President Mahama issues strong warning about galamsey

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 5 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• THEY WILL BE BACK SOON 4 hours ago

JM, talk is cheap! Yateabr3

• Stop the talk. 24 minutes ago

Is JM still campaigning to be president of Ghana? WTF!!!

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 5 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Atta 5 hours ago

A Dangerous Scammer,propagandist and a wicked Liar. You might think Ghanaians are foolish for allowing you to be their President. But you and your entire family will pay a heavy price for lying to them.

• Peace maker 4 hours ago

You're a fool and you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia

• Ogbanje 29 minutes ago

You are a fool. Your Akuffo Addo didn't make any effort to stop galamsey. Idiot.

• ELDORADO 5 hours ago

In the history of the world, no one ha ever been able to stop a gold rush.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 5 hours ago

Stop sending pure water to Galamsy areas
    And let them drink the dirty water

• Francis 3 hours ago

Innocent old women are living there. What will they drink?