But where are you even going with your Mumu-Amudu Bawumia Mutum Banza victory..??? Make sure he doesn't resign from the 2028 contest out of fear
God bless Bawumia 15 hours ago
You are a stinky arsehole paid by Felix Ofori Kwakye and Sammy Gyamfi to respond to people on Ghanaweb. You think we don’t know you operate a stupid farm which recruits pigs like you to respond to sensible people?
Flozzi 15 hours ago
@God Bless Bawumia ~ Ah, so do you also consider yourself a sensible person... (not even a semi-human being..???) WO MAAME TW3 TINKALO WATI..!!!! If you are following a chimpanzee & his cohorts who can spend $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, how can you belong to the human race..???? W'ano tsakaaa s3 Abronye toilet wae.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 14 hours ago
Peace within the NPP rest with the cooperation of Ken. He should learn to speak maturely.
P Djamgbe 13 hours ago
I thought Kennedy Agyapong doesn't concede election defeats before official (EC) declaration, what happened?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 hours ago
He is Human and saw what was happening and going on. He should learn and take the matured Adult advice I have been giving him. To become successful in Politics, he needs to know how to express himself in public, be respectful, not be a braggart and domenearing. If not, he can NEVER BE THE President of Ghana in any Democratic Ghana.. He should also stop making Illegitimate Babies. He should not be like King Solomon of the Biblical fame.
YAA Yaa 8 hours ago
My brother that man can never win any election in Ghana again the insults and arrogance was too much and he had bad campaign management
Team
My brother that man can never win any election in Ghana again the insults and arrogance was too much and he had bad campaign management
Team
Ogbanje 11 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong is wasting his time. He can never win any contest in Ghana. The spirit of Suale is still haunting him. He will henceforth learn to respect people and authorities. Shame unto him
Target 8 hours ago
Ken said his political career is not over. He said nothing about the country he wanted to rule. We need union government. Not a single candidate from either side is good enough. Adu Twum maybe
Sankofa 11 hours ago
DR MUMBI SARIKI IS A FOOL WITH EMPTY HEAD NO SINGLE SENSE IN HIS USELESS HEAD.. GO TELL YOUR FAMILY TO KILL THEMSELVES FIRST GHANAIANS DONT WANT YOUR EVIL TEACHINGS, MAY YOU BE STRIKE DOWN WITH ENDLESS DISEASES TO SUFFER YOURSELF AND ENTIRE GENERATION. FOR THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE DEDICATE YOURSELF FOR MASS KILLING TOOK, MAY YOU NEVER KNOW PEACE MAY PROBLEMS AND DISEASES BE YOURS MAY YOUR DISGRACEFUL AND MYSTERIOUSLY. ASE ASE ASE ASE. MAY THE EARTH REJECT AND PROVOKE AGAINST YOU. UNTIL YOU BEG AND RETRACT YOUR EVIL AND DEVILISH MASS KILLING INDOCTRINATION COMMENT UNDER EVERY STORAGE COMENT SECTION. YOUR PARENTS DIDN’T BORN YOU WELL.
Kwasia saa kwa. Tell your self everyday that you want to kill yourself. STUPID FOOL LIKE MUMBI SARIKI FOOLISH SARIKI
Abinziki 13 hours ago
Do you have a woman by your side or women in your family? You sound so much like an impotent man with Hypertension.... So hopeless that I guess, you use those filthy words to test, if it can arouse yourself .... Aaaah.
FIELD MARSHALL 15 hours ago
BROTHER BERNARD!!!! SOMEBODY SHOULD FIND ICE KENKEY FOR HIM.... YA BOR KA AGU
OPANA 12 hours ago
What will be your reactions when we wake up one morning to hear that PABLO ESCOBA IS THE PRESIDENT of GHANA?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 14 hours ago
I remember telling Kennedy Agyepong that he could be a good Presidential Candidate but there are a few things that he lacks glamorously. These are Diplomacy, Common Sense, Respect and Wisdom and that they may cost him grandiosely. Yes, and my words have almost come through. With his aggressive character and SPEAK UP YOUR MIND ATTITUDE ALWAYS does not make one a successful Presidential Candidate. I suggested that he can start as Vice Presidential candidate. And my words have almost come through.
Ken also brags too much on his wealth and many houses. I reprimanded him that he can be rich but he doesn’t put food on the table of the many Ghanaians who shall vote. Speaking up your mind brazenly in the Ghanaian culture can be interpreted as being arrogant and disrespectful. That has brought his downfall. Ghanaians usually vote on tribal lines but the Asante and Akyem are not usually like that. All the results are not in but Ken should not be surprised that the Asante and Akyem and Akwapem will vote against him.
Ken, you are quite young and not done yet in Politics. Get back home and reflect on the recommendations I gave you. Ghanaians will still be watching you. Just don’t give up and try to stop bragging about your wealth because all your wealth did not come the right way. Some of us know about the Electricity Contracts that you won in the name of your wife but were never done or completed in the Central Region of Ajumako. Many Ghanaians know your wealth is not that genuine so be careful.
Making up babies many of who are illegitimate is not a respectable responsibility so think about that too. We are not in the era of Solomon of the Biblical fame. Ken, relax because if Bawumia wins and finally becomes the President, you may have to wait for about eight more years to qualify for the candidacy. By then you might be getting too old. I wish you were the Running Mate of Bawumia if he should win the Presidential Election. Ken, a word to the wise, is in the….
Bankoshia 14 hours ago
Hahahaha..... how can we have A BRAIN-DAMAGED, INFANTILE EPILEPTIC PATIENT advising a flagbearer aspirant of the NPP..???? Oh NPP, these are really terrible times for you oo.
EFO KOKU 13 hours ago
THIRD TERM
Due to lack of any potential presidential candidates in Ndc, they have resorted to pushing for a third term for Mahama the guinea fowl thief. Anyway all their leaders are ex convicts.
THIRD TERM
Due to lack of any potential presidential candidates in Ndc, they have resorted to pushing for a third term for Mahama the guinea fowl thief. Anyway all their leaders are ex convicts.
KILOMINA 11 hours ago
3fo Korshia
3fo Korshia
BAWUMIA STRUGGLING TO EVEN GET 60^ FROM OWN PARTY 14 hours ago
So Bawumia cannot get even 60% from his own party members?
JNANA 14 hours ago
KEN HAS SHOWN MATURITY THIS TIME.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 14 hours ago
You are right. His supposed supporters and followers were just milking him. He should now shed his arrogance and yield to Common Sense and Wisdom. He should humbly join and support the winning candidate and learn to be humble. We are also continuing to watch if he can be Philantropic anymore. Ken has learned that it is not all that glitters is Gold. Those who said Hail him Hail him to Jesus Christ were the ones who finally said crucify him. Ken, can you hear me?
Kennedy Agyapong 13 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karkari. You are an old man struggling in US, so why don’t you come to Ghana, for me to employ you. I ll pay you better..
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 hours ago
Sorry you can’t employ me. I have retired and enjoying my retirement benefits which you can’t pay. I am taking my time to be writing Books for Social Studies students in Ghana and the junior Universities. I am very okay. Use the little money you have to take care of your poor family and village people. You can visit me and see my living situation and see how I am enjoying. Having taught High School and Junior College consistently for over thirty years, I even qualify for the Government of the United States to take care of my needs. Poor you. Do you have that in Ghana? Go on and continue to chase Ofori Attah for your supposed stolen US Dollars. That would be a good assignment for you.
AB 13 hours ago
When you are beaten hands down, there is nothing you can do but to accept defeat..
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago
Ken performed well and he is likely to win in the future. This is because the very delegates who voted this time were the same delegates who took TVs and Fridges to vote for Bawumia in 2023 are the same delegates voting now. As they watch watch the TVs, they remember Bawumia. As they drink from the fridges they remember Bawumia. However, in the future when these delegates are changed, Ken will make inroads. Bravo Ken.
SAEED OSMAN 14 hours ago
A complete mad man. He said you do not concede defeat until the last ballot is counted. Consistently inconsistent. A sign of mental problem.
BAWUMIA STRUGGLING TO EVEN GET 60^ FROM OWN PARTY 13 hours ago
If 61% produced 38.2% in 2024
What will 56% in 2026 produce in 2028? Find X
UNP 10 hours ago
Hahaha! With cross multiplication it will 35%..
Flozzi 15 hours ago
So Bawumia will come and receive the knockout blow from the NDC in 2028.
Aban 14 hours ago
Wait for 2028
Flozzi 14 hours ago
Yo....!!! So what exactly are you idiots bringing in 2028? Those theoretical economic lectures as usual. Yapping fools & nkwasiafuor. You think Ghanaians are sleeping dead on "Red" tablets, abi.
Kay 14 hours ago
The 6.4million Apathy voters are coming back in 2028. So NDC better start preparing. The true owner of Gold for Oil idea us coming.
Oklemekuku 14 hours ago
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Newsreel 11 hours ago
The 6.4 million are surely not going to remain apathetic BUT are rising up to vote massively for the party that has done in just one year what another party could not do in eight years. Agorɔ no bɛyɛ dɛ paaaa! Stay tuned!!
Alidu 2 hours ago
My brother, every government perform very well in the first 2 years so you should wait. Until NDC reaches the third and forth year. Time will tell
Abinziki 13 hours ago
Ask this question on behalf of the NDC
God bless Bawumia 15 hours ago
We want to hear you reassign from NPP, we f..u.c.king don’t need you.
Flozzi 14 hours ago
Woaaa hw3 né kwasia bi. Odwan ba m33333. You are currently standing with a pitiable 38.2% junkies. Instead of making the effort to appease the man quietly, you are here, a mobrowa junkie with a halitosis mouth, throwing punches above your weight. Foolish boy, if you like join your stupid elders and throw a daring challenge to Kennedy Agyapong. You will see 12.8% on your scorecard in 2028. If you like, say "Fi"... Kwaaaasia papa bi.
God bless Bawumia 13 hours ago
Ony3 s)))mli. Ony3 gbemi. It is this place that you have a voice. If I were to see you in person, I will smack the hell out of your shithole brain. A stupid fool who learns how to type online from AI. You are a human bot used by the NDC
BIGJOE 15 hours ago
Waste of resources, you have to wait 7 more year , Kennedy have a good retirement disgrace, and mind how you talk to people.
Kojo Npp Iraq 15 hours ago
Mad man next time you will respect Npp delegates and entire Npp members, go sin no more.
FOOLS 15 hours ago
Rigged election !!
funny people 15 hours ago
so called prophet Bernard will still go to church tomorrow to a resounding applause. He will be called my fada my fada.
Religion is the greatest deception to Africans
so called prophet Bernard will still go to church tomorrow to a resounding applause. He will be called my fada my fada.
Andropov 15 hours ago
Ken why concede so early. This is not good enough and I am disappointed
Efo 15 hours ago
Why didn’t you wait for the EC?? Cheap talk
Donald T 15 hours ago
Shame on the Prof. Pollster who predicted a win for Kennedy Acheampong with his over 40,000.00 sample analysis. Shame on him
Achakanapaya 15 hours ago
You go talk true WALAHI.
Kwame 15 hours ago
Why did Ken believe that he could become the Presidential candidate for the NPP in 2028, there is nothing Presidential about him. Waste of peoples time and money .
Kofi Abban 15 hours ago
So they voted against Ken? These people can sell their dignity for rice and beans. Who in his right mind will vote for E-Bawumia?
KOA 14 hours ago
Ken condemned DMB for comeding defeat early in Dec 2024. What changed for him? Two consecutive defeats, man think of something else.
Aku 14 hours ago
I am not understanding why you lost . For real
Afenyo Barking!!! 14 hours ago
Sika no ashi!!!
Pro se 14 hours ago
Musa Danqua of global info analytics is the most credible so far in terms of polls
Kwame 13 hours ago
@ Pro se. Fool. Ben Ephson is the best pollster so far. Who is Musa Dankwa?
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 14 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Akwasi 14 hours ago
NDC supporters are bleeding rough
FIELD MARSHALL 14 hours ago
GREAT NDC MEMBERS ARE HAPPY..... BAWLIAR IS KOOKO!!
Tom 14 hours ago
Are you sure? Hahahahaha
Tom 14 hours ago
Are you sure NDC supporters are bleeding? Hahahahaha
La Pleasure man 13 hours ago
Hahaha Akawasi!
NPP =
Akufo Addo aka Bob Negro aka the pocketsized thief
Bawuliar aka the WaleWale donkey aka notorious copycat
Apeman Wontumi.as himself
Afenyo-Markins aka the Effutu rat
Ken Ofori-Atta aka inmate Ken7 ... read full comment
Hahaha Akawasi!
NPP =
Ken Ofori-Atta aka inmate Ken720
The men indeed!
Awuradebasa 14 hours ago
He was only wasting his time...
Akajatayogogo 14 hours ago
NPP with Bawumia,2028 general election NPP will get 17% Allah.Bawumia Apuuu toor
Killer 14 hours ago
Ah why conced so early, foolish man you were blaming bawumia for conceding to JM ,kwasea kwa
Azaa 14 hours ago
Bravo Ken, better luck next time. Now, we will witness the same shameless corrupt individuals mounting platforms to try an convince Ghanaians to vote for them again because they have strangely changed. They have a difficult job at hand to deceive themselves and everyone else again. It will be another shocking result.
Truman 14 hours ago
The length of a snake is known on the day of it's death. You've got to know your limit in Ghanian politics, not only in the NPP. You ought to have listened to decerning voices regarding your political career as far as the presidency is concerned. You could be a constituency champion but not nationally.
Blema Duade 10 hours ago
I love ur proverb.
Kwame Angel 14 hours ago
Decent behavior, for once.
Pee 13 hours ago
The results will be the same Bawumia will win the primaries BUT will lose the general elections. The sign is there. What Mahama and NDC are doing Twaaaaaaa, nobody can beat NDC even if Appia Statum is NDC candidate
Grandmaster. 13 hours ago
We told you so.
Grandmaster. 13 hours ago
We told you so. Let's see how this victory manifests in the 2028 general elections. No hope.
Agbeli Kumordziì 13 hours ago
I predicted that Kenedy Agypong is not capable to be a president of Ghana
Discipline 13 hours ago
Wow This liar again
We are going to teach this delegates lessons for not bringing Ken
Wow This liar again
Peter 13 hours ago
Why did Ken concede early? Talk is cheap
LUNCH PAD 13 hours ago
WALAAA,NDC HAS WON NLA LOTTO 1-90 OR 5-50,.THEIR PLANS HAS WON
Akosat 13 hours ago
So Ken, you can be this gentle ? Why then was all thoes disgruntled messages coming from you ? Oooooh, you no do well at all. I shy pass go to Kantamanto
Lord 12 hours ago
char Ghana we dey or Gold Coast coz eish Everything is running smooth
Jim 12 hours ago
Ken should not be discouraged at all. Bawumia winning would be a good riddance for Ken in his next attempt, because Bawumia is definitely going to lose to any NDC candidate. Bawumia has history of incompetence and failure, and the NDC will have enough reasons to convince Ghanaians to seal his political future.
OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago
Ken AWE. We are waiting for Maame Ode to compose a song for the braggart.
Bitter truth 12 hours ago
Npp will stay in opposition again..a party of fools..they want a candidate and not someone who can win power..bawumia cannot win 2028 election for Npp..mark it here..Npp will use bawumia saa then the party will collapse because they will stay in opposition for long..there will be chaos in Npp because of bawumia not being able to Wo Npp power..Ndc will win 2028 election..for bawumia to win elections, then Mahama has to perform terribly
Killer 12 hours ago
Go independent and let your employees, daughters and your money vote for you next time
COOLBLUE 12 hours ago
So, who is going to vote for Bawumia the clown and liar to become president of Ghana?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 11 hours ago
Fear delegate, Ken
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 hours ago
Ken should know by now that he is not a Presidential material, wealth or riches can build you home or buy you anything but Kings are made by God, sorry for the waste of your resources on vain glory,. Now get it that the npp grassroots could be gullible in accepting your money but are wise in their choice of a credible leader
Obeng 10 hours ago
I thought Kennedy says he never concedes early? This guy if you know that you are not brave enough don’t try it. Well Bawumia coming is another miserable defeat for NPP in 2028 .
BOY KOFI 10 hours ago
There was no way that Ken could win.
Ken was fighting against Bawumia and his Generals.
Remember that Byran,Kobena Agyapong,Adutwum were all in Bawumia's camp in 2023.This was a strategy to split Ken's vote and that's what has happened, looking at votes for Byran.Tnx.
Kwame Sampson 4 hours ago
Arabian money
Kofi Canada 10 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong is going to cry again. Kennedy aborka
Blema Duade 10 hours ago
I knew it n I commented on dis platform dat Hon Ken will not win. He knows his flaws so he must go back to d drawing table n correct correct his mistakes. His money has been chopped well well n they did not help him win. He shd learn how to be diplomatic n handle issues. How can NPP choose a flag bearer who threatens to give a show down to d President n his Vice?
345 8 hours ago
Bastard Ken Agyapong, a useless tribalist.
YAA Yaa 8 hours ago
Ken has cjomselg toʻo blame...Fear Delegates!!! But who was his campaing Director?
Three things that made him fall
1.The virtuperations
2.The arrogance
3.The ego
4.The false assumption of followers on social media were ... read full comment
Ken has cjomselg toʻo blame...Fear Delegates!!! But who was his campaing Director?
1.The virtuperations
2.The arrogance
3.The ego
4.The false assumption of followers on social media were instead of addressing delegates of NPP you were being followed by the youth. Who were supposed to be voters in Ghana who do not vote I'm the NPP primaries.
Insults and flippant insulting every body even his campaign team assumed so insulting every Tom Dick and Harry.
Somebody said he has killed his political career.
Asaase Aban 5 hours ago
Does Kennedy Agyapong really mean what he's saying? I don't trust him one but!
ALAN, YOU SEE? EVEN KENNEDY HAS LEARNT HOW TO CONCEDE DEFEAT 4 hours ago
Oh how I wish Alan had hung in there. Now a mere political football.
F..u.c.k you Ken and your NDC supporters all
@God Bless Bawumia ~ Ah, so do you also consider yourself a sensible person... (not even a semi-human being..???) WO MAAME TW3 TINKALO WATI..!!!! If you are following a chimpanzee & his cohorts who can spend $97 million doll ...
He is Human and saw what was happening and going on. He should learn and take the matured Adult advice I have been giving him. To become successful in Politics, he needs to know how to express himself in public, be respectful ...
Team
DR MUMBI SARIKI IS A FOOL WITH EMPTY HEAD NO SINGLE SENSE IN HIS USELESS HEAD.. GO TELL YOUR FAMILY TO KILL THEMSELVES FIRST GHANAIANS DONT WANT YOUR EVIL TEACHINGS, MAY YOU BE STRIKE DOWN WITH ENDLESS DISEASES TO SUFFER ...
I remember telling Kennedy Agyepong that he could be a good Presidential Candidate but there are a few things that he lacks glamorously. These are Diplomacy, Common Sense, Respect and Wisdom and that they may cost him grandio ...
THIRD TERM
3fo Korshia
You are right. His supposed supporters and followers were just milking him. He should now shed his arrogance and yield to Common Sense and Wisdom. He should humbly join and support the winning candidate and learn to be humble ...
Sorry you can’t employ me. I have retired and enjoying my retirement benefits which you can’t pay. I am taking my time to be writing Books for Social Studies students in Ghana and the junior Universities. I am very okay. ...
Ken performed well and he is likely to win in the future. This is because the very delegates who voted this time were the same delegates who took TVs and Fridges to vote for Bawumia in 2023 are the same delegates voting now. ...
Wait for 2028
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
The 6.4 million are surely not going to remain apathetic BUT are rising up to vote massively for the party that has done in just one year what another party could not do in eight years. Agorɔ no bɛyɛ dɛ paaaa! Stay tuned! ...
Woaaa hw3 né kwasia bi. Odwan ba m33333. You are currently standing with a pitiable 38.2% junkies. Instead of making the effort to appease the man quietly, you are here, a mobrowa junkie with a halitosis mouth, throwing punc ...
Ony3 s)))mli. Ony3 gbemi. It is this place that you have a voice. If I were to see you in person, I will smack the hell out of your shithole brain. A stupid fool who learns how to type online from AI. You are a human bot used ...
Rigged election !!
You go talk true WALAHI.
Sika no ashi!!!
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Are you sure? Hahahahaha
Hahaha Akawasi!
NPP =
Ken Ofori-Atta aka inmate Ken7 ...
Bravo Ken, better luck next time. Now, we will witness the same shameless corrupt individuals mounting platforms to try an convince Ghanaians to vote for them again because they have strangely changed. They have a difficult j ...
The length of a snake is known on the day of it's death. You've got to know your limit in Ghanian politics, not only in the NPP. You ought to have listened to decerning voices regarding your political career as far as the pre ...
I love ur proverb.
We told you so.
Wow This liar again
Ken should not be discouraged at all. Bawumia winning would be a good riddance for Ken in his next attempt, because Bawumia is definitely going to lose to any NDC candidate. Bawumia has history of incompetence and failure, an ...
Npp will stay in opposition again..a party of fools..they want a candidate and not someone who can win power..bawumia cannot win 2028 election for Npp..mark it here..Npp will use bawumia saa then the party will collapse becau ...
Fear delegate, Ken
Ken should know by now that he is not a Presidential material, wealth or riches can build you home or buy you anything but Kings are made by God, sorry for the waste of your resources on vain glory,. Now get it that the npp ...
Remember that Byran,Kobena Agyapong,Adutwum were all in Bawumia's camp in 2023.This was a strategy to split Ken's vote and that's what ...
Arabian money
I knew it n I commented on dis platform dat Hon Ken will not win. He knows his flaws so he must go back to d drawing table n correct correct his mistakes. His money has been chopped well well n they did not help him win. He s ...
1.The virtuperations
2.The arrogance
3.The ego
4.The false assumption of followers on social media were ...