Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 7 hours ago
Ghana is not ready for any Fulani first lady
The Evil that Men do, lives After Them 7 hours ago
Nmoa Party People, with Nocturnal Poisonous Plans. What a Pernicious evil bunch of pigs. Who caused long lasting damage to Ghana.
ANOKWALE 7 hours ago
10/10
20/20
100/100
10/10
20/20
100/100
Osaberima mensah 8 hours ago
Criminals that have gathered up to go select a leather for th gang. Never again nppigs in Ghana.
Kwesi 8 hours ago
The black person can not be trusted. He/she is always finding ways to cheat. How come that some names were missing in the register? Are we so poor in organizing ourselves? No wonder our country is as it is.
UNCLE PEE 8 hours ago
A serious political party would have begun with updating its electoral register. That would have laid a solid foundation for such an exercise. But no, with all the problems encountered during the 2023 primaries, they still deemed it prudent to go ahead, even to the extent of adopting a curious and unwise method of a top-bottom approach. Who does that? This cannot be a serious political party. They must go to sleep and come back whenever they are ready to show any proof of seriousness.
Philipo 4 hours ago
Hmmm. They have nominated somebody as NPP candidate for the Ayawaso Est by-election without any primaries. Like they did in Akwatia. Psychedelic National Executives
Mangana Yazo 8 hours ago
The npp Ways & Means testiclcles power. Wirh the NanaAddo/Bawumia Legacy Power, even a 700 Lbs (pounds) elephant, can easily evaporate live. Same like a galamsey earth moving machine. What about a meer ballot name on an elephant shit paper? It is Possible!
Obiba Broke 7 hours ago
2026 not 2025 . Ghana web is still behind time
Kay 7 hours ago
Oyiwa, the system is rigged
Fuseini Bawa 6 hours ago
One reason in my opinion which might have caused some missing names of delegates in the register is that under the new system of delegates or executives compilation of the NPP album, once your name and photo was entered as a Polling Station, Constituency, or Regional Executive in 2022 your period ends in 2026 after fresh elections are held. If for one reason or the other you are replacing some one who has died or sick, you are only in acting position but do not have voting rights because your name is not in the register as at 2022 when elections were held. So if you go to vote because the chairman has appointed you in acting position you will not see your name in the register.
Nmoa Party People!
10/10
20/20
100/100
A serious political party would have begun with updating its electoral register. That would have laid a solid foundation for such an exercise. But no, with all the problems encountered during the 2023 primaries, they still de ...
The npp Ways & Means testiclcles power. Wirh the NanaAddo/Bawumia Legacy Power, even a 700 Lbs (pounds) elephant, can easily evaporate live. Same like a galamsey earth moving machine. What about a meer ballot name on an el ...
One reason in my opinion which might have caused some missing names of delegates in the register is that under the new system of delegates or executives compilation of the NPP album, once your name and photo was entered as a ...