Even Stevie Wonder could see that Kennedy Agyapong was going to lose pottorr again!
New order 13 hours ago
This man killed Ebony but Ghana police is quite,unless I am wrong,the car Ebony had accident belonged to who ,? Was it not him ? What if there was a tracking device in the car ebony was traveling in,and also why was bus was almost empty to Kumasi?
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 5 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY.....
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 5 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you...Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Truth alone 16 hours ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Joke 16 hours ago
Look at this nonsense? What a wanker??????
Never 16 hours ago
Evil man. Stupid and man people calling themselves man of God. Kennedy still stand strong. If you don’t want to be classed out, do the right things.
Asemoooooo 15 hours ago
Even though I am apolitical --i just love love Kennedy Agyapong's vibe-----politics is not for the do called highly educated ---my respect for that man has grown compared to this wanker of a man of God so called
This is occultism 15 hours ago
This is pure occultism. Is this how Jesus prayed? Is this how Peter and Paul and Matthew and James and John etc prayed ?
kk 15 hours ago
Why are you giving credence to this stupid fraudster and criminal rapist?
Let's elevate Christianity in Ghana. Who are these fools calling themselves prophets prophet. Nigel WHO?? give us a farking break.
Ben 15 hours ago
Fake guy.
Fake guy.
OTREBOR 15 hours ago
WHY ARE WE AS PEOPLE GIVING TIME AND SPACE TO THESE SO CALL PROPHETS. THEY CLAIM THEY CAN GET ASSESS TO GOD ALMIGHTY AT WILL.
OTREBOR 15 hours ago
AND THEY CAN BYPASS JESUS CHRIST AND DIRECTLY SEE GOD.
Maza 15 hours ago
Look at a pastor who preaches forgiveness,Didn’t Mzbel forgave you, when you sin against her, Nigel why this immature behavior, are you sure you are a Christian, check yourself pastor Nigel
Tweaa 15 hours ago
Tweaaaa, azaaaa, , my Grandma is a fetish priest and she knew Bawumia was going to win just by cracking only three eggs
Zaza 15 hours ago
Prophet Nigel Gaisie am shocked by your behavior, you did a very bad thing to Mzbel, and she forgave you, but look at your behavior, do you read your bible, I think you are fake
Kasamame 15 hours ago
Even me,who is not prophet knows that Ken will lose.
Bee 15 hours ago
What you did didn't affected Ken in anyway. The writing was on the wall that he will lose so what you did was nothing. You should have predicted that he'll LOSE IN ASSIN NORTH so that your so called prophecy will be considered.
yaw 15 hours ago
This man is not called by God, God does not answer stupid prayers like this one. All the guys who said God has revealed the outcome of the election to them are all false prophet, they are not christians let alone prophet. May God judgement come upon them if they don't repent.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 15 hours ago
This time it is not show down, rather show fall
Ghanabi Kofi 15 hours ago
Brother Nigel this how the occultists and Sorcerers do their enchantments against people and you are doing the same thing. And you are mentioning Lord Jesus too. Hmmmmmm
Kwajo 14 hours ago
Absolutely madness!
' REALLY,NIGEL GAISIE'?- Ghanani 14 hours ago
Please stop using God's name in vain.All the indications pointed to Bawumia's victory.
He made this VIDEO JUST AFTER THE RESULTS 14 hours ago
Fake gyimie pastors. Use the power to invent technology as the whites are doing.
Mesopota 14 hours ago
Stupid attention seeker. This ocult thing you are doing first of all is not from God and has no bearing on the outcome of the election. I have predicted Bawumia will win. I am not a Prophet but all the data and the circumstances are clear.
Sarkodie 14 hours ago
Oh Nigel Gaisie, what you are doing is spirit of unforgiveness. The battle is not yours. What you are suppose to do is to pray for Kennedy Agyapong rather than always cursing him. Kennedy may have regretted his past actions, who knows. forgive wai Master Nigel.
Why is some prophets in Ghana are always bitter against those who offend them....Rev. Owusu Bempah is one of them. Christians should emulate the life of Jesus Christ.
Sam 14 hours ago
Fake
Fake
Prof Azar 14 hours ago
Stupid pastor
Instead of praying for souls to be saved look at what he is doing if it is true
No wonder he will not make it to heaven's gate
Stupid pastor
Malta boy 13 hours ago
I shit into yourouth Nigel foolish ape gaiesi....none of your prayers did anything...we all knew bawumia was winning based on the support from party executive...kwasia guy,you better repent and stop the fake prophet antics... Useless thing of a man
New order 13 hours ago
Liars , ebony killer! You sent the bus to crash into Ebony car you borrowed her . One-day you will go dee
Klm 13 hours ago
Such a useless thing called a prophet...there is nothing Christ-liked with this stupidity that you have displayed here...so childish and foolish...you are not a man of God but rather an occultist parading as a pastor...kwasia irresponsible rapist like you... Your end and disgrace is near
Tulz 13 hours ago
Animal trying to be relevant.... What's the relevance of this stupidity being showcased here... Nigel you will die this year trust me... Useless man
La Pleasure man 13 hours ago
Nigel GAYsie the assfuxker..
Emmanuel AB 13 hours ago
If kennedy has won,this long time recording azar prayers should be kept hidden where it was brought from.If Kennedy walk through the shadow of the dead,he will fear no evil because his Lord is with and he will keep expose fake men of God .
Darko Amoah 12 hours ago
SOME AT GHANAWEB COLLECT MONEY FROM CHARLATAN PROPHETS
That is my allegation for why GHANAWEB can't stop these prophetic nonsense publications.
PaulDavid. 11 hours ago
Where was that video before now? Anyway, NPP just shot themselves in the forehead.
Nana Boat. 11 hours ago
Hahaha . . Ghana is indeed funny. Look at nkwaseasɛm bi. . . And people will have time to follow this?
Doug 10 hours ago
Why why why?"is this his version of Christian faith or occultism? Pathetic!
True FACT 10 hours ago
EVEN A KINDATINE , CHILDREN AND EVEN TODDLERS KNOWS THAT bawumia the USELESS man will win ,
YOU ! WHO DEOS NOT THAT , THAT IDOT gaisy will continue to ALL THOSE TV PRESENTERS AND SETUP FOR HIS FAKE ATTITUDE ! Infact GOD A ... read full comment
EVEN A KINDATINE , CHILDREN AND EVEN TODDLERS KNOWS THAT bawumia the USELESS man will win ,
YOU ! WHO DEOS NOT THAT , THAT IDOT gaisy will continue to ALL THOSE TV PRESENTERS AND SETUP FOR HIS FAKE ATTITUDE ! Infact GOD ALMIGHTY WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ,VERY DISGRACE WHO DONT KNOW THAT THE RESULT WE ALL NO ,NOW A N ASHAWOO IS ASKING HIM AND FAKE SHIT ASHAWOO ASSWHOLE FOOLISH MAN gaisee SLEEPING WITH ALL THOSE USELESS PRESENTERS HMMM VERY FUNNY IDIOTS
True FACT 10 hours ago
USELESS MAN SLEEPING WITH ALL THE RADIO, TV , JOURNALISTS, AND DOING ALL THOSE NONSENSE, CALLING HIMSELF NAMES VERY STUPID MANWE ALL KNOW bawumia will win SO WHAT is he saying! All the TV ,RADIO AND ALL THE FEMALE PRESENTERS ARE ASHAWOO, THESE IDIOT gasies HAVE THEM ALL
Mark 8 hours ago
Kwasia man... Womaniser, drunkard and a racist. ..
Another Fake Prophet , kwasia 8 hours ago
If Kennedy had won this video will never have come out ! Idiot !
Nana kwasi proud ashanti man not stupid like Ga people 8 hours ago
This fucking boy who was in Sarbah hall has been fooling too much in Ghana. Kwasiaa this guy was struggling in Legon .Big Shoe guy
Obuo 8 hours ago
Isn't this a ritualist parading himself as a man of God. Kaiiii
Trump 7 hours ago
A true Man of God do not say such prayers for one's down fall. This prophets is fake. All he cares is his stomach only. God have mercy on your poor soul.
Grandor 3 hours ago
Kwasia gyimifuo Nigel... You are not relevant in this country... You are a fake prophet and you will soon go down... This is Idol worship and nothing Christian about this... So Kennedy lost, so does that make you a powerful prophet? You are just a foolish childish imbecile deceiving gullible Ghanaians into doom
This man killed Ebony but Ghana police is quite,unless I am wrong,the car Ebony had accident belonged to who ,? Was it not him ? What if there was a tracking device in the car ebony was traveling in,and also why was bus was a ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
Hmmmmm
Fake guy.
What you did didn't affected Ken in anyway. The writing was on the wall that he will lose so what you did was nothing. You should have predicted that he'll LOSE IN ASSIN NORTH so that your so called prophecy will be considere ...
This man is not called by God, God does not answer stupid prayers like this one. All the guys who said God has revealed the outcome of the election to them are all false prophet, they are not christians let alone prophet. May ...
Absolutely madness!
Stupid attention seeker. This ocult thing you are doing first of all is not from God and has no bearing on the outcome of the election. I have predicted Bawumia will win. I am not a Prophet but all the data and the circumstan ...
Oh Nigel Gaisie, what you are doing is spirit of unforgiveness. The battle is not yours. What you are suppose to do is to pray for Kennedy Agyapong rather than always cursing him. Kennedy may have regretted his past actions, ...
Fake
Stupid pastor
I shit into yourouth Nigel foolish ape gaiesi....none of your prayers did anything...we all knew bawumia was winning based on the support from party executive...kwasia guy,you better repent and stop the fake prophet antics... ...
Such a useless thing called a prophet...there is nothing Christ-liked with this stupidity that you have displayed here...so childish and foolish...you are not a man of God but rather an occultist parading as a pastor...kwasia ...
If kennedy has won,this long time recording azar prayers should be kept hidden where it was brought from.If Kennedy walk through the shadow of the dead,he will fear no evil because his Lord is with and he will keep expose fak ...
YOU ! WHO DEOS NOT THAT , THAT IDOT gaisy will continue to ALL THOSE TV PRESENTERS AND SETUP FOR HIS FAKE ATTITUDE ! Infact GOD A ...
USELESS MAN SLEEPING WITH ALL THE RADIO, TV , JOURNALISTS, AND DOING ALL THOSE NONSENSE, CALLING HIMSELF NAMES VERY STUPID MANWE ALL KNOW bawumia will win SO WHAT is he saying! All the TV ,RADIO AND ALL THE FEMALE PRESENTER ...
Kwasia gyimifuo Nigel... You are not relevant in this country... You are a fake prophet and you will soon go down... This is Idol worship and nothing Christian about this... So Kennedy lost, so does that make you a powerful p ...