Congratulations Dr. Ibrahim Mahama May God continue to bless you for the many opportunities you have created for some Ghanaians to get employment at least it has reduced the unemployment situation and I am extremely happy to see His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama your unflinchingly enormous love that between is practically remarkable. The two of you are the best Ghana have to develop Ghana to the best height of development for the envy of the world at large.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kojo 2 hours ago
That's thec exact nonsense that will nake GTEC come after him. Just tone down this calling of "Dr" or prefixing and he will be ok.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 3 hours ago
Congratulations!
I truly believe you deserve this honorary doctorate, but please tell the stupid Ghana media not to use it after your name.
In civilized nations, an honorary doctorate is not used after one's name!
Congratulations!
I truly believe you deserve this honorary doctorate, but please tell the stupid Ghana media not to use it after your name.
Gbetia 2 hours ago
Congratulations Honorary Doctor sir, more annointing grace to your elbow with psalm 21AMEN
Spio 2 hours ago
He deserves it
Ghanabeyeyie 2 hours ago
This is well deserved brother congratulations ,wouldn’t be surprised if he tells the media not to be using it like they do
the Villager 2 hours ago
Thanks UMaT, he deserves it. Unfortunately he cant use Dr. before his name as was done in the olden days. That doesnt take the honour from him.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 hour ago
Honouring thieves. Why will these criminal brothers not steal more?
Flozzi 37 minutes ago
Brainless village boy like you. W'abon s3 nam! Who told you Europe is a country? @Kwasi KWASIA.... where is Ken Ofori-Atta the FUGI-THIEF? Animals like you give politics a very bad image, because you idiots go about embracing the wild criminals like Ofori-Atta very tightly, and rather utter stupid comments against the noble men.
Tweaa 1 hour ago
Mr Ibrahim may God grant you long life , you are a very wonderful man , respected across all spheres , Ghana is lucky to have such a kind and respectful man as a citizen
Agbelimor Paris 1 hour ago
Ibrahim Mahama is a good man
How much tax did he pay to GRA. Zero 41 minutes ago
This is very bad for Ghana. Business people who do not pay tax. They also borrow from bank but never pay. This is bad example for the youth. Kasapreko is real hardworking business success story. All other so called billionaires are fraudsters supported by sycophants and useless politicians.
Congratulations Dr. Ibrahim Mahama May God continue to bless you for the many opportunities you have created for some Ghanaians to get employment at least it has reduced the unemployment situation and I am extremely happy to ...
Congratulations!
He deserves it
Brainless village boy like you. W'abon s3 nam! Who told you Europe is a country? @Kwasi KWASIA.... where is Ken Ofori-Atta the FUGI-THIEF? Animals like you give politics a very bad image, because you idiots go about embracing ...
This is very bad for Ghana. Business people who do not pay tax. They also borrow from bank but never pay. This is bad example for the youth. Kasapreko is real hardworking business success story. All other so called billionair ...