Mythical Naa Gbewaa (Aviator King)
A man who could neither be described as Mande (Gonjas), Mossi (Mamprusis ) or Yoruba(Dagombas/Nanumbas).
These people can lie with their last breath.
A man who could neither be described as Mande (Gonjas), Mossi (Mamprusis ) or Yoruba(Dagombas/Nanumbas).
P Djamgbe 11 hours ago
Why is Ken conceding, I thought he said he would never concede an election defeat before the EC formally declared the winner? The Hausa would say danniema!
Karikakchar 10 hours ago
It doesn't look good for the NPP and they know. However, now a lot will depend on if JM can allow his parry to make their own decision about his successor or he will try to influence that
MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET ALL THESE CRIMINALS ARE WALKING FREE AND BRANDISHING THEIR LOOT IN THE FACE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPTED "ECOMINI", HOPELESSNESS AND CRASS DEPRIVATION OF THE POOR MASSES. 2 hours ago
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET ALL THESE KNOWN ESTABLISHED CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND BRANDISHING THEIR LOOT IN THE FACE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPTED "ECOMINI", HOPELESSNESS AND CRASS DEPRIVATION OF THE POOR MASSES.
MEANWHILE, MAHAMA, LIKE THE AZAA FAKE OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT (ORAL), PLUS ANOTHER FAKE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR (OSP) FORMED BY AKUFO-ADDO, ANOTHER KNOWN CRIMINAL, ARE STILL IN EXISTENCE WITH STAFF COLLECTING MASSIVE MONTHLY SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES WITH ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO SHOW WHY THESE TWO PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS WERE FORMED IN THE FIRST PLACE.
MEANWHILE, THE GARGANTUAN OPERATIONAL OVERHEADS EXPENSES BORNE BY THE BANKRUPTED POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS IN MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
NEXT STOP IS THE IMF/WORLD BANK BY GHANA'S USELESS LAZY CROOKED LEADERS BEGGING CAP-IN-HAND DOING "LALASULALA" FOR MORE IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE HARSH REPAYMENTS ON THE IMPOVERISHED GHANAIAN TO COUGH OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND UTILITY TARIFFS.
THIS HAS BEEN THE CYCLICAL ABOMINABLE CONDUCT OF GHANA'S BOGUS SUCCESSIVE THIEVING LEADERS SINCE 1957.
WHAT A BANANA REBLIC OF A COUNTRY CALLED GOLD COAST/GHANA!
GHANA HAS NO "ECOMINI". WHAT WE CALL AN "ECONOMY" IS BULLSHIT! GHANA'S IS A PONZI "ECOMINI". ATTA-MILLS WAS SPOT-ON TO SARCASTICALLY CALL IT AN "ECOMINI". 1 hour ago
GHANA HAS NO "ECOMINI". WHAT WE CALL AN "ECONOMY" IS BULLSHIT! GHANA'S IS A PONZI "ECOMINI".
ATTA-MILLS WAS SPOT-ON TO SARCASTICALLY CALL IT AN "ECOMINI".
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET ALL THESE ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NO "ECOMINI". WHAT WE CALL AN "ECONOMY" IS BULLSHIT! GHANA'S IS A PONZI "ECOMINI".
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET ALL THESE KNOWN ESTABLISHED CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND BRANDISHING THEIR LOOT IN THE FACE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPTED "ECOMINI", HOPELESSNESS AND CRASS DEPRIVATION OF THE POOR MASSES.
MEANWHILE, MAHAMA, LIKE THE AZAA FAKE OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT (ORAL), PLUS ANOTHER FAKE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR (OSP) FORMED BY AKUFO-ADDO, ANOTHER KNOWN CRIMINAL, ARE STILL IN EXISTENCE WITH STAFF COLLECTING MASSIVE MONTHLY SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES WITH ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO SHOW WHY THESE TWO PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS WERE FORMED IN THE FIRST PLACE.
MEANWHILE, THE GARGANTUAN OPERATIONAL OVERHEADS EXPENSES BORNE BY THE BANKRUPTED POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS IS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. THEY MUST BE CLOSED DOWN. THEY ARE USELESS AND OF NO BENEFIT WHATSOEVER TO THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WHO FUNDS THEM.
THOSE TWO AZAA PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, ORAL AND OSP, ARE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO NEED FOR SUCH INSTITUTIONS IN A BANANA REPUBLIC LIKE GHANA WITH A PONZI "ECOMINIC" SYSTEM. GHANA HAS NOTHING CALLED AN ECONOMY IN THE FIRST PLACE..
NEXT STOP IS THE IMF/WORLD BANK BY GHANA'S USELESS LAZY CROOKED LEADERS BEGGING CAP-IN-HAND DOING "LALASULALA" FOR MORE IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE HARSH REPAYMENTS ON THE IMPOVERISHED GHANAIAN TO COUGH OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND UTILITY TARIFFS.
THIS HAS BEEN THE CYCLICAL ABOMINABLE CONDUCT OF GHANA'S BOGUS SUCCESSIVE THIEVING LEADERS SINCE 1957. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY ON A BACKWARD MARCH.
WHAT A BANANA REBLIC OF A COUNTRY CALLED GOLD COAST/GHANA!
Kramai 14 hours ago
Shame on npp
Citizen8 10 hours ago
Congratulations to NPP
Lori 14 hours ago
Congratulations Kwabena Agyapong.
Kofi 12 hours ago
Ghanaweb your Amasaman percentages are weird.
BAWUMIA STRUGGLING TO EVEN GET 60^ FROM OWN PARTY 11 hours ago
So Bawumia cannot get even 60% from his own party members?
Achakanapaya 15 hours ago
E bu bor ba.
Bawumia 10 hours ago
If you vote for Bawumia I mean me then you are still voting for akofo addo and his mafia group
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE BUT THE MAMPRUSI ARE TOO VIOLENT 15 hours ago
Bawumia will win but because of the way the Mamprusi people are seen to be violent and even insulting the king of the strong hold it will be difficult for the strong hold to come out and vote for him.
You can insult our kin ... read full comment
Bawumia will win but because of the way the Mamprusi people are seen to be violent and even insulting the king of the strong hold it will be difficult for the strong hold to come out and vote for him.
You can insult our king and expect us to vote for you. Your Nayire who is illiterate and wearing pampers is seen to be respected by the Mamprusi people.
The king didn’t change anything about the Supreme Court verdict in his mediation he said if you want clarification you guys should go to Supreme Court but still you are insulting him so forget about Bawumia.
We don’t care who rules Ghana because we are business oriented not political oriented like the Mamprusi people.
Pee 15 hours ago
Masa forget, no sensible person in Ghana will vote for Bawumia
Balman 13 hours ago
Pee are you sensible comot for there
Kweku Boateng Jnr 15 hours ago
Why bring this tribal comment? We are all one people with a common destiny. Focus on Bawumia’s policies. Please stop insulting an ethnic group.
Kofi 14 hours ago
We will not focus on any fake policies when his real agenda of tribal domination is hidden in plain sigut.
Pee 13 hours ago
Masa, does Bawumia have any policy? What did he do for the 8 years as vice president. Twaaaaaaa
Joe 12 hours ago
Why didn’t you say the same thing about Dormaahene?
Qofigo 14 hours ago
But Dr Bawumia himself is not violent oo ...
Kofi 14 hours ago
That is the lie. A peaceful man cannot have violent men dominant his inner circle or speak vicevorously for him.
Pee 15 hours ago
NPP full of thieves, never again. Tell Ofori Atta to come and account for his stewardship, thieves kroaaaa, and they want to come again. Ghana is 1000% better now and it continue to be better without NPP.
FACT 14 hours ago
NDC Sedinam Tamakloe tops all.
Kofi 14 hours ago
What Eedinam stole is chicken change for even Gifty Oware.
nsawam Cannery 14 hours ago
Who bought Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah's nsawsm Cannery?
Pelicles. 14 hours ago
Who bought Tamale Catering Rest House, Nsawam Canary, NPP members or who? Tell us. Tamale Catering Rest was bought by Hudu Yahaya a PNDC member, and Nsawam Canary is the sole property of Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, and who are they, NPP members?
Balman 13 hours ago
You guys said the same thing that Akkufo addo cannot be president later he was president
oRiGiNaL 13 hours ago
Was he?
Was he?
Atika 15 hours ago
Bawumia br3 ma NDC Party.
NDC will sacrifice him again come 2028.
Majority of Ghanaians will not vote for him because the pains Akufo Addo inflicted on the rich/poor which caused the death still lingers in the mind of the people.
Atik 14 hours ago
The Digital Gate didn’t open for the Digital Man aka“ Amano Amano“
Dr. Zaato‘s brother will suffer another defeat come 2028.
NDC give Bawumia to Ato Forson to finish“Mr fundamentals“
Akufo Addo thinks Ghanaians ... read full comment
Akufo Addo thinks Ghanaians are fuuuul
Dindom 14 hours ago
Such idiots bringing bawumia again._you think only
Partifo) are going to vote Abi?Force a candidate on us with party machinery and we show you on the election day
Kyeiwaa Vida 14 hours ago
You know the real deal on the ground.
Ethical Dilemma 14 hours ago
Hohohoo Mahama will go for a third term so they have a long waiting to do. And when Mahama is done, having turn Ghana into utopia state of Aho)f3 through 24hours Economic gymnastics, what shows Ghanaians will vote for NPP again? Short memory?
Oooooooo 14 hours ago
With Bawumia NPP has already lost the 2028 elections.
Kyeiwaa Vida 14 hours ago
You guys are wicked. How do you know?
Kk 14 hours ago
Prophet Bernard El Bernard Eshum??
What a disgrace?
La Pleasure man 14 hours ago
Yo Bawuliar aka the Wale Wale donkey aka the notorious copycat.. Pls go and take care of the cows of that your hardcore fulani harlot..
Nana 14 hours ago
Yeah.....3ko yie paaaaaa.....( It's going on well ) so far for the Digital and Visionary man, Dr Bawumia so far. God bless these delegates with foresight and casting their votes with no fear or favor. More of such good results are expecting...... Dr Bawumia all the way.
Kofi 13 hours ago
These delegates are the Nana Addo thugs who chased out Afeko and Kwabena Agyei Agyapong. If only they had started with these polling station, constiituency, regional and national executives elections first.
Abzaaku. 14 hours ago
Kennedy is doing well.
Pelicles. 14 hours ago
NDC supporters should understand that today's voting is about NPP party so, they should get the hell out and stop their usual stupidity about who they prefer.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 14 hours ago
You have never made sense. Think about your party which is now in the intensive care unit, and stop worrying about the NDC members
Pelicles. 13 hours ago
I remember very well that NDC was once in power without a single opposition in parliament for four years, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise? NDC only want power to fool around and nothing else. Today, there are some NDC parliamentarians who cannot read especially the guy who won against Dr. Okoe Boye.
Most of NDC MPs are in parliament thinking that there would be a fist fight for them to get engaged.
At times, I try to stay away from NDC supporters because they cannot debate without their usual insults and that is the hallmark of a loser.
Jay 14 hours ago
You’re a disgrace to Ghana and your generation
Kwame nkrumah 14 hours ago
Ken must go
Ken must go
Kofi 14 hours ago
Let us be honest. Kennedy has a consituency in the central region.
Npp_b3gu 14 hours ago
Moooooooooooney Swin.
Bawumia’s Chief of staff is Adwoa Sarfo & Chairman Wontumi is his advisor come 2064 woooooooow.
What a solid team
Moooooooooooney Swin.
Bawumia’s Chief of staff is Adwoa Sarfo & Chairman Wontumi is his advisor come 2064 woooooooow.
What a solid team
Jay 14 hours ago
Congrats Hon.Kennedy
Don 13 hours ago
Dr Bawumia will win.
Pee 13 hours ago
This their Primaries is useless. If you put all the 5 candidates as presidential candidate on the ballot against any NDC candidates they will still lose
Kofi 13 hours ago
Dr. Bryan Acheampong is doing better than polls projected.
Pee 13 hours ago
Ken make sure you break away and form your own party
Pelicles. 13 hours ago
He is free to go anytime because NPP is bigger than any human. Where are those who formed the party from its beginning? They are all gone but the party is still around so, tell your Kennedy to get hell out of NPP.
Vuoche 13 hours ago
Regardless of who leads the NPP, it is anticipated that during the 2028 election, Ghanaians will once again renew their mandate for the NDC to continue its record-breaking development and exceptional economic management.
Hhhh 13 hours ago
Bawuliar do all his lying tactics has won for him oooooo but no way for the general election because we sensible Ghanaians will never and never vote for a liar
Pelicles. 13 hours ago
What is the meaning of a "Sensible Ghanaian"? NDC, when in power from 2012-16, did not increase our gold reserves with a nugget of gold till NPP came into office, and increased our reserves from 8 tons since 1957 to 32 tones within 8 years, and are you aware that Mahama and his gang have sold 18.5 tones out of it and for what reason?
Are you aware that cocoa farmers have not been paid by the party that promise to pay them more money that what NPP paid them so, who are the sensible Ghanaians are you talking about?
The other day, did you hear the Vice president talking about "Digitization" as the way forward, and during the campaign, what did Mahama said about digitization, he said that "Ghanaians do not need digitization but "Kenkey" so, if you vote for NDC, are you that sensible?
Npp_Akronfo) 13 hours ago
NPP is sharing the E-Levy,DDEP monies.
Akronfo) party.Bawumia/Akufo Addo go & bring Ofori Atta or else you will get 24% come 2028.
NDC present Ato Forson & we will continue to vote for your party.
Akronfo) party.Bawumia/Akufo Addo go & bring Ofori Atta or else you will get 24% come 2028.
Louisa 13 hours ago
Eeeeiii so akuffo addo and the gang are coming back?NDC are more concerned with V8 and aircon offices.JJ has always been warning them.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 13 hours ago
Dr Bawumia berma Kennedy Agyepong show down perrrr!
K Duah 13 hours ago
Bawumia was not president so people should no better.Even AJ,Finance Minister and key cabinet members are bigger than the Vice.Vice have two jobs.First president travel you took office and president die you take office .Mahama vice doing something no
Kennedy Agyepong 13 hours ago
Remember "mother fucker" How we vote for someone who has no shame of insulting womanhood? I will give him a "show down" He can leave a form his own party. Who cares?
AB 13 hours ago
From my own analysis Bawumia will be the winner, hands down.
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 12 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses uss was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 12 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trans check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Azaa 12 hours ago
He was surrounded by the same loud-mouths who became pompous, greedy and wicked which led to the abysmal performance. And they still think it would be easy to woo the same voters who booted them out due to their incompetence and greed. It will certainly be difficult for the masses to listen to the lies again and be treated like non-entities. History will be repeated. No one will allow the nephew of a president to think for Ghana again.
Kojois 12 hours ago
I am sorry to hear that no sensible person will vote to Bawumia. Ghana has a long way to go. You live in a country where 90% of the population were ignorant how is the country is going to develop to catch the advance country. The answer is not now. I rest my case
Pelicles. 12 hours ago
Thank you, Sir. Most Ghanaians are very foolish and that is not helpful for Ghana as a nation.
L Dha 10 hours ago
Social media has given legions of idiots (like you) the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners - Umberto Eco
Akwasi 12 hours ago
NDC supporters are bleeding paaa
Alkabulan 12 hours ago
None of this fools here deserve to be Ghanaians president , maybe when they vacate from Ghana to somewhere els .
Fd 12 hours ago
Brian Acheampong has indeed won my respect. He seems to be the future of the npp if he works hard
Malta boy 12 hours ago
Bawumia you can win, I won't vote for you but I will go and vote for the NDC
Truth 12 hours ago
The NPP is committing a political suicide with Bawumia return.
Africa 12 hours ago
Ghanaians christens will soon get the chance to go to Israel hehehe what a policy
The Don Quixote of Bawku 12 hours ago
What a waste of time! Losers club. Combine all Of them, they will lose big! Landslide defeat!!!
Wadud Da Boss 11 hours ago
All these provisional results you are giving is useless. When in the general election there were arguments about results and we were expecting the media as an independent players to stand your grounds and show us what you have, you all folded.
Suu 11 hours ago
Where are the so call me of God....yamutu
Osaaaay still ndc 11 hours ago
Bawunia for 2036
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 11 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Maame 11 hours ago
It means almost 45+ % of NPP have not accepted Bawumia. That should be a worry to him. NPP is heading for opposition again.
T.T 11 hours ago
His enemies who wished he had lost are not ashamed and disappointed and still using unpalatable words against him.You aren't God as 2028 will finally judge,In Sha Allah.
Binbass 11 hours ago
Npp never again, bye bye yooooooooo
IGP Dampere 11 hours ago
Dr Bawumia is the new president of Ghana piaaaawwww bawumia all the way 2028 Bawumia b3ba
Rhoda 10 hours ago
He will run naked to Walewale. That fool
Azaa 11 hours ago
And to those insulting Ken, remember it takes two to tango. Considering the votes Ken gained, it will be a mistake to reduce his potency. Bawumia cannot do it alone without essential support from all. At the end of a contest, there's bound to be a winner. Does that warrant the unsavoury insults, absolutely NO. You are creating more divisions which will only keep you in opposition for a very very long time.
Ojatanaa 11 hours ago
Bawumia have given agyapong a show down
Akajatayogogo 11 hours ago
2028 general election,NPP with Bawulie 17% . Bawulie Apuuu toor
Ojatanaa 10 hours ago
Bawumia have given agyapong a show down next time nso beomu
Ken got 160 not 106.
Please check your facts.
Yes, 160 not 106. Ghanaweb.
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET ALL THESE KNOWN ESTABLISHED CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND BRANDISHING THEIR LOOT IN THE FACE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPTED "ECOMINI", HOPELESSNESS AND CRASS DEPRIVATION OF T ...
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET ALL THESE ...
Shame on npp
Congratulations to NPP
E bu bor ba.
You can insult our kin ...
Who bought Tamale Catering Rest House, Nsawam Canary, NPP members or who? Tell us. Tamale Catering Rest was bought by Hudu Yahaya a PNDC member, and Nsawam Canary is the sole property of Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, and who ...
Was he?
Majority of Ghanaians will not vote for him because the pains Akufo Addo inflicted on the rich/poor which caused the death still lingers in the mind of the p ...
Akufo Addo thinks Ghanaians ...
Hohohoo Mahama will go for a third term so they have a long waiting to do. And when Mahama is done, having turn Ghana into utopia state of Aho)f3 through 24hours Economic gymnastics, what shows Ghanaians will vote for NPP aga ...
What a disgrace?
Yeah.....3ko yie paaaaaa.....( It's going on well ) so far for the Digital and Visionary man, Dr Bawumia so far. God bless these delegates with foresight and casting their votes with no fear or favor. More of such good re ...
Kennedy is doing well.
I remember very well that NDC was once in power without a single opposition in parliament for four years, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise? NDC only want power to fool around and nothing else. Today, there are some NDC ...
Ken must go
Moooooooooooney Swin.
What a solid team
Congrats Hon.Kennedy
Dr Bawumia will win.
What is the meaning of a "Sensible Ghanaian"? NDC, when in power from 2012-16, did not increase our gold reserves with a nugget of gold till NPP came into office, and increased our reserves from 8 tons since 1957 to 32 tones ...
Bawumia was not president so people should no better.Even AJ,Finance Minister and key cabinet members are bigger than the Vice.Vice have two jobs.First president travel you took office and president die you take office .Maham ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
He was surrounded by the same loud-mouths who became pompous, greedy and wicked which led to the abysmal performance. And they still think it would be easy to woo the same voters who booted them out due to their incompetence ...
I am sorry to hear that no sensible person will vote to Bawumia. Ghana has a long way to go. You live in a country where 90% of the population were ignorant how is the country is going to develop to catch the advance country. ...
All these provisional results you are giving is useless. When in the general election there were arguments about results and we were expecting the media as an independent players to stand your grounds and show us what you hav ...
Bawunia for 2036
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
And to those insulting Ken, remember it takes two to tango. Considering the votes Ken gained, it will be a mistake to reduce his potency. Bawumia cannot do it alone without essential support from all. At the end of a contest, ...