14. But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their p ... read full comment
Jeremiah 14:14
14. But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their predictions are worthless things that they have imagined.
Fake prophets and pastors in Ghana. Shame on you.
FIELD MARSHALL 13 hours ago
BROTHER BERNARD!!! NEXT TIME KEEP THE PROPHECY TO YOURSELF AND GO AND WIN SOULS FOR CHRIST...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 12 hours ago
Who is he apologising to, fraudster! He should rather repent and seek The Light (GOD) before it's too late.
Kk 12 hours ago
He defrauded ur stinking useless family. Foool
Shai 8 hours ago
You still can't see that these guys are fraudsters. Did God lied. Then God has to apologise to us. Open your eyes.
Ablekuma Van Damme 12 hours ago
BURN DOWN HIS CHURCH!!!
NO MORE FAKE PROPHETS AND CHARLATANS WHO MISUSE THE NAME OF GOD!!!
BURN DOWN HIS CHURCH!!!
P Djamgbe 12 hours ago
@KK, the moron with a rotten brain, you must be one of the gullible church members of this fraudster who pay tithe to him to live lavishly whilst you can't even afford two decent meals a day.
Burkina 11 hours ago
Ebo Noah police
what are you waiting for?
Ebo Noah police
Koo Manu 8 hours ago
Any person with so many foreign names is not genuine. Benard elBernard Nelson are adopted names. I wonder why over 90% of our people have foreign first names.
SARPONG 5 hours ago
Exactly, he doesn't need to apologize to us, he just needs to go on his knees and ask God for forgiveness by using His name in fraudulently.
All these would be Kejetia pickpockets masquerading as Prophets, God will deal w ... read full comment
Exactly, he doesn't need to apologize to us, he just needs to go on his knees and ask God for forgiveness by using His name in fraudulently.
All these would be Kejetia pickpockets masquerading as Prophets, God will deal with them.
Koo Manu 8 hours ago
The prophets have been lying all along.Their churches are filled by liars and false Christians who pretend they're serving God. More shame is going to come over these prophets and their followers.
God cannot be mocked.
The prophets have been lying all along.Their churches are filled by liars and false Christians who pretend they're serving God. More shame is going to come over these prophets and their followers.
God cannot be mocked.
Klinker 13 hours ago
I will join the people who will decide to go and burn his deities.....
Tiwaa 11 hours ago
This fool should be banned from making any public statements regarding future happenings in the country. He can't just come and say sorry and wants everyone to accept and move forward without any consequences? Ghana is a joke to arrest Ebo Noah and let this scammer go Scott free.
Mamodu Wangara 12 hours ago
YES. ELBERNARD OTOROFO. INSTEAD OF SAYING THAT HE IS HUNGRY ABD THAT HE WANTED SOME POCKET MONEY HE USED THE NANE OF GOD IN VAIN. SHAMEFUL!!! SUCH CHARLATANS AND WICKED LIARS ARE MESSING UP PEOPLE DAILY. LOOK AT HOW THIS SCAMMER HAS PLAYED A MAN LIKE KEN AGYAPONG. I AM TOTALLY SHOCKED HOW WEAK MINDED KEN AGYAPONG TURNED OUT TO BE. DISGRACEFUL. GHANAIANS MUST CAREFULLY ASSESS THEIR LIVES AND FORGET ABOUT A LOT OF THESE HUNGRY CROOKED PASTORS.
Kwame 11 hours ago
Prophet EilBernard, the way you were so aggressive about Ken Agyepong's issue and virtually making yourself into that effective political megaphone trumpeting Ken' success was glaringly suggestive of some cosmetic and stage managed prophecy. A prophet speaks once, twice and it happens but when a prophet keeps reminding us everyday about the same mind of God, then it becomes propaganda. I am disappointed in you. Listen to even your posturings ans talk on Asempa Fm last Wednesday when OB hosted you. So arrogant speaking the mind of God? How?
Mamodu Wangara 6 hours ago
Greedy and Konkonsa Maa Torshie brought all these nonsense problems unto Ken. After all who is AZAAA GYIMIFUO KWASIA ELBERNARD? These guys have a formula they use for weak minds like NAA TORSHIE AND KEN AGYAPONG and it’s just working for them. They laughing all the way to the bank. Cars and houses have been bought for them and they live very comfortably. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ONE BY ONE FOR THEIR LIES AND CHEATING.
JNANA 13 hours ago
HMMMMM! PROPHET SAMUEL NEVER APOLOGIZED.
A Sick nation being run by false prophets ...Dr Joojo deHeer 13 hours ago
Thats the price we pay when our leaders run to seek counsel from false prophets who claim God has expressly told them things yet end up as lies.
JESUS IS GOD 12 hours ago
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life..
Kkk 9 hours ago
Saaap3p3
Saaap3p3
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 13 hours ago
KEN MURDERED JB DANKWA
Opoku 13 hours ago
Fool,do you understand what you have written?Lots of idiots in Ghana.
LORD GHANA 13 hours ago
FOR TO FAKE PROPHECY, WAIT FOR GODS WRATH TO VISIT YOU SOON. BY FORCE PROPHET. STOP DISGRACING OUR TRUTHFUL AND FAITHFUL GOD, WHO NEVER LIES. SHAME UNTO YOU, FAKE PROPHET. MONKAI SODOM, ENI, GOMORAH
New order 9 hours ago
Free ebo Noah and arrest this criminals
Yaw 13 hours ago
Apologies accepted but know that you are not true prophet of our Lord Jesus Christ. Stop deceiving people in His name because Jesus has called you.
Kk 12 hours ago
off. There are no prophets of Jesus christ in the bible. Biblical prophets knew the Almighty , the creator.
Tell me the numbers fake prophets you have and I will tell you the kind of people you are. 13 hours ago
What is the fake prophet apologizing for ? That God lied to him or he didn't pay attention when God was giving the prophecy?
oyibo 13 hours ago
close down your church and join a biblical church and sit on the pews to learn and repent. you are a false profit.
Kkk 9 hours ago
Hahahaha agyeeeiii
Disgrace 13 hours ago
Is the prophetic ministry now a lotto forecast? Your apology is not necessary. Your action and that of others always give people the opportunity to question the Christian faith.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 13 hours ago
Masa don’t bother to apologise. People like me never took you seriously. Not just you, almost 99 percent of your pulpit colleagues are swindlers. The sad thing is the majority of our leaders rely on your garbage. Apologise to God for using His name in vain. All of you use the name of God because you are very much aware that He won’t strike you.
Bortey 13 hours ago
Now everyone knows that you are a fake prophet and you are just a magician using other spirit to deceive our women specially
oyibo 13 hours ago
Musa Dankwa is the real and bernard is fake. even with 50% odds, benard could not get it, his so called angel was the devil.
AK 13 hours ago
Prophet, never ever give a prophecy about politics. You will always be disgraced because you don't hear from God.
Don 13 hours ago
Return the money you took from Vp Naa Toshie
OZYMANDIAS 13 hours ago
Be bold to come out openly and accept that you are a FAKE prophet. Shame on you, so-called man of your own god.
KG 13 hours ago
Nobody should go to his church again. Nonsense charlatans.
Kkk 9 hours ago
Ooo kj haahahaha
Jack 13 hours ago
You have to resign as a pastor and prophet. People were using data and you clashed with them. Get ready for your church to be burnt
Kwaku 13 hours ago
Mr. Prophet, please read what the Lord himself says about what you are apologizing for.
"Deut 18:22 When a prophet speaketh in the name of the LORD, if the thing follow not, nor come to pass, that is the thing which the LO ... read full comment
Mr. Prophet, please read what the Lord himself says about what you are apologizing for.
"Deut 18:22 When a prophet speaketh in the name of the LORD, if the thing follow not, nor come to pass, that is the thing which the LORD hath not spoken, but the prophet hath spoken it presumptuously: thou shalt not be afraid of him."
The so called prophets of our days only make loud noise just to gain recognition, bringing the mame of the Lord into disrepute
Waa deɛ wo yɛɛyɛ yi, ɛyɛ?
God Is Able 13 hours ago
You better apologize to God.SHAME ON YOU!!!
See this one 13 hours ago
Good told him to apologize or what’s the message in apologizing to a deceptive prophecy ?
Suu 13 hours ago
419.....in the name of God
Kwame 13 hours ago
Tnis is one of our cancers eating us alive in Ghana as.a country.
Citizen8 12 hours ago
Which god spoke to you?
Busiah 12 hours ago
Why Our Ghanaians prophets are now a days concerning about politics than to preach the good words of our almighty God his people to repent from their SINS.
Hospital Blanket 12 hours ago
Kwasiampanii, this is your end. Your church will collapse, you lied to your church members and ghanaians, no, God has not called you.
Akwesi NyameAdom 12 hours ago
It's because of the ignorance of majority of Ghanaians and their laziness to read the Bible, the reason why these criminal crooks continue to call themselves Prophets. After the Resurrection of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ , no human being, not even Pope can claim to be closer to God than his fellow human being.
Dungeon Master 10 hours ago
Brilliantly said, and I agree 100%. Problem is, people have become too lazy to read their Bibles.
No diligent student of the Bible would fall for these so-called prophets.
Brilliantly said, and I agree 100%. Problem is, people have become too lazy to read their Bibles.
Paulus 12 hours ago
Tell him to apologise to God in whose name he
made those false declaration. But it tells us one thing. These predictions of these prophets, when the events confirm their predictions, it is essentially coincidence or happenstance. The others whose predictions coincided with today's events are no less better
Akos9 12 hours ago
If it was old days like his head will be cut off for the rest of the prophet to learn a lesson.
K. Darfoor 12 hours ago
Men of God should be very careful about prophecy, till it confirmed, because it can be diverse sometimes,
Dr Mumbi Seraki is Big FOOL 10 hours ago
Stop the nonsense! It can't never be diverse sometimes.
Richard Martins 12 hours ago
Imagine if we were living in those day! This man would have been hanged
Jon J 12 hours ago
Im wonderin how he wud ve acted n wat he wud ve said if ken had won
Paa Willie 12 hours ago
Hahahahahahahs!!!!!!
Abasz mutun 12 hours ago
So God did not speak to you! Anything that God says must come to pass. So if your prophecy did not come pas, it means God has not spoken with you. Read first Kings 22:13-14,27-28,34,-37. God did not talk to you and you were trying to use probability as a prophecy. Every prophecy from God comes to pass. Maybe you were dealing with familiar spirit.
Joko 12 hours ago
Make sure you return kennedy's money to him. Delegates can keep theirs
Abotsi 12 hours ago
Was he in error or God was in error?
Kwame Angel 12 hours ago
Fake prophets. I wonder how much Kennedy Agyapong gave you all stupid, fake prophets to come out with this idiotic statement. Apologize to your god, in whose name you told those lies for the money. Stomach prophets.
Osonoba 12 hours ago
Was it a prophecy or prediction? We know prophecies are from God so that it mean that God lied when he was speaking to the so called prophet? BY THEIR FRUITS YOU MAY KNOW THEM.
Kofi 12 hours ago
The bible prescribe that false prophets be stone to death.
Kkk 9 hours ago
Hahahahaha kofi be careful wati hahaha
Victor A. Young 12 hours ago
You false Prophets should bow down your heads in shame. You are always trying to create confusion in Ghana with your bogus prophecies. Please get lost with your bullshit
Atsu 12 hours ago
You think you’re smart declare the money you took from Ken before throwing dust into our eyes in the name of prophecy. Repent stop deceiving people and close the fake church
Kwasi 12 hours ago
Let it be known by all Ghanaians that any true prophecy is from the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit does not lie. His word is the truth which stands forever or until it is fulfilled.
Therefore do not encourage the false proph ... read full comment
Let it be known by all Ghanaians that any true prophecy is from the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit does not lie. His word is the truth which stands forever or until it is fulfilled.
Therefore do not encourage the false prophets and occult worshippers who are masquerading as true prophets. They will all be exposed.
By their fruits we shall know them.
Baffour kantinka 12 hours ago
Just shut up. You're a false prophet.
Kwasi Osafo 12 hours ago
Ofui prophet. Kwasia like that
IGP Dampere 12 hours ago
Fake prophet Bernard
THIS IS NOT GOOD FOR AFRICA PLAYERS, YOU WANT TO FAVOUR EUROPEAN TEAMS 12 hours ago
GOVERNMENT MUST ClOSE HIS CHURCH. NOW
Addro-Ancestor 1 12 hours ago
Useless prophecy go and find some work to do.
Gold digger prophet,prophesize what would happen in your family.
Lazy man like you. All these people need to be jailed and sent to Akuse Prison without delay to do hard labour.
Hannibal 12 hours ago
Only a fool follows these motherfuckers. Religion is the oldest scam. These fuckers are all rich. Churches all over Gh. Gyimie nkoaa.
Wgoku 12 hours ago
Your FAKENESS has finally been exposed. Because the almighty God never lies. CRIMINAL.
Sardine 12 hours ago
When you are sick , go to the hospital to see your Doctor than these fake Pastors. They don't have any spiritual powers to heal you. Run for your life oooooo
Sam T 12 hours ago
Return the money, thief !
Yao 12 hours ago
God wanted to show Ghanaians how fake these so called prophets are.
Maame Abenah 12 hours ago
God will not be mocked. It is the truth that will set us free. Until Christ set us free, we were slaves to sin. God cannot be mocked, and His Word is Truth.
KILOMINA 9 hours ago
Who let this rabid dog called Mumu Abrewah out again today of all days?
Ghabay NY. 12 hours ago
Yet still the diehard ignoramus will troop to his fake church on Sunday. This is how stupid most Ghanaians are.Most of these false prophets have buried demonic deities underneath the front doors of their churches, so once you enter through the front door, you can never change your mind unless the holy spirit intervenes for you.Shameless fake lotto forecasters parading as men of God,extorting millions of cedis from the gullible. God will expose them one by one.Shame on you Elbernard,you've been exposed big time.Go and hibernate somewhere and don't you come back no more.Goddamn motherfucker! Shame on you.Hoooo.
Was it compulsory to predict 12 hours ago
Have you finally realised of your fake prophecies
Coach 12 hours ago
Foolish and false prophet.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 11 hours ago
"Wo nnyer Prophet biaaaaa, wo yer lotto forecaster, in fact all of you who Prophesied that Kennedy Agyepong or other contested candidates will win this NPP flagbearer elections are lotto predictors
Karma 11 hours ago
"Battle is the Lord"
The Lord has spoken, leave everything to Him, he will fight His own fight.....
This is a lesson to the Ghanaians populates not to believe these prophecies that come from the quack prophets
"Battle is the Lord"
This is a lesson to the Ghanaians populates not to believe these prophecies that come from the quack prophets
PaulDavid. 11 hours ago
Good omen for the NDC.
What? 11 hours ago
You just disgrace Christianity because of your stomach. What God has not said you will lie and insist that you heard Him.
You should be ashamed of yourselves.
You just disgrace Christianity because of your stomach. What God has not said you will lie and insist that you heard Him.
Boss 11 hours ago
Prophecies are supposed to be from God. Are you therefore apologizing for and on behalf of God or for your shameful self?
AAA+ 11 hours ago
A fake and this also has followers, hmmmm!
Daniel Jagri 11 hours ago
Are u a man of God? Y fail prophecy?
Tamale bongo 11 hours ago
what a disgrace
George . 11 hours ago
OOOH ,WHERE IS DAMMPARE ?
Harp 11 hours ago
Fake!
Fake!
Benny 11 hours ago
BOSREMKAprophet lotto no abakfayah. Osofo long goung,
Benny 11 hours ago
anka etooye anka ghanafo awu but Bawumia ia cool soup for NDC
Short memory 11 hours ago
FAKE
FAKE
Tweaa 11 hours ago
HOW COME GHANA HAS MORE PROPHETS THAN THE REST OF THE WHOLE WORLD COMBINED ?
Jay Swiss 11 hours ago
Don’t apologize! God will get you guys one by one for misusing His name in your scams! A liar like you, fake pastor!
Asonaba asiedu 11 hours ago
You guys are cursing yourselves because you're making God to be a liar. You know very well that you didn't get any message from God yet you went about claiming so. That's blasphemy. Your punishment awaits you.
Kwame 11 hours ago
Send this to the entertainment section
Diddy look alike, fake prophet ElBernard 11 hours ago
Fake prophet has been unmasked and he ultimately apologized! Next time, keep your mouth shut!
Tosh 11 hours ago
They are not different from Internet scammers,. You engage them at your own peril.
Oja Divine communication of God's will or Azaar? 11 hours ago
In the Bible, prophecy encapsulates the divine communication of God's will, often foretelling future events or conveying messages of moral and spiritual significance.
Therefore, was ElBernard's prophecy a divine communicatio ... read full comment
In the Bible, prophecy encapsulates the divine communication of God's will, often foretelling future events or conveying messages of moral and spiritual significance.
Therefore, was ElBernard's prophecy a divine communication of God's will or charlatanic communication from a crooked attention seeker?
Eeeeeeiiii, Ghana and their prophets!!!!!
Jacob 11 hours ago
From day one I said either this is a fool or he was looking for money from Ken. We as Ghanaians should not accept his apology.
Buglisongo 10 hours ago
Do u even need this type pastor to who will win? We all knew bawumia will win
Tweaa 10 hours ago
I think it might have been TEGARE that talked to this prophet
DZIMAKPLA 10 hours ago
These noah amene Bonsu prophets.
These balawo prophets,
These kalabule prophets,akromfour nkoaa
These balawo prophets,
Auto insurance 10 hours ago
You are lucky that your in ghana a country that the leaders brain is in the pocket of pastors if you are in south Korea your head will be cut off is only in ghana you people are fooling God will disgrace all of you one by one we're the others his year is your end God will deal with all of you Ghanaians has to killed you because that's what the Bible says.
Achakanapaya 10 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong will definitely deal with him WALAHI.
His credibility is gone forever.
Sometimes I wonder self.
Ellis 10 hours ago
Stupid Man. I am sure Ken was in his church that day
Obi 10 hours ago
Who failed in this. It is the soo called prophet or the god that gave him the prophecy? May the almighty God help us
Lord Jesus will come one day and these foolishness will stop 10 hours ago
Like play like play people are playing with Gods name oo. Be safe don’t follow these charlatans
Don Diego De Azambujah 10 hours ago
Forgiveness from who???? Would you also refund all kens money
Elvis Yaw Sarfo 10 hours ago
May the lord forgive you. You are not speaking the mind of the lord but rather telling lies. You are disgracing the ministry of jesus christ. The good lord will deal with you if you dont speak the mind of GOD.
Ei... 10 hours ago
Wo bɛte wo dweeeeee!
CHRISTIANITY AND FALSE PROPHETS - Kay 10 hours ago
Even a day old child in Ghana knew that Ken was not going to win. One by one all these fake prophets will be exposed. These false prophets have undermined the credibility of Christianity.
Kobby 10 hours ago
Apologize and ask for forgiveness from God for using his name in fake mission and missions.
Ghana man 10 hours ago
So is like those pastors in Nigeria who said Peter obi is God choice at last their God failed . There are a lot of 419 pastors all over Africa. This is one of them
Doc 10 hours ago
Good for nothing man claiming to be a prophet...hmm GH
' I KNOW YE NOT' - Ghanani 10 hours ago
Jesus will tell all of them ' I KNOW YE NOT'.
Dr Sam 10 hours ago
Co gyiiimi ofuui, this one too to is a prophet my foot. Your head like deball
Chris Milan 10 hours ago
YOU ARE NOT A FALSE PROPHET BUT A MAD PROPHET OUR GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE ONE MANY OF YOUR TYPE ARE COMING
Frank 10 hours ago
You better abstain from politics else you will lower you bar.
Osei Gyeabour 10 hours ago
You’re stupid and portrayed how useless you are. Ghana is full of false prophets and you are one of them. All those who attend your church are blindly fools.You need to be hanged to stop you from continuing your foolish prophecies
BOGGIDY ZAGGIDY 9 hours ago
JESUS IS COMING SOON OOO MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. REMEMBER THE SOUL NEVER DIES
Bloomberg 9 hours ago
@Boggidy, go and learn your Bible well. "The soul that sinneth is the soul that shall die...!!" - (Ezekiel 18:20)
AL, USA 9 hours ago
I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS SO MANY TIMES AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY SO, THERE ARE NO PROPHETS IN GHANA. THESE ARE FAKE MEN OF GOD ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP COVERING USING BIBLE TO DECEIVE IGNORANT PEOPLE.
GOD DON'T LIE AND HE WILL CO ... read full comment
I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS SO MANY TIMES AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY SO, THERE ARE NO PROPHETS IN GHANA. THESE ARE FAKE MEN OF GOD ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP COVERING USING BIBLE TO DECEIVE IGNORANT PEOPLE.
GOD DON'T LIE AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER.
Kkk 9 hours ago
God wanted tk expose you that is why
TRUTH 9 hours ago
Should be arrested. Why Ghanaweb gives publicity to these fools beats my immigration
Charlie london 9 hours ago
Only stupid gullibles will follow fraudsters like you
Zamata 9 hours ago
It's time for you election forecasters to focus on the Bible
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 9 hours ago
The one most important thing he failed to say, and which makes him more of a fake is not admitting that it wasn't God who told him anything, rather it was his own imagination and desire that Kennedy Agyepong would win. It was nothing different from me predicting that Kotoko or Ghana will win a match, and claiming that God has told me so.
Unfortunately these fake 'prophets' have been encouraged to continue with what they're doing by the space we continue to give them in the press.
Kojo Sromani 9 hours ago
He is a charlatan; how on earth can a prophesy received from God fail for which the prophet has to apologise? The irony of this nonsense is that we have human beings supporting and believing these charlatans who have invaded the media space in Ghana spreading such nonsensical claims of prophesies; these are nothing but intelligent guesses. If Kennedy had won, he and his gullible religious clowbs would have been all over the place claiming spiritual powers and ability to talk to God.
John kingsford Mensah 8 hours ago
Some Ghanaians and for that matter black people are shallow minded and think of any predictor as a prophet. This man is nobody, so fear him not. He is not a man of God. Christ once admonished His hearers that by their fruit, you may know them. Fake pastors and prophets.
Atta Deka 8 hours ago
Hand for touch this guy
FTT 8 hours ago
Fake Elbernard should resign as head pastor and give the church to his junior pastors . Because this failed prophesy will hunt him forever
Kofi Canada 8 hours ago
You should have avoided this disgrace and embarrassment long time ago. Even class one student knew Kennedy Agyapong can win this election. Kennedy doesn't respect anyone in Ghana. He insulted women, ex presidents including Atta Mills his blessed memory. I don't know why would you sacrifice your Prophetic accuracy on Kennedy Agyapong. Bawumia is not going to win but he is a good man. Just that he is too foolish and woman version of a man
Kwame 8 hours ago
He will say something else tomorrow
PJG 7 hours ago
God is God, and He will never change. His authority is eternal, unquestionable, and not shared with any man. It is deeply troubling when so-called prophets speak with arrogance, as though they themselves are God, demanding loyalty to their words instead of pointing people back to Christ and the Scriptures.
Ghanaians, we must open our eyes. Not everyone who speaks in God’s name is sent by God. The Bible warned us clearly: “In the last days, many false prophets will arise and deceive many.” They will prophesy, perform signs, and speak confidently—but their source is not God.
True servants of God lead with humility, truth, and reverence for Scripture. They do not replace God’s voice with their own opinions, nor do they manipulate fear, money, or blind obedience. Any message that elevates a man above God, or places a prophet beyond question, is a red flag.
Let us return to the Word. Let us test every prophecy, every revelation, and every spirit against Scripture. God has not changed. His truth has not changed. And He does not need anyone to impersonate Him.
Discernment is not rebellion—it is obedience.
Obuo 7 hours ago
Bold false prophets have taken over the country. Another form of armed robbery. Mensah Otabil calls them gangsters
Kojo 7 hours ago
The moment he kept repeating, I knew it was a lie. I later found out he and Adom Okyere went for money from Torshie. God speaks once and his words are FINAL!!
Nii Joromi 6 hours ago
Another thief hiding behind the Bible.
Oposawise 6 hours ago
False prophets!!
You always depend on your unsatisfied stomachs!!!
Shame!!!!!
False prophets!!
Shame!!!!!
Sage 6 hours ago
I used to love this Prophet's boldness and focus, but he's disgraced now.
Nana Boat. 6 hours ago
These are thanks people who don't allow Ghana to develop. They're using the name of Jesus to enrich themselves while taking advantage of gray areas like politics.
Nana 6 hours ago
Why hasn't anyone beaten this idiot to death
Nana 6 hours ago
You should ask God for forgiveness and not us. God has a special punishment for people like you using his name for your agenda. Your death would be worse than that of a dog. Keep playing with the name of God, you would understand that before your monkey body was born, He God laid the foundations of the earth
Gbagbladza 5 hours ago
Azaah prophet
Ben 5 hours ago
Did God lied or simply your guess did not come through? Smart men of God stay away from politics and football because in these areas, either one wins or loses. When you stick out your neck and emphatically put your clergy on the line, you not only ridicule the very God you worship, you also belittle yourself.
Elnie 5 hours ago
You are a bitch
Buidam 4 hours ago
AH, HOW? SO GOD SHOWS YOU SOMETHING, YOU CAME TO TELL US, IT DIDN'T COME TO PASS, AND YOU'RE APOLOGISING TO US FOR WHAT? GOD CHANGED HIS MIND. YOU ARE MAKING IT SEEM AS IF YOU HOLD SOME POWER. YOU HAVE NO POWER BRO, YOU ONLY COMMUNICATE WHAT YOU THINK YOU HEAR FROM GOD, NOTHING MORE. Next time, please clearly communicate about financial collection and avoid using spiritual authority to pressure members. STOP TELLING YOUR MEMBERS YOU'RE COLLECTING THEIR MONEY AND GO AND GIVE TO GOD.
Ghabay NY. 4 hours ago
Elbernard is a thief, awi ,kronfour tekyiamoah. A shameless confident fraudster. You surely heard from a god,Lucifer the ruler of this dark world, your father who you worship. But you never heard from Almighty God,Yahweh, the creator of the heavens and the earth. Repent from your treacherous ways for God cannot be mocked.
Fake Prophet , kwasia 3 hours ago
God never fails and u people are making a mockery of God! Owusu Bempah will start apologizing too ! And last minute, when that Prophet Roja too realized he had made a mistake according to the polls, he quickly changed his prophecy from Ken to bawumia, what a shame !! Anthony Kabo is right after all !
JERRY JOHN 3 hours ago
gyimi sem saa
Zigs 3 hours ago
Just shut up, it's getting embarrassing.
PROPHET, DID THE DEVIL DECEIVE YOU. OR DID GOD EXPOSE YOU AS A CHARLATAN 3 hours ago
A prophet apologizing? I am sorry, I was wrong, give me another chance. Tweaaa.. so why should you be taken seriously by anyone?
Nana 2 hours ago
No I don't understand this idiot...Prophet Elbenard. He is apologizing for what? Does it means it wasn't prophesy but something he just said to deceive people? What I believe is that our God is truthful and honest. So whatever he says, come to pass. How come God prophesied to him that Ken will win the election and lo and behold, it didn't happen? Did God lie? Why are these idiots and fake Pastors dragging God's name into the gutters? God never speaks to them, but they use their stupid ideas to deceive the person. He should bow his head in shame....stupid asshole.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 hour ago
This charlatan must be prosecuted for lying about God, it is a big sin to use God's name in prophesies because God never lies,a lotto forecaster is even worthy than some of these ones,ElBernard made Kennedy Agyepong a self confidence and a failed winner, if Ebo Noah was brought before the law, why waste time on this CHARLATAN?
Jeremiah 14:14
14. But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their p ...
BURN DOWN HIS CHURCH!!!
Ebo Noah police
All these would be Kejetia pickpockets masquerading as Prophets, God will deal w ...
God cannot be mocked.
This fool should be banned from making any public statements regarding future happenings in the country. He can't just come and say sorry and wants everyone to accept and move forward without any consequences? Ghana is a joke ...
YES. ELBERNARD OTOROFO. INSTEAD OF SAYING THAT HE IS HUNGRY ABD THAT HE WANTED SOME POCKET MONEY HE USED THE NANE OF GOD IN VAIN. SHAMEFUL!!! SUCH CHARLATANS AND WICKED LIARS ARE MESSING UP PEOPLE DAILY. LOOK AT HOW THIS SCAM ...
Prophet EilBernard, the way you were so aggressive about Ken Agyepong's issue and virtually making yourself into that effective political megaphone trumpeting Ken' success was glaringly suggestive of some cosmetic and stage m ...
Greedy and Konkonsa Maa Torshie brought all these nonsense problems unto Ken. After all who is AZAAA GYIMIFUO KWASIA ELBERNARD? These guys have a formula they use for weak minds like NAA TORSHIE AND KEN AGYAPONG and it’s ju ...
you rest and new life..
Saaap3p3
KEN MURDERED JB DANKWA
Hahahaha agyeeeiii
Masa don’t bother to apologise. People like me never took you seriously. Not just you, almost 99 percent of your pulpit colleagues are swindlers. The sad thing is the majority of our leaders rely on your garbage. Apologise ...
Ooo kj haahahaha
"Deut 18:22 When a prophet speaketh in the name of the LORD, if the thing follow not, nor come to pass, that is the thing which the LO ...
Which god spoke to you?
It's because of the ignorance of majority of Ghanaians and their laziness to read the Bible, the reason why these criminal crooks continue to call themselves Prophets. After the Resurrection of our Lord and Savior Jesus Chris ...
made those false declaration. But it tells us one thing. These predictions of these prophets, when the events confirm their predictions, it is essentially coincidence or happenst ...
Hahahahahahahs!!!!!!
So God did not speak to you! Anything that God says must come to pass. So if your prophecy did not come pas, it means God has not spoken with you. Read first Kings 22:13-14,27-28,34,-37. God did not talk to you and you were ...
Therefore do not encourage the false proph ...
Fake prophet Bernard
Lazy man like you. All these people need to be jailed and sent to Akuse Prison without delay to do hard labour ...
Yet still the diehard ignoramus will troop to his fake church on Sunday. This is how stupid most Ghanaians are.Most of these false prophets have buried demonic deities underneath the front doors of their churches, so once you ...
"Battle is the Lord"
Good omen for the NDC.
what a disgrace
Fake!
FAKE
Therefore, was ElBernard's prophecy a divine communicatio ...
These balawo prophets,
You are lucky that your in ghana a country that the leaders brain is in the pocket of pastors if you are in south Korea your head will be cut off is only in ghana you people are fooling God will disgrace all of you one by one ...
Sometimes I wonder self.
Wo bɛte wo dweeeeee!
You’re stupid and portrayed how useless you are. Ghana is full of false prophets and you are one of them. All those who attend your church are blindly fools.You need to be hanged to stop you from continuing your foolish pro ...
GOD DON'T LIE AND HE WILL CO ...
The one most important thing he failed to say, and which makes him more of a fake is not admitting that it wasn't God who told him anything, rather it was his own imagination and desire that Kennedy Agyepong would win. It wa ...
He is a charlatan; how on earth can a prophesy received from God fail for which the prophet has to apologise? The irony of this nonsense is that we have human beings supporting and believing these charlatans who have invaded ...
Some Ghanaians and for that matter black people are shallow minded and think of any predictor as a prophet. This man is nobody, so fear him not. He is not a man of God. Christ once admonished His hearers that by their fruit, ...
Hand for touch this guy
You should have avoided this disgrace and embarrassment long time ago. Even class one student knew Kennedy Agyapong can win this election. Kennedy doesn't respect anyone in Ghana. He insulted women, ex presidents including At ...
God is God, and He will never change. His authority is eternal, unquestionable, and not shared with any man. It is deeply troubling when so-called prophets speak with arrogance, as though they themselves are God, demanding lo ...
False prophets!!
Shame!!!!!
You should ask God for forgiveness and not us. God has a special punishment for people like you using his name for your agenda. Your death would be worse than that of a dog. Keep playing with the name of God, you would unders ...
Azaah prophet
Did God lied or simply your guess did not come through? Smart men of God stay away from politics and football because in these areas, either one wins or loses. When you stick out your neck and emphatically put your clergy on ...
You are a bitch
AH, HOW? SO GOD SHOWS YOU SOMETHING, YOU CAME TO TELL US, IT DIDN'T COME TO PASS, AND YOU'RE APOLOGISING TO US FOR WHAT? GOD CHANGED HIS MIND. YOU ARE MAKING IT SEEM AS IF YOU HOLD SOME POWER. YOU HAVE NO POWER BRO, YOU ONLY ...
Elbernard is a thief, awi ,kronfour tekyiamoah. A shameless confident fraudster. You surely heard from a god,Lucifer the ruler of this dark world, your father who you worship. But you never heard from Almighty God,Yahweh, the ...
God never fails and u people are making a mockery of God! Owusu Bempah will start apologizing too ! And last minute, when that Prophet Roja too realized he had made a mistake according to the polls, he quickly changed his pro ...
gyimi sem saa
No I don't understand this idiot...Prophet Elbenard. He is apologizing for what? Does it means it wasn't prophesy but something he just said to deceive people? What I believe is that our God is truthful and honest. So whateve ...
This charlatan must be prosecuted for lying about God, it is a big sin to use God's name in prophesies because God never lies,a lotto forecaster is even worthy than some of these ones,ElBernard made Kennedy Agyepong a self ...
Osofo moko