The peaked cap on the Presidents head, looks too big and loosely fitted for him.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 7 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you....
Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 5 hours ago
The Mumbi Seraki dimwit has also come to comment
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
THE NEW IDI AMIN!!!! LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE HIM!
Akintolla 2 hours ago
@Prince KWASIA Adade. Where have you been hiding at all these days ?? Please, have you checked the petrol price & the dollar rate today? But we have the Russia-Ukraine War still going on. Now who is the "chwompiaan man?" Aboa gaaari.
Mfum 1 hour ago
Skin pain. I volunteer to pay for the army ceremonial uniform Mr President will use the next time round. E-go pain you paapa.
Aketewa 50 minutes ago
Please be it known that military uniforms are not for sale. They are earned.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 hour ago
Oh no. Never ever compare John Mahama to Idi Amin. You probably don’t know who that ignoble monster was. Read more about him and his mad atrocious deeds. Idi Amin was just subhuman . It was nice he died in exile in Saudi Arabia. We still remember him as the MAD TERRORIST OF UGANDA. I don’t always agree with Mahama but he is the most Gentle President Ghana has ever had apart from Mills and Arkaah. And he is honorably increasing the population of Ghana. How many children has he got and by how many women.
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 7 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 33 minutes ago
Ghana should not subsidize Petroleum Products. We do so at our own peril. If Ghana subsidizes her Fuel products, do you know how much of of our products will be smuggled to our neighboring countries? Some Drivers near our Border towns just fill their tanks and cross over to our neighboring countries and sell them. Some do it about 15 times a day. Let us sell our Fuel at the price of our neighbors. We can’t subsidize the Petroleum Products of our neighbors.
HATERS will always BLEED 7 hours ago
Go and burn the sea and the K8rke, ofui!
Go and burn the sea and the Korle Lagoon, ofui!
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 6 hours ago
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” n
Samurai 7 hours ago
Nice...looking good C in C
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 7 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one hau in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Good hacker from russian 7 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire che
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Kojo 7 hours ago
Oh Dr. Edward Omane Boamah! Rest well!
Kwantsima 4 hours ago
Honorable J. B. Danquah-Adu (Former MP, Abuakwa North), please Rest Well In The Bosom of Your Maker!
- From Nana Akuffo Addo & family.
Honorable J. B. Danquah-Adu (Former MP, Abuakwa North), please Rest Well In The Bosom of Your Maker!
Philla philla 7 hours ago
The only thing this clueless, visionless and incompetent MAHAMA knows is showmanship
Shame on you! Go and burn the sea and the Korle Lagoon, ofui!
On your mark 6 hours ago
Brain washed idiots.
Umberto Eco 6 hours ago
"Social media has given legions of idiots (like you) the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners"! - Umberto Eco
Albert Kessel 2 hours ago
If you are intelligent enough to observe the video well, you will see the shape of the top of the Presidents head very prominently through the top of the cap, which shows it is not the right fit.
It means the military protoc ... read full comment
If you are intelligent enough to observe the video well, you will see the shape of the top of the Presidents head very prominently through the top of the cap, which shows it is not the right fit.
It means the military protocol did not do a good enough job of choosing the right fit for him, and this has nothing to do with hate or ofuism.
TINTINTIN 6 hours ago
At least he knows something! What your impotent and clueless akyempanzee know?
SenoirO 6 hours ago
The Gold Reserves has been reduced from 30.4 Tons to now 18.4 Tons in just one year.
Nana Addo worked hard to build up the Gold Reserves from 8 Tons to 30.4 Tons.
Mahama is now spending that reserves now. Current stand is ... read full comment
The Gold Reserves has been reduced from 30.4 Tons to now 18.4 Tons in just one year.
Mahama is now spending that reserves now. Current stand is 18.4 Tons.
So why not this showmanship? Gold Reserves is there for him.
Lazy mind.
ANOKWALE TRODO 5 hours ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari 20 minutes ago
This is no showmanship. He is doing what is necessary as the Commander in Chief. Do you want my grandmother to dress like that for the occasion? Stop the useless and unnecessary criticisms. John Mahama is not my man because of the Political Party he belongs to but on the whole, he is a Gentleman except I can’t beat him in making babies.. Hmmmm, only the Wisest King Solomon can beat him in making Babies and with women. With John Mahama, don’t ever try him with your most trusted woman. He is just like King Solomon who impregnated the Queen of Sheba and had a baby with her. Hahahaha. Do you now know why we have Ethiopian Jews? Trace to find out the ancestry of Emperor Halle Selasie. They are all anything in Skirt.
Pelicles. 6 hours ago
After JJ became a civilian president, who saw him in a military uniform during such occasions? Nkrumah, Busia, Liman, Kufuor, Mills, Nana Addo, none of them ever wear a military uniform to grace any occasion but Mahama, and the question is why?
The answer is, he is afraid of his own shadow, and full if inferiority complex.
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 5 hours ago
Another idiot
Ngolo 1 hour ago
Imagine nana addo in military uniform. Kai. Already, he has a wrong bearing. Chimpanzee bearing.
Dread 6 hours ago
Just wondering how this will look on the other guy.
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 5 hours ago
Hahahaha, it will look like a sack of cassava dough
Kuchoki 4 hours ago
We call it "agbelima". Hahahaha.......
Susan Djan 6 hours ago
Wow. JDM you look Great. The blessed man whom no man can curse.
Evans 6 hours ago
Well, well, well.Wondering what JM a total civilian wearing military uniform is supposed to achieve. It looks good on him though.
Scudetta 4 hours ago
What do you understand by the term "Commander-In-Chief..???"
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 hours ago
Nana Addo would have been killed for less. Incompetent mahama in fancy dress is no news
Afenyo Barking!!! 4 hours ago
Nana addo is too short for this uniform, the army has no room for dwarves
Prof. USA 5 hours ago
Whoever is advising President Mahama to do such a thing should refrain from it. If nothing at all, the amount spent on the attire is a waste of money.This showmanship behavior is childish!
Scudetta 4 hours ago
@Prof USA.... Wo maame tw3 ebunuebunu wati. How many hospitals can your $97 million cathedral dollars build in Ghana...???
Prof. USA 4 hours ago
A Childish behavior is still a childish behavior! What’s the sense in a civilian President doing this to himself? I’m not partisan but a true patriotic Ghanaian advising our President to focus on the business of governance and not becoming imaginary soldier man. That behavior is CHILDISH and not worth his time in dressing like that and the money spent in this childish showmanship. A word to the wise is enough!
Awankye 3 hours ago
You are foolishly bleeding. Go and buy some cold ice kenkey and drink, bodamfuor ba
Azure 4 hours ago
Someone couldn't wear this
Pay the gaf pensioners right amount and stop this fanfare thing. 4 hours ago
Because he wanted to wear the uniform,fearing how angry order ranks are,in the military due to inability to pay them,he quickly disbursed peanut to soldiers served 30yeara gratuity just yesterdays to confuse them. Those saying the CI to pay sojas correct amount due them was made by Akuffo Addo and npp,so is like mahama is doing favor, you are not correct. The gold reserve from bank of Ghana, did ndc and mahama said it was from npp so they wont inhereit, why the debt of npp,you don't want to inhereit. Pay the WOs and let them move from the barracks, is shameful
KWAME NKRANPAN 4 hours ago
En3de3 ataade3 a wahye ni.
Akoa yi trimu y3 ne d3
Kasimaka 3 hours ago
3y3 nokware3 paaaaa! Adwuma papa na 3ma wo anuonyam. Barima ba Dramani Mahama...... mo né yor paaaaaa wati...............
AFRICA, IT IS TIME TO BE HIGHLY VIGILANT ON YOUR FOOD, MEDICINE AND EDUCATION 4 hours ago
Right from now 2026 to 2035 African nations and all black nations worldwide must be extra extra vigilant on every little sickness and diseases and new scientific innovations that might start becoming current affairs internationally, especially in the countries of the evil white man and his gang of racist allies (Europe, US, Asia and the UAE) Africa must block and shut down every vaccination, medicine, food and tricky scientific technology that may be pushed by the United Nations, W.H.O, World Economic Forum, IMF, World Bank and all other affiliates of the UN, not forgetting all those foreign NGO's and their locally backed NGO's. African governments must send the Police or perhaps recruit the youth as agents to go to all the remote areas and villages in Africa in other to follow and monitor all those white people and non Africans claiming to be doing voluntary works in the classrooms and clinics. Let the Ministry of Information go to these remote areas and educate the populace not to accept any food/crops and medicine/chemicals nor give out any piece of information to foreign people about their health and wellbeing. African governments must let the Military Police (MP) and the Intelligent Agencies do random checks on all aspects of the Embassies and Companies of the evil white man and his gang of racist allies. African governments must recruit more Immigration officers and give them modern tools and gadgets to look into every importation whether by land, air or water.
The season and time for Ghana/Africa to be 20 years ahead of the corrupt and evil white man in terms of thinking, reasoning and implementation is now or never! The evil white man and his gang of racist allies are seriously afraid and panicking because they have seen the rise and serious awakening of the African people, that is why they are desperately pushing so hard with that fake scientific technology () so that they can catch up with Africa in other to continue being the lead in all aspects of life. There is no more time to sleep, than to be highly vigilant and suspicious on every little piece of international agenda the evil white man and his gang of racist allies may come up with, because whiles Africa goes to bed, the evil white man is seriously working around the clock to come up with different ways and tactics to weaken, destroy, kill and depopulate black people in other to stop every growth and advancement of all black nations worldwide. All the youth of African nations and all black nations worldwide must rise up and put severe pressure on their governments to be eagle-tiger eyed on their food and drugs board authorities and the educational ministry, because these are the main targets of the evil white man and his racist gang of allies, to get into the mind and body of the ordinary black person (especially the infants and children)
Do not be fooled and tricked by the evil white man and his racist gang of allies, because there is no such thing as International Standard when it comes to food, medicine and education in terms of HEALTH, WELBEING and SECURITY. African nations and all black nations worldwide must have their own standards in NEEDS and WANTS, PERIOD!
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
I Salute you Sir Mr President.
You do all Sir.
can one imagine Akuffo wearing the military outfit chaiiii.
You do all Sir.
Brute 3 hours ago
Kurasenii president. Do you have to wear a military uniform? Ntafoɔ deɛɛ. Gyimii nkoaa
Kasimaka 3 hours ago
Otan nni aduro, anka meto bi ama gyimifuor ba @Brute. What a name......... #BRUTE..... as in #Uncivilized
agyeman 3 hours ago
THAT'S ALL HE KNOWS. SHOWING OFF IN UNIFORMS. WW3 IS COMING SO COME AND AND GIVE US CRAP.....NADAA WILL BE VINDICATED. SHORT SIGHTED NYAMANYAMA
Kasimaka 3 hours ago
Hoooooooooooo........ @agyeman kramai ba..!!!!! See how your village dogs are all hooting at you. Nadaa has truly been vindicated that he's a massive forest beast. The Russia-Ukraine War has not ended, but we are buying petrol today at ghc10.30p per liter, instead of ghc24.00. Thunder fire your morda ein- nyaash
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
What were the medals awarded for?
Agradaa Wonders 2 hours ago
For your mother's deep toto........
Nana K 3 hours ago
Papa J would have been proud of his boy!
Kowus 2 hours ago
MAYBE THE PRESIDENT WORE THE UNIFORM BECAUSE HE THOUGHT TODAY WAS A CAREER DAY
Drogba 1 hour ago
No..... he wore it to show your FUGI-THIEF uncle Ken Ofori-Atta that he's the man in charge now. Prrrrrrrrrr........ ICE-CLOSE !!
Joe Sam 2 hours ago
The Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces. Well Done.
Kudos
Kudos
MY FATHER BOUGHT ME ONE OF THOSE AS A CHILD! 2 hours ago
I use to dress in them with fake Medals to impress my friends. Mayve Mahamas did not enjoy his childhood so he relives it with these occassions and theatrical showmanship. Go for it Mahama. What your Papa couldnt give you at 9yrs old, you will take it at 68yrs old.
LOL 1 hour ago
You mean the brother is a child in adults body. Lol
Drogba 1 hour ago
Unfortunately, you didn't wear yours as a POPULAR HEAD OF STATE. You only wore it as some "village champion." Mahama is wearing the real stuff here, mehnnn!
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 hour ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all? this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Efo Kofi 1 hour ago
KWAASHIAASEM who has been advising Mahama for this nonsense
Tigare Killer 1 hour ago
Korshia-buulu-mampam-gyimifuor-ba! Didn't you hear your ashawo mother & akpeteshie father saying Mahama looks amazing in that uniform
Aketewa 54 minutes ago
Mr. Mahama, your appearance at military functions in military uniforms, is shameful. Please desist from wearing military uniforms at military functions. It is uncalled for.
Kwame 19 minutes ago
I thought President Mahama grown ooo, wearing military attire while you are not soldier is childish ooo
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
@Prince KWASIA Adade. Where have you been hiding at all these days ?? Please, have you checked the petrol price & the dollar rate today? But we have the Russia-Ukraine War still going on. Now who is the "chwompiaan man?" Aboa ...
Oh no. Never ever compare John Mahama to Idi Amin. You probably don’t know who that ignoble monster was. Read more about him and his mad atrocious deeds. Idi Amin was just subhuman . It was nice he died in exile in Saudi Ar ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Ghana should not subsidize Petroleum Products. We do so at our own peril. If Ghana subsidizes her Fuel products, do you know how much of of our products will be smuggled to our neighboring countries? Some Drivers near our Bor ...
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
Brain washed idiots.
It means the military protoc ...
Mahama is now spending that reserves now. Current stand is ...
This is no showmanship. He is doing what is necessary as the Commander in Chief. Do you want my grandmother to dress like that for the occasion? Stop the useless and unnecessary criticisms. John Mahama is not my man because o ...
After JJ became a civilian president, who saw him in a military uniform during such occasions? Nkrumah, Busia, Liman, Kufuor, Mills, Nana Addo, none of them ever wear a military uniform to grace any occasion but Mahama, and t ...
Another idiot
A Childish behavior is still a childish behavior! What’s the sense in a civilian President doing this to himself? I’m not partisan but a true patriotic Ghanaian advising our President to focus on the business of governanc ...
Because he wanted to wear the uniform,fearing how angry order ranks are,in the military due to inability to pay them,he quickly disbursed peanut to soldiers served 30yeara gratuity just yesterdays to confuse them. Those sayin ...
Akoa yi trimu y3 ne d3
Right from now 2026 to 2035 African nations and all black nations worldwide must be extra extra vigilant on every little sickness and diseases and new scientific innovations that might start becoming current affairs internati ...
You do all Sir.
Hoooooooooooo........ @agyeman kramai ba..!!!!! See how your village dogs are all hooting at you. Nadaa has truly been vindicated that he's a massive forest beast. The Russia-Ukraine War has not ended, but we are buying petro ...
Kudos
I use to dress in them with fake Medals to impress my friends. Mayve Mahamas did not enjoy his childhood so he relives it with these occassions and theatrical showmanship. Go for it Mahama. What your Papa couldnt give you at ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...