Well done Stan Dogbe. When you're wrong you should apologize. Meanwhile NPP Afenyo Markin slapped a police officer but has been arrogantly lying and playing victim.
Gambo 9 hours ago
You know, when I see the NPP's "holier than thou" attitude, it drives me so mad. They are just some irritating leeches. May they all die in their stupid hypocrites! They are all out trying to show some fake sympathy towards the military guy, yet ABSOLUTELY NONE of the members of this satanic group of IDIOTS has ever commented on the act of their EFFUTU RAT heavily slapping the face of a Senior Police officer. Highly nonsensical & irritating hypocrisy be that.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 hours ago
You are a fool for describing a whole political party as satanic,who gave you that impunity to practice...who born dog, instead of focusing on the issue at hand, you have rather chosen to digress and casting aspersions on innocent Npp members.
RonoRono 8 hours ago
Woaaaa look at him! @Nana Kesse Odwan ba m33333...!!!! W'anó twãaaaa s3 chewing gum! When you take a poor people's $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground for them, don't you know your group certainly belongs to Lucifer ?? Crazy fool.... who are you at all in the NPP party? Go and call me your father, you bloody donkey!
Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago
I have lost count the number of times that this sex addict , Stanislav Dogbe has been aggressive and intolerant towards his colleagues and opponents at work.Pride and very weak mental strength are contributory factors to his animal behaviour.
Kent 5 hours ago
I'm glad he's described as a sex addict but not gay.
$214 million Goldbod loot 3 hours ago
This looks more of a justification than apology.
Wwwe 13 minutes ago
JDM was in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster hmm add him to gays idiot
Tumi Wura 5 hours ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee. Try and go on counting... "MR. APOLITICAL RASCAL". You are currently the most traumatized NPP fanatic in the whole country. But your madness is supreme, because you say NPP will be back to power in 2028, so why should I engage you in a banter
Opoku 6 hours ago
Rono,Rono,you are one of the reasons why I always say there is no sensible person in the Ndc.Idiot.
Joko 5 hours ago
@Opoku don't be funny , at the moment the party we found not to have any sensible person is NPP. You can ask Kennedy Agyapon.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 hours ago
Mahama is working with wrong people.
Opoku 6 hours ago
Gambo,you are a typical scumbag who is fit for no purpose.What has Npp got to do with the issue at hand?I really don't understand why some of you are so
political biased that you don't use your brains. .Go and sleep if yo ... read full comment
Gambo,you are a typical scumbag who is fit for no purpose.What has Npp got to do with the issue at hand?I really don't understand why some of you are so
political biased that you don't use your brains. .Go and sleep if you have no sensible contribution to make.
Niigaata 5 hours ago
Wo ho fii wae...!!! Are you NPP vagabonds who are sternly demanding an action against Stan Dogbe? Use that same energy to demand action on Afenyo Monkey and Ofori-Atta. How can we allow you.... the 38.2% animals to rather be the ones always dictating the agenda for our nation
Akosat 1 hour ago
So if you guys are happy Stan Dogbe shoved the army officer who was equally doing his work, how would you like it when the soldiers also get the chance to deal ruthlessly with any civilian who happens to stand in their way ? Do you people analyse what you present in the social media. It's pathetic.
Kofi 9 hours ago
You see how a reckless action can mar a whole beautiful ceremony. The President was beautifully dressed and going round happily shaking everyone then you create all the negative news by shoving a soja who is also performing his duty. Now the news about the whole graduation is Stan......,.,
Amansan Boafo 9 hours ago
@Kofi kramai ba! You have only decided to focus on Stan because of your "otan hunu". I am still admiring the classic uniform worn by the respectable president. Go and drink FURADAN. You won't see any negative thing again.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 hours ago
Stan has long been an arrogant and a stupid braggart who knows nothing but to milk the state by being close to.John Mahama, this is not the first time he is doing this...and for me his apology means nothing..he should take his apology to himself
RonoRono 8 hours ago
H333... foolish boy @Nana Kesse! Wo hó fii wati. When you see somebody milking the state, can you recognize the person? Where is your ICE Detention inmate #720, Ofori-Atta...???? Those are the wild animals who milk the state, not the poor salary earners
Nii 7 hours ago
I will not be surprised he will repeat it again bcoz that's his character since Multimedia days.I'm even told he uses violence in his relationship with women.His fans shd not get worried when he's severely beaten next time for this bad conduct.
Diawuo 5 hours ago
But @Nii konkonte light soup! What exactly can you do if Stan Dogbe repeats his action? Don't you know we are out and ready for you bastards now?
APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED WE THE NDC GRASSROOTS DEMAND THE IMMEDIATE SACKING OF ARROGANT STAN DOGBE !!!!!! 5 hours ago
STAN DOGBE IS A DISGRACE TO JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE HIS ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. BY HIS ACTION, HE HAS INSULTED ALL THE MEMBERS OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES, INCLUDING THE COMMANDERS AND THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF. HE MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY OR WE SHALL BLAME JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC FOR TOLERATING ABUSE IF POWER!
SACK STAN DOGBE NOW !!!
Pambross 4 hours ago
Hahahaha..... woaa look at this NPP pitiable junkie! He's some wee-addicted imbecile. He still thinks their infantile gimmicks can work for them in this country. He was going to write "NPP Grassroots," but the wee has dazed him so much he ended up writing NDC Grassroots.
Papakyene 5 hours ago
Kwasea is this his first time of doing this in public?
Wat has the NPP got to do with this?
Bozzo 4 hours ago
Shut up there and go and sleep, foolish boy @Papakyene! Is it your stupid mother who is out here calling for action?
Nana 4 hours ago
There is difference between wrong and breaking the law. He broke a law and he must face prison sentence according to Ghana constitution. Do you know those who protect the constitution, the military and police. When you touch a uniform service man, it counts as an attack against the people. He s a chief of staff and must no better. He should resign
Nubia 4 hours ago
This Kejetia pickpocket boy @Nana has now become a law interpreter. 3y3 as3m ooo
Arrogance 4 hours ago
It’s good to apologize when you are wrong . But don’t ever say you know your victim will accept your apology. That’s very sour and smacks of arrogance in a person. Render your unqualified apology and leave your victim to decide please
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 2 hours ago
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” n2
Cosmopolitan 9 hours ago
Arrogance paa nie. Are you part of the President's security detail? A few dirty blows to your ogoglo drunkard looking lower lip would have done the trick so that you never try again. Power is transcient .
Lazzio 9 hours ago
I said ~ I can now see that you NPP idiots knew how to check your own NPP rascals like Abronye & Co who were misbehaving during your shambolic rule by the Kyebi chimpanzee. But you fought everybody who came up complaining about their conduct. Today, we see you same idiots swarming out to condemn others. ALL OF YOU...... GO FVCK YOUR FVCKING MOTHERS WAE.........!!!!!
Nana 7 hours ago
Ayigbe Stupidity and idiocy are in the DNA of Stan Dogbe. That Mr I Know All, I am in Charge Let Me Show You Who I Am are this guy's problem. Stan Dogbe is suffering from Ayigbe Inferiority Complex. He needs psychiatric treatment. The state cannot afford that expense, Let Ibrahim Mahama take care of it bcoz he's his tribesmen.
Sinkhala 4 hours ago
@Nana bulubulu bastard..!!! Please, Ofori-Atta also belongs to their tribe, and fortunately now, he's the one keeping all our billions that have been stolen. So give Ofori-Atta a call.
Koppong 9 hours ago
Now is the people who play the role as strong institutions. There should be more whistleblowers for our civil servants and leaders to be in check
fg 9 hours ago
Hypocrites! When will this grow at all.
What is it that makes him loose his mind on occasions like this? He has not to the mental state required for this work at the presidency.
So, those of you who are praising this guy ... read full comment
What is it that makes him loose his mind on occasions like this? He has not to the mental state required for this work at the presidency.
So, those of you who are praising this guy would you have praised the military if one of their own shoved Stan and game back to apologize?
Kambodia 8 hours ago
Nobody has praised Stan here. We are only seeing NPP people like foolish @fg showing their wild hypocrisy
Atta Kay 7 hours ago
One day, and I hope it will not happen but I'm afraid this egoistic bullish stupid Ayigbe boy will push our 1st Lady Lordina Mahama onto the ground in public.The amount of adrenaline pump into his brain is more than that of a Bull.He will disappoint his partner in crime,John Mahama one day.
A Nketiah 6 hours ago
Too much apio was responsible for that stupid behavior.
Barron 5 hours ago
No.... it could rather be Gyankromah wee
Nii 5 hours ago
Hahaahaaaaa you've said the truth. President Mahama shd insist Stan Dogbe undergoes Alcoholic Test anytime he's taking him to any public event..Some of us are suspicious he dey booze b4 going out
Nubia 4 hours ago
Shouldn't we add a wee test too?
MELO 9 hours ago
These are the people that will disgrace JDM
Keep your apologies , pride goes before a fall
Koofanko 9 hours ago
Was the apology addressed to you, Mr. Junkie
Marcus 8 hours ago
It's Possible Paaaaaa
John,Tema 7 hours ago
Have you ever seen or heard of any friend of President John Dramani Mahama who is of good character? The President will always pick friends who are like him.
Look At Junkie @John 3 hours ago
The whole world knows the man, but you are forcing yourself to be lying out dry. Don't you people know when to speak the truth at times
Jagri Kofi 9 hours ago
This idiot is bad news. He should be kept far away from public gatherings. The military police should have arrested him. Was the soldier there doing his private coverage? Such a stupid, disrespectful apology. His arrogance must be stopped.
Otuam 8 hours ago
Can you go and stop him? @Jagri Kofi Aduiii with rashes on your entire body
Controversial Bill 8 hours ago
Pure tribal hatred
Capt Adabuga 8 hours ago
Stan Dogbe is lucky that Ghana's military is reduced to protocol: no men with spine of steel otherwise he would leave the barracks with red face. What kind of nonsense is this
Kambodia 8 hours ago
Raw cowardice coming from @Captain Adabuga, a hernia patient. Mtcheeeewww.....
Champion 8 hours ago
Mr. Stan! Your apology is not genuine! Giving reasons why you pushed the soldier is unnecessary and irrelevant. Arrogance is not good my brother. Reset yourself my brother.
Chiweta 8 hours ago
Hw3 wei nso! Nyaatwuum nsem nkoaaa! Firi ha kó
Common sense 8 hours ago
In-built character. They will continue to apologize all the time.
Tigare Killer 7 hours ago
Is an apology not far better than your total disregard for wicked acts committed? Whom have you apologized to since you killed those 8 poor and innocent voters
Kwadwo 8 hours ago
If l were the Military man , l would have slapped him and wouldn’t care if he was government official. They use their affiliation with the government to bully people.
Atonsu Borga 7 hours ago
Eeiii Wofa tough guy. Wo dwa w'anom paaaa ooo
Lorr Kweku 8 hours ago
STAN DOGBE HUMBLE YOURSELF, POWER CAN NOT BE ALWAYS, YOU ARE TOO PROUD AND VERY ARROGANT. PEOPLE NORMALLY SAY THAT YOU ARE HARSH AND DISRESPECTFUL, PLEASE BE CAREFUL. YOU ARE DISGRACING THE PRESIDENT. IT IS VERY BAD, BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD IN SHAME. NEXT TIME YOU DO THAT, WE WILL ADVISE THE MILITARY TO DISCIPLINE YOU.
Mpunimpu 7 hours ago
AKPLENYO MONKEY, HUMBLE YOURSELF, POWER CAN NOT BE ALWAYS, YOU ARE TOO PROUD AND VERY ARROGANT. PEOPLE NORMALLY SAY THAT YOU ARE HARSH AND DISRESPECTFUL, PLEASE BE CAREFUL. YOU ARE DISGRACING YOUR FORMER PRESIDENT. IT IS VERY BAD, BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD IN SHAME. NEXT TIME YOU DO THAT, WE WILL ADVISE THE POLICE SERVICE TO DISCIPLINE YOU.
Kaya 7 hours ago
You didn’t do well at all. JM is humble but you sometimes create unnecessary problems for him.
Ayonga 7 hours ago
So, you NPP idiots have got advice in your mouths only for NDC appointees but not your NPP leaders. That is why you'll be in opposition for many years to come
Jack 7 hours ago
Pushing military officers on ceremonial ground is part of the Resetting Agenda. Masa, keep your apology....
Stan Dogbe is a RAPIST ! 7 hours ago
Do the NDC government carry out background checks on individuals before hiring them in their government? This is because Stan Dogbe is a rapist , u can ask Matilda Asante Asiedu because she first broke the news on Joy 99.7 fm
Azonn 7 hours ago
So why did your Kyebi chimpanzee president allow him to be walking free
Kwadwo 7 hours ago
You need to be very careful with this attitude. Cant you learn from President Mahama and chief of staff Julius Debrah calm behaviour? Pls be careful
Kaya Man 7 hours ago
Good job Stan. Remember JM"s humility.
Reality 7 hours ago
JM, fire him. Any time you are in power this dude always embarrasses you and NDC Who does he think he is ? Always causing collateral damage to NDC.
Kantilever 5 hours ago
We will never worship the NPP for anything...!!!!! What are they even telling us about that Ofori-Atta the thief..?? They said he's never coming anywhere; we should fvck ourselves and forget our money. Then you say I should fire somebody for these animals...????? NEVER..!!!!!!
Trump 7 hours ago
He was just doing his job and he apologized for what happened. Let's forgive him and move on.
Van Basten 5 hours ago
Easy
Easy
Papakyene 5 hours ago
Doing his job ?
R u ok?
Doing his job ?
R u ok?
Ghanaba Kojo 7 hours ago
Complacency!! Keep tolerating people's arbitrary movement at state events just for the fear of public backlash until the president or a VIP is harmed one day. Stan Dogbe, in my opinion, didn't do anything wrong. It's about time Ghanaians sit up and respect protocol as well as its enforcement. In the days of Jerry Rawlings's presidency, these haphazard and disorderly nuisance was not exhibited during state and other important functions, not even at chiefs durbar, funerals or family gatherings. These days we tend to be too playful and, it is so worrying. The usual ghanaian memory myopia is at play, thus, making us suddenly forget that president Mahama was once ambushed by a gun wielding imbecile at church service during his first presidency. Prevention is better than Saturday morning quarter backing. It's about time the president and his NDC know that they can't please everyone, no matter what!
Arondi 5 hours ago
Go and preach to your brainless Abusuapanin. We won't take advice from criminals who are even encouraging their PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER not to mind us. I will never kill myself for a fvcking NPP infidel
Kofi Ghanaba 7 hours ago
Power is sweet.Apparently Dogbe’s TV network Woezor was filming.
Arondi 5 hours ago
That was it. And would you know how many times he has asked him to keep his distance? I will never kill myself for any NPP fool at all. They are simply no human beings. And they will never appreciate any gesture from you. So why the attempt
Papakyene 5 hours ago
He asked the uniformed soldier to keep his distance?
R u guys correct?
Why defending such act?
R u guys correct?
Why defending such act?
Sgt Olonka 6 hours ago
Unprofessional and mannerless minister. U don't deserve to be a minister.
Pankrono Biscuit 5 hours ago
Nyaatwuumfuo.. but you'll see this same @Olonka vagabond hailing their Effutu Rat who slaps the face of a Senior police officer. Wo maame tw3
Ahem! 6 hours ago
So this is an apology? Some of these GenZs errrhnn! Oh no. It's very bad. This guy shouldn't be around Mahama. Not again.
And an idiot is going to read this and believe that I'm doing politics.
So this is an apology? Some of these GenZs errrhnn! Oh no. It's very bad. This guy shouldn't be around Mahama. Not again.
Diggario 5 hours ago
If it is not politics, then state your views on Akplenyo Bastard also. You seem to be saying you are a fair arbiter, but you're just one of those NPP fvcking fools. You never change
Kingsford Asiedu 6 hours ago
You have started with the same arrogant as you did during Mahama's first term in office.
Tigana 5 hours ago
And when Mahama acted on him the first time, did any of you commend Mahama?? Crazy monsters! Are you there for Ghanaians to worship you fools?? Never again! Let's see you commenting on Ofori-Atta the thief. This is our way of telling you we can decide to be as stupid as you are. Your nonsense will not continue forever
Sgt Olonka 6 hours ago
A minister who lacks good manners, very rude and primitive. He don't deserve to be a minister. There's no difference between him and land guards. A psychopath. He needs an urgent psychology session to address his attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. I have watched this countless times. There's no justification for this horrible behaviour. Keep your apology, shameless human being.
Moshosho 5 hours ago
Write everything you have in your vocabulary. At least, I know you are burning up now and that sweets me a lot. Fvcking fools......
Kwaku 6 hours ago
You are doing a very good job but be measured in your actions taking into consideration your previous ones which brought a lot of backlash to the Presidency and the party at large.
Van Basten 5 hours ago
And when swift action was taken for the previous incidents, did this evil NPP vagabonds commend you for anything?? Grow up!
Foster 6 hours ago
Only fools will do that
Ken 6 hours ago
Are you not a fool yourself?.abuaba ashawo niba
Jk 6 hours ago
Rapist Stan
Rapist Stan
Nero 5 hours ago
Yes, he raped your mother well-well....
Kwame Amoah 5 hours ago
Don't blame that Stan Dogbe but the commander in jokes-mahama- who appointed him. There is too much stupidity in the body politic in Ghana. The president himself is a joke hence all these nkwasiaaaaaa asem left and right.
Diggario 5 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu! Even that 2-feet pocket-sized forest Pygmy was ordering our Traditional Chiefs to stand up on their feet before greeting him. That ano nsuó animal
jesus 5 hours ago
It was very foolish and disrespectful of Stan to have done that. He is not a security attache. Next time he should use his brains and he won't have to apologize later on!
Alhaji Tawfiq 5 hours ago
So, you NPP idiots only know how to comment on incidents that happen from the other side, but not your own? Go fvck yourselves a million times, you demons. I was just waiting to see if anything will happen in this country for you bastards to talk, and here you are with all your Pharisee attitudes. But we had Afenyo Monkey slapping a whole Senior police officer in the full glare of the public, and not an ant from the quarters of you Satanists has ever said a word. I MEAN... NOBODY !!!
Papakyene 4 hours ago
The guy himself has apologised, why r u defending?
Gyimii saaaa, try next time on ur own and see.
Kojo 5 hours ago
So if you were holding a gun will you shooting him before coming back to beg for forgiveness. This madness must stop.
Barron 5 hours ago
What kind of stupid question is that
Concerned contractor 5 hours ago
An arrogant character can't be hidden
Bozzo 4 hours ago
Yes, we see it all in your bush boy -- Afenyo Monkey
2026er 4 hours ago
YOU ARE JUST FOLLOWING THE CROWD
Please, always think instead of just floating with what people are saying just not to appear odd. That is called “groupthink”.
Ask yourself: Should the soldier have been allowed to conti ... read full comment
Please, always think instead of just floating with what people are saying just not to appear odd. That is called “groupthink”.
Ask yourself: Should the soldier have been allowed to continue interfering with the video exercise? If stan saved the situation, why chastise him like that? Let's rather pat Stan Dogbe on the back for a good job well done.
And shame to the presidential bodyguards!!!
exercise?
Truth 4 hours ago
Eii u again? Hmm! These guys never learn
Kikironda 4 hours ago
Did your mampam Akuffo Addo ever learn anything? Even a whole bunch of parliamentarians went to advice him on Ofori-Atta but he sacked and insulted them to go back. Today, Ofori-Atta has become *Inmate #720* in that ICE Detention Center. Animguase sei.
Paa Jackson 4 hours ago
Useless apology. How can you apologize with an explanation? How did you know he was disrupting a live coverage from the angle you were standing? Are you the producer? Idiots like you see no need for the uniform until you are out of power. This is how it starts. The embarrassing fall of the NPP has not thought some of you nothing? See how they are suffering. There were other uniform camera men right in front of the president, why were they not pushed? You pushed him 3 times amid insults. Are you mad? Shove your apology up your ass fool.
Kutruku 4 hours ago
Aooo, @Paa Jackson the chief drunkard has also joined in their madness.
Nana 4 hours ago
How can you be a chief of staff and be touching a uniform personnel. Your apology doesn't rid you from facing consequences for breaking the law. This is unacceptable. You must resign
TT 4 hours ago
How can you be a parliamentary leader and be slapping senior police officers. Are you mad......
Frenzy B 4 hours ago
People like Stan Dogbe have the tendency of being intoxicated with power. We remember the incident with a journalist at a state function and how he hijacked the production of brochures for an independence anniversary celebration putting the whole country into shame because of typos and grammatical errors. Mahama watch out.
Blinxx 4 hours ago
And when an action was taken, did you sahelian goats commend anyone
Mike Delta 4 hours ago
Just resign that will make us forgive for.
What do you politicians think you are?
Blinxx 4 hours ago
Apuuuuuu taaaaahh. Hw33, @Mike Delta, , , what did you just say? Forgiveness from you dirty fools....???? Awurade!
Nana Bediako 4 hours ago
This Stan guy should be careful paa.
Hannibal 4 hours ago
Plss Mahama don't hesitate to fire this guy. Just give him one last chance.
2026er 4 hours ago
@Hannibal: YOU ARE JUST FOLLOWING THE CROWD
Ask yourself: Should the soldier have been allow ... read full comment
Ask yourself: Should the soldier have been allowed to continue interfering with the video exercise? If stan saved the situation, why chastise him like that? Let's rather pat Stan Dogbe on the back for a good job well done.
And shame to the presidential bodyguards!!!
Kofi 4 hours ago
Always apologising ? Keep on fooling. Your arrogance and stupid lifestyle will cripple you one Day. I mean this guy is preventing anyone to get close to the President. When we were campaigning for NDC in Sefwi villages where were you. Now you are enjoying so all should step aside...a new leader will emerge and let's see if you will continue to do your golo job
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
AFENYO MARKINS TO HOLD PREE CONFERENCE ON THIS ISSUE. AGYIMIFO PARTY
Efo 4 hours ago
Foolish boy Stan Dogbe
Ntim 4 hours ago
@Efo, Wo papa y3 kuraseni paaa
Ama 4 hours ago
Pushing a military officer in uniform away in the name of
Friendship? So can close friends of president Mahama
Join him at high table during event and eat with him?
Let’s be charitable to president Mahama. Let’s not ... read full comment
Let’s be charitable to president Mahama. Let’s not give
Opportunity for people to insult him simply because he
Decided to put you at the seat of government. A little bit
Of humility will do.
Ntim 3 hours ago
Fake @Ama ashawo. Go and burn the sea
Queen 3 hours ago
Is his name not. 'D O. G ?"
TKay 3 hours ago
@Queen/ No..... it is ... YOUR MOTHER..!!!
Lucifer 3 hours ago
This guy's arrogance is really pathetic. His arrogance isn't so much a problem to outsiders than we the real top guns of the party. His disrespect and arrogance is extremely disgusting. He is the direct opposite of the president he served and one wonders if the president agrees to all his behaviours .That's why it is pathetic. No further comments
Ogambo 3 hours ago
Who is more arrogant than your mumu Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee? NPP paaa, it appears that when you idiots are talking, you don't check yourselves
Lucifer 3 hours ago
Who told you I am NPP ?? This is a real NDC top gun complaining. He's my brother and comrade but very very DISRESPECTFUL and it isn't a secret in the NDC. So shut up !!!
SAMUEL 3 hours ago
Hi guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
ATA 3 hours ago
I keep on always saying that this guy stan dogbe is arrogant, guys go back and go back and check all his previous videos how he is.
Omondi 3 hours ago
@ATA tintintoh. I want you to bring me your Effutu Rat's videos rather. I want to watch those ones
Maza 3 hours ago
This guy is one of the most useless people on earth
Bootlickers NDC Supporters 3 hours ago
Always bootlickers will cause deliberately and later apologize.
Champion 2 hours ago
Why has the military command refused to condemn the action of Stan Dogbe! Is it the case that they are okay with the action of Stan or it's because the soldier is a junior rank? The military command must speak to the action of Stan Dogbe.
On your mark 2 hours ago
...but can't ndc people argue sensibly without insult...we know it's your trade mark since 1979 when junkies and kubolors were given power to rule over successful business men and women.
Mee 1 hour ago
Stan Dogbes nature.very impatient
Truth 1 hour ago
Gyae gyimie no! Why you didn't have training or what always fooling and full of arrogance and stupidity. This could be a test of new mahama reset... At least mahama set an example cos the blunders of some of your people are getting a bit worrisome and you don't take action...it' same thing akuffo addo did and he up
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 hour ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some o Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Jay Swiss 1 hour ago
Apology is not enough to express gratitude. He disrespected a military officer during a military event. An appointee of a ruling government disrespectfully pushed a military officer before the public, how does he expect an average person to respect the military? At least this guy should pay some penalties, he should be fined. This guy has no right to disrespect our constitution.
Asare Invisible 1 hour ago
This is not news from the camp of the usual artogant Stan Dogbe. Is it not this same guy who beat a Journalist who's with GBC some years ago when they were in power?
Ewvevi 9 minutes ago
No Stan, but you can't do that to a UNIFORMED SOLDIER? Big NO. You can't. Alekeh? I mean HOW? That's no excuse at all. That basic fact that he is an enlisted soldier doing a professional job, sanctioned by the military hierarchy, more so with all the generals seeing him and making no objections to his posturing, and also for him being known to you even makes your explanation very lame. Aaaaah, egormedey, Stan? Do you know how long ago, uniformed soldiers have covered state events? Ei, so you don't 'fear' the military uniform alone? You should've tried this between 1979 and 1992, and you'd have seen your true level in society. Oh seriously. I think you don't respect. You don't respect at all; and I don't blame you. Someone has got your back so you act anyhow. Continue. Mebuname koraaa o. Nonsense.
You know, when I see the NPP's "holier than thou" attitude, it drives me so mad. They are just some irritating leeches. May they all die in their stupid hypocrites! They are all out trying to show some fake sympathy towards t ...
You are a fool for describing a whole political party as satanic,who gave you that impunity to practice...who born dog, instead of focusing on the issue at hand, you have rather chosen to digress and casting aspersions on inn ...
Woaaaa look at him! @Nana Kesse Odwan ba m33333...!!!! W'anó twãaaaa s3 chewing gum! When you take a poor people's $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground for them, don't you know your group certainly be ...
I have lost count the number of times that this sex addict , Stanislav Dogbe has been aggressive and intolerant towards his colleagues and opponents at work.Pride and very weak mental strength are contributory factors to his ...
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee. Try and go on counting... "MR. APOLITICAL RASCAL". You are currently the most traumatized NPP fanatic in the whole country. But your madness is supreme, because you say NPP will be back to power in 20 ...
political biased that you don't use your brains. .Go and sleep if yo ...
Wo ho fii wae...!!! Are you NPP vagabonds who are sternly demanding an action against Stan Dogbe? Use that same energy to demand action on Afenyo Monkey and Ofori-Atta. How can we allow you.... the 38.2% animals to rather be ...
So if you guys are happy Stan Dogbe shoved the army officer who was equally doing his work, how would you like it when the soldiers also get the chance to deal ruthlessly with any civilian who happens to stand in their way ? ...
You see how a reckless action can mar a whole beautiful ceremony. The President was beautifully dressed and going round happily shaking everyone then you create all the negative news by shoving a soja who is also performing h ...
Stan has long been an arrogant and a stupid braggart who knows nothing but to milk the state by being close to.John Mahama, this is not the first time he is doing this...and for me his apology means nothing..he should take hi ...
H333... foolish boy @Nana Kesse! Wo hó fii wati. When you see somebody milking the state, can you recognize the person? Where is your ICE Detention inmate #720, Ofori-Atta...???? Those are the wild animals who milk the state ...
I will not be surprised he will repeat it again bcoz that's his character since Multimedia days.I'm even told he uses violence in his relationship with women.His fans shd not get worried when he's severely beaten next time fo ...
STAN DOGBE IS A DISGRACE TO JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE HIS ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. BY HIS ACTION, HE HAS INSULTED ALL THE MEMBERS OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES, INCLUDING THE COMMANDERS AND THE COMMANDER IN C ...
Hahahaha..... woaa look at this NPP pitiable junkie! He's some wee-addicted imbecile. He still thinks their infantile gimmicks can work for them in this country. He was going to write "NPP Grassroots," but the wee has dazed h ...
There is difference between wrong and breaking the law. He broke a law and he must face prison sentence according to Ghana constitution. Do you know those who protect the constitution, the military and police. When you touch ...
It’s good to apologize when you are wrong . But don’t ever say you know your victim will accept your apology. That’s very sour and smacks of arrogance in a person. Render your unqualified apology and leave your victim t ...
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is ...
I said ~ I can now see that you NPP idiots knew how to check your own NPP rascals like Abronye & Co who were misbehaving during your shambolic rule by the Kyebi chimpanzee. But you fought everybody who came up complaining abo ...
Ayigbe Stupidity and idiocy are in the DNA of Stan Dogbe. That Mr I Know All, I am in Charge Let Me Show You Who I Am are this guy's problem. Stan Dogbe is suffering from Ayigbe Inferiority Complex. He needs psychiatric trea ...
So, those of you who are praising this guy ...
One day, and I hope it will not happen but I'm afraid this egoistic bullish stupid Ayigbe boy will push our 1st Lady Lordina Mahama onto the ground in public.The amount of adrenaline pump into his brain is more than that of ...
It's Possible Paaaaaa
This idiot is bad news. He should be kept far away from public gatherings. The military police should have arrested him. Was the soldier there doing his private coverage? Such a stupid, disrespectful apology. His arrogance mu ...
Pure tribal hatred
STAN DOGBE HUMBLE YOURSELF, POWER CAN NOT BE ALWAYS, YOU ARE TOO PROUD AND VERY ARROGANT. PEOPLE NORMALLY SAY THAT YOU ARE HARSH AND DISRESPECTFUL, PLEASE BE CAREFUL. YOU ARE DISGRACING THE PRESIDENT. IT IS VERY BAD, BOW DOWN ...
AKPLENYO MONKEY, HUMBLE YOURSELF, POWER CAN NOT BE ALWAYS, YOU ARE TOO PROUD AND VERY ARROGANT. PEOPLE NORMALLY SAY THAT YOU ARE HARSH AND DISRESPECTFUL, PLEASE BE CAREFUL. YOU ARE DISGRACING YOUR FORMER PRESIDENT. IT IS VERY ...
Do the NDC government carry out background checks on individuals before hiring them in their government? This is because Stan Dogbe is a rapist , u can ask Matilda Asante Asiedu because she first broke the news on Joy 99.7 ...
We will never worship the NPP for anything...!!!!! What are they even telling us about that Ofori-Atta the thief..?? They said he's never coming anywhere; we should fvck ourselves and forget our money. Then you say I should f ...
Easy
Doing his job ?
R u ok?
Complacency!! Keep tolerating people's arbitrary movement at state events just for the fear of public backlash until the president or a VIP is harmed one day. Stan Dogbe, in my opinion, didn't do anything wrong. It's about ti ...
That was it. And would you know how many times he has asked him to keep his distance? I will never kill myself for any NPP fool at all. They are simply no human beings. And they will never appreciate any gesture from you. So ...
R u guys correct?
Why defending such act?
And when Mahama acted on him the first time, did any of you commend Mahama?? Crazy monsters! Are you there for Ghanaians to worship you fools?? Never again! Let's see you commenting on Ofori-Atta the thief. This is our way of ...
A minister who lacks good manners, very rude and primitive. He don't deserve to be a minister. There's no difference between him and land guards. A psychopath. He needs an urgent psychology session to address his attentio ...
Only fools will do that
Rapist Stan
So, you NPP idiots only know how to comment on incidents that happen from the other side, but not your own? Go fvck yourselves a million times, you demons. I was just waiting to see if anything will happen in this country for ...
Ask yourself: Should the soldier have been allowed to conti ...
Did your mampam Akuffo Addo ever learn anything? Even a whole bunch of parliamentarians went to advice him on Ofori-Atta but he sacked and insulted them to go back. Today, Ofori-Atta has become *Inmate #720* in that ICE Deten ...
Useless apology. How can you apologize with an explanation? How did you know he was disrupting a live coverage from the angle you were standing? Are you the producer? Idiots like you see no need for the uniform until you are ...
People like Stan Dogbe have the tendency of being intoxicated with power. We remember the incident with a journalist at a state function and how he hijacked the production of brochures for an independence anniversary celebrat ...
Ask yourself: Should the soldier have been allow ...
Always apologising ? Keep on fooling. Your arrogance and stupid lifestyle will cripple you one Day. I mean this guy is preventing anyone to get close to the President. When we were campaigning for NDC in Sefwi villages whe ...
Foolish boy Stan Dogbe
Let’s be charitable to president Mahama. Let’s not ...
This guy's arrogance is really pathetic. His arrogance isn't so much a problem to outsiders than we the real top guns of the party. His disrespect and arrogance is extremely disgusting. He is the direct opposite of the presi ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Why has the military command refused to condemn the action of Stan Dogbe! Is it the case that they are okay with the action of Stan or it's because the soldier is a junior rank? The military command must speak to the action o ...
Gyae gyimie no! Why you didn't have training or what always fooling and full of arrogance and stupidity. This could be a test of new mahama reset... At least mahama set an example cos the blunders of some of your people are g ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Apology is not enough to express gratitude. He disrespected a military officer during a military event. An appointee of a ruling government disrespectfully pushed a military officer before the public, how does he expect an av ...
No Stan, but you can't do that to a UNIFORMED SOLDIER? Big NO. You can't. Alekeh? I mean HOW? That's no excuse at all. That basic fact that he is an enlisted soldier doing a professional job, sanctioned by the military hiera ...