hours ago
Charlie, sometimes your number can drop oooo.
Ask Senior Eddie Donkor.
Afenyo Barking!!! 3 hours ago
Christians, STOP prophesying the future and BUILD it!!!
Fiifi Acquah 2 hours ago
Conmen, Illitrates, Thievies, Hungry men and Scammers calling themselves Men of God ,the rest of us Men of Satan ,i blame their followers
Lord Jesus will come one day and these foolishness will stop 2 hours ago
Bro Dont waste your time on these quack people, of course his god lies and people very gullible will still be at his church today - wonderful generation - they have confirmed and unconfirmed prophecies- satanic pastors
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 2 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kweku 2 hours ago
Charlatans masquerading as prophets, saying "thus said the Lord, when the Lord has not spoken." Sadly their gullible and bewitched disciples still follow them because they been blinded by false miracles.
FTT 1 hour ago
Elbernard cannot call himself a prophet again
Gaskia 1 hour ago
We have "prophets of baal" in the Bible, so I disagree with everybody who says this man isn't a "prophet". Mind you all he said was "an angel" stood in front of him, he didn't say "an angel of The Lord". Also in his so-called apology he never mentioned God. So leave him alone to be a "prophet" of whoever he serves.
Nana 1 hour ago
Just for food on the table
IT WAS NOT A PROPHECY BUT A PREDICTION. BAWUMIA HAD NO CREDIBLE OPPONENT.
IT WAS NOT A PROPHECY BUT A PREDICTION. BAWUMIA HAD NO CREDIBLE OPPONENT. The outcome was a foregone conclusion.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 hour ago
GHANAWEB SHOULD FILTER COMMENTS. WHY DO YOU ALLOW A LUNATIC TO POST 'HOW TO COMMIT SUICIDE' COMMENTS & FILTHY COMMENTS ABOUT PROPHET OF ISLAM? YOU NEED TO ACT OTHERWISE I WILL START A CAMPAIGN AGAINST GHANAWEB!!!!
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
He is delusional,the govt has done so well the cedi is actually overvalued and yet people havent reduced prices,if fuel has come all the way down from 16 and mighty dollar also from record highs,what makes you think prices wi ...
Sick boy
So who lied here?
God didnt lie neither did Abraham lie ...
www.webgateconsult.com
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
@Image, that is tne hallmark of false prophets, Mohammed , the bogus prophet in Islam told a pack of lies.When he was confronted, he said the prophe ies were not ftom God and even apologised. Yet, we have a bunch of fools i ...
Response to image
MEMBERS OF HIS CHURCH SHOULD NOW KNOW CLEARLY THE SORT OF FALSE PROPHET THEY ARE FOLLOWING LIKE ZOMBIES...THEY WILL ALL FALL IN A BIG HOLE WITH HIM...PREDICTIONS ARE NOT PROPHECIES...TOO MANY FAKE AND FALSE PROPHETS IN GHANA ...
You are a fucking liar .
CLOSE THAT CHURCH LAIR
CLOSE THAT CHURCH.
STOMACH PASTOR SHAAAAAME
Ask Senior Eddie Donkor.
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
We have "prophets of baal" in the Bible, so I disagree with everybody who says this man isn't a "prophet". Mind you all he said was "an angel" stood in front of him, he didn't say "an angel of The Lord". Also in his so-called ...