Indirect rule weaponized Chieftancy systems against indigenous Tindanas. The British in their quest for expanding the overseas Territories, they found it easier and convenient with Indirect rule system rather than military aggression. Indirect rule were already practiced in Nigeria where Yoruba Chiefs were use to control some of the Egbos. That was the blue print or prototype used in Ghana. The British on their way first meet Kotokulis who refused their agenda in the sense that Konkombas and other indigenous Tribes were closely related and to some extend families. Here come the enemy of State. The Mole-Dagbani people who were very controversial from their earlier encounter with the Tindanas. They already have and architectural scheme to leverage and rule the Tindanas. Trouble started from this belligerent call Mamprusis (Mossi). They deceived Kausasis to form an empire. They use Chieftancy systems. The Chieftancy exited before the Barbarians(British) encountered indigenous people. But it was never a governance system. It was just like a family union. Any group of people with lineage and agree to cooperate together were easily organized into chieftancy system. Their intensions were to pivot around their central mythical Gbewaa(Aviator King) empire system. So almost all the aliens migrants quickly adopted it. Indigenous people pay adamant to it because they were using the Tindanas who were the Chief Priests and Clan leaders. Their own weren't centralized to a single head like the thieves. Little did they know it was a dangerous weapon. Then, the Islamic Mande Mafias came with heavens of 72 Virgins with heaven's drunkard who always fall on additional two virgin. Islam engulfed almost the entire Lower Gurma Country. The whole Northern part where these clowns came from(Upper Grauma: Burkina, Mali, Niger etc) became Islamic Caliphate. The Tindanas never see it as a weaponized system until the arrival of British. When the Barbarians(British) Lunch their fallacious mischievous campaign on the indigenous people, these clowns fallaciously aligned themselves and obnoxiously use their dubious Chieftancy systems already established to enhance British instigation. Isam had already limited indigenous people to come together and fight any opposition. Unlike first where Konkombas, Bassare, Chambas etc were united and with their Bow and arrow weapons they fight anything within their country. This time around, things were surprisingly different. Centre cannot hold and things fall apart. Let no one deceived you of any military campaign by any coward claiming to have wage war. It wasn't possible by then. Because there wasn't any weapons to match Bown and arrow until the invention of Gun. Infact as late as 1981, Dagombas suffered severe casualties with Guns when Konkombas were using mere Bow and arrow. Imagine a lier without a gun using sword to lunch a stupid suicide mission. So they always lie of their conquering mafia system. For the past 100 years, they lie every blessed day to exist in different forms for their fallacious mischievous and plunderous means.
They are naive, dumb and very primitive in their thoughts. Shameless tribal bigots
JESUS IS GOD 7 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the
Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
Karikakchar 6 hours ago
The statistics indicate a Bawumia win between 54 t0 60 percent. The NPP however have an uphill task in the '28 elections
Ibrahim Muhammad 6 hours ago
But Jesus Christ called on God almighty whenever he prays
Mourinho 5 hours ago
Owura Opare Ansah, this is for your kind information. It was only last week when your very own party member - Anthony Abayifa Karbo - told the whole world that, during the time of your rule, your NPP "ways & means people" were dubiously compiling their own data and giving them out to these fake pastors to go and broadcast in their churches as "prophecies" from God. Now you see how Karma has put on its nice birthday shoes and dancing in front of you? Your wicked and diabolical acts in government have now festered and smelling really bad into your very nostrils. That's THE REAL KARMA FOR YOU THERE..!!!!!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 hours ago
Ghana is not ready for a Fulani first lady at the Jubilee House.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 5 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
The Spear 5 hours ago
Nonsense! Aren't these lazy, greedy stomach 'pastors' already fake? El Bernard is the face of untruth. How many times hasn't he changed his name?
Aku Dzane 5 hours ago
Bleached fake pastors
ARE YOU ALRIGHT MASSA.HARD TO MAKE HEAD OR TALE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. ALL WE HEAR IS A LOT OF BLUSTER, ANGER AND A LAME ATTEMPT TO JUSTIFY MYTHS. 5 hours ago
Please Massa nobody can follow what you are saying. Perhaps 8 hours of unbroken sleep followed by a cup of Bongo coffee will help clear your head a bit more and then you can have another try at expressing your frustrations. Don’t forget to take your prescription drugs. But right now, you are not making much sense at all.
IS DR. BAWUMIA NOT WINNING ANAA? 7 hours ago
IS DR. BAWUMIA NOT WINNING ANAA? HE WILL WIN HANDS DOWN. AND WHAT IF THEIR PROPHECIES COME TO PAST?
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 5 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Kramai 4 hours ago
just a party primary and see the pressure human beings have bought for themselves,no wonder Owusu Bempah refused to have a say,it's mostly the younger ones left.
KO 7 hours ago
They are already fake. Thank you.
Wise Man. 7 hours ago
Foolish stomach political is your problem?. You called your self a politician and they're also pastors so what is your problem?. Stomach politician.
Auto insurance 7 hours ago
Don't worry because any of them that will become president will make sure all does criminal centers that has name church will be close down that's the reason things has been hard for BAWUMIA because people think he can close does criminal centers down but people has to understand that if the law is working in your country you have your own choice to fool yourself but the law will deal with you very nicely this criminals are disgracing our lovely country ghana with this nonsense but one day is one day dear end is coming even if we didn't get a leader that will deal with them God will deal with them because the disgrace of his name is too much this year is the end of anybody that will lie in the name of God.
kuukua 6 hours ago
predictions are not prophecies
Fake Prophets 6 hours ago
They are speculating and guessing by using the little information that they have gathered from the communities. To me they should not be called prophets even if their predictions come through. Guessing, speculation and using probabilities should not make these fake pastors prophets.
PASTORS ARE NOT PROPHETS 5 hours ago
Pastor's should pastor. They are not prophets. How is it that God will appoint so many prophets in small Ghana to prophecy conflicting messages from one God.
FTT 6 hours ago
DR BAWUMIA will win this contest, Prophet El Bernard should come again
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 5 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Good hacker from russian 5 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wir
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Aku Dzane 5 hours ago
I don't know why people follow these bleached crooks
Jon J 5 hours ago
Bringin upon themselves unnecessary pressure cos in order not to be tagged fake they ll be wishin their candidate wins jus as da candidates wish fo themselves
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine e when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad ded u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine e when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Maame Abenah 5 hours ago
Some Prophets of Ghana are actually political campaigners. We must identify them and call them out. They are whom I may call Stomach Prophets. Dr. Bawumia will carry the NPP flag for the second time, and know that stomach prophecy will derail my call. He is a hard worker and deserves it.
Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 4 hours ago
It is time to regulate the churches and weed out the false pastors. They are part of the problems in the world today. They no longer preach against vices. All they care about is manipulating the masses to get money from them.Thou shall be honest in all thy do.
OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago
The Bible never tell lies. It clearly states that in the end days, there will be many false prophets. We are all witnesses to the false prophets who the Bible talks about. They are all in Ghana and Nigeria, and in BLACK AFRICA.
What is the Chaff to the Wheat. 4 hours ago
Go ye into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature he tha believes ans baptised shall saved and he that believeth not shall be dawned in Mark 16 15 in obedience to Christ all compelling mandate and you are doing political predictions and chaff.
GOLDEN 4 hours ago
PEOPLE SHOULD LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,AND AVOID ALL FAKE PASTORS!!!!!!! THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS
WERE CARRIED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO ... read full comment
PEOPLE SHOULD LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,AND AVOID ALL FAKE PASTORS!!!!!!! THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS
WERE CARRIED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DAMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!READ GENESIS 15....SHALL AFFLICT THEM 400 YEARS....READ ACTS 7...ENTREAT THEM EVIL 400 YEARS,THEY ALL REFER TO SLAVERY OF BLACKS,READ THE KING JAMES VERSION,ITS MORE ACCURATE.GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT CONTINUE TO REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!
Teddy 4 hours ago
Listen to this FOOL where were you when bawuliar was enjoying prophecy from these same folks about bawuliar 2024 presidential victory ?? Including kusi Boateng Mr double name ???
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 hours ago
I am at a loss as to how some people call themselves "men of God" That Ghana is a Christian country and will not allow a Muslim to lead Ghana. The shame and hypocrisy of it. I am wondering which Bible they read. Duncan William, Lawrence Tetteh, El Bernard, Owusu Bempah, and a host others have this fake mind .Meanwhile they always travel to DUBAI!
Nkwa Kwame 2 hours ago
@Mary Mavis........, please read the Bible and you will know why people who BELIEVE that Jesus is the Son of God can not accept a Muslim to lead Ghana. It is what it is.
Kwaku 3 hours ago
Bawuliar, tickle yourself
Agorɔ ne fam!
Homiah Alex 3 hours ago
Why should pastors be obsessed about predicting the future. Instead of focusing on what the members can do now to improve upon their spiritual conditions
Kweku 3 hours ago
We know these pastors already because they are not credible. They are always prophesying the death of prominent people in the country. They never prophesize when Ghanaians will be rich. Fake pastors in Ghana
ins will be ric ... read full comment
We know these pastors already because they are not credible. They are always prophesying the death of prominent people in the country. They never prophesize when Ghanaians will be rich. Fake pastors in Ghana
ins will be rich
Maame Abenah 3 hours ago
We have prophets of doom in Ghana. When will Ghana receive Prophetic blessings?
La Pleasure man 3 hours ago
What a backward country.. prophets, politicians talking about prophets, fake prophecies, pastors on every corner of the streets...
What a joke..
What a backward country.. prophets, politicians talking about prophets, fake prophecies, pastors on every corner of the streets...
What a joke..
Citizen 2 hours ago
By thier fruit you shall know them! THEY ARE ALL USELESS AND FAKE ZALAAAAA!
Fifi Afriyie 1 hour ago
All these nonsense about prophecies should be stopped immediately. The men who call themselves prophets look at circumstances and make predictions just like anybody else. Will God provide different outcomes to different people for something to happen. They are using God’s name for predictions and must be very careful. Results of predictions are not prophecies so Ghanaians should stop praising and believing these falsehoods. If I predict that Accra Hearts of Oak will win against Asante Kotoko and it becomes true, will you call me prophet? We don’t have any more prophets on earth. All the prophecies we need are finished and that is the Holy Bible. Don’t perish for lack of knowledge.
K Tsin 1 hour ago
Nigel, which spirit of God carried you and to where? Probably it was Beelzebub who led you to wherever. As for Bawumia winning,one does not need to be a seer to predict the outcome.The God that we serve is not interested in such pedestrian issues to carry anyone anywhere. Of course, you can still continue to wow your gullible followers, but know that there is a reckoning and on that day,most so called prophets will be weeping and gnashing their teey.
SURVIVAL. 17 minutes ago
How on earth must a Fulani clitorisless arrogant lady be a first lady in mother Ghana?Tofiakwa.
Indirect rule weaponized Chieftancy systems against indigenous Tindanas. The British in their quest for expanding the overseas Territories, they found it easier and convenient with Indirect rule system rather than military ...
He saves.
Owura Opare Ansah, this is for your kind information. It was only last week when your very own party member - Anthony Abayifa Karbo - told the whole world that, during the time of your rule, your NPP "ways & means people" wer ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Bleached fake pastors
Please Massa nobody can follow what you are saying. Perhaps 8 hours of unbroken sleep followed by a cup of Bongo coffee will help clear your head a bit more and then you can have another try at expressing your frustrations. ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
Don't worry because any of them that will become president will make sure all does criminal centers that has name church will be close down that's the reason things has been hard for BAWUMIA because people think he can close ...
They are speculating and guessing by using the little information that they have gathered from the communities. To me they should not be called prophets even if their predictions come through. Guessing, speculation and usin ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Some Prophets of Ghana are actually political campaigners. We must identify them and call them out. They are whom I may call Stomach Prophets. Dr. Bawumia will carry the NPP flag for the second time, and know that stomach pro ...
It is time to regulate the churches and weed out the false pastors. They are part of the problems in the world today. They no longer preach against vices. All they care about is manipulating the masses to get money from them. ...
The Bible never tell lies. It clearly states that in the end days, there will be many false prophets. We are all witnesses to the false prophets who the Bible talks about. They are all in Ghana and Nigeria, and in BLACK AFRIC ...
Go ye into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature he tha believes ans baptised shall saved and he that believeth not shall be dawned in Mark 16 15 in obedience to Christ all compelling mandate and you are doing ...
WERE CARRIED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO ...
I am at a loss as to how some people call themselves "men of God" That Ghana is a Christian country and will not allow a Muslim to lead Ghana. The shame and hypocrisy of it. I am wondering which Bible they read. Duncan Willia ...
Agorɔ ne fam!
ins will be ric ...
What a joke..
All these nonsense about prophecies should be stopped immediately. The men who call themselves prophets look at circumstances and make predictions just like anybody else. Will God provide different outcomes to different peopl ...
Nigel, which spirit of God carried you and to where? Probably it was Beelzebub who led you to wherever. As for Bawumia winning,one does not need to be a seer to predict the outcome.The God that we serve is not interested in s ...