Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 22 hours ago
There's been several white Professors in the past who have said blacks are not human being( semi humans), and that blacks cannot use their brains like whites.Every human bring can err Except God, The Maker.
The Northern Mafia 22 hours ago
Indirect rule weaponized Chieftancy systems against indigenous Tindanas. The British in their quest for expanding the overseas Territories, they found it easier and convenient with Indirect rule system rather than military aggression. Indirect rule were already practiced in Nigeria where Yoruba Chiefs were use to control some of the Egbos. That was the blue print or prototype used in Ghana. The British on their way first meet Kotokulis who refused their agenda in the sense that Konkombas and other indigenous Tribes were closely related and to some extend families. Here come the enemy of State. The Mole-Dagbani people who were very controversial from their earlier encounter with the Tindanas. They already have and architectural scheme to leverage and rule the Tindanas. Trouble started from this belligerent call Mamprusis (Mossi). They deceived Kausasis to form an empire. They use Chieftancy systems. The Chieftancy exited before the Barbarians(British) encountered indigenous people. But it was never a governance system. It was just like a family union. Any group of people with lineage and agree to cooperate together were easily organized into chieftancy system. Their intensions were to pivot around their central mythical Gbewaa(Aviator King) empire system. So almost all the aliens migrants quickly adopted it. Indigenous people pay adamant to it because they were using the Tindanas who were the Chief Priests and Clan leaders. Their own weren't centralized to a single head like the thieves. Little did they know it was a dangerous weapon. Then, the Islamic Mande Mafias came with heavens of 72 Virgins with heaven's drunkard who always fall on additional two virgin. Islam engulfed almost the entire Lower Gurma Country. The whole Northern part where these clowns came from(Upper Grauma: Burkina, Mali, Niger etc) became Islamic Caliphate. The Tindanas never see it as a weaponized system until the arrival of British. When the Barbarians(British) Lunch their fallacious mischievous campaign on the indigenous people, these clowns fallaciously aligned themselves and obnoxiously use their dubious Chieftancy systems already established to enhance British instigation. Isam had already limited indigenous people to come together and fight any opposition. Unlike first where Konkombas, Bassare, Chambas etc were united and with their Bow and arrow weapons they fight anything within their country. This time around, things were surprisingly different. Centre cannot hold and things fall apart. Let no one deceived you of any military campaign by any coward claiming to have wage war. It wasn't possible by then. Because there wasn't any weapons to match Bown and arrow until the invention of Gun. Infact as late as 1981, Dagombas suffered severe casualties with Guns when Konkombas were using mere Bow and arrow. Imagine a lier without a gun using sword to lunch a stupid suicide mission. So they always lie of their conquering mafia system. For the past 100 years, they lie every blessed day to exist in different forms for their fallacious mischievous and plunderous means.
They are naive, dumb and very primitive in their thoughts. Shameless tribal bigots
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago
Nothing good can come from Kwasi Pratt PRETE. He had foolishly trumped Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings and Boakye Djan up even as they carried out their hedious and monstrous attacks on Ghanaians, killing and torturing innocent Ghanaians. With Rawlings dead and not welcomed by Mahama and the NPP, Pratt spews out nonsense, lies, and garbage to make himself acceptable. He is a dumb Human Being and a Social Misfit. He calls himself a Senior Editor of a Weekly Newspaper. What a farce! In this Computer and Internet Age, who reads from such an obscure and nasty newspaper? What is his weekly sales of that supposed newspaper?
Pratt has lied all the way up into his total failure and should be ignored.
Under Rawlings he preached Socialism and insulted the United States but he sent his Children into the United States for education. Why didn’t that KWASEAMPANIN send his Children to China and North Korea for education? ABOA BI BA GYIMIFOUR LIKE HIM. I even SHIT ON HIS GRAVE.
FRANKIE 20 hours ago
@Agyena Karikari, is your head properly screwed on? Sometimes I just wonder!
On Point 44 minutes ago
Well, let's face it. Pratt can be a rat at times. He supported the vicious AFRC and PNDC/NDC bunch and he was even accused to have been found in the bush with a load of dollars. When it comes to polls and for that matter any type of forecast, everyone can get it wrong. The Prof may have picked the wrong demographics or whatever. Rat is better than pratt
Moncada 20 hours ago
So, you this EPILEPTIC LITTLE BOY living in a man's body - @Frank Agyena-KWASIA-KWASIA. Whenever you are told that those beatings you received from Rawlings's Abongo Boys has affected your epileptic brains, you don't want to accept. If I were you, and I know the mental trauma that I have gone through during my young formative years, I would take a very good hint and pause to see whether I am exhibiting any signs of madness as I am being told. But that is exactly your case, because Rawlings has successfully traumatized you so much that you have become obsessed with his name, even when the man is dead and gone for many years now. Otherwise, how could a normal human being of over 60 years... (yes, you are unbelievably 60 years plus), be writing such stupid, meaningless & repetitive comments everyday, and think that you have written something sensible..??? You are so STUPID that you always even forget that Akuffo Addo was touted & white-washed as "A HUMAN RIGHTS ADVOCATE" when he was coming. Yet it was under his democratic governance when we saw over EIGHT (8) full-blooded Ghanaians being coldly & brutally murdered by that 2-feet, pocket-sized, semi-formed Pygmy, from the Kyebi forest. And that very same murderous monster is on record to have pushed down his pregnant wife from a flight of stairs which resulted in her untimely death. How can you be so senseless & brain-dead, when the expectation is that, you'll be maturing gracefully as you enter your golden years. Rather unfortunately, your brains have become terribly mouldy just like some weeks-old ekurase konkonte being dried in the sun. Oh, @Frank-Agyena Kwaseato bellembeh, when will you grow up...????
be wise 16 hours ago
Now I know you are a liar in addition to your nkwasiasem... Kwesi Pratt Jr., against all odds, has always strongly opposed the Rawlings together with their heinous crimes; he and Kweku Baako never kept quiet about the excesses of Rawlings. Yet you would want to lie on Kwasi Pratt Jr. No wonder your mentor is J.B. Danquah, the hater, jealous usurper, and traitor.
Mourinho 22 hours ago
@Kwaku Tee bodamfuor ba! So, do you now see why you are proving to the whole world that you are indeed, a semi-formed human being..???? You are stupidly a "ONE WAY THINKER", and that's why you are never wise. Tell me - when and where has anyone said that when you are a pollster, you don't ever make a mistake? Tell us here !! If your politically stupid Smart Sarpong can make a poll projection that says that a candidate would get 41%, but that candidate ends up getting an astonishing 57%, do the math on the vast difference, and then come and tell me why I should simply take that as "a mere mistake." Otherwise, I would be asking myself whether you are truly a human being who should be out here writing foolishly against some valid statements that you should be humble enough to accept. A mad boy like you saw the unprecedented corruption & wickedness that your NPP government unleashed on Ghanaians a little more than a year ago, and they have been punished perfectly well. Instead of you being humble to accept what happened to your party, you are here, foolishly going around making nonsensical calculations of some mysterious 2.3 million people who slept so deep and couldn't wake up early enough to come and vote for your mighty thieves. The craziest part is where you are even saying it with all confidence that you will be back to power again in just some two years to come, when Ghanaians have been so miraculously redeemed by the Lord God Almighty from the wicked clutches of your NPP bloody vagabonds. ANYWAY, YOU CAN KEEP FOOLING & DREAMING ALONG; MAYBE THAT IS WHAT WILL GIVE YOU SOME SOLACE.
Mark 9 hours ago
Prof Sarpoomg said specifically that his polls dep2nded on turnout. Kwesi Pratt will always find a way to denigrate a professional because he doesn't agree with them. Shame on you, Kwesi.
Blue Pen 15 hours ago
@Kweku Tee. We, Black people like all other races and tribes, have our own problems of corruption, dishonesty, wickedness, stupidity, etc. And each one of us, including you, has the right to dicuss or condemn some of our conducts, decisions and attitude. But it is very dumb on your part to use statements made by racist white supremacists as yardstick for measuring any people (Black people, Native Americans, Australian Aborigines, etc) but they (white supremacists) hate and despise even when there is no reason to hate and despise. Use your head small because it seems you are part of the stupidity problem of Black people.
Joko 23 minutes ago
@ Kweku Tee : your madness has entered the market
JESUS IS GOD 21 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the
Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
JESUS IS GOD 21 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
He saves..
He saves..
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 20 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
GHANA'S PROFESSORS ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY COPY & PASTE EMPTY BARRELS ALWAYS PREACHING VIRTUES AND PRACTICING VICE 19 hours ago
GHANA'S "PROFESSORS" ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY COPY & PASTE FREELOADING CORRUPT JUNKIES.
PROFESSOR OMAR YAGHI, A SAUDI ARABIA NATIONAL, HAS WON THE 2025 NOBEL PEACE PRICE IN CHEMISTRY.
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KN ... read full comment
GHANA'S "PROFESSORS" ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY COPY & PASTE FREELOADING CORRUPT JUNKIES.
PROFESSOR OMAR YAGHI, A SAUDI ARABIA NATIONAL, HAS WON THE 2025 NOBEL PEACE PRICE IN CHEMISTRY.
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF RESEARCH AND BREAKTHROUGH DEVELOPMENT (R & D).FOR THE BENEFIT OF MANKIND.
GHANA'S SO-CALLED TECHNOCRATS ARE A BUNCH OF PLAGIARIZING JUNKIES. THEY DO NOT KNOW FOKKO. MOST CANNOT EVEN EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN SIMPLE CONCISE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, GHANA'S OFFICIAL LANGUAGE, LET ALONE CARRY OUT RESEARCH.
GHANA'S PROFESSORS ONLY KNOW HOW TO GRAB POLITICAL POSITIONS TO DESIGN CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES, PERIOD.
THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN LEADER ONLY KNOW HOW TO LOOT THE NATIONAL TREASURY, PERIOD!
judischrislam 14 hours ago
Nobel Peace prize is a joke. I think some of you don't care to know the nominating process.
You have to be loved and respected. They will never nominate a black person for the prestigous sciences ( Physics, Chemistry and M ... read full comment
Nobel Peace prize is a joke. I think some of you don't care to know the nominating process.
You have to be loved and respected. They will never nominate a black person for the prestigous sciences ( Physics, Chemistry and Medicine) but there are a lot of Balck scientists whose work are far beyond the quality of the Nobel prize standard.
I have worked in the sciences and I knw what I am talking about.
I will give an example: Philip Emegwale should have won a nobel prize for peace when he propunded the Theory of Computer communication which led to the advancement of internet.
So don't look down on our scientist and technocrats. They are as good as anybody except that they are not being motivated to do Research.
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 18 hours ago
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” n
Nii 22 hours ago
'Prof' Smart Sarpong with Smart Poll
Nana Addo 21 hours ago
The professor knew the right thing to do but he just skewed it to favour his candidate for financial benefit. That was during the rain of the famous Nana Addo my name sake.
OMANHENE the FAT FOOL!! 21 hours ago
That SMART SARPONG Comedian in Kumasi is nothing more than a Tribal Stomach-Direction Idiot. Its very unfortunate to see such Empty-Heads teaching in our Universities. He deceived Bawumia in 2024 after collecting big money from the NPP
2026er 21 hours ago
HOW MISS BEN EPHSONS POLLS!
I appeal to Ben Ephson to come out of retirement and give us better, more reliable polls. We are tired of these nowadays “Polls-For-Hire” opinion pollsters.
Sul 21 hours ago
A LOT OF THE STREET BOYS REASONS MORE THAN A HIGH NUMBER OF PROFESSORS HERE IN GHANA.
Kofi Ghanaba 21 hours ago
May I ask Kwasi Pratt if he ever stood as parliamentary candidate of Ayawaso.He lost on the ticket of the CPP.
Newself 20 hours ago
@Kofi Ghanaba, what bearing do your question and statement have on the topic under discussion?
Rashid 20 hours ago
So Kwasi Pratt do you think NDC won this election fairly?
STOLEN VERDICT
Kwasi Prat you the useless person on this planet.
STOLEN VERDICT
Newself 20 hours ago
@Rashid, contact Mahamudu Bawumia for your answer. You are still in denial. The 2020 elections were the stolen ones, with the EC announcing the presidential results 6 times, all with different figures.
Kwaku 17 hours ago
Rawhide, arrogant you normal? You really need a psychiatric examination. Do you really think and believe NDC rigged the elections when NPP was in power during the elections? I wonder what you ate before writing this comment.
Newself 20 hours ago
So it turns out Prof. Smart Sarpong is not smart at all.
Nana Boat 20 hours ago
Today's professors wear political lense when conducting polls.
Kwame 20 hours ago
But these are bloody morons at polytechnics who promote staff with all manner of nonsensical publications. Sarppong doesn't even qualify for masters student let alone a PhD
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 20 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you....Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
GHANA'S PROFESSORS ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY COPY & PASTE FREELOADING CORRUPT JUNKIES 19 hours ago
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KN ... read full comment
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF RESEARCH AND BREAKTHROUGH DEVELOPMENT (R & D).FOR THE BENEFIT OFANKING.
GHANA'S SO-CALLED TECHNOCRATS ARE A BUNCH OF PLAGIARIZING JUNKIES. THEY DO NOT KNOW FOKKO. MOST CANNOT EVEN EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN SIMPLE CONCISE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, GHANA'S OFFICIAL LANGUAGE.
GHANA'S PROFESSORS ONLY KNOW HOW TO GRAB POLITICAL POSITIONS TO DESIGN CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES, PERIOD.
THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN LEADER ONLY KNOW HOW TO LOOT THE NATIONAL TREASURY, PERIOD!
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 19 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia co with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
agyeman 19 hours ago
PAA! LET'S ASK KWESI PRATT WHAT GHANA HAS BENEFITTED FROM HIS EXISTENCE AS A GHANAIAN APART FROM CRITICIZING PEOPLE.
ANKORA WASH DC 18 hours ago
Kwasi Pratt, we have several climatologists around the world who have been predicting hurricanes, tsunamis, floods, snow, sleet and others that never happened.
Please, get out of your dungeon and spare us that nonsense. C ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt, we have several climatologists around the world who have been predicting hurricanes, tsunamis, floods, snow, sleet and others that never happened.
Please, get out of your dungeon and spare us that nonsense. Crooked thinking!!!!
Ghanaweb 18 hours ago
Stop being mischievous what do you know about research?
Ghanaweb.com Correction 18 hours ago
Kumasi Technical University = KsTU
Koforidua Technical University = KTU
Eric 18 hours ago
What is wrong with that? Even in America where polls are taken seriously, some do miss.
Coach 17 hours ago
Polls are predictions generated through a scientific process. Akwasi Pratt should stop his nonsense. Goat
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 17 hours ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
John Martin 17 hours ago
Kwasi, have forgotten ur own prediction about Akuffo Addo and Mahama?
Give us a break.
Esa 16 hours ago
Wosi s3 akap3 Kwasi Pratt Jnr. Are you yourself are receptacle of wisdom? Stop criticising and condemning every one. You attempted to become MP but you failed potoo. You think we don know?
Free Radical 16 hours ago
Mahama bought the election from EC to win the election.Remember EC is on NDC platform and this is the reason and evidence that proves Mahama bought the election and they predict the number of constituents they will win with the help of EC.
Bud 15 hours ago
Prof. Smart Sarpong was sponsored by Bawumia & co.In the past we have had such people & where are they now?
Ben Ephson & co.
Someone like Musah Dankwah he is not a credible pollster.
As a political party you need to have a ... read full comment
Prof. Smart Sarpong was sponsored by Bawumia & co.In the past we have had such people & where are they now?
Ben Ephson & co.
As a political party you need to have a credible research team & not depend on people like this who only comes out when they know Ghanaians are ready to change Government.
Any good search team will tell NPP you cannot win election 2028 but the best you can do is to get some seats back like how NDC did in 2020.
It is this reason I say Bawumia may go 4 times before he can win the presidency because NDC presents“Ato Forson“he will destroy Bawumia come 2028 but if they mistakenly present Asiedu Nketiah,Haruna Iddrisu or Julius Debrah then the voter turn out could be 30% to 40%.
Nana K 15 hours ago
We cut and paste professors.
We've cut and paste prophets.
We've cut and paste politicians.
We've cut and paste journalists.
Nana K 15 hours ago
We've cut and paste professors.
Kod 15 hours ago
Uncle akwasi am asking you your news paper always speak lies check your records From 2004 to date
Manu 14 hours ago
If this had happened in the States, his academic works would have been scrutinised
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago
JEAN MENSA MISTAKENLY WORE BLACK PANTIES ON ELECTION DAY. AFTER SECRETLY HAVING SEX WITH BOSSMAN ASARE, SHE FORGOT TO WEAR HER WHITE PANTIES HENCE THE NPP MISERABLE DEFEAT
Buddy 11 hours ago
@Nana T T Addlo,please give peace a chance wai.
Jane told you“It Is Finished“ in December 2024 so why this write ups .Peace be unto You,Jane & Bossman.
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
That poll was a stomach direction poll.
Bazz 9 hours ago
Massa,Smart Sarpong just disgraced himself, over the bar prediction. He must go and get tuition from Musa Danquah
Kwame Angel 7 hours ago
They are just misnaming their own wishes and opinions as research.
Indirect rule weaponized Chieftancy systems against indigenous Tindanas. The British in their quest for expanding the overseas Territories, they found it easier and convenient with Indirect rule system rather than military ...
Nothing good can come from Kwasi Pratt PRETE. He had foolishly trumped Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings and Boakye Djan up even as they carried out their hedious and monstrous attacks on Ghanaians, killing and torturing innocent G ...
Well, let's face it. Pratt can be a rat at times. He supported the vicious AFRC and PNDC/NDC bunch and he was even accused to have been found in the bush with a load of dollars. When it comes to polls and for that matter any ...
So, you this EPILEPTIC LITTLE BOY living in a man's body - @Frank Agyena-KWASIA-KWASIA. Whenever you are told that those beatings you received from Rawlings's Abongo Boys has affected your epileptic brains, you don't want to ...
Now I know you are a liar in addition to your nkwasiasem... Kwesi Pratt Jr., against all odds, has always strongly opposed the Rawlings together with their heinous crimes; he and Kweku Baako never kept quiet about the excesse ...
@Kwaku Tee bodamfuor ba! So, do you now see why you are proving to the whole world that you are indeed, a semi-formed human being..???? You are stupidly a "ONE WAY THINKER", and that's why you are never wise. Tell me - when a ...
@Kweku Tee. We, Black people like all other races and tribes, have our own problems of corruption, dishonesty, wickedness, stupidity, etc. And each one of us, including you, has the right to dicuss or condemn some of our con ...
He saves.
He saves..
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KN ...
You have to be loved and respected. They will never nominate a black person for the prestigous sciences ( Physics, Chemistry and M ...
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is ...
That SMART SARPONG Comedian in Kumasi is nothing more than a Tribal Stomach-Direction Idiot. Its very unfortunate to see such Empty-Heads teaching in our Universities. He deceived Bawumia in 2024 after collecting big money f ...
STOLEN VERDICT
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
GHANA'S BOGUS PROFESSORS DO NOT EVEN KN ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Please, get out of your dungeon and spare us that nonsense. C ...
Give us a break.
Mahama bought the election from EC to win the election.Remember EC is on NDC platform and this is the reason and evidence that proves Mahama bought the election and they predict the number of constituents they will win with t ...
Ben Ephson & co.
As a political party you need to have a ...